Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 548 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

548reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    36

great staff

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

nice place to stay and great staff. food and bar closed to early

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I'll share your kind words with the staff. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, safe environment

By

July 17, 2016

club

Recommend this location and would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

July 14, 2016

club

Excellent staff. Very friendly and upgraded me to suite upon arrival due to being an IHG member, so that was exciting. The room wasn't "unclean" in like the beds/sheets or anything like that, but the carpets could use replacing in the room we were in. The beds were oddly placed considering the size of the room - as the person sleeping by the window, I had to crawl in from the foot of the bed due to the bed being so close to the wall and then the street lights were in my eyes because again of how close the bed was to the wall/window, so I had to put luggage in front of the curtain to get it to stay closed. If I had been in a different spot (any of the other spots on the beds) it wouldn't have been an issue. Also the bed was a bit bouncy - the person I was sharing a bed with fidgets to get to sleep, so that was annoying as it kept shaking the bed. I honestly wasn't unhappy with the stay, but I would recommend they either make the room we were in a king suite rather than two queens because the beds just didn't fit in there very well or figure out a better way to arrange the furniture. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying there in the future. The friendly staff alone was worth it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I'll share your kind words with the staff. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

the hotel was great ,closest to every restaurant on the block ,attraction's to the springs .hotel has every accommodations you need.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Read More
Read Less

Poor Management!!

By

July 06, 2016

club

Don't expect the management to act in the interest of all the guests - Large, loud and wild crowds of kids are allowed to run rampant through all hours of night and early morning.

Registration experience leaves you with a bad taste in your mouth.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Your comments allow us to identify issues that we can address and improve upon. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Read More
Read Less

great stay!

By

July 05, 2016

This was the perfect place for us to stay! The area was great, plenty of restaurant options near by, felt safe the entire time. The pool looked nice, but thought there would be an outside pool as well, since it was Florida.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I'll share your kind words with the staff. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Read More
Read Less

Great location in Lake City and helpful staff during renovation

By

July 01, 2016

The front desk staff was extremely helpful and courteous each time I called about the problem with lights in the bathroom

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I'll share your kind words with the staff. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful and Clean Pet Friendly Hotel

By

June 26, 2016

club

We were traveling to NC and stopped at the Holiday Inn in Lake City after finding out it was a Pet Friendly hotel. The hotel was very clean and very accommodating. We are making this hotel our "GO TO" when traveling back and forth to NC. As a matter of fact, when we returned, we stayed at the same hotel. I highly recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I'll share your kind words with the staff. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

June 22, 2016

I stayed here for business. It was a clean and comfortable room with very friendly staff. My only negative is that even the morning coffee comes at a cost, not to mention breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

2nd Stay

By

June 17, 2016

Second time we've stayed here and we will stay here again. The staff is always very friendly and responsive. We delayed our checkout due to weather and they were very accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I'll share your kind words with the staff. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and plenty of room

By

June 16, 2016

club

The beds were comfortable, but the pillows were a little soft for my liking. The hotel pool is inside but little air and circulation but the kids didn't care. The hotel was clean and the bar area was nice. Overall a nice hotel for the price and the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Your comments allow us to identify issues that we can address and improve upon. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Read More
Read Less

All good

By

June 11, 2016

They need to have smoking room s and take the dogs and cats out

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Your comments allow us to identify issues that we can address and improve upon. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Read More
Read Less