Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 213 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Courtious staff Was greeted as a platinum member, staff was courtious. Did not like the exercise room. Too small, not enough equipment. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by generous room size the hotel was fine except for three things: no refrigerator, air conditioning took a long time to cool, and the traffic to get out of the parking lot was awful. September 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Review Fair location rating. Fair customer care. Fair restaurant experience. Great business room for meeting and lunch was above fair rating. The particular room was equipped with air conditioning unit to loud to be practical on any level. September 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by worse..service breakfast..was..included..with..the..rooms..but..they..still..charged.for..breakfast..worse..ever..holiday..inn..even..the..rooms..not..clean worse..customer..service September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service We asked for an in room fridge at check in and the staff had it to our room before we could even get unpacked! Later I asked for directions to the local Jack-in-the-Box (my favorite fast food place that they don't have at home) and the front desk clerk gave clear directions. The staff went out of their way to be helpful and courteous. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay I've stayed here several times. Great value, clean and quiet rooms, friendly staff, delicious breakfast buffet at a great price, met or exceeded my expectations. Will stay again. September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable night's rest My wife and I found this to be a relaxing place to stop over on a recent trip. The rooms seemed to be updated and fairly modern while the common areas and hallways did not. There was still a smell of cigarette smoke in the elevator and hallway, which somehow did not permeate the room. Experience with staff averaged out. Checking in everyone was very friendly and helpful. Checking out they were very indifferent and had no interest in how our stay was. Access to the freeway was good, but there seemed to be little in the way of dining near the hotel. There was nothing that would make us avoid this hotel in the future. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE Staff was very attentive. Always friendly and welcoming. Actually knew my name and greeted me coming and going to work each day. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and clean bathrooms. Comfortable bed and clean bathrooms. Courteous and helpful staff who was able to supply us with extra keys when needed. September 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy and near Disneyland Had a decent and comfortable stay. 15-20 min drive from Disneyland. Though our rooms at other Holiday Inn stays were much better with complimentary breakfast included. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HOTEL THE HOTEL ITSELF WAS VERY NICE AND CLEAN, I THINK THE SHOULD REMOVE THE OLD RED ROBIN SIGN OR UPDATE WITH NEW ONE/EATERY. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Biola Parent This a great place to stay when you are visiting Biola University. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel. We have used this hotel numerous times and will always check here before returning to this area. It is the nearest hotel when visting Biola to see our daughter. Staff is friendly and helpful. The bathroom was well-stocked and the rooms comfortable and clean. The restaurant downstairs is nice, although we did not use it this last visit. It is in the process of changing hands, so I'm not sure what restaurant is going in. We will be back! September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Deal with Comfortable Bed Everything very good considering the price, except bathroom fixture, especially the shower header needs an upgrade. Overall very good deal. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms and staff excellent Rooms were very clean. Checking in was quick and staff was very friendly. Check out was a breeze as I had the receipt when I got up in the morning. August 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not What I Expected It was a different experience at this property. I was looking for a quiet room and a place to unwind after an extremely long day. I requested a "QUIET" room, but was placed in the front overlooking the freeway. The AC unit sounded like a jet engine when it kicked in and the train horn overnight was something else. The reception consisted of "wings" and either beer or wine. Pretty slim on the food, unless you enjoy wings. Breakfast had more options...waffle or a frozen food service breakfast burrito. I was also surprised by a lack of refrigerator in the room. Staff said they would get one, but at 7:00 at night, I didn't want the hassle that late. I never could connect to the wifi, but that's why I carry my own hotspot. On the up side, the staff was extremely pleasant and tried to accommodate, but it would have been nice if things were already in place and not playing catch up. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Oasis during a busy trip! The Friendly staff was ready to serve as soon as I walked in the door. The room was great and very relaxing at the end of a busy day. I will stay there again on my next trip to La Mirada. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good staff Ease of check in and check out. Friendly staff and helpful with answers to any questions. The restaurant had a limited menu, but food was good. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great! Great hotel. A little rundown but comfortable. Staff courteous, nice. Rooms quiet, clean. August 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs updates I have been staying at this property for 15 years and the rooms need some updates (refrigerator, microwave) and the television selection is very limited August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value. Clean rooms. Friendly staff. I was there a few days for a business trip. The room was always cleaned well. The staff was helpful. As always, with every hotel, the only nuetral comment is that there were not enough outlets in convenient places. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service my stay was very good, good customer service, and the food was great. August 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall nice stay, but..... Overall the stay was great for the 2 nights I was there. However, I do have a couple things. I feel the water pressure for the shower, toilet, and bathroom sink was not that great. Also, after the first night, the clean up wasn't that great. I even tipped, but there were still glasses left on the desk that should have been cleaned up. August 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average value for price Staff were friendly and courteous. Room furnishings, etc. were in-line with price. Mattress was not firm - should be improved. Restaurant appearance and service were below average for a hotel at this level. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay The BEST PART of our stay was the customer service from your night desk clerk Nena. She was so accommodating and friendly. She helped our family get a room when we had no other place to stay. We will never forget her generosity!!! Thank you Nena!!! You are the type of employee that all Holiday Inns want in their hotels! I hope you get a promotion or raise for your hard work ;-) August 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok Ok place but pool was not available and it was a really hot day and I love to swim. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room The gym was nice and the food at the bar was good. August 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Hotel needs an overhaul Not happy with the condition of the hotel rooms, service staff was inconsistent and unaccomodating. Will only stay at this hotel again if other choices aren't available. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Met Our Needs Just a quick overnight stay; didn't even have breakfast. Fast in; fast out. Our brief time with the front desk staff was friendly and professional. Room was adequate; hated the pillows! They swallow your head and flatten to no support. Bathroom lighting was very dim. Overall, would stay there again without hesitation. I would just bring my own pillow. August 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by vacation the property is located 45mins away from LA making travel time high. it is in an industrial area. has starbucks, subway and in n out burger nearby. hotel breakfast needs improvement. the on'y thing nearby is disneyland... free shuttle service from hotel makes it ideal for those visiting disneyland and california adventure parks. July 29, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>