Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 238 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice inside not outside inside hotel was pretty good but parking was just stupid. trucks taking up 10 spaces, campers taking up 6 spaces and a whole lot of people needing a place to park. would have been a good place for a wrecker to come in and just start hauling November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay while passing through! With a great location just off of I75 and plenty of restaraunts to choose from, it's a nice place to stay thats resonably priced. It has a good breakfast menu and dinner menu to choose from if you don't feel like leaving once you get to your room. You DO GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR! November 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by lobby area great lobby area was very nice, mold in bathroom air not properly working, overall was satisfied with room. November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great new spot Liked the hotel so much stayed there for a night 4 days later! November 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Having a choice of pillows was a plus. The bed was not too soft nor too firm. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent facility. Fresh and comfortable for business or pleasure. Breakfast was very crowded but there were home games for both Florida and Florida State. Pool is indoors but not heated. Room was very quiet and comfortable. Staff was friendly and responsive. Overall a great place to stay. November 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel met all my needs on this visit. I have stayed here a few times and never have problems. nice proximity to lots of restaraunts October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Friendly staff and good service. We were able to sleep in due to our very late arrival and get a good nights sleep. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay The room was clean and quiet. I went to the hotel for business purposes and it was a pleasant experience. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service Taryn checked me in great job very pleasant and professional. I had dinner at bar also and Renee was awesome. October 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by VERY NICE BUT FRUSTRATING Beautiful facility, great staff, good location. MANY eating places within walking distance. Nice pool. Great, comfortable, quiet room. A little pricey. Room on the 4th floor and the elevator was TERRIBLY slow ... faster to walk. Never could get the WIFI to connect .... desk man finally brought me a cable to connect with, but that doesn't connect more than just one machine. Room didn't have a refrig in it so a man brought one up to us on a dolly and sat it on the floor which didn't allow the door to open without dragging on the carpet. Never did get a micro. October 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms, amenities average The staff was very friendly and eager to please. The rooms were nice and clean and beds were comfortable. The fitness center was limited and some of the equipment was broken. The biggest disappointment was that they took out the hot tub. That was one of the reasons I stayed at this hotel...will probably stay somewhere else on my next stay in town. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful pet friendly hotel We used the "Bring Fido" app and found this hotel. It exceeded our expectations in every way. We will stay here again, it is a perfect half way spot between Pensacola and St Petersburg. October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Facility - NO SPA Nice facility, but after a 10 hr drive I purposely booked a hotel that had a whirlpool. The spa looked good in the photos. BUT, no spa. Apparently it had stopped working and the decision was made to eliminate it. Everything else was fine, but I learned a lesson to read reviews before booking. October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not your typical Holiday Inn Overall this is a very nice Holiday Inn with great customer service if you talk to the right person. At 1st check in we were early and flat out told there was no way our room was ready without so much as asking my name or any other information. I walked back out to tell my family and my wife suggested leaving a name and my cell # so they could contact us when our room was ready. So I went back in and a spoke to a different associate and from this point on service was excellent and helpful. Special note to how pleasant housekeeping was. As a platinum member I was upgraded to a small suite which had a separate living area. Room was clean and up to date. We were here for a wedding and had a lot of friends and family staying and I had boasted how nice and consistent this brand normally is. Not true for this hotel. Was told by family that there are not refrigerators in every room and thought it was funny that only some rooms came equipped. Also there is no full time restaurant although there are excellent options within walking distance. The bar also keeps weird hours for a hotel chain but that might be because of local laws. The pool was nice but they recently covered the jacuzzi with cement. You can still see the outline of where it was. Not a big deal but you still see it in the pictures on the hotel website. Overall I would definitely stay again but was a little disappointed with the missing features of a traditional Holiday Inn October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Arriving in Lake City to the hotel I hadn't made reservations and was concerned about having to stay in an undesireable place, the desk clerk said they had no rooms left in the Inn. I explained my concerns of other hotels in the town and my sorrow of not planning ahead. The clerk went to a back office and returned with good news I'd be able to take one of the last two rooms they were holding back on. I was so pleased and said I'd stay in the maids closet if I had to. Lol. They gave me a suite, a one bedroom with a simi kitchen, living room and the largest bath I'd ever had in the hotel, I frequent here and have usually requested a handicap room loving the large tub. I paid a comparable price and when I entered the room I was very, very surprised. It was to me the very best, the room , the service, the safety I feel in this hotel, and the comfort of the small lounge running into a couple I'd met before while staying. A nice glass of house wine, and a great nights sleep. Thank you Lake City. October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor staff service The desk person suggested we left the hotel soon after our arrival at 3AM because he was unable to find our reservation. He did very little effort to help the situation. He communicated we had made an error in selecting our booking day. We tried to communicate to him that we had phoned earlier to confirm our room and had received confirmation, but he only replied we had not spoken to him. I strongly suggested he search our name, and by some miracle after several minutes he did find the reservation. If I had not made this request, we would have been out in the street looking for another hotel at 3AM. We are two sisters in our 50's and my son. Once we got our room, everything was excellent as always. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Stay When I'm traveling for business or leisure I always stay at this property. The rooms are extremely clean with comfortable beds. Great breakfast! October 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not enough elevators, no free breakfast The wait for the elevator was a 3 to 5 min. deal. Only 2 for the whole hotel. The shower facet leaked and would not stay set on the hot water. September 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No wifi We gave this a hotel a no due to lack of wifi service in our room. This was very important to us due to needing to use our IPad. We won't book this hotel again for that reason. The staff tried to help but to no avail. Overall the hotel is a nice property if you are not concerned with wifi accessibility. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Service & Amenities Hotel ambience was extremely comforting and staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely come back. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service! very friendly personnel, nice waiting room. Property was old but much had been done for it to be clean and inviting September 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Carpet smelled bad The room was not very clean and the carpet had an odor. The bathroom tile was dirty and the grout was stained, I spoke to a person at the front desk about the carpet and she did not even look up she just took my money and moved on to the next person. Cold as ice. I have used Holiday Inn for 50% on my hotel stays on my business trips but that will end now. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Stay Very Clean!!! Most important!! Very nice property. Very nice and CLEAN rooms!! September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The staff was outstanding, food and service was great and room was exceptional September 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, but....... Really missed the free breakfast that is offered at most Holiday Inns. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! Service and clealiness of the hotel were exceptional. Also very convenient for walking to restaurants. September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by had great visit very good visit had no problem with the visit. enjoyed my stay would come back September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Nice, clean hotel....only negative is I had a fridge that wasn't working and was promised it would be replaced. I called down to front desk twice and they never brought a new one--upset because I had cold foods with me. Friendly staff September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The C.S.I. gruop It's Greattttttttt. friendly comfortable, the rooms were clean , bathroom clean breakfast fresh and cooked to order a very comfortable bar my guys were happy to stay in a clean hotel happy workers are good workers know I think I spoiled them because know all the want is to stay at a Holiday Inn when we go out of town so again thank you. September 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>