Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 617 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by never had a bad experience untill my last stay no menus on the room for food, promise to deliver them never did, according to manager she forgot because she was busy!!!!!! ac noisy complain about it , nothing happened, valet damage my car !! they just told me to take a business card, since then nobody answers the phone on the valet company April 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by stay from 4/9-14/2014 We made our reservations for 2 rooms months in advance, friends of ours arrived earlier than we did, so they checked in one of our rooms (without then asking us that made the reservations) We arrived, I went in and hubby parked vehicle (which you had to pay to park) ladies at front desk was soo confused, I said my husband reserved 2 rooms, one was thru Saturday and one was thru Monday, we are the room thru Monday, she told me she was going to have to call the other room and see if there were there to authorize me getting this room, I told her "you let them check in one of our rooms, we made the reservations not them, and my husband was parking the car" he came in and they gave us keys to the room, we went to the room and opened the door and it was already occupied, I went back down to the front desk and told them that this room was occupied, they then told me they did not have a room for me, we did end up with a room, but saturday I was in the room with the sign on the door, and the maid entered our room, I told her I did not need any service, she walked out. about 2 pm we got a call asking if we needed late check out. Really!! We are here till Monday, they had everything all screwed up, for the price you pay here and nothing is included, just your room, it was over priced 5 day stay.Also we were facing the road, and valet parking is there, when someone wants there car, the valet staff pushes the alarm button, and you hear that all night long, not alot of sleep. I seen when I reviewed this, they asked for me to comment, I commented and it still says we were checking out on 4/12/14!! Stressfull when it came to dealing with this. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Missed the Cinnamon Rolls This hotel is well located and have great features, my only complain was not having a complimentary breakfast and have to pay for a parking lot. Besides that is a very good looking Hotel April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast and Comfortable Beds, Clean, Great Pool Great Breakfast and Comfortable Beds, Clean, Great Pool. Across the street from downtown Disney. Free shuttle to all the Disney parks. Don't need a rental car here. Great staff. Would highly recommend. Stay 7 nights and get free breakfast for adults and kids eat free. Its not continental breakfast, its breakfast buffet with fruit, fresh omelets, pancakes, waffels plus much more. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Spring Break-Awesome! All the reviews for this hotel are accurate. Great service, friendly staff(especially the valets), great pool area, quiet, prompt shuttles, cozy beds and great buffet breakfast. The only complaint I had in our 8 night stay is the first couple nights the heater was broken in the pool making it pretty chilly. After it was fixed, the water was a little too warm for my liking. My son did not seem to mind, though, either way. Get the breakfast package with the room. You will save a ton of money. Good selection of "real food" and not just a continental breakfast. We loaded up on a big breakfast before hitting the parks each day. This cut down on the expensive and mediocre quick service meals. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone. Great price for a great room/stay! April 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic holiday resort Great holiday resort super pool Will be back again, very clean rooms April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best service ever We reached hotel around 1 Pm and the check in time was 4 PM. Hotel reception was too good and they allowed us to check in early . Room service was pretty good and the room allocated was pretty clean with all amenities( microwave and refrigerator). Free shuttle service to disney parks. This is what we needed. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends. April 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Beds We enjoyed our stay at the holiday Inn Lake Buena Vista for the amount of time we were in the room it was just fine. Not noisy, beds were very comfy. Shower was good pressure if you turn the little switch on the shower head. The toliet flushed slowly but it was fine. The only thing I was dissappointed in was the coffee maker in the room only made one cup at a time. And there is never enough coffee or creamer/sugar in any hotel, so. There were 3 adults in my room. We needed a full size pot, or complimentary coffee in the lobby would have been a plus. If I go back I will bring my own coffee pot.. The suttle service to the parks was good, just very very crowded on the way back to the hotel room, if you stay till the parks close. (Fireworks) It is expected. April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff, great location Cleanliness is the most important thing for me to be able to relax and I felt very comfortable here! Everyone was very friendly and helpful from check in to check out. Valet even brought us cold waters while we waited for our shuttle bus - a thoughtful surprise! Even the bus drivers were so friendly and it was a short and easy ride to the disney parks with the kids. April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure staying at Lake Buena Vista Location We usually spend one or two nights at Lake Buena Vista Holiday Inn on our trips to Orlando. We have tried other hotels in the area and were not pleased. Always come back to Lake Buena Vista Holiday Inn. Staff has always been very pleasant and helpful. April 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Good Stay Great location-clean room-nice employees $12 to park-INSANE!! When I complained my answer was "All the other hotels in this area charge for parking" My reply "I'm not a PLATINUM ELITE member at the other hotels in this area" April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! Staff was very friendly and helpful which made our stay more enjoyable. The room was clean and spacious also the bed was very comfortable. Hotel is located within walking distance to Downtown Disney. Definitely will be back to this hotel but next time with the whole family. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property great staff Nice location excellent staff well maintained keep up the good work can't complain April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conveniente hotel within walking distance to Downtown Disney This hotel is the best place to stay when I'm in the area. The hotel personnel are very friendly, the breakfast buffer offers more that I need, and the pool is nice. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Slept great! except for... There was a bit of non-ceasing traffic noise from the highway outside. I would suggest you ask for a room not facing the highway. It did not bother me enough to ask to be moved. The staff and facilities are very nice. I enjoyed the pool and outdoor Jacuzzi. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The employees were great. Very good food and drinks. My sister & I loved our stay here. We hung out and relaxed by the pool. Enjoyed the food and drinks. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. I would recommend this hotel to all !!!!!! April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Job This Holiday Inn made our trip to Disney a great time. Perfect location, as you could walk to Downtown Disney in 5 minutes, and walk to the other restaurants in a short time as well. Great buffet breakfast, you pay for the service, and the people are great. From the valets to the front desk you are treated very well. Great pool, and services, what more can you ask. We will stay again! April 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place. I would stay again! My husband and I were very pleased with our stay. The staff from the front desk to the housekeeping and maintenance department were extremely helpful. I enjoyed the in room coffee and quality towels, shampoo and lotion provided. The shower was very clean and roomy. The bed was comfortable and I wanted to bring my pillows home they were so nice. We had a switch that didn't work on one of the lamps and mentioned it to Christine at the front desk and within five minutes a maintenance man came to get the lamp and had the switch replaced in less than and hour politely returned it to the room. We felt very welcomed and that the staff was sincerely glad to have us there as guest. The only complaint I might have was the grab and go snack store prices were much higher than what seemed reasonable especially for the ice cream bars. They also don't have a shuttle to and from the airport but they do have a service available for a fee and buses come regularly to take you to the Disney Parks at no charge so we didn't have to rent a car and drive. So I guess it balance out. April 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Review Poor water pressure in Room 510. No continental breakfast. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience The staff at this Holiday Inn was very friendly and helpful! The hotel was very clean! We will definitely stay here again! April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A must stay for visiting the Disney parks. The location of this hotel is perfect. It is within walking distance of Downtown Disney and busses come regularly for all of the Disney parks. The hotel was very clean and neat. The pool area was also well kept. The hotel staff were very accommodating and extremely helpful and respectful. The only complaint was the restaurant. The service was slow and poor and the food was just average. We chose the parking and breakfast option which proved to be a savings. April 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Hotel! Very nice hotel in walking distance to downtown disney. If you want go to the parks you can take every 30 minutes the free shuttle. The best sleep comfort this trip in the US, very good breakfest. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for Disney trip The rooms are attractively decorated and reflect the recent renovation. The bathrooms are roomy with lots of shelf space. The beds and pillows are extremely comfortable! The check in and out was easy and the personnel friendly. We definitely recommend the Holiday Inn and will stay here when we visit Disney again! This was our second stay. March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay My wife and daughter stayed 5 nights as part of a mother/daughter trip to Orlando. They loved everything about their stay. Excellent staff, pool, rooms/beds, restaurant, and location. Zero complaints. Staff very helpful and exceeded all expectations. Would definitely staff here again. March 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value for Visiting Disney World We stayed here from March 21 to March 25, 2014. Great overall value for Disney World - our AAA rate included parking and two adult buffet breakfasts. Our 10 year old ate free. Breakfast buffet was pretty good - great fruit and omelette station. Even if you have to pay - since it includes juice and coffee - we'll worth the convenience. Restaurant staff were all friendly, helpful and pleasant. Bathroom is a bit small - but nice. We reserved a downtown disney view room - thinking we would see fireworks. Our schedule never worked out that way - and it was pretty noisy - so if I went again I would get a pool view room. Microwave and fridge in room is great - coffee maker is a single serve model - not great. Used the shuttle - worked well March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed!!!! The hotel was very clean The staff at the front desk were very helpful. We could see the fireworks from our balcony. We were so close to everything. The shuttle to Disneyland was so handy. I would returned and recommended the hotel to are friends and family. The valet were so friendly and polite.Thank you for a great time. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed for Disney Trip Hotel is large and very nice. Hotel staff was friendly And very accomodating. The shuttle to the disney parks was convienient and location is close to downtown Disney. Everything was really clean. I would stay here again!! March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff went out of their way! We had a wonderful experience at this Holiday Inn. The staff went above and beyond to make things magical! I would stay at this hotel again and will recommend to others! March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, excellent value! Darrell took care of us properly during check-in; very professional and courteous fellow. All of the staff was very friendly! Thx! Room was squeaky clean, with an excellent view of Downtown Disney that enabled us to see the Epcot fireworks at 9a. Can't beat the location; close to everything and the shuttle bus service provides transportation to all Disney parks every 30 minutes. We will definitely plan to be back and we won't even bother checking another hotel. Highly recommended!!! March 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall good hotel close to WDW The front desk staff was very polite and pleasant to deal with. The bed was super comfortable. The rooms were always clean. The hotel is located so that it is easily walkable to Downtown Disney or several restaurants in the opposite direction. The free shuttle buses to WDW parks were very convenient. Our balcony overlooked the busy highway, which meant nighttime traffic made it difficult to sleep. Our room was situated next to elevators, which meant late night arrivals from the parks made it difficult to sleep. I had to use ear plugs and a noise app on my smart phone in order to attempt a decent sleep each night. Other than the noise reducing much-needed sleep, this is a nice and conveniently located hotel. March 24, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 next>>