Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 493 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    24

Garbage A/C Units

By

July 05, 2016

club

I would highly suggest fixing your A/C units if you want me or other people to be a return guest at your hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

July 05, 2016

club

Stayed for business meetings. Hotel and staff were great for the cost.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn La Mirada

By

July 03, 2016

club

Comfortable bed, terrible shower and overall bathroom facility. Very noisy due to being directly behind the elevators.

Read More
Read Less

La Mirada Holiday Inn

By

June 27, 2016

Great location. Easy on/off of I-5. Lots of good eats nearby, especially in Whittier. The staff's attentiveness and helpfulness made it that much more rewarding. I'll use it again in the near future!!!

Read More
Read Less

Flooded room

By

June 25, 2016

Toilet flooded room and got everything wet. Ruined my iPad .

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Vee805, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. Please contact me through private channels so that I can make things right for you. Sincerely, Benjamin Chong Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 23, 2016

club

I would want to stay in this hotel again if I visit next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Anonymous, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again here at the Holiday Inn La Mirada near Knotts Berry Farm. Sincerely, Benjamin Chong Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly Top Quality Hotel

By

June 23, 2016

Sometimes, you never know what you are going to get when you stay at a Holiday Inn. It appears they are making great strides to up the quality of their properties. This hotel in La Mirada provided great service and facilities. The restaurant was spacious, clean, sharp, modern and the food was excellent. The same can be said for the rest of the hotel staff. You can tell when a staff has been professionally trained and they showed it. I asked two of them if how they liked working for this HI and they were very positive about the working environment. The facilities are a little dated but everything was clean and well-cared for. I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Average overall. Shuttle service an option for improvement

By

June 22, 2016

Overall it was average. Great service though at front desk. Room wise and carpet including furnishings need thorough cleaning. Informed front desk at check out of d mosquitoes in my room which could be due to the heat. Anyway d aircon was noisy and couldn't do much to control the temperature so had to deal with either d noise if I wanted it cool or the warm if I wanted a silent room to sleep. Also the shuttles should be avail to Anaheim Holiday Inn hotels within range (post timings n subject to seat avail). Even to charge a minimal fee if outside d range (eg specific timings to major Malls like citadel etc) as an added value service for in house guests.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

June 15, 2016

Our stay at this hotel was great. We were visiting the LA area and found this hotel to be reasonably priced and not to far from the area we wanted to spend time in. The only thing I feel this hotel could do to improve my stay was to have a refrigerator in the room. I use insulin which does not need refrigeration but I like to keep it cool. I also like to keep bottles of water and other drinks cold. A continental breakfast would be nice too.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Joe5836, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn La Mirada near Knotts Berry Farm. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Refrigerators will soon be a available in all the rooms. If you do give us another opportunity to serve you, please contact me or the front desk and we will ensure that your room has a refrigerator for your medication. Sincerely, Benjamin Chong Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

June 10, 2016

Nice Hotel would recommend it to anyone staying in the Anaheim area. The staff is friendly and the amenities plentiful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 08, 2016

club

Great Service - Good attitude and very Freindly
Comfortable Room

Dining Room closes too early for a friday night but other than that - great

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

June 07, 2016

We are satisfied with our stay at Holiday Inn-La Mirada, but; I would like to suggest that maybe it is about time to change the carpeting cause it is showing aged.
The hotel staff are wonderful and would go back there again.

Read More
Read Less