Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Mar-05-2015)
(e.g. Mar-06-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 227 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Upgraded AS Reward Member, upgraded upon check in. One thing I did notice, the desk was facing the wall. Chair was comfortable, would elevate to work well with desk, but couldn't view TV as was working on computer. The big item was, there was a copier in my room. No paper, but it was there and worked. Excellent touch to get office work done while on the road. Thank You, February 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean rooms excellent stay. I would stay here again in the near future. Thanks you February 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience I recommend this hotel. We stayed there for two nights for state ski championships and it worked out well. February 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and well maintained We liked pretty much all aspects of our stay at Holiday Inn La Crosse. The room was modern and very well cleaned. The bed was quite comfortable with darkening drapes for sleeping in. It is located a close walk to much of downtown. The only complaint is the typical in-room heating/cooling unit which is noisy cycling on and off and being winter, the heat dried the room out too much. It added up to a less than enjoyable night of sleep (waking up 3 or 4 times). Actually we left the unit off the second night and slept much better. February 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Downtown La Crosse This was a nice place to stay downtown, the lobby was a little cold, due to the cold weather, but still over all a great location if visiting downtown La Crosse. February 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and accommodating staff The staff were very accommodating with parking and extra towels. Someone was able to gain access to my room that I did not know and I was horrified and the front desk was accommodating to me. The bed was very comfortable and the only reason I had troubles sleeping was because the pillows were too big. February 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by January Hotel Stay My boyfriend and I stayed at the Holiday Inn for two nights while we were in La Crosse. Checking in was about a 60 second experience, which is great! However, to find parking was another ordeal. There was an event at the La Crosse Center and although we had a hotel parking permit, we had to park at the VERY top of the parking ramp. Not fun. The hotel itself was great. Clean, quiet, and met our needs for what we needed...a place to sleep. One of the days I went to the front desk to get our parking pass validated though, the staff working did not look up from her computer and acknowledge I was there. I'm patient and don't expect immediate attention, however I've worked in customer service for years and know that now acknowledging a customer within 15-20 seconds can change that person's opinion of you and your service. It definitely changed my opinion of this staff. After checking out and leaving, I checked my bank account online and noticed that the amount deducted from the hotel was $40 more than what as indicated on the receipt I got from them. I called the hotel and they stated that it was for incidentals, and that it would be removed within 3-5 days. That's fine, and it was removed, however I was not made aware of the hotel's incidentals policy prior to checking in, or at check in. Overall, our experience was great though, and I'd probably stay at this Holiday Inn again in the future. February 3, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant needs upgrading. Food is middle of the road Better hotel choices in the area. Access to the hotel is o.k, but you have to park at a public garage adjacent to the hotel. The walk back to the hotel is about 10-15 minutes. If you happen to be traveling on a cold or snowy day, this is not a pleasant stroll January 18, 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>