Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 152 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money My first stay in this hotel was 3 years back and this is my second time staying in this hotel and it did not disappoint me. Check in was fast and smooth as everything were already in order when i arrived, just need to sign and good to go. Got access to the lounge for breakfast in the morning and snacks in the evening. There were only a few selections, but just adequate for my family and I. Staffs were great and helpful as always. In terms location, there a few places where you can grab a meal like In N Out, Carl's Junior, Subway and Starbucks. My only wish is for the rooms to be renovated as it looks kind of old, especially on the carpeting. May 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice place nice hotel and great people, just missing the tipycal "free breakfast", food at Red Robins was not to great for the price. Thanks hotel staff, everyone were very nice April 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Hotel Stay EVER Arrived at hotel just before 3 to check into hotel. Long line at check in - when I finally got my turn I was told they were sold out the night before and I would have to wait about 10 minutes for them to get a room ready. I stood off to the side and waited and waited and waited. After multiple times of being told just a few more minutes - I was given my key after waiting 53 minutes - I could have made it home to Riverside county in that amount of time and saved my money. When given my key I was also given a voucher for a free breakfast - I was told I could get a free breakfast at Red Robin or pay extra and get a breakfast buffet. My daughter and I then went to our room only to find out that our room keys didn't work - a nice housekeeper let us in our room and called downstairs and I was told new keys would be brought up to me - which after waiting a 1/2 hour and no keys coming we left to go and eat (something we could have done in our 53 minute wait if we had been given accurate information and would have accounted for a completely different review. We went down to Red Robin for lunch and waited and waited and waited to be served or even talked to - 2 tables were sat after us and talked to and served before us (we all had the same waiter# I asked our waited to explain the free breakfast voucher that we were given by Holiday Inn #just doublt checking the info that the lady at the front desk gave me# since I already knew information from her wasn't accurate - I was told again that we could get one free meal off of the breakfast menu #which he gave us to look over# or pay extra and get the breakfast buffet. I asked if I could get the meal to go since we needed to leave early for a swim meet and was told that wouldn't be a problem. The next morning I let my daughter sleep in while I loaded the car and went to Red Robin to order her the breakfast that she had picked out the night before. I was told that the voucher was only allowed to be used for the buffet and that there was no extra money to be paid for that. Since again I was given wrong info and was letting my daughter sleep until the last minute #planing to eat her breakfast in the car) we were having to head to the swim meet with no breakfast. WORSE HOTEL STAY EVER - and we have stayed at hotels 2-10 nights per month for the last 8 years. April 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Money well spent Great value, especially for the location. Staff is great too and always helpful. April 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mr. Overall good.The only cons is that no spanish stations on cable. April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location,price etc... The price was great for all the ameneties and room.Awesome location, very clean, nice size pool.Kids loved it!! April 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Justin Manager on Duty excellent Justin the manager on Duty does a great Job! I have been going to this hotel for about six months now and he is very professional as to making sure I get everything I needed for each visit as well like the rooms on the sixth floor. I would suggest a merit raise for the young man and make sure he never leaves if you get my point! Best Regards, Dr. Cotter April 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointing Stay I was with a group of co-workers and we all agreed that the quality and conditions of this hotel is diminishing. Our company has a contract with this hotel and I have stayed there many times over the years. We were scheduled to stay in this hotel all week, but decided to check out after the first night and move to a different IHC property. The quality and condition of the bathrooms was poor...loose fittings in the bathroom, shower controls broken and hanging from the faucet, bulbs burnt out, slow drains. March 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Service What made the best impression on me was how, after arriving for the brunch late ( the food tables were in the process of being broken down for lunch ), one of the servers responded to the hostess in stating "no, it's okay, you can still enjoy the breakfast, we'll just wait until you are finished," for he had heard my disappointment as me and my girlfriend were really looking forward to the breakfast ( I had enjoyed it the day before by myself and had mentioned it to my partner ). I also noticed how this individual went well out of his way to ensure we were comfortable, that we had enough to drink of the juice and coffee, and that we were not rushed. I mentioned to my girlfriend that it was this type of service and kindness that every employer desires to have in each of their employees.. and I thought of ways in how to convince this gentleman to come and work for me... for this is they type of person I would gainfully employ ( pay much more than what they make there ) and which I would quickly turn into a manager to train others in the hopes of duplicating his attention to the customer / client. March 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room walls are Paper Thin. The walls at this hotel are paper thin. You can hear conversations in the hall as well as in the rooms next door. This place caters to tour bus groups who are always noisy. The Gold Club breakfast leaves a lot to be desired. It is mostly a cold breakfast with make your own waffles which have a too sweet batter. The afternoon benefit is free drinks, otherwise not really good gold member value. The breakfast at the restaurant is often not much better as the buffet has had cold eggs several mornings. The bath amenities are not the best. The internet connection is one of the few good things besides location I would say is positive here. March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable. Sayed four nights on business trip. Good location close to freeway, Red Robin restaurant attached for conveniance, other Restaurants accross street, and lots more within short drive. Quiet room with nice TV. Will stay again next trip. March 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not very quiet Lots of noise with door slamming throughout the evenings. Changed my room twice but still could not sleep due to the hallway noise. February 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff The staff at this hotel is outstanding. Justin at the front desk meet every one of my needs and even offered additional help (looked up a movie for me, found showtimes at the local theater and gave directions). Unfortunately, the lack of TNT as a channel option and the HIGH calorie entrees offered at the restaurant are the turn offs. I work early (leave the hotel at 5:15 )and there is no breakfast option for me. If it wasn't for the staff, I would not have come back. January 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience Thanks for a comfortable stay, really appreciate the upgrade to a suite, staff was really friendly and helpful. January 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by no early check in Arrive in La Mirada around noon, been traveling since 6 am. We had a near by appointment at 1 pm so we stopped by the Holiday Inn to see if our room was ready and check in a little early as we would not be back to the hotel until evening. The front desk clerk didn't even bother to check my reservation to see if my room was ready, he just gave me the standard answer that check in isn't until 3 pm. I just thought the experience lacked the desire to 'wow' me as a customer. The room was nice and clean, large group of foreign travelers, could hear travel guide in hall waking everybody up. Could hear doors opening and shutting. Rust came out of the tub faucet when first turned on, shower head is very low, had to bend knees to wash hair. January 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort Best good night sleep I've ever had. The pillow were brand quality. Sheets were cleaned pressed. December 21, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by disappointed on check-in check-in was prompt and courteous but upon going to my room i foung that housekeeping had not finished. the bed was stripped and linens laying on the floor and other items were laying around. the bathroom was similar. i went back to the service desk and was given another room across the hall. the CSR mildly apologized but that was it, almost as if this was commonplace. i thought an upgrade might be in order or some other perk. my eventual room was OK and I stayed the duration of my trip. I don't plan on staying there again. December 17, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No newer Holiday Inn Express in that area Being a priority member we choose Holiday Inn Express in all the states we go...been to allot. Holiday Inn is a little out dated and needs to be updated. Staff is always helpful and very attentive. December 8, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel and Location This is a nice hotel with a good location. It is convenient to the major freeways of Los Angeles. Within close walking distance of the hotel are three restaurants, each with its own identity and menu. One of the eateries, The Red Robin, is in the hotel. As a Red Robin fan, i was disappointed with the service i received during my visit, other reviews online seem to agree with me. As a Holiday Inn Gold Club member i was equally disappointed with the complimentary evening reception. The staff seemed indifferent to the warm beer and only one item to snack on. I assume complimentary indicates one should not complain. I would question the lack of daily restocking of the bathroom amenities. I would stay at this location again, just aware of some of its limitations. Otherwise not a bad choice in Los Angeles. November 14, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff --- Room is so-so I have stayed for four nights. You staff was excellent: (1) My room had no refrigerator. I have asked the staff as I have my 14 month daughter with us. They immediately installed a refrigerator in our room at no extra cost (2) The lady working at the 8th floor where we had breakfast every morning was very nice and professional Your room is not the best I have been. The furniture is a bit old and the bath tub should probably be replaced. Thanks, Paolo October 30, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but... Nice experience in hotel but some areas for improvement: 1) It would be good to provide a mini fridge for storage of perishables like milk etc. We had a baby in tow and milk turned sour the next day even though we left it by the air conditioner 2) Towels should be provided in set of 3 if baby crib is placed in the room. Our baby had to share a towel with one of us. Otherwise, it's a nice experience. Good idea with the possibility of providing toothbrush and other necessities. It put us at ease knowing we can get a disposable one if needed from the hotel. October 28, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by BAD EXPERIENCE I have stayed at this hotel dozens of times over the last 5 years. This is the first time I have used my Priority Club points. The room I was put in was right next to the elevators. I could hear the elevators going up and down all night long. I tried to keep the fan on to cover the elevator noise and the fan stopped working in the middle of the second night. I am very disappointed that as a Priority Club Member, I was given such a terrible room. (Actually, I do not think anyone should have to be in this room.) This was, by far, my worst experience at this hotel October 26, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Last time I will ever stay at this hotel Kathy in the concerere lounge has officially lost you no less than $20,000 per year for the next 13 years or as long as I still work for my company. I explained it all in detail to the front desk manager on staff that evening who agreed with me and said he would address it. Very poor customer relationship skills. October 24, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by They need to CLEAN! I've stayed here a lot, the staff is nice, most of the Ladies at the front desk are wonderful. The rooms, for what is being charged? We did not dare to go "bare foot", our feet were disgustingly filthy just walking from the shower, to the dressing area and to the bed. I'm sorry but this is always blamed on "house keeping" but we blame supervision. October 5, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6