Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-25-2016)
(e.g. May-26-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 345 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel good hotel for purdue visit, and for west lafayette and lafayette in general. conveninent to all May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel, professional staff Overall excellent experience. Beautiful hotel. Clean. Bright. Professional, courteous staff. May 17, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Typical Holiday Inn Company paid for the stay, otherwise I would likely choose a different hotel in the future. May 16, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay in Lafayette Room - Dated and Old. during one stay - the shower was full of hair upon checkin. Had to leave a note to get it cleaned. Gym - 1 aging elliptical that creaks and whines Restaurant - Limited menu Bar - limited selection. Barefoot white and Barefoot Red and 2 draft beers,. Billing - Line item for everything ordered - very annoying when doing expense reports. Good corporate rate. . Friendly staff May 5, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service from counter staff. Check-in was a nightmare. Counter staff seemed to have no idea what they were doing. May 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lafayette-City Centre Nice hotel. Clean and friendly. Only stayed one night so this was just fine. May 2, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient 1 Night Stay This hotel has a great location and nice exterior. The inside needs some updates. I did get a room upgrade as a Spire Elite member; other than size, the room was nothing but average. I found cobwebs in the lights and the furniture looked to come from a low end hotel. The bathroom had stains on the tub basin where I was reluctant to even step into it. The size of the room was nice but I would like to have a door to the bedroom separating the living room area. The chair and couch had stains on it and was not very inviting to sit on. A positive was that the bed was comfortable and I was able to get s good night sleep. Walls are a bit thin. As I could not make out words, I did hear coughing and mumbles. If this hotel invested in a bit more in elegant fixtures and furniture, clean better; this average hotel has potential to be a great hotel. I did not patron the restaurant so I cannot comment. I wish there was a free breakfast. I went offsite to eat as menu prices were expensive. Best thing about this hotel is LOCATION as I was able to walk to neighborhood establishments and was able to get a restful night sleep. April 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive staff All of the staff were attentive to our needs. Room was clean and quiet. The only item that could have been improved upon was the mattress. It was a tad too firm for our preference. April 26, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T14:32:36.957-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_345, tr_345
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAFIN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>