Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 156 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best in the area I highly recommend this hotel to everyone in the area. The staff is courteous, yet professional. The Red Robbin is connected to the hotel and their service is good also October 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by La trip The facility is older and showed signs if being worn down The room was clean and plenty of space, the bathtub was aged and had some dents in it , no refrigerator in the room. I was on the 7th floor that was to be a business floor but no amenities. The lounge was on the 8th floor but very small the food quality was poor as well as the selection. The gal staffing it seem to not wanting to even what to be their!! The glasses did not seem clean nor was the silverware. September 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Very helpful staff- location convenient for our needs for visiting others in area. Red Robin restaurant very convenient. September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location & clean room Everything was fine. Very nice staffs, clean room, good location and small but nice pool. My overall experience is 4 out 5 because of these two things: 1. I arrived the hotel around 1:45 but the room was not ready. I couldn't go anywhere since I had two kids and it's hard to move the place. So I just wasted my time around 1 hour at lobby. 2. The continental breakfast was provided for platinum member but I can't have most of food with the coupon such as bacon, egg, sausage, potato, etc. September 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay place but it a little tired! Overall it give the appearance of an average hotel, but the rooms are showing signs of wear and tear. They really need a rennovation and updated furniture. Bed sleeps okay and that is really important. This hotel has a great location but just needs some attention. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mom Our stay was amazing. I felt safe and well cared for. The people at the front desk were great and helpful. The maid staff did a great job and where friendly. I would defiantly recommend your hotel. We will be back. Thank you August 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Super friendly staff, bad water pressure! Whoever trained the staff on how to be courteous and polite needs to be commended! I was pleasantly surprised by the kindness, which goes a really long way for me! Tips for this particular hotel: An upgraded coffee/tea station presented in the room, NOT in the bathroom (ick). Liquid creamer and tea bags should be available. Not just coffee. Club lounge was nice but surprisingly there was no fresh or not fresh fruit at breakfast. And this is in California! Otherwise it was great. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent upgrade Thank you for the wonderful upgrade as it was a very tough weekend dropping our son off at Biola. We will be back in October for another stay. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great job Front Desk. I stayed here 8/22-25/2013 and have no complaints. I usually don't stay in Holiday Inns's and didn't have high expectations, but they exceeded my expectations. --- Here is the standout service: The front desk agent, Adriana Lara, (I hope I got the name right) made the check-in and first impression of the hotel great. She showed professionalism and friendliness which I find rare in customer service nowadays. She was multi-tasking answering phones and looking for a room for us to checkin early-- she was never flustered or rude to the persons on the phone and continued with her friendly attitude with us. That type of service will make me reserve this hotel in the future. Great job! -- I registered for their rewards membership which allowed a continental breakfast on the 8th fl. Great breakfast and friendly staff. -- Room 516 was quiet and clean and nicely decorated with dark wood and a contemporary type of style. Prior to this, I imagined something terribly opposite for a Holiday Inn. This one was very nice.... August 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Meh... I've stayed at nicer Holiday Inn properties. This certainly was not bad, by any means, but I was surprised to see the property was so outdated. It worked as a place for us to stay and sleep, but it was not as relaxing as I had hoped. On the plus side, the staff, as with the other Holiday Inn properties where I have stayed, were very kind, attentive and helpful. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, great service, horrible toilet We had a wonderful stay t this facility. Great service, great gym, comfortable beds. Our only complaint is that the toilet wouldn't flush completely and actually overflowed, leaving a big mess and the hassle of having maintenance come plunge, clean and deliver clean towels. The attached Red Robin is terribly overpriced. My daughter got 1 waffle, a side of sausage and a glass of orange juice and it cost almost $30 -- ridiculous! August 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Competitively priced, Convenient Location Holiday Inn La Mirada is conveniently located off the freeway. However there is some freeway expansion construction going and advise if you need to get to a pharmacy, etc, ask for a different in town roads route rather than getting on the freeway if you do not need to. The hotel staff was great. The hotel room clean, comfortable with all the modern bells and whistles of free wi fi, cable, etc. A 'Red Robin' restaurant is attached to the property. Across the street is a 'Elephant Bar' and a well known Steak and Seafood non chain restaurant. I believe you can add breakfast for around $12-$15 per person however we just drove over to a nearby IHop.. The location was convenient for us. And lots of local options if we needed anything. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff I stayed here for my daughter's birthday and Disneyland trip. We were greeted with friendly staff and prompt service when asking for a refrigerator in room and extra towels. The guest laundry room was very convenient. We will definitely stay here again. August 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Able to relax Very clean and compare to the last hotel I stayed in this one is so much better than that one. They deserves 3 stars! August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and so-so breakfast Breakfast at 7th floor was not so good. Only one hot-food (buritto or something) was very poor. July 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice bed this is a good place to stay away from home. it's clean n awesome enviroment and will be stay only in this hotel everytime I travel. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to say this was our first time to California and we didn't know the areas around L.A. .so we call and spoke with one of the staff at the front desk and he had told us about the area and all the things to do near by .we made our reservation and it turned out to be a great time . THANKS July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Angles Win Had a Guys trip to LA to watch the Angles and A's Play, Rooms were quiet comfortable and clean, pool and sauna was hard to find, although secluded and quiet when you did track it down. Asked a staff member from the conference sales, she did not know and was not to helpful getting me an answer. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel The hotel staff was very courteous and professional. Convenient location near Los Angeles. July 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Central to the business in the area. Great access off I-5. Plenty of parking. July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT ROOMS AND SUPER SERVICE The Front Desk staff is WONDERFUL at this hotel. JUSTIN & ADRIANA ALWAYS GO THE EXTRA MILE TO MAKE OUR STAY AT THE HOTEL PERFECT!! The rooms are super clean and comfortable and you have all the amenities that you need to make your stay enjoyable. There is also a free shuttle to and from Disneyland and there is NO CHARGE FOR HOTEL PARKING. There is a Red Robin attached and an Elephant Bar directly across the street. WE stay there THOUGHOUT THE YEAR AND IT IS ALWAYS A GREAT STAY!! :) GREAT POOL AND HOT TUB AS WELL!! July 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy room I've been a frequent guest over the last months. 4-5 nights/month. I have always asked for quiet room, most of the time would get a decent one. On my recent stay, however, I was placed in the room next to the elevator. No sleep, no relax. Just constant noise. I'm trying a different hotel for my next stay. Not sure why one would treat a frequent client like that. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service the staff was very helpful the rooms were clean bed comfortable very nice place July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay as always Room is excellent. Great space that allowed me to feel comfortable. I really like that they have Red Robin restaurant on premises so I don't have to drive somewhere to eat. Check in was quick and efficient. I do not know the name of the lady who checked me in but she was very friendly and made me feel welcome. There are two other restaurants close by as well as a fast food and Subway. Good location to I5. July 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed We have stayed at Holiday Inns countless times in the past 10 years. I usually have been very pleased with the amenities and cleanliness. I will say that this particular hotel was very clean, no problems there. I was highly disappointed with the "breakfast" offered. We had 2 adults and four children on this trip. We were given vouchers (2) for the two adults and told children 12 and under could eat free. When we explained we had four children, we were told the other two breakfasts would have to be purchased. I was not pleased considering how much money we had to pay for the room to begin with, especially because we had booked the room for 2 nights. We were then given one voucher for the "free under 12 breakfast". Why a voucher if they are free? Regardless, the next morning we went to breakfast and were informed the voucher is only good for the cold breakfast for the adults. If the heated items were to be consumed, then an additional fee was required. We paid the fee, and were very sorry to have bothered. While the food was very inviting to look at, it was terrible in flavor. I did not even eat it. So, after drinking my coffee, receiving the bill, we left. Needless to say, we did not eat breakfast, not even the free "cold" breakfast the next morning. When we received our bill, there was a $15 charge added to our bill for a movie. It was explained to the front desk staff that we did not watch any movies, we were informed that even if the channel for paid movies is rested on for 5 minutes, you will be billed for a movie. I explained we were not even in our room as we had stayed out late the night before and when we returned we only watched a local channel for a few minutes before going to bed, a rather sarcastic comment was made before she agreed to take the movie off our bill. I am very disappointed with this Holiday Inn. Warning to others: Ensure the breakfast buffet that is typically known at Holiday Inns is part of the stay for everyone in your room and review your bill before checking out! July 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great sleep First off I was staying for a week, I requested both a refrigerator and microwave and received both in my room before I checked in...I was also working nights and sleeping days.. I put the Do not disturb sign up and was never bothered....although it is impossible to be quiet while doing the cleaning of the other rooms around me, I did not hear much noise.....this was greatly appreciated Oh yah and having a Red Robin hooked on to the hotel was a big plus....went there 3 times..... :-) June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What Nice Welcome I arrived late and was upgradded to a Business Suite with out even asking. I was so surprised when I opened my door, I called and thanked the desk staff. Service was TOP NOTCH. Room was very VERY comfortable. My pet peeve at hotels are black out curtains that don't fit the window well. This room suffered from this issue but I was able to use a chair to correct the problem. This location will be stayed at again just because of the STAFF. June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I stayed relaxed!!!! Had a great stay! Im a repeat customer. I love the friendly staff. This is a busy hotel because it is a good one. The staff gets the job done even at peake times. I was impressed with the staff and how the took time to remember me by name and the Prioriaty club room staff was exceptional. She is a major assett to this organization. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and a great staff I spent a lot of time at this hotel. Justin , Adrianna and the rest of the staff were great. I have told others in my organization about the convience of the hotel and they should stay there. i was greated by name each time i walked throught the lobby June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Love this place, everyone is so kind and helpful. Everything is always ready upon my arrival. June 6, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>