Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 630 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wireless is a huge problem Bar OK, food OK, rooms OK, but the wireless in the rooms is awful. Kept bumping me off my server. Wouldn't download anything of any size. Everyone in our tech-savvy group was having the same issue, so not just because I was at the far end of one of the towers/hall. But that sure made my wireless connection virtually non-existent. Not a possibility to carry on business correspondence via web and email. January 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service Stayed for one week in January - loved the free shuttle to Disney resorts, close to downtown Disney and easy walk to crossroads. January 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Wonderful hotel This hotel was just what i was looking for. It was walking distance to downtown disney with a regular shuttle which was nice since the night we were there was unseasonably cold for Florida. The hotel was very nice with sparkling clean rooms. The bed was comfortable and was basically everything you would expect in a nice hotel. January 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic value for money Thoroughly enjoyed our ten night stay. Staff were friendly and helpful and room was always clean. Breakfast was included in our package and this provided excellent value for money. The omelettes and waffles were delicious! Close enough to walk to Downtown Disney, shuttle buses to the parks were frequent and on time. As we were travelling for six weeks it was great to be able to use the laundry facilities. Could not fault this property and would recommend this to everyone. January 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Everything was perfect! Room, Pool, Bar, Food, and the view! January 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service! The staff was awesome. Very friendly and helpful. The front desk person even remembered my name. January 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel We love this hotel! Every time we are in Orlando we stay here. Our daughter does the Disney college program and this hotel is close to where she is at. The rooms are clean (this is what keeps me coming back!) the pool is great (heated to the perfect temperature!) and the beds and pillows are soooo comfortable. Not real crazy about the daily $10 parking fee, but we also had to pay that at a previous hotel here in this area. However, the wonderful stay that we have here every time puts the parking fee out my mind. We have never eaten at the hotel restaurant so I can't review it. The employees are wonderful and helpful to whatever you need. We will be back to this hotel in April for our 4th visit, can't wait!!!! January 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You Can't Go Wrong Here The staff is the best I have experienced an any hotel of any level. The rooms are nice. Ours was a bit far from the lobby. We had one of the farthest rooms and it was far. Room service and be a bit tough. You often get an answering machine where they say they will call you back. We waited 45 minutes for the call back. It is very convenient. You can walk to the Disney Markelplace and there is free bus transportation to the Disney parks. January 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable Great size rooms, room service was yummy and well priced. The location was excellent. I would definitely stay here again. Free Disney shuttle (if they decide to run on time) and staff were very friendly and helpful. Made our vacation very enjoyable, thank you. January 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent food The food is excellent!!! And the location and services are also good! January 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience... MUCH better than expected This is a great hotel. The staff are exceptional and truly make a difference. I definitely recommend this hotel. This is an asset to the Holiday Inn brand. Would definitely stay here again. January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicely redone My family and I stayed for 2 nights in early January and recommend this hotel. The hotel is within walking distance of Downtown Disney allowing us to walk (10 minutes) vs. driving and parking. The location is near a mall area with lots of restaurants which we visited but we also ate breakfast downstairs and the food and prices were very good. The hotel was recently renovated and everything was nice and clean. Our bathroom had a granite counter-top, new sink, new shower, and new toilet. The room had new carpet, fresh paint, the walls might have been new, they looked clean. Comfortable beds and pillows helped us sleep. The only negative from our experience is that our room was on the I-4 side so highway noise was prevalent throughout the night. We would definitely stay here again because the location, price and comfort were outstanding. Plus it's half to a third of the prices of the Disney resorts. January 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, great value We only stayed one night but we would recommend the hotel for short and long stays. The room was very comfortable and the location can't be beat with the conveniences of being able to walk to Downtown Disney in under 10 min and the shuttle service to Disney parks. I also appreciated being able to purchase park tickets at the hotel. The staff were very friendly and courteous. Being a Priority Member definitely has its perks with being able to have late check-out of 2 pm. We will definitely recommend HI to friends and family and will stay here for future visits. January 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by LAST MINUTE VISIT TO DISNEY My sister and I took a last minute trip to Disney. Booked this location as it was close to Downtown Disney and had transportation available to the parks. Transportation was timely and reliable. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Front desk staff was excellent; friendly and efficient. Our only complaint was that the room temperature was not comfortable. We raised it the first two nights but the housekeeping crew would turn it down again during the day and it would take a while to warm up for us. We had to leave a note to ask them to not turn it down. They did, however, deliver extra blankets immediately on the first night upon request. We did not eat at the restaurant so cannot comment. Would definitely recommend this property for your visit to Orlando. January 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but overpriced breakfast. The hotel is very nice. Our room seemed larger than the average hotel, and the bed was comfortable. We were there over New Year's Eve. I expected there to be a lot of noise, but it was surprisingly quiet when I went to bed. I was able to sleep through the night without being awakend by hallway noises. The view was also very nice from our sixth floor window. The down side to this hotel was the service. The breakfast buffet was way overpriced. Too make matters worse, I was told one price by the server then charged another. Had I known what I was going to be charged, I would never have considered ordering. They were also very slow in cleaning our room. I realize the hotel was crowded, but if you have to wait until to 4:30 to get your room cleaned then they need to hire more help. I also asked for directions to getting to one of the Disney hotels for dinner, and they had no idea how to get there. Their only advice to me was to call a cab. January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place! Great Location! The staff was extremely welcoming and helpful from the moment we pulled in. We were able to purchase our Disney tix right in the lobby, saving us the long lines at the parks. There was free bus service to Downtown Disney as well as the parks, though DD was within walking distance. Great property! We will return again! January 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Okay but needs improvement Upon our arrival we entered the Hotel parking area from the wrong direction and valet was very "uptight" about this. Not sure I agree that Priority Club members should be paying a "nightly fee" to park their vehicle. Shuttle bus service should be run more frquently especially around the holidays as most times shuttle arrived and was already filled. Good thing was this hotel was close enough to Downtown Disney to walk as traffic was ridiculous. Wasn't a bad experience but as a Priority Club member could be looking elsewhere next year... January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience, there is nothing bad to write about From the moment my family and I step onto the property, the staff made us all feel like part of their family. Extremely helpful and provided valuable guidance to us all. In the past, we have stayed at neighboring hotels, although they were good, the Holiday Inn experience has truely been the best. Not just value but also facility cleanliness and staff friendlyness along with their assistance as well. I often travel for my job, generally bragging to my family about some of the plush accomodations I stay at. This facility has been one of my best hotel experience to date. I'm glad my family had the pleasure to experience it. If you choose to stay at this location, I hope you too will get to experience a truely pleasurable time my family and I experienced. I would definitely choose them for my next Lake Buena Vista stay. January 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place near Downtown Disney! My family has stayed a couple times and loved it each time. Well run hotel. We travel often and so especially for us, we can recognize when the "little things" are taken care of. January 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Xmas time at Holiday Inn Downtown Disney This hotel was much more than I expected. If you are planning to visit or spend a great deal of your time in downtown Disney -This is the perfect hotel for you. It is within walking distance. Hotel is very nice, staff was totally guest oriented. Everyone I came across was cordial and welcoming. The rooms and grounds are clean and comfortable and they have a nice little gift shop within the hotel. A must stay hotel if visiting the Downtown Disney area. January 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall pleasant stay. Accommodations were above average. Very clean. Staff helpful, patient and very pleasant. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience This hotel was very clean, which is very important. The beds were very comfortable. Friendly helpful staff. Check in and check out very easy. We would definatly stay there again. The food at the restaurant was delicious. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay **Same as our TripAdvisor review** We stayed at the Holiday Inn Lake Buena Vista from Dec 24-Dec 27, 2012. Our stay was wonderful. We arrived around 8 pm from our flight and we were pleasantly surprised at how we were greeted by the valet and Spencer at the reservation desk. The hotel is very clean. You can actually smell how clean it is as you walk through the hallway to the elevators. Our room was just as clean and nicely appointed. We also had a balcony view of the pool and we could also see the fireworks from Magic Kingdom. (But, I do recommend seeing the fireworks in person...they are spectacular) We ate at the restaurant twice for breakfast. Both times, we had the full breakfast, which included access to all of the breakfast buffet stations (pancakes, french toast, Mickey waffles, omelets, potatoes, grits, eggs, sausage links, bacon, fresh fruit, toast, bagels, cereal, and beverages. And, of course, kids eat free and that was very helpful. The park shuttles were very convenient and ran every 30 minutes from morning until very late. Downtown Disney is a 15 minute walk...even with our four-year old. But, there is a shuttle for Downtown Disney that starts at 6 pm. Housekeeping did a great job keeping our room as good as new. We recommend this hotel. You will be pleased with the service, appearance, and convenience of the park shuttles and close location to Downtown Disney. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful service The doormen were wonderful, very polite and very helpful. Enjoyed our stay and would definitely come back. however the washer/dryer were very inconvenient when your staying in the other building. 3 dryers and 3 washers are not enough for your size hotel. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and excellent location I had read the reviews before we made our decision to stay at the Holiday Inn. The reviews were right on target. Everyone from the valets, front desk, restaurant staff, maintenance, and housekeeping went out of their way to make our stay comfortable. We couldn't say enough good things about them all. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The pool looked very inviting, but it was a little cool. December 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent as always I have stayed at this property on several occasions while on business. On this particular stay I was impressed with Alex the valet guy. I was there about 4-5 weeks prior and as I pulled up to the hotel, Alex politely said "welcome back". I was a little surprised that he remembered me because I did not use the valet service at any point during any of my stays. He is a definite asset and should be recognized as such. Also, would like to recognize Chrystel. She checked me out of my room-very pleasant individual. Keep up the great work, it makes a difference. December 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my Dec. stay excellent staff, clean comfortable rooms, promt on time shuttles to and from parks. good rates. will stay again there. recommended to family/friends December 16, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by orlando vacation my husband and I recently visited this property bc we were going to be attending a wedding that week. i have to say the Holiday Inn met my expectations as fas as cleanliness, staff and pool area. However I was very disappointed that we had to pay for parking daily. My husband and I have been valued Priority Club members for many years. We have been loyal and always stayed at the properties for most of our vacations throughout the year. We also did not recieve complimentary coffee in the morning. I realize we were staying on a disney area property however I was still not happy about this. Our room was fine, our room felt clean everyday... We basically did not eat in the hotel because the prices were very inflated. I paid 1.60 for ONE banana...I still can't believe i did that. My husband ordered beer daily from the pool, Donna was a wonderful server who took very good care of us. My husband was very disappointed there was no happy hour and he would have liked to have ordered a hot dog! Overall we liked the room, and our visit but we felt as priority club members the perks are not worth it. We may drop out. Thank you December 15, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Extra surprises you get to pay for Rode our bikes up for the show at House Of Blues. After checking in found out that it cost $10 to park each bike and was told to put then in 1 parking space. When I brought this matter up to the manager on site he said it was too late to do anything about it. So it cost $20 for 1 parking space when a car parked in the same place only would pay $10. Also if you want coffee in the morning expect to pay for it as there is only a buffet available. With many other hotels in the area that have a continental breakfast and free parking, I would not recommend staying here., December 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay We really enjoyed the stay at this property. The staff was terrific, always smiling and greeting you at anytime of the day. The transportation to and from the Disney Parks was an added bonus which made getting around the area extremely easy. Would recommend as an convenient spot to stay when visiting the Disney Parks. December 14, 2012
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 next>>