Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 628 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience The staff at this Holiday Inn was very friendly and helpful! The hotel was very clean! We will definitely stay here again! April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A must stay for visiting the Disney parks. The location of this hotel is perfect. It is within walking distance of Downtown Disney and busses come regularly for all of the Disney parks. The hotel was very clean and neat. The pool area was also well kept. The hotel staff were very accommodating and extremely helpful and respectful. The only complaint was the restaurant. The service was slow and poor and the food was just average. We chose the parking and breakfast option which proved to be a savings. April 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Hotel! Very nice hotel in walking distance to downtown disney. If you want go to the parks you can take every 30 minutes the free shuttle. The best sleep comfort this trip in the US, very good breakfest. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for Disney trip The rooms are attractively decorated and reflect the recent renovation. The bathrooms are roomy with lots of shelf space. The beds and pillows are extremely comfortable! The check in and out was easy and the personnel friendly. We definitely recommend the Holiday Inn and will stay here when we visit Disney again! This was our second stay. March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay My wife and daughter stayed 5 nights as part of a mother/daughter trip to Orlando. They loved everything about their stay. Excellent staff, pool, rooms/beds, restaurant, and location. Zero complaints. Staff very helpful and exceeded all expectations. Would definitely staff here again. March 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value for Visiting Disney World We stayed here from March 21 to March 25, 2014. Great overall value for Disney World - our AAA rate included parking and two adult buffet breakfasts. Our 10 year old ate free. Breakfast buffet was pretty good - great fruit and omelette station. Even if you have to pay - since it includes juice and coffee - we'll worth the convenience. Restaurant staff were all friendly, helpful and pleasant. Bathroom is a bit small - but nice. We reserved a downtown disney view room - thinking we would see fireworks. Our schedule never worked out that way - and it was pretty noisy - so if I went again I would get a pool view room. Microwave and fridge in room is great - coffee maker is a single serve model - not great. Used the shuttle - worked well March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed!!!! The hotel was very clean The staff at the front desk were very helpful. We could see the fireworks from our balcony. We were so close to everything. The shuttle to Disneyland was so handy. I would returned and recommended the hotel to are friends and family. The valet were so friendly and polite.Thank you for a great time. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed for Disney Trip Hotel is large and very nice. Hotel staff was friendly And very accomodating. The shuttle to the disney parks was convienient and location is close to downtown Disney. Everything was really clean. I would stay here again!! March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff went out of their way! We had a wonderful experience at this Holiday Inn. The staff went above and beyond to make things magical! I would stay at this hotel again and will recommend to others! March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, excellent value! Darrell took care of us properly during check-in; very professional and courteous fellow. All of the staff was very friendly! Thx! Room was squeaky clean, with an excellent view of Downtown Disney that enabled us to see the Epcot fireworks at 9a. Can't beat the location; close to everything and the shuttle bus service provides transportation to all Disney parks every 30 minutes. We will definitely plan to be back and we won't even bother checking another hotel. Highly recommended!!! March 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall good hotel close to WDW The front desk staff was very polite and pleasant to deal with. The bed was super comfortable. The rooms were always clean. The hotel is located so that it is easily walkable to Downtown Disney or several restaurants in the opposite direction. The free shuttle buses to WDW parks were very convenient. Our balcony overlooked the busy highway, which meant nighttime traffic made it difficult to sleep. Our room was situated next to elevators, which meant late night arrivals from the parks made it difficult to sleep. I had to use ear plugs and a noise app on my smart phone in order to attempt a decent sleep each night. Other than the noise reducing much-needed sleep, this is a nice and conveniently located hotel. March 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor wake up service and operator response at front desk from phone. Staff was very friendly and pool was very nice. The rooms were clean. Our only complaint was the wake up service either never worked in the morning or it was 1/2 hour late, so we recommend bringing your own alarm clock. The room alarm clock did not work either. Also, do not try to call front desk operator because no one will pick up on other end on phone. March 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Did not meet expectations Did not live up to expectations. The room was fine, but a great many things did not measure up to what is expected from Holiday Inn, especially in the Disney area. From no one staffing snack areas, to several beverage machines being sold out, to printers not working, to being out of several items on the menu, to not getting service a number of times, all added up to make the experience less than what was expected. March 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel We picked this Holiday Inn based on the reviews. The reviews were spot on! Our room was quiet, large, comfy and clean! The balcony was perfect with the black iron rails on the 6th floor overlooking the pool. March 9th - 15th, the weather was perfect and the hotel and areas were not too busy yet for spring break. Paul in valet was friendly and helpful thru out the week. Amelia, our waitress for breakfast most mornings was a delight. We paid $10 extra a night for the buffet breakfast and it was definitely worth it. If we just wanted a Danish and coffees to go, we could use the buffet tickets for that. The walk to Downtown Disney was fast and easy. If we walked there at night and ended up down by the end by Disney Quest, we took a $6 plus tip tax back. Worth it! We would definitely recommend this hotel and possibly book there again one day! March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff All the Staff were top notch. Had to pick which ones to laud. Christina helped greatly when I got there early for checkin. The Valet Ray was extremely helpful - offered valet parking if there were no handicap spots open. Also went to the Disney bus and had them wait for me to get there. Very engaging and looking forward to talking to him next time I stay there. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly Surprised We choose this hotel after reading all the positive reviews and we have to agree with them. It was nice to go back to a quiet hotel after spending a buzy day at the parks. All the staff members were pleasant and always ready to answer any questions from the valet who greets you to the salesperson in the gift shop. March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff and clean room We enjoyed the hotel during our recent visit to WDW. The hotel staff was friendly, and housekeeping did an excellent job with the room. Our only complaint is the amount of time it takes to get to the Disney parks as the road in front of Downtown Disney has poorly timed lights regardless of the time of day or the amount of traffic. Otherwise, it was a great stay! March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW GREAT WOW GREAT It all started when we arrived and met Christina at the Front Desk. We have traveled all over this country and abroad and rule of thumb, if it starts out great it only gets better. It started with Christina, and she was great and should be commended for having such a great attitude and personality. Being in such a diverse area as Orlando, where so many different people with both new and experience travelers, it takes a special person to maintain the professionalism and attitude and she has it. I noticed the other front desk personnel handling guest with pleasant attitudes. The room was great, we had PLENTY of HOT WATER. the beds were comfortable and the room was very clean. when we came back from Epcot we had Cuban Sandwich and Caesar Salad and the Morning we had the Breakfast Buffet. The food was great. Great , Great, Place. would definitely come back again. and Thank You Christina for being to NICE. Vito March 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD LOCATION & BUYS SERVICE TO DISNEY PARKS FREE BUS SERVICE EVERY 30MIN WAS SO CONVINIENT. 5MINS WALK TO DISNEY DOWNTON. BUT SOME IMPROVEMENT FOR HOSPITALITY OF HOTEL CLARK AT FRONT DESK(ONLY MALE) NEEDED. THAT WAS NOT IHG SERVICE ! OTHERS NICE & AVERAGE. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN room with comfortable beds If you are looking for a CLEAN hotel room and a great night's sleep this is the hotel for you!! This was our second time staying at this hotel and we will absolutely return again. The room was spotless. I am very picky and I could not find one thing wrong with the room. The beds and pillows are fantastic too. We slept so great! We stayed in the tower with a balcony overlooking pool. Very quiet on the 6th floor. Hotel is close enough to walk to Downtown Disney for dinner/shopping. Buffet breakfast at hotel included and very good. A clean, safe and comfortable hotel! March 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value for the Money With exception of a poor shower, everything else was great. The room was spacious, quiet, and very well maintained. The service was very good and the personnel went out of their way to accommodate us. We appreciated the free shuttle to the Disney Parks so we didn't have to use our car. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet & clean room good loction to Disney, clean & comfortable Excellent breakfast March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasure from start to finish The staff and cleanliness of this hotel are flawless and we had a wonderful experience staying here. My only complaints were small ones. I thought the parking fee was a bit steep and the position of the toilet paper holder was a bit inconvenient. Despite those extremely minor items, this was a wonderful place to stay and I hope to stay there again in the future. March 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The cost friendly alternative We are regulars at Disney as we only live 2 hours away. With our frequent visits, we are always looking for a clean, convienent hotel to stay at...we do not need a resort, just something high quality, affordable, and serves our purpose well. The hotel is 2 blocks from downtown Disney, has a free shuttle to all the Disrney parks, has a high quality free breakfast buffet, and kids eat free at all meals...if you want a nice, clean, hotel that gives you all the extras at minimum costs, this is the place for you! March 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by NIce hotel after long check in This is a beautiful hotel with clean rooms and nice pool area. We arrived at the hotel just before 5 PM and the bellman, Paul, was great. When I tried to check in the guy behind the desk, Geraldo, told me he had to check to see if my room was ready. After some delay and him running behind closed doors a few times we found out it would be a while before our room is ready. I told him check in was 3 PM so I didn't understand why we were waiting. When he realized I wasn't very happy he gave us some gift cards for food in the restaurant. After some more discussion he gave us a couple of $5 coupons for the bar to have a drink while we wait. Of course $5 didn't cover the price of a drink. Once we got to our room we found the hotel very nice overall and we used our restaurant coupons for breakfast the last morning. They covered about 75% of the cost. March 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Over all decent Excellent guest service with very willing staff. A couple of missed wake up calls March 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK but did not meet my expectations Pros: The room was very nice and the property was well kept. Cons: I didn't receive the service I expect from Holiday Inn hotels. Most of the staff was nice, however a few bad eggs really set a negative tone for the trip. We had issues with check-in, parking and the other person staying with me went to request a new room key and they almost escorted him out even though his name was listed as staying in my room! Another con to this hotel is that the breakfast service is VERY expensive. March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Disney Vacation I would highly recommend this hotel if you are in town for Disney. It is much cheaper than the resort rooms. Shuttles ran to Animal Kingdom and Magic Kingdom every 30 minutes and the time to each park was about 30 minutes. The breakfast buffet was great. The prices in the hotel restaurant/bar are a little steep, but comparable to everything else near Disney. We paid extra for a view of Downtown Disney. The view was ok, but I won't pay for that in the future. If you stay more than one night, definitely get the "free from fees" package. It was $20 more a night, but saved us $40 a day on breakfast and $12 a day on parking. There is no reason not to get this package! There is also a shopping center within half a mile that has restaurants (fast food and sit-down) and a grocery store. The only complaint we had was noise from the interstate. It was quite loud when the balcony door was open. The noise was barely audible when the door was closed (we were on the top floor). We travel with a noise machine so the interstate noise was not a problem at night. Highly recommend this hotel. We will stay here again on our next Disney trip. March 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Attention to Details A number of small problems indicate to me a property that is in decline 1) The boiler broke down one morning -- no hot water. OK, that happens. But then the rest of the week, the water was only lukewarn for most of my showers. Their answer was that I was showering during peak times, so I should get up 30 minutes earlier to get hot water. Not really acceptable. 2) My first morning there coming from the West Coast I didn't have to start until 11 am, so I was sleeping in. Or I tried to. Housekeeping wanted to clean the room at 9:15, and kept knocking and knocking and knocking and knocking, until I got up and opened the (bolted and locked) door. (P.S. There are no "Do Not Disturb" signs in the rooms either.) 3) I had a plate of chocolate cake that I brought up from an event. I ate most of it, then left the plate with the rest in the cubby by the microwave. Where it stayed all week, completely unnoticed by housekeeping. 4) The catering at our event was actually pretty good, but the food in the restaurant was OK at best, and with a very limited menu. Since I was there for a week, this was decidely a deficit. 5) Every day the housekeeping staff would take the shampoo and conditioner that I left in the shower, and put a new bottle by the sink. Except the day they took the shampoo out of the shower and forgot to leave a new bottle. Since I didn't discover that until I was already in the shower, I had no way to wash my hair (in the luke warm shower). March 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and great service Best choice I have made. Nice size rooms. Breakfast buffet has variety of choices. Servers make you feel like you are at home. Have shuttle to Disney parks. March 4, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 22 next>>