Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 623 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review and Firework Info This hotel was great, we stayed 4 days. We stayed high in the tower (floor 11) facing down town Disney. There was some recognition of my plat status. The beds are particularly comfortable, being topped with some kind of soft topper. The air-conditioning is digitally controlled, very efficient and very quiet. I got a much better sleep here than at the staybridge suites down the road (but that was a good stay too). We didn't try the food. There are plenty of restaurants for breakfast and dinner about 1/2 mile to the right out of the hotel at crossroads. Traffic at night is pretty busy at the moment as there are roadworks going on at downtown Disney in the evenings. Personally when going to DD I think its easier to walk than get on the bus that picks up/drops off at several other hotels on the way. Our room was clean and comfortable and we'd have no problem recommending the place. The only downside is the daily parking fee, and for the moment the evening traffic levels. If you get a high room facing DD then you are likely to see Epcot fireworks from about 21:05 and Hollywood Studios fireworks from 21:45 (these are better fireworks). bits of wishes from magic kingdom were also just possible to view as far to the right as you could look, but this is not a good view or particularly a safe thing to do. If you had a high room at the front of the hotel I'm guessing you'd see MK wishes but not the other two displays. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience Our visit was short, but I was very impressed by all aspects of the hotel and the service. The people were very helpful and accommodating . The beds were very comfortable. I liked having the choice of soft and firm pillows. There was noise from the highway, but it was like white noise. The restaurant staff was very helpful and friendly. The valets and the front desk people couldn't have been more helpful. If I come back to the area, I would certainly come back to your hotel. August 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by vac stay everything was good and nice experience and friendly people August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Disney Vacation From the moment we checked in to the very moment we checked out of this fine establishment 14 days later, all the lovely staffs we had the pleasure of making acquaintance were all so warm and accommodating. They made us feel first class every minute of our stay. I am embarrass that I am only able to remember a handful of their names like Gary, Kelly, Iman, Said, Jina, Gino and Letisia. We met most of them while we were dining at the Palm Breezes restaurant for Breakfast and dinner. They and many more of their colleagues have help to make our stay so memorable. The free shuttles to all the four Disney theme parks was fantastic. They were punctual and runs every half hourly starting from one hour before the parks open to one hour after the park closes. We had no need for a rental car throughout the 8 days of our Disney experience. Down town Disney was merely 10 minutes walk and the supermarkets and restaurants at "Cross Roads" was just 15 minutes away. The buffet breakfast at Palm Breezes was marvellous. We just couldn't get enough of it till the very last day of our stay. We had two wonderful dinner there as well. The pool was so nice and inviting but unfortunately we had no time at all during our stay to enjoy it. Last but not least the room was spacious and spotless July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place for couples or families We enjoyed our stay overnight. It is a good location to access the parks as well as downtown Disney. I would recommend it as a rest stop for the parks! It was quiet and the view of the fireworks was awesome! The Smith Family July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Hotel We were very happy with our stay here. Staff were helpful and friendly. Bus was only late one night, very easy to get to Disney and back. Pool was large. Would stay here again. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Disney Winner We chose this property for our Disney Vacation. We have two elementary aged children. This hotel was a thrill for them! They had never stayed at a hotel of this caliber, and it was a wonderful experience for them. The bus system to the parks were very convenient and prompt. We requested a fireworks room facing downtown Disney so we could see Epcot's fireworks. The rooms are spacious for a family of four, beds comfortable and the property is always spotless! We loved having a full breakfast for our family, which helped cut down on eating expenses while on the park. They even go to the extent of having Mickey waffles. This is a great experience and value for a vacation. The hotel staff helped make this a trip of a lifetime for our children! I could not thank them enough! July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accomodating. I had requested a room on one of the top floors - my room was on the very top! When we asked for additional coffee - we received the extra packets. The room facing the SSE allowed us to sit out on the balcony and watch the sunrise, which is one of the things that I enjoy when out of town. The staff was very pleasant. We arrived after midnight. Tired, I had problems getting the plastic card to unlock the door. Ended up having to have security come to the room. Security opened the door... then observed that I had the card upside down. The security (and my wife) got a good laugh out of it. When tired - it's a blessing to have staff with good humor. :) July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family vacation We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn. We were there for 4 nights. Beds were very comfortable. Rooms and property very clean. Kids enjoyed the pool. We would definitely stay at this property again. Free shuttle was very convenient going back and forth to the parks. It took us 7 minutes to walk to Downtown Disney. The only complaint I have is that the wifi was extremely slow in the room. The only way we could get a connection was if we stood by the door. Other than that all was well. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing service and close to the Disney Experience We loved staying at this hotel. The rooms were very well kept. We had housekeeping everyday and they did a great job. Our bathroom was well stocked and very clean, as were the beds! The pool was amazing, extra towels, clean pool, water feature and the sun was out all day! We utilized the Disney Store located in the lobby area. The staff inside were very helpful and informed, as they are Disney cast members. The location is amazing. We were only a 5 minute walk to Downtown Disney! We went every night! We also did not even have to get on the highway to get to the Magic Kingdom! We took a 10 minute trip through Disney property to get there. Very easy!! If we are traveling to Orlando again for Disney and need to stay in a hotel we will definitely be staying here! July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service This hotel was great. The valet staff (Paul, Chris, and Chris) and restaurant and bar staff could not have been more helpful. The restaurant service and food was better than down the street at the main area attractions. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Disney Fun Great hotel. Great service. Shuttles every half hour were awesome! This was a perfect place to stay to go to Disney World. We will definitely be back the next time we go to Disney World! July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SO going back! Great location, EXCELLENT customer service and great price! I rated "Room And Comfort" a 4/5 simply because the hotel is a bit dated. I did not rate "Food & Beverage" because we did not eat at the hotel. My family and I live in Tampa so we will be back! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2 Locations Hotel was great, however when making a reservation there is 2 locations in Lake Buena Vista. I booked the hotel that is closer to I-4 however the receptionist booked me in the hotel closer to Disney Property, which was a little more expensive. Reservations would not let me switch hotels or cancel even though they are the same company and I asked for a different location. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel alternative to Disney World's parks This is an excellent location to stay for a visit to Disney Worlds parks. The hotel is clean, the rooms are excellent, the pool is beautiful, the breakfast buffet is superb and above all, the staff is friendly and helpfull. For the monies paid, the value of the stay was great. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Services Stayed there for three days whilst visiting Orlando attractions. From the valet to every other employee I encountered they were focused on the guests. The hotel had all normal HI items plus those of Disney flavor. A frequent and complimentary shuttle will get you to any of the Disney parks. There is a shopping centre a km up the road you wish to get something not available at the hotel. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Quality near Downtown Disney. A very good hotel that was clean and comfortable. Great breakfast buffet and the staff was very good. Great value for the price and a quick walk to Downtown Disney. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kathy Had a reservation and 2 weeks prior to arrival called to add a day. The lady said it would be the same nightly rate I was paying for weekdays on my original reservation. Got home and realized I was charged $44 more than I should have been for that night. Called and talked to a supervisor, female, and she said, "I know you wouldn't lie about this". She is so right that I would not lie about it. I stay at this hotel about 4 times a year and was so shocked at her remark. When calling the main headquarters they called the hotel and they would not issue a refund on my credit card so the lady at the main headquarters sent me a refund. By the way--it was not Christine who I spoke with at the hotel. Christine is ALWAYS so polite and helpful. Just a reminder--check everything before you leave the hotel although I am not sure this would have made a difference. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Made to feel at home I have stayed at many Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express hotels, but at this one the staff, all the staff I came into contact with, made me feel welcomed, important to them, concerned about my stay and any needs I might have. Their attentiveness was not "put on" but genuine. The staff created an aire of friendliness and happiness that lasted the entire week I was there. The staff seemed proud to be working there. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Overall trip to Disney World was made great by Hotel and Staff. My grandson was treated like a king. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great vacation! We had a great time on our vacation! The hotel was in a great location. It was nice to be able to walk to Downtown Disney. We enjoyed seeing the fireworks from our room. It was also nice to have the bus pick up for the parks at the hotel. We would stay again if we are in the area. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NICE PLACE TO A NEW ROMATIC ENCOUNTER WITH THE LOVE OF MY LIFE AKA MY WHIF LOVE THE AREA CLOSE TO EVERETING, CLEAN PLACE I WISH I HAD MORE DAYS TO STAY , BUT DEFENILY IF I CAN I WILL RETURND July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Vacation spot My wife and I wanted a restful spot to stay while we visited Disney World. We got it and and even more. This was a GREAT vacation spot to stay. Everything was top notch -- Staff, facilities, and restaurant. We will definitely come back again. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Great Hotel to rest after a day at a Amusement Park. Everything you need is there. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Excellent breakfast buffet and friendly service. Front desk personnel very helpful and pleasant. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and functional! If you're looking for a great value and a functional home base at Disneyworld, this is a good choice. Sure, it's not technically a Disney property and you may not have all the bells and whistles, but for the money you can't beat it. Shuttle service was reliable but you may have to wait 20 minutes for a bus and you may have to do some creative interpretation to get where you want to go. We would have appreciated a few more amenities (like coffee in the lobby in the morning, ha) but for Disney crazies like us all we really need is a place to crash and a ride to the park. Everything else is gravy and this property delivered exactly what we were looking for. Great friendly staff too. Five stars from me and my wife! For the record, we're seasoned Disney vets (15 visits between us). July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic staff and hotel Everything was perfect! The room was comfortable and very clean. The staff couldn't have been more helpful. Will definitely be telling friends and family to stay here. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location My teenage daughters and I loved our 3 night stay here. The staff could not have been nicer or more helpful, even upgrading our room and checking us in early when we arrived earlier then expected. My daughters loved the pool when we took a day off to just relax! Also, an easy walk into Downtown Disney, so there was no need for us to rent a car. July 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Will not stay here again! Our room was not very clean and our beds were uncomfortable. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great location, shuttle to Disney, no need to drive July 5, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>