Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 406 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

406reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    22

Pleasantly surprised

By

June 20, 2016

club

The accommodations and staff at this location was excellent. I was pleasantly surprised. I would recommend this location if you coming into the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
• Thank you very much for taking the time to give our property a detailed review. We know that you have many options when booking a hotel and truly appreciate that you picked us. We're very happy that your stay was comfortable, and that our friendly staff exceeded your expectations. We're looking forward to seeing you on your future stay.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Property

By

June 17, 2016

Property is convenient to casino areas, where my meetings were scheduled. Facility appears new and staff is really courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
• Thank you very much for taking the time to give our property a detailed review. We know that you have many options when booking a hotel and truly appreciate that you picked us. We're very happy that your stay was comfortable, and that our friendly staff exceeded your expectations. We're looking forward to seeing you on your future stay.
Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
• Thank you very much for taking the time to give our property a detailed review. We know that you have many options when booking a hotel and truly appreciate that you picked us. We're very happy that your stay was comfortable, and that our friendly staff exceeded your expectations. We're looking forward to seeing you on your future stay.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding and friendly staff

By

June 14, 2016

The staff was very friendly and did everything they could to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable. Ambra was especially friendly and professional. She made sure we were taken care of at every turn. I highly recommend this property. Will be back!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
• Thank you very much for taking the time to give our property a detailed review. We know that you have many options when booking a hotel and truly appreciate that you picked us. We're very happy that your stay was comfortable, and that our friendly staff exceeded your expectations. We're looking forward to seeing you on your future stay.
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

June 10, 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel. Will stay at this hotel whenever I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
• Thank you valued guest so much for your heart warming comments. We know how hectic our business traveler's schedule can be, and we try to ensure a smooth process from the time you get here to the time of departing. Here at the Holiday Inn and Suite Lake Charles South, we are a family. As such, every guest who comes to visit us is treated likewise. It is truly an honor for us to see you and any who you refer to us next year.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place all around

By

June 08, 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stay... reasonable price for the location..

Great staff!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
• Thank you valued guest so much for your heart warming comments. We know how hectic our business traveler's schedule can be, and we try to ensure a smooth process from the time you get here to the time of departing. Here at the Holiday Inn and Suite Lake Charles South, we are a family. As such, every guest who comes to visit us is treated likewise. It is truly an honor for us to see you and any who you refer to us next year.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 04, 2016

club

Nice rooms and friendly service! The location is in a nice area of town as well, just off the I-210 bypass. Close to the mall and dining.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Good Afternoon HeistD, • Thank you very much for taking the time to give our property a detailed review. We know that you have many options when booking a hotel and truly appreciate that you picked us. We're very happy that your stay was comfortable, and that our friendly staff exceeded your expectations. We're looking forward to seeing you on your future stay.
Read More
Read Less

All great except paying for breakfast.

By

June 03, 2016

club

I would go back but I would know what to expect regarding breakfast. I would consider the cost of breakfast when deciding what hotel I stayed at.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Good Afternoon T Soprano, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member we are truly grateful. We know you have many choices in book and were happy you chose us.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

June 01, 2016

club

Suite was roomy and really liked the separated bedroom from the living area. Refrigerator in room was handy. Bathroom was large. Indoor pool was nice for a relaxing evening. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Good Afternoon FFDee, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member, we hope your enjoying all the benefits it has to offer. We here at the Holiday Inn take great pride in our wonderful hotel. The fact that you enjoyed it makes our efforts all the more rewarding. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

May 31, 2016

club

This Hotel has great service, great food and a Great Staff all around. First Class and truly a pleasure staying here and I will recommend to anybody.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Good Afternoon Jbgriffin244, • Thank you very much for taking the time to give our property a detailed review. We know that you have many options when booking a hotel and truly appreciate that you picked us. We're very happy that your stay was comfortable, and that our friendly staff exceeded your expectations. We're looking forward to seeing you on your future stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 29, 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay at your hotel again. It was quite and clean as I hoped for.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Good Afternoon Heddens, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member we truly appreciate it. We are elated our hotel was to your liking and we hope to see you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Lake Charles

By

May 27, 2016

club

No issues, great property. Will most likely be their more than once for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 30, 2016
Good Morning Jeff_S73, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member we are truly grateful. We were so happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and that you found our staff to be great! We certainly look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

All Happy Here

By

May 27, 2016

club

Awesome Stay
Staff was exceptional
Very Clean
Did I say the Staff were Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Good Afternoon Mr. Malaki, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member we truly appreciate it. Thank you for your kind words we know you have many options when booking and were pleased you choose us. It warms our heats that our staff was so helpful and attentive to your needs.
Read More
Read Less