Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
(e.g. Nov-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 719 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing stay. Staff was great! We stayed at the Holiday Inn Lake Buena Vista for several days. We were met with friendly helpful staff. Our room was great, The pool area was clean and relaxing. Had a great experience there! May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service On arrival Alex met us with a smile and very eager to assist in anyway. He and Gilbert are assets, Front desk were friendly and helpful. Rooms clean, beds comfortable, over all a great experience. Will continue staying with you when in Orlando. May 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice overall atmosphere The staff were very attentive and helpful. The fitness room was nice as well. Great pool area. Easy access from I-4 and into the rest of the Disney property. May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We were extremely happy with our stay at this hotel. All the staff members went out of their way to make us feel welcome & comfortable. Pool area was great, the shuttle to Disney made life easy, it runs every 1/2 hour. We had a balcony with a view of Downtown Disney could watch the fireworks at night. Room was very clean and bed was comfortable. Would stay here again. May 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average to good experience Closet space very limited. Had to leave clothes in suitcase. Limited drawer space as well. Traveling as a family of four, this was inconvenient. Very pretty lobby decor, swimming pool, dining area and very decent restaurant. May 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Very nice place for a short stay in the Disney World area. Has all the amenities that you would expect. Nice bed and pillows. Pool looked nice, though too busy with work things to go swimming. Only drawback is the business center is a bit of an after thought, though full capability to print boarding passes and check in for a flight. I recommend this hotel. May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room. Very helpful staff. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Room was spotless. Beds were awesome. Air condition units were super quiet. Location was walking distance to downtown Disney . A paradise ! We will be back. May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much improved from last visit Construction finished. Room as clean as last year. Improved food and beverage. Very good value. May 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Near Downtown Disney Our stay was very nice. The hotel was clean and the staff was pleasant and helpful. Our only disappointment was the size of the bathroom...there was very little counter space and with 4 ladies in the room it was difficult to find a place for all of our toiletries. The pool was beautiful and relaxing. It was nice to be a short walk to Downtown Disney. May 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and convenient Pretty close to the parks , easy access to town for shopping and restaurants, very clean and well kept inside and out. The only thing you may want to consider if you are a light sleeper is ask for a room on the opposite side of the hotel from the interstate, Other than that it's a great hotel and great staff...we would stay again. May 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel My stay at the hotel was very good. The staff were very friendly and helpful. May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Was there for an in-hotel conference. Very nice room and excellent food for the conference. It's a convenient walk to lots of places. The room was large, the bed soft, and the staff friendly. What more could you ask. May 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Holiday Inn Lake Buena Vista Excellent stay, nice, updated property. Room was spacious and clean! May 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent! As a frequent business traveller, I stay regularly with IHG properties because you provide a consistently pleasant experience. This property however really impressed me beyond all others. VERY nice property and staff! Thank you!! April 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, clean and comfortable We chose this hotel because of its location to Downtown Disney. It was a good choice with a 5 minute walk to Downtown. Also, in the opposite direction from Downtown Disney (a 10 min walk) was a shopping plaza with more affordable eating options (Pizzeria Uno) and a grocery store. The hotel itself was clean and the beds were comfortable, which is a requirement for our family. The staff at check-in were available and friendly. A few points of criticism are that (1) I had to take our bags from the cab myself and bring them to the room myself (not a big deal, but in finer hotels this service is nice) and we were not greeted by anyone at the front door (2) the concierge was always either unavailable or unhelpful. In one case, I asked for a band-aid and he said no, we don't have any, but the store ladies were wonderful and accommodating and went out of their way to find one. Another time we asked for suggestions for lunch and he was unhelpful and many time the post was either empty or the person acted distracted and made us wait (3) the hotel does not have any bed cots. We have 3 children and usually put the two smallest together in one bed and get a cot for the 3rd. Here they all had to squeeze in. (4) The hotel pool was nice, but lacked any activities for the kids as a resort would offer, and the hot tub was hot, but there were hardly any bubbles. (5) There was a small bar area, but not really a family friendly place for food or to get something to eat or drink by the pool. We did not order room service so can not speak to service or food there. Again, all of these were not terrible inconveniences, but in a finer hotel would have made us more comfortable. Overall, it was a pleasurable stay, valuable for Disney and convenient. The buses to the parks ran regularly and were never an issue for us (except that some of them drove fast, which made me nervous at times...) April 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by clean comfortable room My only criticism is the quality and cost of the inhouse restaurant. We chose to drive to outside restaurants for meals. All other aspects of the stay was great. April 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel I can not say enough about how friendly the staff is at this resort. They go out of their way to welcome guest and help work out any problems. The hotel is very clean, been updated and very close to Downtown Disney. The only negitive was the food, it menu is very limited (especially at the patio, the quick service, and the room service) and my breakfast was underdone. I would stay here again but look for some place else to eat. April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service! Our family spent 5 nights here and really enjoyed our stay. Adriana at the front desk, went out of her way to make sure we had an exceptional stay! The pool was very nice and the view from the 14th floor facing Downtown Disney is outstanding! We mostly ate outside the hotel but we did go to breakfast once in the hotel and it was ok. The reason I still gave it 5 stars is because my 7yo daughter was hoping to have chocolate chip pancakes at the buffet and there were none. We asked the person servicing the buffet if any would be coming out and he immediately went in and had some specially made for her! Food off the breakfast menu took a long time, but it all tasted fine. The room was quiet, spacious, clean and comfortable! April 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good overall Room was nice and clean. Only issue was long wait if you order off the menu at the restaurant. Pool was wonderful and the perfect temperature. Staff was very helpful. Would definitely go back to this hotel April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just a few glitches After a long ride in ,we were surprised to find a Tow truck convention going on in the next hotel property. This led to overcrowded parking, therefore we had to park quite a confusing ,circuitous distance from our room. That being said everyone was extremely apologetic and went above and beyond to make it up to us comfortable. We will certainly stay here again. April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location The hotel is ideally located only a 10 minute walk from Down Town Disney which suited us as we had friends staying in Disney World and for value it was great April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Luxury hotel for bargain price I'm astounded at how great this hotel was and for such an inexpensive rate. The hotel is situated in very close proximity to Downtown Disney, has very good staff, is super clean and the dining room is fantastic. We didn't get a chance to use the pool but it looked great too! Highly recommended! April 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by review overall the experience was good, although our reservation request was not meet and the room we got was overlooking a dumpster(very exciting) the room was nice and clean and comfortable. really did not like the pillows the soft ones were hard and the bed was soso. the people there were very friendly but not to accomindateing. ask for another room like we requested and was told to check back in the morning, check back and was told no rooms avalible. April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Orlando hotel Excellent service. Great location. Very busy area during spring break but this hotel felt calm despite the crowds and traffic of Orlando. Nice pool and great restaurant as well. Deserves the high rating it gets on trip advisor. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So friendly! The staff was universally friendly and made our stay with our little granddaughter very special. The pool is great, and we enjoyed dining beside the pool - in and out of our bathing suits! April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by immaculate room I pass through the Orlando area at least 2 times a year. Each time I visit I am greeted by 2 of the best doormen/valets I have ever encountered. My room was truly immaculate and I appreciate this attention to detail by the staff. It really shows they care about their guests. I will continue to make this a regular stop when I am in the area. April 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! This is a nice hotel. It's clean and the rooms are nice. The staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel has a nice restaurant and bar and It offers a nice view of Downtown Disney as well. The pool is nice, but it was very cold. We didn't even go in it because it was so cold. It would be nice if it were heated all year round. April 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, great value. A highlight of a very hectic week in Orlando. Spring break in this area should be avoided if at all possible (massive crowds, constant traffic jams, noise and chaos) yet this hotel was a haven from it all. Beautiful large rooms, great food and service, especially the restaurant staff who were always smiling and helpful. The omelette bar was great and the 2 cooks that worked there were so friendly ( Rachid and a lovely young man from Puerto Rico whose name I can't remember). And considering the small fortune you spend on the theme parks, this place is an amazing bargain. Also the pool is lovely, especially at night. The hotel is also in a great location for all the parks, shopping, downtown Disney. I can see why this hotel gets a high rating on trip advisor as it really deserves it. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great bed and service stayed here Easter week, had room by pool. very comfortable bed, clean room, staff was very courteous. will definitely make this our hotel next time. This is in downtown disney area (short 5 minute walk). Last year stayed at a hotel across the street. That hotel was good, but this was a lot better. The only thing not completely happy with was the bus service, but it's no worse or better than the bus service anywhere else, including the disney hotels. Next time we'll check out cab fare to the parks. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Family Trip to Disney This was a great hotel w/a great location. The staff were ALL friendly and informative. The pool was very relaxing and nice for our day to "just chill". It's such a comfortable hotel w/shuttle service to every Disney park every 1/2 hour. The only thing I'd complain about is that we waited too long for the bus/shuttle to pick us up from Hollywood Studios. It was raining all day and we just wanted to get back to the hotel quickly. Waited 45min. for the bus due to the weather/traffic. W/that said...we WILL stay here again and I'd recommend it to anyone! April 11, 2013
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 25 next>>