Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 610 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value The only issue I had was the buffett breakfast. I would avoid this due to the quality of the food. Everything else about this hotel I can live with. overall very nice place June 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Once Bitten Twice ( You Know The Rest ) Last year I had the worst time at this hotel so this year because of past issues in booking of rooms I made over 4 trips to this location in total fear that they might repeat the same problem and made cash deposits to safe guard the reserve of the room. I guess as hard as they try they just cant get it right and leave a bad stain with me forever. I only hope one day the party I attend each year will move from this hotel to a more accommodating and more personable location. Over all I just cant get past my first experience with this hotel its very sad. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed for Tidal Wave-Gay Days Disney Had a great experience at this hotel. The staff were very accommodating and always friendly. We were a rowdy group and the staff seemed have fun interacting with customers. Our room was very clean. Would always recommend! June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel, Great Staff I'm just going to be very straight forward on this review, listing the pros and cons. I stayed 4 nights. PROS: Clean hotel Friendly staff Very reliable housekeeping Great balcony view CONS: 2 elevators lead to very slow service especially when the hotel was slammed with customers, there was one elevator strictly for housekeeping and that is a waste No late night snackage available - Most hotels have a small 24-hour snack area, the only one they had closes at 11. High cost parking, valet/self Pool was closed due to thunder and lightning, after that passed (about 30 minutes) staff never reopened pool area. So guests couldn't use the pool/hot tub for the remaining 3+ hours. Management needs to be more aware of this as it really ticked several guests off. June 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Visited on June 3, 2014. We have stayed at this Hotel on previous occasions and the service and room was better than on this most recent visit. The computer system was in the process of being upgraded. The front desk first assigned a room that was already occupied. Imagine standing at the open door to a room, luggage in hand, and finding stuff belonging to someone else all over the bed. Fortunately we didn't see a person in the room. Does not speak well of security. The next room was not what we reserved, (no loveseat# and was in need of updating#mattress was not very good). We have been priority club members since 1999. In my opinion since changing from Priority Club to IHG the club benefits are going down, not up. When I booked the room I was offered an upgrade for extra $$$, but an upgrade was NOT guaranteed. Upgrades used to be a reward for loyalty!!!!! Loyalty no longer pays. I will no longer stay at only Holiday Inn / IHG properties in the future due to the request for $$ for items that used to be a reward for loyalty. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Next time I am in the area I'll be back to stay here. Great staff and great rooms. Very close to downtown Disney and they have shuttle bus service to all the parks. Overall I really like this hotel. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel but service was just ok Stayed here for a big event that booked the whole hotel. It was a nice hotel, over priced but nice! At the pool the rules and security were insane! Security was overkill to the extreme! The hotels head of security always had a scowl on his face and on several occasions I obseved him with other security and police (yes it was that excessive) making fun of the hotel guests! I like the hotel itself and the non security staff, but the security was just absolutly rediculous and unneeded! If I pay that much to stay somewhere I dont expect to be hasseled at every turn! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and room Everything was great for my stay. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Wonderful location. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful. place is a gem The layout of the pool and rooms is easy to enjoy. The parking well organized. The staff was exceptional and friendly. Food was reasonable and delicious. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Stay My group and I had a short day and a half meeting at the hotel. Everything from top to bottom exceeded my expectations - checking in, the restaurant and bar, meeting space, room cleanliness. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the Orlando/Disney area. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Room was good. Breakfast was great. Location was great. The staff was excellent. The only downfall is the shower curtain blows into the shower when the A/C is on. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel stay everything was great! comfy beds and clean rooms. great location. Friendly professional staff. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay at Holiday Inn, Hotel Plaza Blvd We love to stay at the Holiday Inn, Hotel Plaza Boulevard! It is within walking distance of Downtown Disney, and the Crossroads. We love to park our car and walk everywhere ....and the location of the Holiday Inn allows us to do that! The rooms are clean, comfortable and modern. The staff is friendly and helpful. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! I was attending a meeting at the hotel and was totally wowed by the great service! Every employee that I came across during my stay was friendly, courteous and made me felt WELCOME! I will definitely recommend this hotel. I loved the delicious David Remirez chocolate that was delivered to my room - another added personal touch! June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good service We received a free room upgrade upon checking in to a room with a pool view/balcony. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The hotel is in a great location and did not charge a resort fee. We ate in the restaurant and bar and the food/service were both good.I was able to get on to the internet with no problems. I would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Overall Experience We loved the accommodations, the pool, the location, and the breakfast. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We loved the location to Downtown Disney, just a 5 to 7 minute walk away. The breakfast was excellent and the woman making balloon art for the kids was a nice touch. I will definitely return again. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Front desk staff always ready to help and great breakfast spread. Rooms are very well laid out with stable and fast internet connection as I was here on a one week business trip. A 15 min walk will bring you to a number of fast food or dine in restaurants making this Holiday Inn location a great spot. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely visit to Orlando at the Holiday Inn Buena Vista The location was great with bus service to the Disney Theme Parks free and running each 1/2 hour. Walking distance to Downtown Disney was a plus as we didn't rent a car. The room was nice, very comfortable, we enjoyed having a balcony overlooking the pool. We ate breakfast just one morning off the regular menu and had nicely cooked eggs. Dinner menu was okay but did order in pizza one night for variety. Good value, would stay here again. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We'll Be Back.... The service was excellent. . Cristina and Geraldo at the front desk were very helpful with all of my questions. The room was clean and comfortable. My girls enjoyed hanging out on the balcony watching the fireworks from the theme parks. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff The Staff at the pub were wonderful very attentive and friendly. Jessica, Tiffany, Soad and Mely May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY! Even though it was a short visit, we loved the hotel. We were greeted with a smile from the time we pulled up to the hotel. The staff was very pleasant and informative. We had a room in the tower on the 10th floor. It was very clean and updated. Loved the room had a mini fridge, microwave, coffee maker, and safe. The proximity to everything, parks, restaurants, highway is great. We have stayed in all the hotels along Plaza Blvd and this one will get our return visit! May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great trip, excellent value We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. It has a great pool and great service. For the price it was excellent value. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Caring Management Our room clean and well maintained. We thought our autographed photo & memorabilia from Disney World were missing and possibly had been disposed of? Mgr. Vika Fifita had genuine caring concern over our situation and tried hard to locate them & make things right for us. As it turns out the missing items were in the bottom of one of our bags. We were so excited to find them and so thankful to Ms. Fifita to have been working hard to try to help us locate them and help make the situation right. Her caring concern we so appreciate!! Thank You! May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff made this an excellent experience -- front desk clerk was friendly, gracious and professional; bellman was efficient, helpful and had a great sense of humor; restaurant server was outstanding. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for Disney Great price for Disney vacation. This was our second stay here. Buses pickup every 30 minutes for transport to and from Disney Parks. Gated parking and clean grounds. Our room was on the first floor pool side, which got a little noise one evening from young kids up later than expected. Other than that the pool area was not busy or noisy. The safe was easy to use and large enough to hold a laptop, which was a plus. Overall, it was a comfortable stay with no problems. May 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and excellent location We stayed just one night after a flight in from the UK on our way to the coast. The hotel was very pleasant with a good pool area, safe for kids and great after a long day at the parks. Good location for Downtown Disney with complimentary transport to the Disney Parks and Downtown Disney until late. Nice atrium area in the centre of the hotel and although we didn't eat in the hotel we saw others who were eating and it all looked good. Staff very efficient and room comfortable and clean. Nice bar area and we got a complimentary drink and wifi with my IHG card. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay at downtown Disney The rooms are large and the staff is super friendly. The beds are really comfortable. We stayed 5 nights before checking into our Disney upper end resort and the room at this little Holiday Inn was way better.... And the staff was as friendly if not friendlier. This hotel is a big WOW! May 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for the money Very good location, close to Downtown Disney, easy shuttle to the theme parks. Very clean and comfortable rooms, smiling attentive staff. Second time my wife and I stayed here while visiting Disney World and will stay here again. May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It was good except for the breakfast buffet It was a decent hotel. The only compliant was the hotel breakfast buffet. It was $20 a person. The eggs were runny and cold. The bacon was a lump of greasy fat. It was more like a $4 breakfast buffet even that is being kind. I should have just walked over to one of the other hotels. I made a run to McDonalds another day. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by THE LADY AT THE FRONT DESK ""CRISTINA "" WAS FANTASTIC === EVEN THOUGH SHEN WAS RUSHED =SHE NEVER LOST HER ""COOL""AND HANDLED ALL OF US LIKE WE WERE VERY SPECIAL ====DON"T LOSE HER ===== May 20, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 22 next>>