Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-08-2016)
(e.g. Feb-09-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 400 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by sad in La Cross The staff was nice and helpful but the room was not as clean as I would expect from a Holiday Inn. February 7, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by under construction but..... check-in was quick, but help should understand what room keys are given. First room given was already occupied. Talk about embarrassing!! February 5, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Spire Elite Road Warrior As a business traveler I find it almost hard to believe that hotels now days could possibly have internet problems but this hotel surely does, I could not even write this review as the internet went out twice! I understand the remodeling is taking place but I would not expect to walk into a hotel and find an appearance that looks like a bomb went off. When I got to my room last night their was dirty linen outside the door and surely makes one wonder about the property. The noise in the hallway last night makes it difficult to sleep and the staff is more interested in charging you for parking than recognizing your status or offering a complementary upgrade. Too many hotels to stay at now days and this property maybe is getting a reputation and that is why rooms are available short notice January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Remodel A little bit of a mess during remodel. It was understandable and I'm interested in seeing the hotel in the future. It should be spruced up a bit, which is needed. January 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient In Town Location My wife and I had decided to just take off in late October into Wisconsin to see the fall leaf colors. We had packed overnight bags, but had made no reservations anywhere in Wisconsin for the evening. Toward evening, we found ourselves near LaCross, WI, a city we had never visited. I pulled out my IHG MasterCard, called the reservation number and found the LaCross Holiday Inn. The property was right downtown, clean, quiet, and had an onsite restaurant open for dinner. We had an upper floor room with two firm queen beds which was quiet , roomy and clean. Most importantly, we didn't have to leave the hotel for breakfast, which was included and a good dinner menu. For just winging it, we were quite pleased we stayed at this Holiday Inn and will return in the future. January 11, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but food service needs improvement. We were very tired from traveling all day and though we had less than 100 miles to home, we chose to stay at our usual area Holiday Inn. Since you are in the process of upgrading and renovating I hope you will also include the restaurant (Buster's) since they need improvement in training the waiter/bar person who was not familiar with how to mix drinks (with two other couples in the bar as well) and seemed unfamiliar with what beers/liquors were even available or how to mix the drinks asked for. The food (steaks) were very thin and the meal was bland so would not ever use the restaurant again. January 7, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Experience Promises not kept. Most staff need training in hospitality. Construction not shared with us when booking. I booked 3 rooms and when I arrived, my bill was for 7 people staying in each room...not 7 people sharing 3 rooms. January 5, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Would not recommend We booked our trip to LaCrosse in advance and were very excited about the rate and location we found with the Holiday Inn. As we approached the trip, my grandfather's health declined resulting in us wanting to spend extra days in LaCrosse. There were rooms available at the Holiday Inn added a day before and after the previously scheduled trip. However, when we arrived our stay steadily declined. When we initially booked the reservation, we asked about the conference room and we were told it was available. However when we got there it was under construction, our party of 25 had to find a different location on Christmas Eve and Christmas Day. We were asked to switch rooms each night of our stay, which would be understandable with the separate bookings, however the receptionist that checked us in said that we would be in the same room all three nights. The first time we were told we had to switch rooms was 30 minutes before we had to be out of the room and we were no longer at the hotel, requiring us to drive back to the hotel. We were told three different responses about breakfast being available. We were told breakfast was not included with the stay, but there was an attached restaurant where we could purchase breakfast. Upon check in the receptionist said that Christmas would include a free hot breakfast. When we came down for breakfast that morning, there were signs posted saying there was no breakfast. They did have a few cold cereal options and donuts, but not the hot meal we expected on Christmas. The hotel was under construction, but we were staying in the renovated rooms. Although these next comments seem very minor, I would not have expected them from newly renovated rooms. There were stains on the comforter, the shower head leaked and dripped continuously, the refridgerator did not keep our food items cold, and the internet continually when in and out. I was also surprised with the $5 parking fee, I have never stayed at a hotel where parking was in addition to the room rate. Most of the staff was very friendly and did what they said they could to help with the situation, however the issues were not resolved. I e-mailed more specific details to the general manager (just before this review) but also thought I should share my concerns to anyone considering staying here. When my grandfather passed away and we needed to book additional days it was a universal response from all members in our party to find a different hotel. January 4, 2016
  • 2016-02-08 T14:13:09.178-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_400, tr_400
  • loc_en_US, sid_LSEWI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>