Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 643 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all around hotel Room was impeccably clean and comfortable. Front desk staff was friendly, courteous and helpful. Excellent value. Whenever I am in the area, I will always choose to stay at the Holiday Inn - Lake Buena Vista. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and service minded, excellent location for Disney World visitors We stayed at the Holiday Inn Lake Buena Vista for eight days as we were visiting the Disney World parks and Seaworld. Our room was nice and clean, and despite being a fairy big hotel there was no noise during night time. With one exception, but that was noisy guests in our neighbor room, and nothing the hotel staff could be held responsible for. The AC worked very well, and kept the temperature at a comfortable level. The pool is clean and towels are available from the pool side, with no deposit required. We had breakfast included, and was warmly welcomed in the resturant every morning. We did not experience any waiting for our table even if we often had breakfast during the most busy periods of the morning. Muela was there with her great smile making our mornings perfect. :-) A couple of evenings we had dinner in the hotel restaurant. Good food, and the kids had their meals for free when accompanied by a paying adult. Excellent! This made the hotel dinners very affordable. We also had lunch in the bar a couple of days and was very well taken care of by the bar staff. (Unfortunately we can`t remember their names...) The hotel provides shuttle busses to all Disney World parks and the Downtown Disney area. This is an excellent offer! To go to Sea World, restaurants or some of the shopping areas we used taxis. Chris C and Derick were always helpful, and we had taxis available in no time. If travelling to the Disney World area, with children, the Holiday Inn Orlando Lake Buena Vista is a perfect choice for accomodation. The parks are pretty busy and exhausting and you need some days to relax in between, and the pool side is a quiet place to get some sun and rest. Thanks for making our vacation a bliss! We will hopefully return! August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location with helpful and friendly staff This was our 3rd visit to the Holiday Inn at Lake Buena Vista (at the request of my children) and as always we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and the staff were always helpful and made us feel welcome. Special thanks to our regular evening server Gino and Kelly the Food and Beverage Manager for their great efforts to make us feel welcome. You have truly rasised the bar. I would highly recommend this hotel and will stay there again in the future. It is in a great location just across the street from Downtown Disney for easy access at night with no driving required. The hotel is also very close to all the attractions that Orlando has to offer. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by parking The hotel is very nice looking and is close to Downtown Disney. It could use another little snack shop to eat in besides the restaurant. Definitely will never understand paying to park at the hotel, $12.00 a day to park you car at the hotel where you are staying at?! No resort fees,THANK GOODNES! But paying to park your car yourselves so you can sleep in the hotel you paid for is outrageous! Dosen't make sense. But it was a nice hotel nevertheless and you can see fireworks off in the distance at night, I recommend the Downtown Disney view if you can get it. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Colchon un poco curvo. La estancia fue excelente debido a la hospitalidad del personal y de las condiciones de las instalaciones y se siente un ambiente de tranquilidad. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL I've been wanting to stay at this hotel for over a year August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Second time in 2014 We have now stayed twice at this property in 2014. It met our expectations both time. Just be patient with the shuttle service to and from the parks. Late night returns to the hotel can be a long wait in between pick-ups. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is a keeper on our list of where to stay! This hotel is fresh, clean, good views of Disney World. Bellman, valet, and front desk staff are always friendly, helpful and happy. We have not eaten in the restaurant but we have had a wine in the bar and food from the deli type area near the bar. The wine was passable and deli salad ok. Somehow this place is just relaxing and fresh!! No chemical smells or overpowering scented room freshner or cleaning smells like some properties. Nice crisp linens and comfortable beds and pillows. We have stayed at this hotel a number of times on business and have always enjoyed it. Some other Holiday Inn properties could learn from this one! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service My family and I enjoyed the pool and game room . All of the Staff was very helpful. Request you give a incentive check to your staff and cleaning crew they did and excellent job. Maybe 50.00 - 100.00 to show their work did not go unnoticed . Thank you August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Disney Stay Location of hotel was within walking distance of Downtown Disney. Staff was very friendly. Food and beverage options were limited. Overall, very nice hotel. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by JMac squad We would like to give a shout out for great service to Chris the valet and Jim the maintenance engineer. All the staff was helpful, happy, and greeted you with a smile. We truly enjoyed our stay. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente hotel!!! Mi estadía en el Holiday inn fue de maravilla, su cercanía a varios restaurantes y a parques Disney nos ayudó mucho dado que tenemos niños pequeños, la atención de su personal siempre fue muy grata y atenta, la relación precio/valor es muy alta, lo recomendaré a todos mis familiares y amigos. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall stay Very nice place (except for showers!) and I would consider staying there again. The price was great for a Disney stay; we don't like to spend a fortune on hotels when we go to Disney since it's already expensive enough at the parks. Within walking distance is a great selection of restaurants and even a little grocery store. We were able to buy some food and keep it in the room in the refrigerator. This is a really, really nice hotel for the price!! Loved the bus service to the parks; didn't drive our car for 3 days! Very convenient! All employees we encountered were professional, happy, and willing to serve to make our stay as pleasant as possible. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The Holiday Inn was a great hotel. The facilities were excellent with a large pool, lovely bar area which served good quality food and the laubdrette facilities on the same level as the room was very convenient. Staff we're very friendly and helpful great location for the Disney Marketplace and all theme park attractions. Would certainly stay again and I have already recommended it ! August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Weekend Great Service The hotel is just the right size it is not a boutique hotel, but it has that feel. The staff is friendly and attentive. The hotel and room was very clean and comfortable. We overlooked the pool, which I liked because it gives you more light in the room due to the large windows. The breakfast in the lobby restaurant was excellent. We did not use the food bar, but ordered individually. I reserved a room without breakfast included which I thing is less expensive. The hotel seemed dated outside, but the grounds and hotel are well kept. The inside has been refurbished and is very modern. I liked the location and the shuttle bus comes every 30 minutes starting at 6 p.m. to take you to downtown Disney and runs until 3 a.m. The downtown area is under going renovation and will not be finished until 2016. We still had fun, but you will not be able to see the full potential until then. August 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Excessive fees Typical Orlando - Disney hotel where they advertise lower rates only to inform you upon arrival that they is a $12/day parking fee as well as a high resort fee/day (too high when you consider the minimal resort amenities offered: The pool area is okay Fitness room average Food is average (except to the Food-to-Go store which is so over priced the staff apologized to us...and told us to purchase the items elsewhere!) Not much else to offer. Stay was average overall and when we factor in the extreme traffic heading into Downtown Disney every evening (took 40 minutes one evening to get from I-4 to the hotel which is about 1 mile). Traffic is heavy every evening making trips to other parts of Orlando a hassle as you have to fight the traffic to get back to the hotel. We will stay elsewhere during our next trip to the area. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cómodo hotel con buen servicio Me parece un buen hotel en general, buenos servicio, amplia alberca y buen costo. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location! This hotel is perfectly situated close to all attractions and great local restaurants, a 24 hour grocery, gas stations and the interstate. I will definitely want to stay here again. The staff was professional and friendly. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Place, excellent staff My family and I had a wonderful time. You have the best staff. Thank you to Said at breakfast, and Matt at the Palm Breeze restaurant at dinner. They both helped my little 4 year old celebrate her 4th birthday. You have a very special bunch of people working for you! Thank you! August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Went to see Cirque du Soleil. Was within walking distance but was a looong walk. Screaming kid in room next to us, but stopped at 10 PM. Carpet was frayed at the entrance, but room was very clean and well laid out and appointed. Lots of kids, but it is at Disney. I thought food was a little pricey, but once again its at Disney. All staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. Overall pleasant stay. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review and Firework Info This hotel was great, we stayed 4 days. We stayed high in the tower (floor 11) facing down town Disney. There was some recognition of my plat status. The beds are particularly comfortable, being topped with some kind of soft topper. The air-conditioning is digitally controlled, very efficient and very quiet. I got a much better sleep here than at the staybridge suites down the road (but that was a good stay too). We didn't try the food. There are plenty of restaurants for breakfast and dinner about 1/2 mile to the right out of the hotel at crossroads. Traffic at night is pretty busy at the moment as there are roadworks going on at downtown Disney in the evenings. Personally when going to DD I think its easier to walk than get on the bus that picks up/drops off at several other hotels on the way. Our room was clean and comfortable and we'd have no problem recommending the place. The only downside is the daily parking fee, and for the moment the evening traffic levels. If you get a high room facing DD then you are likely to see Epcot fireworks from about 21:05 and Hollywood Studios fireworks from 21:45 (these are better fireworks). bits of wishes from magic kingdom were also just possible to view as far to the right as you could look, but this is not a good view or particularly a safe thing to do. If you had a high room at the front of the hotel I'm guessing you'd see MK wishes but not the other two displays. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience Our visit was short, but I was very impressed by all aspects of the hotel and the service. The people were very helpful and accommodating . The beds were very comfortable. I liked having the choice of soft and firm pillows. There was noise from the highway, but it was like white noise. The restaurant staff was very helpful and friendly. The valets and the front desk people couldn't have been more helpful. If I come back to the area, I would certainly come back to your hotel. August 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by vac stay everything was good and nice experience and friendly people August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Disney Vacation From the moment we checked in to the very moment we checked out of this fine establishment 14 days later, all the lovely staffs we had the pleasure of making acquaintance were all so warm and accommodating. They made us feel first class every minute of our stay. I am embarrass that I am only able to remember a handful of their names like Gary, Kelly, Iman, Said, Jina, Gino and Letisia. We met most of them while we were dining at the Palm Breezes restaurant for Breakfast and dinner. They and many more of their colleagues have help to make our stay so memorable. The free shuttles to all the four Disney theme parks was fantastic. They were punctual and runs every half hourly starting from one hour before the parks open to one hour after the park closes. We had no need for a rental car throughout the 8 days of our Disney experience. Down town Disney was merely 10 minutes walk and the supermarkets and restaurants at "Cross Roads" was just 15 minutes away. The buffet breakfast at Palm Breezes was marvellous. We just couldn't get enough of it till the very last day of our stay. We had two wonderful dinner there as well. The pool was so nice and inviting but unfortunately we had no time at all during our stay to enjoy it. Last but not least the room was spacious and spotless July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place for couples or families We enjoyed our stay overnight. It is a good location to access the parks as well as downtown Disney. I would recommend it as a rest stop for the parks! It was quiet and the view of the fireworks was awesome! The Smith Family July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Hotel We were very happy with our stay here. Staff were helpful and friendly. Bus was only late one night, very easy to get to Disney and back. Pool was large. Would stay here again. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Disney Winner We chose this property for our Disney Vacation. We have two elementary aged children. This hotel was a thrill for them! They had never stayed at a hotel of this caliber, and it was a wonderful experience for them. The bus system to the parks were very convenient and prompt. We requested a fireworks room facing downtown Disney so we could see Epcot's fireworks. The rooms are spacious for a family of four, beds comfortable and the property is always spotless! We loved having a full breakfast for our family, which helped cut down on eating expenses while on the park. They even go to the extent of having Mickey waffles. This is a great experience and value for a vacation. The hotel staff helped make this a trip of a lifetime for our children! I could not thank them enough! July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accomodating. I had requested a room on one of the top floors - my room was on the very top! When we asked for additional coffee - we received the extra packets. The room facing the SSE allowed us to sit out on the balcony and watch the sunrise, which is one of the things that I enjoy when out of town. The staff was very pleasant. We arrived after midnight. Tired, I had problems getting the plastic card to unlock the door. Ended up having to have security come to the room. Security opened the door... then observed that I had the card upside down. The security (and my wife) got a good laugh out of it. When tired - it's a blessing to have staff with good humor. :) July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family vacation We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn. We were there for 4 nights. Beds were very comfortable. Rooms and property very clean. Kids enjoyed the pool. We would definitely stay at this property again. Free shuttle was very convenient going back and forth to the parks. It took us 7 minutes to walk to Downtown Disney. The only complaint I have is that the wifi was extremely slow in the room. The only way we could get a connection was if we stood by the door. Other than that all was well. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing service and close to the Disney Experience We loved staying at this hotel. The rooms were very well kept. We had housekeeping everyday and they did a great job. Our bathroom was well stocked and very clean, as were the beds! The pool was amazing, extra towels, clean pool, water feature and the sun was out all day! We utilized the Disney Store located in the lobby area. The staff inside were very helpful and informed, as they are Disney cast members. The location is amazing. We were only a 5 minute walk to Downtown Disney! We went every night! We also did not even have to get on the highway to get to the Magic Kingdom! We took a 10 minute trip through Disney property to get there. Very easy!! If we are traveling to Orlando again for Disney and need to stay in a hotel we will definitely be staying here! July 27, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>