• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: KULPSVILLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Hindi
  5. Punjabi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with 20 fee per pet per day
Pet fee amount  20.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Freddy Hill Farms
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Asher's Chocolate
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
North Penn High School
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Bucksmont Indoor Sports Complex
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:300
  • Car Parking Available
  • Large parking lot can accomodate tour buses and trucks of all sizes.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:182
  • Total number of suites:4
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:72
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:107
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:165
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Lansdale, PA is a great place to stay!

It’s a pleasure to welcome you to the Holiday Inn Lansdale. Located right off of Exit # 31 from the Northeast extension of the Pennsylvania Turnpike, the Holiday Inn Lansdale is the perfect place to stay when traveling for business or leisure. We are conveniently located within a few miles of Lansdale, North Wales, Montgomeryville, Blue Bell and the quaint town of Skippack.

The Holiday Inn Lansdale has over 5,000 square feet of
View More

Lansdale, PA is a great place to stay!

It’s a pleasure to welcome you to the Holiday Inn Lansdale. Located right off of Exit # 31 from the Northeast extension of the Pennsylvania Turnpike, the Holiday Inn Lansdale is the perfect place to stay when traveling for business or leisure. We are conveniently located within a few miles of Lansdale, North Wales, Montgomeryville, Blue Bell and the quaint town of Skippack.

The Holiday Inn Lansdale has over 5,000 square feet of function space that can be divided into three separate rooms or opened up as one large ballroom to accommodate 200 people or more. Our friendly and experienced team will make sure your event goes smoothly, whether it is a large corporate gathering, small company meeting or the wedding of your dreams!

After a long trip you can relax in your plush triple-sheeted bed and order room service or join us in either our 1750 Bistro Restaurant, which is open for breakfast and dinner, or our Zinc Bar and Lounge for great nightly specials. Try our signature pork tenderloin or another guest favorite, the crab cakes! Our guests love that every single room is spacious and has a refrigerator and microwave, and complimentary high-speed wireless internet access. The hotel also features a state of the art Fitness Center including True Fitness Equipment and a seasonal outdoor pool.

View Less
Features
Our hotel features a full bar and is conveniently located off of I-476 with close access to the PA turnpike. Each room has a microwave and refrigerator standard as well as complimentary Wi-Fi.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay Great place,Comfortable room, fun time, service great, felt could have stayed long . See again January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GReat Stay Our stay was great, room was big enough for a family of 5 to sleep comfortably. Great, huge pool that the kids loved. The only downside was you can hear all the other rooms from your room, not very soundproof. Breakfast was great, staff was awesome! January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, comfortable stay My husband and I stayed 4 nights while visiting family in the area. The room was comfortable, breakfast was sufficient, front desk personnel was friendly and courteous. The only negative was the unfriendly young woman who worked the breakfast area on Christmas Day and the flimsy plastic silverware at Christmas breakfast. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great comfort away from home I was fortunate enough to stay at this hotel during the evening of their one year anniversary celebration. But that was just the addition to the friendly staff, convenient location and did I say how nice and cozy the rooms are? Its a fresh spot away for the frequent traveler that is used to the "standard" hotel room. These rooms are a piece of home. I would definitely recommend and stay there for my next visit to the Lansdale area. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall hotel for business travelers Everything about this hotel was top notch. The room was roomy, the staff fantastic - just a great overall experience for business travelers. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend escape Great environment for family. Room was perfect! My husband and I put the kids to bed and were able to have some time alone to watch TV/movie in the LR area. We will be back. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gorgeous Your hotel was beautiful. Everything was so warm and cozy. I loved my stay! December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Staybridge! We travel to this area at least once a year and have lodged at practically every suite-type hotel within ten miles of Staybridge. This is by far our first choice. Has everything one expects in a suite hotel, only better. Exceptionally clean and contemporary. Oh, and an indoor pool too (swim all year long)! December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, Quiet Stay-- Excellent for Pet Owners! My grandparents live nearby but have no room for us and our dog-- so we found Staybridge Suites for our Thanksgiving stay. The hotel is right near a couple of shopping centers and there's construction going on, but we were in the back of the hotel and heard nothing! The room was great; clean, nicely appointed, and spacious. I loved having a kitchen area so our pup's food and water were easy to clean up. Our dog, who is kind of a big guy at 61 lbs., was greeted warmly by the front desk staff and other guests, and he seemed to like the room as much as we did. We absolutely appreciated the "dog relief" station in the back of the hotel, equipped with bags and a trash can-- a great touch. We will definitely keep Staybridge Suites in mind for future visits! December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort, services and staff professionalism are great here! From the morning breakfast & the evening reception, to room cleanliness and level of comfort, to hotel staff professionalism and friendliness, this hotel has proven to be well worth the 5 star rating it receives on the different travel sites. The fully equipped full kitchen, the gym, the pool and the hot tub are all great. The hotel is adjacent to a mall and there are tons of food options around. This is the place to be if you are visiting the area for work or vacation. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feel like Home I have stayed 2 nights in stay bridge. It was very nice experience. especially room cleanliness. they also provide few amenities like Washer, dryer, Gym, Indoor pool and spa, all are very pleasant to enjoy. also providing delicious break fast. one suggestion, still they can load couple of items like moisturizer, sun screen cream, shaver etc. since shopping market is quiet away from the hotel it's difficult for the guest who doesn't have car. overall, very nice experience. suggest others to stay here. Thanks November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Very comfortable room, kitchen very useful. Only thing that would have made it better was if the ice machine had been turned on ahead of time so we wouldn't have had to ask the desk to bring up some ice. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place My husband and I have stayed at this hotel a few times now, there rooms are always clean and comfortable. The breakfast in morning is more than adequate. I would recommend staying here to anyone that asked. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top notch We stayed for a local wedding and booked last minute. The room was amazing--very large and very clean. We were a bit surprised by all of the amenities. We didn't get to check out the rest of the hotel, but, if it was anything like the room, it had to be great! November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brand New Hotel! What a great place. Clean, comfortable, and quiet. Brand new hotel with all the trimmings. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded expectations I was here for 2 nights for a wedding. My first impression was made when I checked in and was greeted by such warm, genuine front desk attendants. They asked the usual questions about why I was there, where the wedding was, etc. but actually seemed to care about the answers and the interaction! The room was very clean. The living room area was against the elevator, but we never heard a sound! The amenities within the room were great, especially for the price. (Kitchenette with dishwasher, toaster oven, microwave, fridge.) Having the sink area separate from the shower/toilet helped immensely with 5 adults getting ready for the wedding. The breakfast was nice, I would say above standard due to the waffle maker, oatmeal, multiple kinds of coffee and juice. Snack items and easy meals are available for purchase near the front desk, which was an appreciated treat after a night of drinking at the wedding! This trip has put Staybridge Suites on my list of specific chains to look into when traveling. October 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Attention to detail Overall, a good place. My major complaints: 1) Construction of a new hotel on the property begins at 6am. 2) Business Center out of service for 2 weeks. 3) Walking through the gauntlet of nicotine slaves who loiter outside the main door. 4) TV channel selection is minimal. The staff is very accommodating, but they are helpless on the above complaints. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by home like atmosphere We enjoyed our stay with you. The rooms were very clean and comfortable, and had a cozy home like feeling. The breakfast bar was well stocked and of good quality. We will see you again next spring. Thank you to a very friendly staff. J.White October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Oct stay Great place to stay. Oriented more ttoberowards longer term guests, but easily accommodates short-stay guests. this facility is less than a mile from our new grandson. I\I am sure we will be using this facility often. Great breakfast! October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice experience My wife and I were delightfully shocked by the spacious rooms and the layout of our room was just like being at home very nice experience would recommend it to anyone very affordable for the price we paid October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time stay. Beautiful brand new property. I've been staying at the nearby Courtyard for years, but this will be my new place to stay in the area. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleased The Staybridge Suites was a great stay. The room comfy, large and nicely decorated. The staff can't do enough for you and are very welcoming. The Breakfast is great and lots to choose from. Lots of shopping and restaurants close by. Would definitely stay here again. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Very nice and comfortable place. The staff were very helpfull. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overnight for college visit Was visiting colleges in the area and decided to stay here. The room was clean,spacious and comfortable. The breakfast was delicious and while containing many choices that are standard fare for free breakfast, it also had a few neat items thrown in, plus a great selection of coffee and bagels. The hotel itself is beautiful and the location convenient for our needs. Plus it had a couple of resteraunts within walking distance of the hotel. The neighborhood itself felt safe too. There were only a couple of negative things about the room. For some reason at 3am the refrigerator started to make a weird noise. I lowered temperature in both freezer and fridge sections and the noise immediately stopped. There also was no ice in the freezer when we checked in and since we were there for only a short time it never made any, even after putting the bar to the correct position. Finally, I could clearly hear th ewake up phone call in the room next to ours, which did not bother us as we were already awake. If my daughter does decide to go to school in the area, I know we will be back here to stay. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Wonderful staff, room, stay. Will be back any time in the area. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel Experience Ever! I can't say enough positive things about this hotel. I was so impressed I am actually posting a review for the first time. Great atmosphere, overly friendly staff, confortable bed. So great I actually stayed a second night, even though my business trip was over! Highly recommend! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoy this facility If given a choice, this is my favorite place to stay. Feels like coming home. September 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Home Away From Home Wonderful hotel, friendly staff, comfortable bed. Kitchenette very practical. Loved the location close to many stores, the breakfast and evening socials were refreshing. Kids loved the pool. Husband and I loved the hot tub. I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Planning to return soon. In fact, this has become my favorite place to stay. Our children did not want to leave, this was a very relaxing and comfortable weekend getaway. .As the children would say, "you rock Staybridge". September 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I would go out of my way I would go out of my way to find another Staybridge, particularly any time I am staying someplace for more than one night; and maybe even for just one night. The room was large, clean, and comfortable. The kitchenette was extremely useful; even for keeping leftovers from food I had delivered. I usually have something with me that has to stay cold. The staff was friendly and helpful and but for some bad timing in the pool area I was perfectly happy. I went to the pool just when the hot tub was being cleaned so missed out on that. Breakfast did not exactly thrill but I was prepared for that. I have food allergies and the things I find useful (Bacon and Oatmeal) were not present but there was some fruit and I had my leftover Chinese food. September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience nice clean rooms and service We stayed for four nights for our sons wedding we had 17 family member stay also it was a great place for all of us to be together.wish to thank the staff for there helpfulness with our stay. September 10, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Holiday Inn Lansdale with convenient access to the PA Turnpike
Holiday Inn Lansdale with convenient access to the PA Turnpike
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Lansdale with convenient access to the PA Turnpike Our Front Desk is available 24 hours to assist you! Sit by the fire and socialize with family in our lobby! Enjoy modern seating in our lobby with a cup of coffee on us! Our recently renovated lobby offers a great place to meet friends! There is ample seating so you can socialize outside of your room Our 24 hour Sundry is stocked with snacks and personal care items! Our Holiday Inn has entrances to each wing with ample parking Stop in for dinner and drinks after work in Zinc Lounge! Our recently renovated Holiday Inn has 182 guest rooms Stay at the Holiday Inn Lansdale when traveling on the Turnpike! Welcome to the Holiday Inn Lansdale located in Kulpsville, PA Our 1750 Bistro and Zinc Lounge offer various delicious dishes
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading