• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: KULPSVILLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Hindi
  5. Punjabi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with 20 fee per pet per day
Pet fee amount  20.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Freddy Hill Farms
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Asher's Chocolate
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
North Penn High School
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Bucksmont Indoor Sports Complex
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:300
  • Car Parking Available
  • Large parking lot can accomodate tour buses and trucks of all sizes.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:182
  • Total number of suites:4
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:72
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:107
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:165
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Lansdale, PA is a great place to stay!

It’s a pleasure to welcome you to the Holiday Inn Lansdale. Located right off of Exit # 31 from the Northeast extension of the Pennsylvania Turnpike, the Holiday Inn Lansdale is the perfect place to stay when traveling for business or leisure. We are conveniently located within a few miles of Lansdale, North Wales, Montgomeryville, Blue Bell and the quaint town of Skippack.

The Holiday Inn Lansdale has over 5,000 square feet of
View More

Lansdale, PA is a great place to stay!

It’s a pleasure to welcome you to the Holiday Inn Lansdale. Located right off of Exit # 31 from the Northeast extension of the Pennsylvania Turnpike, the Holiday Inn Lansdale is the perfect place to stay when traveling for business or leisure. We are conveniently located within a few miles of Lansdale, North Wales, Montgomeryville, Blue Bell and the quaint town of Skippack.

The Holiday Inn Lansdale has over 5,000 square feet of function space that can be divided into three separate rooms or opened up as one large ballroom to accommodate 200 people or more. Our friendly and experienced team will make sure your event goes smoothly, whether it is a large corporate gathering, small company meeting or the wedding of your dreams!

After a long trip you can relax in your plush triple-sheeted bed and order room service or join us in either our 1750 Bistro Restaurant, which is open for breakfast and dinner, or our Zinc Bar and Lounge for great nightly specials. Try our signature pork tenderloin or another guest favorite, the crab cakes! Our guests love that every single room is spacious and has a refrigerator and microwave, and complimentary high-speed wireless Internet access. The hotel also features a state of the art Fitness Center including True Fitness Equipment and a seasonal outdoor pool.

View Less
Features
Our hotel features a full bar and is conveniently located off of I-476 with close access to the PA turnpike. Each room has a microwave and refrigerator standard as well as complimentary Wi-Fi.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 171 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just a nice comfortable room We only stayed one night here and didn't make use of any of the facilities due to family events happening elsewhere, but the room was very nice and room rate was reasonable. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service pleasant stay and very accommodating , will stay again November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Experience Review Great place to stay! I have stayed at the Holiday Inn in Fort Washington, PA numerous times and will do so again. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service great hotel. great service. very clean. easy on and off highway. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ft. Washington, Pa Excellent staff and customer service. The breakfast and dinner definitely met our expectations. The building is kept up very well. October 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, outstanding staff I've stayed at this hotel twice and it's great value for the money. The rates are very fair, the hotel is clean and well-managed and the employees are all helpful and courteous. It's easily accessible whether you're traveling via car or train (located off major highways and right near a train station). The rooms are clean and modern, and the beds are very comfortable. I generally don't stay in Holiday Inn properties (the ones I've stayed in have been unimpressive), so it was a pleasant surprise. I only have one or two minor complaints: the bed pillows could be larger, and there should be some way to block out some of the light from the parking lot under the window. The light curtains in place didn't really keep the light out (I like it very dark). October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good staff friendly staff and very courteous--competent - I liked them all October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home We travel to this area frequently and have found this hotel and location to be the best. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff My family and I stayed at the Holiday Inn in Fort Washinton PA to visit with family and go to Boo at the Zoo. From the momment we checked in the staff was so kind and friendly. When our daughter who is 3 and has special needs came down stairs with her costume on the front desk made such a big deal about how cute she looked and that made her smile from ear to ear. I can not say on how touching it was. We were sad when we had to leave. October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by College Visit My husband stayed here so our daughter could visit a nearby college. It was great service for a good price. Staff was friendly. We were a little disappointed that the lounge stopped serving food a little after nine. It would have been nice to have a snack with our drinks. Breakfast made up for it in morning. Excellent Food and Service! October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very pleasant stay. Hotel is conveniently close to Fort Washington train station. Also far enough from the freeways to be quiet. I rate the value as excellent because of the free parking and the breakfast special (2 people for $7 paid in advance). October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wish I Could Have Stayed Longer! I was only at the Inn for one night for a meeting. We were 3 women and we all got checked in in under 5 minutes. The staff were friendly, efficient and welcoming. The rooms were immaculate! The bed was very comfortable and other than very small pillows (good thing I bring my own!) it was one of the best nights of sleep I had and because of spinal surgery that is always a concern for me. The housecleaning staff, Rita in particular, were some of the hardest working yet friendliest people I've ever met. These women worked, unlike other high end hotels where they don't even make eye contact with you. Sanae, the front desk receptionist, knew I had a bad back and procured a shuttle for us and he was there in under 5 minutes and couldn't have been kinder. All in all, from Randy who I spoke with on the phone to make the reservation to the goodbyes at the front desk this was a wonderful experience and I will be back next year. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, comfortable hotel Was in the area for work during the week and decided to stay for the weekend to explore the area/visit Philly. Hotel was excellently located, close to several delicious restaurants and easy access to the train into Philly. Stay was very comfortable and the hotel staff was very accommodating and helpful, even with a wedding and a conference being held at the hotel that weekend! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a nice hotel to stay at with easy access to many attractions nearby. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value This Holiday Inn offers great value to the business traveler working with companies in the Ft Washington - North Wales - Horsham area. Rooms are clean and functional, service is friendly and efficient. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay I'm mostly just looking for the basics: comfortable bed, clean room and bathroom, good sheets/pillows/towels, good internet service, and a good value. I want to relax and get a good night's sleep. That's definitely how this stay was! The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, the internet worked well, and I had a great stay and a great night's sleep. The only small downsides: customer service at the front desk was a little slow. I didn't receive the code for the WiFi when I checked in, so I had to call down to the front desk later to ask about it. It wasn't a big deal, but they should have given it to me when I checked in. Then the batteries in my tv remote were dead, and they brought up new batteries, but it took about 30 minutes. Also, the restaurant in the hotel was pretty mediocre with pretty slow service. I was able to get something decent to eat, so it wasn't terrible, but it was really not very good either. Overall a very good stay, but you may want to eat somewhere offsite! October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic staff, comfortable, convenient Staff is friendly and attentive. Food was good. Comfortable beds. Convenient to PA Turnpike (276). My family enjoyed their stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel! October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay Large rooms and very clean and comfortable. Quiet rooms. Good breakfast included in price. Had dinner in restaurant but could not recommend. Very close to rail station and transport to the City. Staff generally very friendly. Must commend the breakfast staff who are extremely efficient and its pleasing to see more mature people working there most of whom were there on a previous visit a couple of years ago, adds a very nice touch :) October 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor experience Two guest getting the same key access to the same room? Completely unacceptable. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FT Washington Stay The staff and the front desk were all very friendly and helpful October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay We were only in the area for one night but I am glad we choose this hotel. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were very clean. My only suggestion is that you bring your owe pillow. I am a pillow snob so they might be fine for you but a little small for me. The breakfast was awesome. The food was fresh and HOT! October 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by One Night at H.I. Philly North-Ft Washington Aside from the lobby, the hotel (floors and rooms) are dated. The staff (Alonso, Brandon) makes up for what the hotel lacks. unfortunately, I would not stay here again. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good one stop hotel I/we have stayed here many times. I hadn't been here in 4 years October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Interview Good hotel and great staffs. It was great experience staying the hotel. We got warm welcome since we stepped in the hotel front desk. Quickly we were informed the IHG member and where and when the breakfast will be. The room is clean and comfortable. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant employees The Employees at the hotel were all very friendly. You did not pass anyone without hearing a hello. The facility is outdated though and needs to be freshened up. The location is excellent. Very safe and very close to the turnpike. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facility Upset that the bar/lounge closed so early. Convenient to location of reason for being in the area. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient - clean, comfortable Thanks for a great overnight stay - I've stayed here before and it's gotten better since the last time! Congratulations. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel for the traveler excellent for traveling and enjoying a leisure trip to the Philadelphia area October 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend for the Dogs We arrived and there was a dog show in town as half the hotel was book with dogs. The room door would stick and not close unless pulled/pushed shut. And we found Hair in the bathroom and in the bath tub with cracked / broken floor tiles. Stopped in the bar and ordered 2 drinks, bartender was not well versed in making simple drinks (Margaritas) and the limes used were bad. Went down for breakfast Sunday morning, only to find that you had to pay for breakfast. Stay at a Holiday Inn Express and the breakfast is free, stay at a Holiday Inn, and you have to pay extra for it… However we were provided a free cup of coffee…. The reception desk was the only highlight until check out, when we were charged for the room after already paying online and providing our confirmation code. Had to request a refund, which was provided. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All You Want Starts with staff and goes from there. All of the team makes you feel welcome and goes out of there way to help in any way possible, I would name names, but inevitably would forget somebody. It is my home away from home and the friendliness and extra consideration makes a difference. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad at all Having stayed at this hotel off and on for over 10 years it is always a pleasure to know that when I check in I will be treated like a guest and not a pest. The staff are always topnotch, the rooms are always clean and comfortable and the food is not bad for hotel food. More importantly, it is easy to get to, right off the turnpike, and easy to get to my work place in that area. I'd recommend this to most anyone that wants a secure and comfortable hotel room when in the area. October 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Holiday Inn Lansdale with convenient access to the PA Turnpike
Holiday Inn Lansdale with convenient access to the PA Turnpike
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Lansdale with convenient access to the PA Turnpike Our Front Desk is available 24 hours to assist you! Sit by the fire and socialize with family in our lobby! Enjoy modern seating in our lobby with a cup of coffee on us! Our recently renovated lobby offers a great place to meet friends! There is ample seating so you can socialize outside of your room Our 24 hour Sundry is stocked with snacks and personal care items! Our Holiday Inn has entrances to each wing with ample parking Stop in for dinner and drinks after work in Zinc Lounge! Our recently renovated Holiday Inn has 182 guest rooms Stay at the Holiday Inn Lansdale when traveling on the Turnpike! Welcome to the Holiday Inn Lansdale located in Kulpsville, PA Our 1750 Bistro and Zinc Lounge offer various delicious dishes
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading