Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 575 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by location location room was clean and comfortable the location to downtown disney is pretty good just 10 minute walk but to get a view ask for poolside upper floor in the tower then you can see downtown disney. the pool was also nice good size and clean no complaints here will stay here again be aware their is a daily parking fee. May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for Disney parks, good service and accommodations. The only negative issue that I can report with my experience with this HI location was that guests would cut through the dining area. This occurred twice during our meal. Other than that minor issue our experience was positive regarding all aspects of our stay at this HI location. Room were clean and well maintained, staff was friendly and helpful, room was quiet and dark. Thank you . May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed, prompt and friendly service Would definitely stay at this Holiday Inn. The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff friendly and polite. It rained hard a few days and used room service for dinner. The service was fast and food was great. No cons on our stay. Would highly recommend. May 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place near Downtown Disney I, my wife and our kid stayed at Holiday Inn during seven nights. Even though we stayed out all day long, we are sure that is a good place with, good bed, good space at room and breakfast was the best that we had tried at hotels in Orlando. A negative point was paying 12 dolars per day for self parking. May 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Disney Vacation Clean room, comfortable beds had a room facing the pool so didn't experience any of the street traffic noise other reviewers have noted. Enjoyed one dinner at the restaurant as well as breakfast each day of our stay. Seated promptly each time. My 10 year son did notice that the garbage cans in the room were too small to handle our daily debris. He also found that the channel guide did not match the TV stations. The staff was polite and helpful . The pool was great but the jets in the hot tub were not working the one time I tried to use it.. Made use of the shuttle to Disney which were timely except for one trip back from Epcot. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Friendly staff. My room was so clean it smelled like soap--every corner was clean. The beds were also incredibly comfortable. I will definitely stay here again. May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beds Comfortable and staff helpful and friendly Great Place to stay. Will stay again. It is an expensive place to stay but it is close to Disney and other activities. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by outstanding staff Felt like we were visiting a friend's house. James the bellman was so friendly and personable. The desk help, the bar help, the restaurant help, the shop help all were so friendly. One day it was 97 degrees and a staff member came out to the pool and gave everyone a popsicle to help cool off! Each day when we got back from shopping or visiting a park, a staff member would offer each of us a cold bottle of water! A walk or short ride (shuttle bus service) from everything. Pool big and clean. Rooms big and clean---and quiet. And what a wonderful, mistake proof, coffee maker. Food not only very good, but very well priced. Usually at a hotel one worker stands out and the rest simply do their job. Here everyone treated us like old friends. May 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location and great shuttle service! We stayed here on points and couldn't have been happier. Recognition for Platinum membership was great and all service was very helpful. The location is hard to beat. 5 minute walk to Downtown Disney!! And the shuttles were great for getting to and from the parks. Can't speak to the quality of the food since we didn't eat there, but it was raining one evening and they told us there was a 1 hour wait to be seated because of the back log from room service. So we just ordered delivery from a local place. They have lots of great options available. May 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Experience Highly Recommend... Very Clean and great location!! April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location & value for the money We stayed here for our family's first trip to Disney World and Universal Studios. We could not have been more pleased. After researching lots of hotels in and around the area, this one stood out from the beginning as being affordable and convenient to all of the parks in the area. The free shuttle, while crowded at times, was great and the hotel is an easy walk to Downtown Disney where we spent a lot of time. The staff of the hotel is helpful and extremely friendly. The breakfast buffet, which was included in the cost of our room, was just what we needed to start our long days at the parks. The rooms were spacious enough and comfortable. I was impressed with the sound insulation between rooms and from floor to floor...we did not hear any of our neighbors. The highway noise was another matter but it was almost like white noise. I can see why it would bother some people though. It was worth the lower price though even if a better view would have been nice. The kids loved the pool and the Disney store. Overall we were very pleased and would recommend this hotel to others. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ALL OVER GREAT HOTEL EXPERIENCE Overall the hotel beat all are expetations,from the staff to the room size,the best location. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy Beds We had a very nice stay - great location and close to Disney. Beds were very comfy and clean - everyone was friendly. We had to leave a day early and they did not penalize us! Highly recommend April 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by ONLY FOR BUSINESS TRIP UPON ARRIVAL WE WERE MET BY A HAPPY, SMILING VALET WHO WAS VERY HELPFUL BUT THIS IS WERE THE GOOD TIME ENDED. DON'T EXPECT MUCH IF YOU ARE A PLATINUM ELITE MEMBER. $12 PER NIGHT SELF PARKING FEES, HAD TO WAIT AN HOUR FOR A ROOM WHILE A FAMILY WITH 3 KIDS GOT A ROOM NOT BEING AN IHG/PRIORITY CLUB MEMBER. IF YOU NEED A GOOD LAUGH OPEN THE CLOSET. PLAN TO LIVE OUT OF YOUR SUITCASE. WHILE SEARCHING FOR A WORKING ICE MACHINE (EVEN# FLOORS ONLY) 12TH FLOOR WAS OUT OF ORDER BUT NEVER FIXED FOR OUR 3 DAY STAY, I OVERHEARD 2 BOYS DARING EACH OTHER TO SPIT OVER THE RAIL ON THE 10TH FLOOR. I DIDN'T THINK MUCH OF IT UNTIL I LOOKED OVER THE RAIL AND SAW THE RESTAURANT TABLES BELOW WE NORMALLY STAY AT STAYBRIDGE SUITES WHICH IS A MILE AWAY BUT IT WAS BOOKED. FREE PARKING,FREE SHUTTLE, FREE BREAKFAST AND A SUITE WITH CLOSETS VERSES THE HOLIDAY INN WHOSE ONLY BENEFIT IS THAT IS 5 MINUTES CLOSER TO DISNEYWORLD. THE HOLIDAY INN LAKE BUENA VISTA HAS A VERY DRAB DECOR NOT MAKING YOU THINK YOU ARE IN FLORIDA. IF YOU ARE THERE ON A BUSINESS TRIP IT WILL PROBABLY BE FINE BUT NOT FOR A FAMILY VACATION. I HAVE STAYED AT THIS VENUE PRIOR TO THE HURRICANE WHEN IT WAS DAMAGED AND CLOSED FOR YEARS AND IT WAS MUCH NICER THEN IT IS NOW. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by confortable stay Room incredible excelent clean neat not smell at all. great a little bit expensive. April 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty tub - One night too many. Out of all the hotels I have stayed in the past, this hotel is by far the worst that even my kids agree. Once we checked in and got into our room, my wife wanted to take a bath but once she stepped into the tub, there were strands of hair along side of the tub. We were able to move into another room nut the experience already left a sour taste in our mouth. The bathrooms are very small…The beds seems very old compared to the other hotels I stayed in. Good thing we only stayed for one night but it was one night too many. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We came early coming from the cruise and my baby was grumpy and having a fever, the front desk officer Cristina tried her best to have us check into our rooms once it was available. Thank you for making our stay a comfortable one. April 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 transport shuttle to Disney was fine, coming back slow and took almost 45-55 min. April 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by never had a bad experience untill my last stay no menus on the room for food, promise to deliver them never did, according to manager she forgot because she was busy!!!!!! ac noisy complain about it , nothing happened, valet damage my car !! they just told me to take a business card, since then nobody answers the phone on the valet company April 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by stay from 4/9-14/2014 We made our reservations for 2 rooms months in advance, friends of ours arrived earlier than we did, so they checked in one of our rooms (without then asking us that made the reservations) We arrived, I went in and hubby parked vehicle (which you had to pay to park) ladies at front desk was soo confused, I said my husband reserved 2 rooms, one was thru Saturday and one was thru Monday, we are the room thru Monday, she told me she was going to have to call the other room and see if there were there to authorize me getting this room, I told her "you let them check in one of our rooms, we made the reservations not them, and my husband was parking the car" he came in and they gave us keys to the room, we went to the room and opened the door and it was already occupied, I went back down to the front desk and told them that this room was occupied, they then told me they did not have a room for me, we did end up with a room, but saturday I was in the room with the sign on the door, and the maid entered our room, I told her I did not need any service, she walked out. about 2 pm we got a call asking if we needed late check out. Really!! We are here till Monday, they had everything all screwed up, for the price you pay here and nothing is included, just your room, it was over priced 5 day stay.Also we were facing the road, and valet parking is there, when someone wants there car, the valet staff pushes the alarm button, and you hear that all night long, not alot of sleep. I seen when I reviewed this, they asked for me to comment, I commented and it still says we were checking out on 4/12/14!! Stressfull when it came to dealing with this. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Missed the Cinnamon Rolls This hotel is well located and have great features, my only complain was not having a complimentary breakfast and have to pay for a parking lot. Besides that is a very good looking Hotel April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast and Comfortable Beds, Clean, Great Pool Great Breakfast and Comfortable Beds, Clean, Great Pool. Across the street from downtown Disney. Free shuttle to all the Disney parks. Don't need a rental car here. Great staff. Would highly recommend. Stay 7 nights and get free breakfast for adults and kids eat free. Its not continental breakfast, its breakfast buffet with fruit, fresh omelets, pancakes, waffels plus much more. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Spring Break-Awesome! All the reviews for this hotel are accurate. Great service, friendly staff(especially the valets), great pool area, quiet, prompt shuttles, cozy beds and great buffet breakfast. The only complaint I had in our 8 night stay is the first couple nights the heater was broken in the pool making it pretty chilly. After it was fixed, the water was a little too warm for my liking. My son did not seem to mind, though, either way. Get the breakfast package with the room. You will save a ton of money. Good selection of "real food" and not just a continental breakfast. We loaded up on a big breakfast before hitting the parks each day. This cut down on the expensive and mediocre quick service meals. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone. Great price for a great room/stay! April 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic holiday resort Great holiday resort super pool Will be back again, very clean rooms April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best service ever We reached hotel around 1 Pm and the check in time was 4 PM. Hotel reception was too good and they allowed us to check in early . Room service was pretty good and the room allocated was pretty clean with all amenities( microwave and refrigerator). Free shuttle service to disney parks. This is what we needed. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends. April 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Beds We enjoyed our stay at the holiday Inn Lake Buena Vista for the amount of time we were in the room it was just fine. Not noisy, beds were very comfy. Shower was good pressure if you turn the little switch on the shower head. The toliet flushed slowly but it was fine. The only thing I was dissappointed in was the coffee maker in the room only made one cup at a time. And there is never enough coffee or creamer/sugar in any hotel, so. There were 3 adults in my room. We needed a full size pot, or complimentary coffee in the lobby would have been a plus. If I go back I will bring my own coffee pot.. The suttle service to the parks was good, just very very crowded on the way back to the hotel room, if you stay till the parks close. (Fireworks) It is expected. April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff, great location Cleanliness is the most important thing for me to be able to relax and I felt very comfortable here! Everyone was very friendly and helpful from check in to check out. Valet even brought us cold waters while we waited for our shuttle bus - a thoughtful surprise! Even the bus drivers were so friendly and it was a short and easy ride to the disney parks with the kids. April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure staying at Lake Buena Vista Location We usually spend one or two nights at Lake Buena Vista Holiday Inn on our trips to Orlando. We have tried other hotels in the area and were not pleased. Always come back to Lake Buena Vista Holiday Inn. Staff has always been very pleasant and helpful. April 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Good Stay Great location-clean room-nice employees $12 to park-INSANE!! When I complained my answer was "All the other hotels in this area charge for parking" My reply "I'm not a PLATINUM ELITE member at the other hotels in this area" April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! Staff was very friendly and helpful which made our stay more enjoyable. The room was clean and spacious also the bed was very comfortable. Hotel is located within walking distance to Downtown Disney. Definitely will be back to this hotel but next time with the whole family. April 9, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 20 next>>