• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Resort

  • Location: Resort
  • Closest City: ORLANDO
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:12
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. German
  3. Greek
  4. English
  5. Spanish
  6. French
  7. Italian
  8. Portuguese
  9. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed, except service dogs.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Downtown Disney® Area
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Walt Disney World® Resort
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Premium Outlet Mall
Distance From Hotel:2.4MI
Attraction:
Sea World/Discovery Cove/Aquatica
Distance From Hotel:5.1MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:369
  • Car Parking Available
  • Self parking is $12 per night, valet parking is $18 per night
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 12.00  USD)
  • Valet parking fee  ( 18.0 USD )

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:323
  • Total number of suites:1
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:90
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:232
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:323
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:12
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:14
  • FEMA Property Number:FL0039

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

This official Walt Disney World® hotel is fresh from a $35 million top-to-bottom makeover, making it the perfect place to stay during your vacation to the Walt Disney World® Resort. With 323 upgraded rooms, lobby and business amenities and facilities, you are sure to enjoy the comfort and convenience of our charming Orlando hotel.

Whether you are in town for a weekend getaway, destination wedding or family vacation,
View More

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Orlando - Lake Buena Vista

This official Walt Disney World® hotel is fresh from a $35 million top-to-bottom makeover, making it the perfect place to stay during your vacation to the Walt Disney World® Resort. With 323 upgraded rooms, lobby and business amenities and facilities, you are sure to enjoy the comfort and convenience of our charming Orlando hotel.

Whether you are in town for a weekend getaway, destination wedding or family vacation, our newly remodeled hotel in Lake Buena Vista puts you in the center of it all. Located within the Walt Disney World Resort, our hotel is just a short walk from everything the Downtown Disney® area has to offer, as well as several Orlando attractions, golf courses and shopping.

If you're in Orlando on business, feel free to utilize our 10 different meeting rooms with space for 18 to 600 guests, on-site audio/visual equipment, catering services and sales & meeting professionals.

During your vacation, enjoy our choice Orlando hotel amenities, which include free high-speed Internet access, a delicious on-site restaurant and lounge, brand new 32" LG® LCD HDTVs and Bath & Body Works® bath amenities in every room

View Less
Features
This hotel offers complimentary transportation to and from the Disney theme parks; Magic Kingdom®, Park Epcot®, Disney’s Hollywood Studios and Disney’s Animal Kingdom® every 30 minutes. If planning a business event or special occasion, feel free to use one of our 10 meeting rooms with space for 18 to 600 guests, on site audio/visual equipment, catering services and sales and meeting professionals.
Announcements
The hotel provides a complimentary shuttle to Disney Theme Parks (Magic Kingdom® Park, Epcot®, Disney's Hollywood Studios & Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park) every 30 minutes. Seasonal hours
View More
Announcements
The hotel provides a complimentary shuttle to Disney Theme Parks (Magic Kingdom® Park, Epcot®, Disney's Hollywood Studios & Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park) every 30 minutes. Seasonal hours based on parks’ hours. Typhoon Lagoon, Blizard Beach & Downtown Disney on a schedule basis. Buses pick up just outside the front of the hotel. There is an evening shuttle to Downtown Disney.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 358 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great value Overall, we were very happy with our overnight stay. The cookies were a nice touch. Breakfast was pretty good. Third floor guests were a little loud. Next time we will request 3rdpls floor. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable rooms. Clean and nice location, I enjoyed staying there; in fact this was my third time at Staybridge Suites. I will suggest some change in the breakfast menu:. We stayed for eight days and breakfast was almost the same every day. they should have more variety, like cheese, ham, turkey (cold cuts) if not every day at least every other day. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value for the location great room for a fair price for a location so close to Disney. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT CHOICE! UP TO DATE & RENOVATED Sometimes choosing a hotel is like a "box of chocolate"...".you never know what ya gonna get"....Well Im so pleased to say IM SO HAPPY WITH THIS CHOICE. Renovated, clean room,great atmosphere, nice decor. I was trully impressed. The best hot breakfast selection than any hotel Ive been to. Will book again with STAYBRIDGE!!!.... August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All the comforts of home + more! Rooms feature everything you would normally have at home other than your computer, but there is access to computers in the meeting room area and game room area if you don't have yours with you. Very comfy beds and furniture and everything you need to cook yourself if you choose. Staff is very friendly and helpful and right on top of things. Have a nice grill for those who like to grill out on their vacations as I do! Located in the heart of Disney and Orlando area, so you couldn't ask for much more. Thanks for a great stay!! Nice breakfast to start the day also! August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best breakfast ever! The unit was newly renovated with the amenities of a home. Staff was great. Free breakfast was definitely a bonus! Would highly recommend to family and friends! August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The stay was excellent The service was nice, the rooms were great and I would fully recommend staying at this hotel. I know that when I go back to Orlando, I would choose them again and again. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday of a live time Excellent location, great for families......would go back again. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great staff. I truly enjoyed staying here. The romm were very clean and roomy. It truly felt like home. The staff was very helpful and accomodating. Will definitely recommend this hotel. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great place to stay The suite was spacious and clean. We were able to sleep every night - we could not hear other guests in adjoining rooms. Whether this is down to the building or sheer luck - I don't know ! The room was serviced daily to the standards that we would expect. There was a hot option for breakfast everyday and overall the choice was more than adequate. The pool was well maintained and the surrounding area - plenty of towels available. I enjoyed the Jacuzzi ! All the reception staff we encountered were all very polite and pleasant and very willing to offer advice and assistance. Excellent location for all the parks and value for money restaurants close - by, as well as a supermarket to stock up the fridge, with the essentials !!! Definitely would stay here again ! August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property Great location. Nice rooms, but no elevators. Staff was very friendly August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderfully Surprised We chose to stay at Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista for one night because we had extended our stay in Orlando a day and the hotel where we were staying was already booked for that extra night. We found Staybridge online and figured it didn't much matter for one night if it was as nice as where we were the previous week or not. BUT, once we got there we quickly realized that it was even nicer and I kind of regretted that we hadn't known about it before. The people at the front desk were nice and helpful. Since we were already in Orlando and got to the hotel too early to check in, they kept our bags until we got back from Disney that evening (and still allowed us to enjoy the breakfast before we headed out). When we walked into the room it was a great surprise to see how modern it was. Obviously the hotel has been recently renovated, but I'd say quite tastefully compared to many places I've stayed. The breakfast buffet is great-lots of choices-and the fact that they even add snack time with actual food (hot dogs, hamburgers, salad, soda, wine and beer) can save you a trip to the restaurant or time cooking when you're so exhausted from a long day at the parks or by the pool (great for kids!). Because of all of that, we ended up spending one more night there (even thought we were done with Disney) just to hang around the pool and relax before heading home. Great stay! August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Great place to stay, great value and rooms have been refitted since our last stay, great location if you want to do the Disney parks!, Overall very satisfied, If only Hotels in the UK could offer this kind of value deal. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by short visit Staybridge is our favorite when we go to Orlando. It is convenient and clean and the service is always good> however! After the recent re-model, the bathrooms have been made so small that you have to stand up, close the door and then sit on the toilet. You also have to stand up to open the door when you are finished. Really? You couldn't have planned this a little differently? The door literally hits you on your knees and I'm NOT a tall person. Anyway, the staff is great, they are aware of the situation But of course they can't do anything about the stupid construction. It's a shame because otherwise the place is awsome! WE would definitely stay here again and deal with the bathroom thing even though it's really a pain. August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy rooms This hotel was quite nice. The only area I would like to see improvement in is the variety of breakfast items - the breakfast buffet needs to have more fruit, pastries and other protein food items. Excellent coffee. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always The Best Love this place. The property has only gotten better, both with staff and amenities. Location is great as well. Any revisit to Orlando we will consider the Staybridge LBV. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding value for money & service This suite hotel provides exceptional value for money, with beautifully-appointed suites and incredible service. RIght from check-in, the desk clerk, Jayvon, was friendly, courteous and efficient. What a great first impression. He called the room later on that day to see how our stay was going. That's a nice, personal touch. We had a small issue with flat batteries on a remote, and the maintenance guy was there in an instant. We asked housekeeping for an item and, again, they were there in a flash. The facilities at the hotel are great (not too overcrowded), and we had a relaxing, comfortable stay. Check-out was a breeze, the statement already printed out and ready for a fast exit. As a former hotel professional, I appreciated the attention to detail and personalised service provided at Staybridge. I can recommend this as being the finest value-for-money proposition I have ever had around the world. The management and staff should be commended for the exceptional job they are doing. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded my expectations I can't say enough good things about my experience at the Staybridge. I would definitely stay here again. The suite was beautifully furnished and well-equipped, very clean. The complimentary breakfast was fantastic! We were able to enjoy the complimentary happy hour one evening and loved it. And the pool was gorgeous with plenty of deck chairs and towels. Everything about the Staybridge was top-notch. And its location is close to Disney World with easy access to the parks and plenty of dining nearby. Next time we visit Disney World, we will definitely stay at the Staybridge. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Place to Stay This was a very positive experience! Quiet, clean, comfortable, roomy and well maintained - all the qualities needed when traveling and Staybridge excelled here. Great breakfast in the morning too! August 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall a good experience Very Professional staff,checking in and checkiing out was very simple, brakfast buffet was pretty good , the pool was very nice and good to relax in and the Suites where very spacious and comfortable. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay... Great visit, great room. Plenty of room for family of 5. Would stay again August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WONDERFUL My husband and I have traveled quite a bit and this is, by far, the best place we've stayed! The staff is so helpful and nice, the rooms very comfortable, the grounds are beautiful and the social hour & breakfast are great! The pool is a perfect temperature and is open until 11:00 which is so nice after a long day. I'd like to see more frequent shuttles to and from Disney but if you don't mind spending the whole day at a park, it's not a problem. Bob, at the front desk was extremely helpful as was Ryan in the buffet breakfast area. Every staff member went out of their way to be kind and courteous from the reservation taker to the maintenance person. We were promised a ground floor room and that's what we got even though the hotel was full. (It's 3 stories and no elevator so if stairs are a problem I suggest you request first floor.) Very pleasant experience all the way around. August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Renovations We were very impressed with the renovations. The place looked very high end. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Orlando family vacation This was out first time at Staybridge and we absolutely enjoyed it. The amenities and customer service are 5 star. They accommodated every need we had from cribs to pots for cooking they were prompt with their service. The pool being open late was a plus! I have already and will continue to recommend this hotel to all my friends and family who visit Orlando. Thank you Staybridge for first class service. Oh and did I mention the amazing hot buffet breakfast for free!!! August 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The room was comfortable and very cozy. Bill Gates could have at least smiled once, he seemed very unhappy during our checkin, this was my first time experiencing a clerk not smiling duing us . August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Staybridge has come our family hotel. We absolutely LOVE this hotel! And we recommend it to EVERYONE!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you for the opportunity of allowing me to share my experience with others! July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasent experience In all our travels, here and abroad, we have not seen a better overall satisfying facility and staff. Thanks to Bob at the front desk for getting us to your door when lost and the welcoming feeling. We could not find one thing that was less than satisfying. July 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great price, room and location but.... I have stayed at this property many times over the last 9 or 10 years and have always enjoyed my stay. This visit I stayed only one night because I had reservations inside Disney but arrived early. My only negative comment was the breakfast. It was early Monday morning and maybe the kitchen had run out of supplies from the weekend but the breakfast had only sausage and running scrambled eggs and stale cinnamon pecan twirls. Very disappointing, however, I still recpmmend this hotel and will stay again on a future visit. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best of both worlds ... comforts of home and excellent service. We stayed in a 2 bedroom poolside suite for our family of 4. Loved the spacious bedrooms, 2 bathrooms (hooray!), the comfortable separate living room, and the fully stocked kitchen. The complimentary hot breakfast was a wonderful way to begin the day. The staff - from the front desk folks, the respect for privacy housekeeping folks and the folks who helped prepare and serve the breakfast - made our stay a pleasurable experience. The new renovations made for clean rooms so a note to future guests - respect the refurbishment and keep it nice for the next set of guests so that we can all continue to enjoy on our next stay. July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You will not be disappointed staying here We just got back from vacation and stayed at the Staybridge Suites for 5 nights. It was one of our best experiences EVER. The property is very well maintained, the rooms are very clean and comfortable and the staff is wonderful. Everyone we encountered was extremely friendly!. The breakfast buffet is excellent - something for everyone. We happened to be there one day when there was a group of 200+ teenagers and the breakfast staff kept up with their appetites. Not once did they run short on any item. It was constantly replenished. We would HIGHLY recommend this property and intend to stay there on our next visit to Orlando. It was run like a Disney property but without all the congestion. It gets a 5 star rating from my family. July 17, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 next>>
We welcome your arrival our valet and bellman will assist you
We welcome your arrival our valet and bellman will assist you
Select to close.
We welcome your arrival our valet and bellman will assist you Theme park shuttles leave the hotel every 30 minutes View from Downtown Disney view room 11,000 sq ft of flexible function space for your group Walk outside to see the charming area that surrounds us Relax as you check-in at the front desk Courteous service in a bright and inviting lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to book our daily parking package.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading