Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice bed this is a good place to stay away from home. it's clean n awesome enviroment and will be stay only in this hotel everytime I travel. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to say this was our first time to California and we didn't know the areas around L.A. .so we call and spoke with one of the staff at the front desk and he had told us about the area and all the things to do near by .we made our reservation and it turned out to be a great time . THANKS July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Angles Win Had a Guys trip to LA to watch the Angles and A's Play, Rooms were quiet comfortable and clean, pool and sauna was hard to find, although secluded and quiet when you did track it down. Asked a staff member from the conference sales, she did not know and was not to helpful getting me an answer. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel The hotel staff was very courteous and professional. Convenient location near Los Angeles. July 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Central to the business in the area. Great access off I-5. Plenty of parking. July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT ROOMS AND SUPER SERVICE The Front Desk staff is WONDERFUL at this hotel. JUSTIN & ADRIANA ALWAYS GO THE EXTRA MILE TO MAKE OUR STAY AT THE HOTEL PERFECT!! The rooms are super clean and comfortable and you have all the amenities that you need to make your stay enjoyable. There is also a free shuttle to and from Disneyland and there is NO CHARGE FOR HOTEL PARKING. There is a Red Robin attached and an Elephant Bar directly across the street. WE stay there THOUGHOUT THE YEAR AND IT IS ALWAYS A GREAT STAY!! :) GREAT POOL AND HOT TUB AS WELL!! July 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy room I've been a frequent guest over the last months. 4-5 nights/month. I have always asked for quiet room, most of the time would get a decent one. On my recent stay, however, I was placed in the room next to the elevator. No sleep, no relax. Just constant noise. I'm trying a different hotel for my next stay. Not sure why one would treat a frequent client like that. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service the staff was very helpful the rooms were clean bed comfortable very nice place July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay as always Room is excellent. Great space that allowed me to feel comfortable. I really like that they have Red Robin restaurant on premises so I don't have to drive somewhere to eat. Check in was quick and efficient. I do not know the name of the lady who checked me in but she was very friendly and made me feel welcome. There are two other restaurants close by as well as a fast food and Subway. Good location to I5. July 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed We have stayed at Holiday Inns countless times in the past 10 years. I usually have been very pleased with the amenities and cleanliness. I will say that this particular hotel was very clean, no problems there. I was highly disappointed with the "breakfast" offered. We had 2 adults and four children on this trip. We were given vouchers (2) for the two adults and told children 12 and under could eat free. When we explained we had four children, we were told the other two breakfasts would have to be purchased. I was not pleased considering how much money we had to pay for the room to begin with, especially because we had booked the room for 2 nights. We were then given one voucher for the "free under 12 breakfast". Why a voucher if they are free? Regardless, the next morning we went to breakfast and were informed the voucher is only good for the cold breakfast for the adults. If the heated items were to be consumed, then an additional fee was required. We paid the fee, and were very sorry to have bothered. While the food was very inviting to look at, it was terrible in flavor. I did not even eat it. So, after drinking my coffee, receiving the bill, we left. Needless to say, we did not eat breakfast, not even the free "cold" breakfast the next morning. When we received our bill, there was a $15 charge added to our bill for a movie. It was explained to the front desk staff that we did not watch any movies, we were informed that even if the channel for paid movies is rested on for 5 minutes, you will be billed for a movie. I explained we were not even in our room as we had stayed out late the night before and when we returned we only watched a local channel for a few minutes before going to bed, a rather sarcastic comment was made before she agreed to take the movie off our bill. I am very disappointed with this Holiday Inn. Warning to others: Ensure the breakfast buffet that is typically known at Holiday Inns is part of the stay for everyone in your room and review your bill before checking out! July 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great sleep First off I was staying for a week, I requested both a refrigerator and microwave and received both in my room before I checked in...I was also working nights and sleeping days.. I put the Do not disturb sign up and was never bothered....although it is impossible to be quiet while doing the cleaning of the other rooms around me, I did not hear much noise.....this was greatly appreciated Oh yah and having a Red Robin hooked on to the hotel was a big plus....went there 3 times..... :-) June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What Nice Welcome I arrived late and was upgradded to a Business Suite with out even asking. I was so surprised when I opened my door, I called and thanked the desk staff. Service was TOP NOTCH. Room was very VERY comfortable. My pet peeve at hotels are black out curtains that don't fit the window well. This room suffered from this issue but I was able to use a chair to correct the problem. This location will be stayed at again just because of the STAFF. June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I stayed relaxed!!!! Had a great stay! Im a repeat customer. I love the friendly staff. This is a busy hotel because it is a good one. The staff gets the job done even at peake times. I was impressed with the staff and how the took time to remember me by name and the Prioriaty club room staff was exceptional. She is a major assett to this organization. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and a great staff I spent a lot of time at this hotel. Justin , Adrianna and the rest of the staff were great. I have told others in my organization about the convience of the hotel and they should stay there. i was greated by name each time i walked throught the lobby June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Love this place, everyone is so kind and helpful. Everything is always ready upon my arrival. June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and relaxing Great staff, very responsive. We had 4 people in the room, but each day only 2 towels for showers, management should anticipated that we would need 4 towels. I would definitely stay again and recommend June 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place This hotel is not in the greatest location, but its an excellent value, plus the attached Red Robin restaurant is great. Staff is nice and the hotel is clean. May 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Second Stay and would Stay again Rooms are nice, staff responsive and conference rooms nice. May 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Tours The staff was very helpful and always on time with the shuttle, which we used everyday and sometimes more. My only wish was that they could have made us more aware of the tours we could take, to Hollywood, etc. I talked directly to the hotel before our trip to specifically ask them what was available and the only thing I was told was that the shuttle would take us anywhere within a 5 miles radius of the hotel. We wanted to go on other tours but actually did not see the advertisement sitting on the concierge desk until the last day, which was probably our fault for not paying attention. It would just be nice if the guests were made aware of the information. The staff were very accomodating, as I've stated. We had a bulb burn out in the bathroom and they came right away to replace it. You don't always get that kind of service in hotels. Yes, we would recommend this property due to the service and friendliness we received while staying there. May 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money My first stay in this hotel was 3 years back and this is my second time staying in this hotel and it did not disappoint me. Check in was fast and smooth as everything were already in order when i arrived, just need to sign and good to go. Got access to the lounge for breakfast in the morning and snacks in the evening. There were only a few selections, but just adequate for my family and I. Staffs were great and helpful as always. In terms location, there a few places where you can grab a meal like In N Out, Carl's Junior, Subway and Starbucks. My only wish is for the rooms to be renovated as it looks kind of old, especially on the carpeting. May 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice place nice hotel and great people, just missing the tipycal "free breakfast", food at Red Robins was not to great for the price. Thanks hotel staff, everyone were very nice April 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Hotel Stay EVER Arrived at hotel just before 3 to check into hotel. Long line at check in - when I finally got my turn I was told they were sold out the night before and I would have to wait about 10 minutes for them to get a room ready. I stood off to the side and waited and waited and waited. After multiple times of being told just a few more minutes - I was given my key after waiting 53 minutes - I could have made it home to Riverside county in that amount of time and saved my money. When given my key I was also given a voucher for a free breakfast - I was told I could get a free breakfast at Red Robin or pay extra and get a breakfast buffet. My daughter and I then went to our room only to find out that our room keys didn't work - a nice housekeeper let us in our room and called downstairs and I was told new keys would be brought up to me - which after waiting a 1/2 hour and no keys coming we left to go and eat (something we could have done in our 53 minute wait if we had been given accurate information and would have accounted for a completely different review. We went down to Red Robin for lunch and waited and waited and waited to be served or even talked to - 2 tables were sat after us and talked to and served before us (we all had the same waiter# I asked our waited to explain the free breakfast voucher that we were given by Holiday Inn #just doublt checking the info that the lady at the front desk gave me# since I already knew information from her wasn't accurate - I was told again that we could get one free meal off of the breakfast menu #which he gave us to look over# or pay extra and get the breakfast buffet. I asked if I could get the meal to go since we needed to leave early for a swim meet and was told that wouldn't be a problem. The next morning I let my daughter sleep in while I loaded the car and went to Red Robin to order her the breakfast that she had picked out the night before. I was told that the voucher was only allowed to be used for the buffet and that there was no extra money to be paid for that. Since again I was given wrong info and was letting my daughter sleep until the last minute #planing to eat her breakfast in the car) we were having to head to the swim meet with no breakfast. WORSE HOTEL STAY EVER - and we have stayed at hotels 2-10 nights per month for the last 8 years. April 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Money well spent Great value, especially for the location. Staff is great too and always helpful. April 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mr. Overall good.The only cons is that no spanish stations on cable. April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location,price etc... The price was great for all the ameneties and room.Awesome location, very clean, nice size pool.Kids loved it!! April 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Justin Manager on Duty excellent Justin the manager on Duty does a great Job! I have been going to this hotel for about six months now and he is very professional as to making sure I get everything I needed for each visit as well like the rooms on the sixth floor. I would suggest a merit raise for the young man and make sure he never leaves if you get my point! Best Regards, Dr. Cotter April 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointing Stay I was with a group of co-workers and we all agreed that the quality and conditions of this hotel is diminishing. Our company has a contract with this hotel and I have stayed there many times over the years. We were scheduled to stay in this hotel all week, but decided to check out after the first night and move to a different IHC property. The quality and condition of the bathrooms was poor...loose fittings in the bathroom, shower controls broken and hanging from the faucet, bulbs burnt out, slow drains. March 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Service What made the best impression on me was how, after arriving for the brunch late ( the food tables were in the process of being broken down for lunch ), one of the servers responded to the hostess in stating "no, it's okay, you can still enjoy the breakfast, we'll just wait until you are finished," for he had heard my disappointment as me and my girlfriend were really looking forward to the breakfast ( I had enjoyed it the day before by myself and had mentioned it to my partner ). I also noticed how this individual went well out of his way to ensure we were comfortable, that we had enough to drink of the juice and coffee, and that we were not rushed. I mentioned to my girlfriend that it was this type of service and kindness that every employer desires to have in each of their employees.. and I thought of ways in how to convince this gentleman to come and work for me... for this is they type of person I would gainfully employ ( pay much more than what they make there ) and which I would quickly turn into a manager to train others in the hopes of duplicating his attention to the customer / client. March 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room walls are Paper Thin. The walls at this hotel are paper thin. You can hear conversations in the hall as well as in the rooms next door. This place caters to tour bus groups who are always noisy. The Gold Club breakfast leaves a lot to be desired. It is mostly a cold breakfast with make your own waffles which have a too sweet batter. The afternoon benefit is free drinks, otherwise not really good gold member value. The breakfast at the restaurant is often not much better as the buffet has had cold eggs several mornings. The bath amenities are not the best. The internet connection is one of the few good things besides location I would say is positive here. March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable. Sayed four nights on business trip. Good location close to freeway, Red Robin restaurant attached for conveniance, other Restaurants accross street, and lots more within short drive. Quiet room with nice TV. Will stay again next trip. March 14, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>