Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 189 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very quiet The room was very quiet, the hotel was quiet and we were able to relax. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room review . . The room was spacious and staff kept clean and supplied. The only issue was the room had a very strong smoke odor. Staff tried removing with ionization machine, but odor persisted. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bi-Annual Trip My family and I stop at this hotel every other August on our way to a family reunion in Central Florida. The boys love to swim in the pool after a long day of riding in the car. My husband and I enjoy the hot tub. We look forward to our stay each time. The staff are always very nice and accommodating. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We really like this hotel This is a great place that we have stopped a few times. Staff is great! The room this last time had a few large stains on the carpet but other than that, it is extremely clean. Cleanliness is always a major factor for us in hotels in this area! This hotel is cleaner than others. August 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by very poor hotel the hotel room smelled and the cleaning staff is very rude. the pool and the pool room was nasty. The elevator takes for ever. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, comfortable hotel The entire staff was friendly, and provided excellent service. The room was clean, the bed comfortable. Breakfast was excellent. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room Very clean and easy to get to close to gas stations and dinning places July 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I cannot believe all of the positive reviews Because we had stayed at this Holiday Inn previously and enjoyed our stay, I made the mistake of not reading reviews when I booked our reservation. But even if I had, I would not have been prepared for what we encountered. When I first entered the lobby on arrival, I was hit with the strong smell of what smelled like bug spray; it was overwhelming and stung my nose and eyes. I had to wait for quite awhile for one of the 2 women behind the reception desk to acknowledge my presence, even though there was only one party of 2 people before me checking in - evidently it took both of the receptionists to check them in. Check-in was perfunctory and although no one was rude, there were no smiles or pleasantries - no mention of any services, amenities or anything - just exchange of my payment and ID cards. Because hotel employees were standing outside the side entrance door smoking cigarettes during their breaks, we had to walk through clouds of smoke to enter the building. We encountered this every time we left and returned. One of our key cards did not work at all at first and then finally did work, but sporadically, so we didn't rely on it. As nearly every reviewer has mentioned, the elevator is ridiculous, so we carried our bags etc up and down the stairs. None of this, even all put together, would have compelled me to give a poor rating - I probably would not have written a review at all. What greeted us when we walked into our King Suite was too much to ignore. The 'suite' was dark, dingy, dirty and depressing. The air in the room was heavy with layers of disinfectant and air freshener and probably some kind of pesticide. I assume that instead of actually cleaning the room, the staff is directed to try to mask odors by replacing them with perfumed sprays. It's horrible. As we entered the room further, we saw that the carpeting was covered with stains - everywhere, and especially in the passageway between the bathroom and 'kitchen'. The room is so uninviting and unwelcoming - the furniture is old, chipped, stained and sad. The phone was crusty and there was a thick layer of dust built up all around the perimeter. Even after I wiped everything with disinfecting wipes, I had the feeling that nothing would remove all of the years of dirt. I kept my shoes on during our entire stay because the carpeting was so disgusting. The room set-up is no one's idea of a Suite. One of the lights in the bathroom was burned out (promptly replaced by staff after a call to the Front Desk) - but it really didn't matter because the lighting is very dim in the bathroom - nothing over the tub. The fan was very loud and noisy; the pipes by the toilet were gurgling; the tile on the wall in the bathtub has a very large stain. The towels were thin and smelled of bleach. There were no supplies of any kind in the 'kitchen' even though there is cabinetry in place. The lighting over this area is almost non-existent. The lighting in the entire suite is dim, an attempt perhaps to keep people from noticing how dirty things are - this made for a very unhappy looking place. The one thing that almost measured up to the Holiday Inn standards most of us have come to expect was the bed; the linens appeared to be clean and the mattress and pillows were comfortable. There were many children during our overnight stay and there were doors slamming constantly on our floor and lots of pounding footsteps over head - kids were running around the atrium. I understand that parents are responsible for their kids, but management is responsible for all of the guests - since there were so many kids booked - which is known beforehand - a manager should have been walking around periodically to check on things - one of those kids could have fallen and been seriously injured. What I haven't mentioned yet is that we traveled with our pets. I'm very concerned that this is your idea of how someone with pets deserves to spend the night - that even though we pay a premium to have our pets share our accommodations, you think we should be relegated to substandard lodging. If you do not want guests with pets, you should not accept them. This was the last night of our trip. We stayed in 4 other motels during our week of travel and all of them were wonderful; the night prior to the one we spent at your Inn was spent at a Holiday Inn Express in North Carolina - the difference between your places is almost indescribable. Something needs to happen here - the parking lot was littered, employees sitting on the curb smoking in view of guests. Couldn't management provide a place for employees to take their breaks - a designated walking area and sanitation station for guests who pick-up after their dogs to deposit droppings would be healthy and more appealing. I was truly unhappy to pay such a high price for such an unpleasant experience. You charged my credit card upfront, so you had your money and that seemed to be the most important thing. Your place seems to be so busy that you will always have customers, so you may not care what I think. I hope you will consider the things I have written as constructive criticism and consider making some changes for your future guests. As travelers, we have to trust you to provide a safe, clean and welcoming place to rest; we pay for these services with money, but also with referrals and recommendations and repeat visits. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and friendly staff Staff was friendly and helpful. Clean rooms and lobby. Bed sleeps great. July 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by needs updating badly. We liked that this property was a pet friendly hotel. There was no designated "pet area". The outer façade and the lobby did not reflect the poor quality of the room. The staff stated that they were slated for remodeling this year. At the time of booking I was informed that all the IHG properties had been renovated. This property needs it soon, the year is half over and nothing seems to be in progress. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value The hotel lobby gives a good first impression and smells nice. Staff is very friendly and helpful. The beds were comfortable. The only complaint is only having 2 washcloths for 3 people. July 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing stay As frequent travelers, we are accustomed to a smile upon check-in. The clerk at the front desk was very robotic and did not act pleased to have us stay there. The hotel elevator was S-L-O-W!!! We used it on check-in, then relied on the stairs. The carpet in the room was stained and apparently highly used. Since it was a full service hotel, there was not the complimentary breakfast we have become used to. Restaurant not open when we departed. We have stayed at this hotel in the past, but agreed we will not in the future. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in Lake City My daughter & I tried to stay at 3 other hotels in Lake City and were so disgusted. It was a very busy weekend there and I just kept calling until someone cancelled & thank goodness the Holiday Inn found room for us. Book early if your going to Lake City & I wouldn't go anywhere else for the money. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service The Staff and my stay was great! We had our family reunion over the weekend stay and use the banquet hall for our reception and registration. Everything was fabulous from the set-up, layout, and food (drinks and beveages). Great service and a outstanding job! July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk not very freindly The front desk did not acknowedge my IHG rewards. The staff should always honor the IHG members and there standing July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night stop Just stopped there for the night while traveling. Pulled in late but had a good nights sleep. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comforable and very accomodating This hotel was very up to date in everything from the entrance, to the common areas in the dinning area/bar area to our rooms and bathroom. The hotel was very clean, even smelt clean, comfortable and very attentive to our needs. Staff was happy to be there and very friendly! July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Safe but Snooty Great location, safe but bathrooms were not clean and beds were not comfortable. Staff was moderate indifferent. Not up to the usual Holiday Inn standards we have been spoiled to. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pet Friendly! Was traveling, with my family, for work, before our long holiday weekend. It was nice to have a Holiday Inn, that was pet friendly. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, except they didn't mention the bar was only open til 9PM, so we didn't get to use our "free drink' coupons for being IHG members, but that was ok. They allowed us to have a late check out the next day since I wouldn't finish work until 12:30 PM. So, overall we were pleased and would recommend this hotel. July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Staff, Poor Holiday Inn Corporate Behavior I would like to say that the staff in the morning for checkout was great! They resolved a billing issue that was probably corporate's fault. I reserved two rooms a month and a half before my stay using the Holiday Inn App. When I checked in, the staff on duty quoted me a different rate, but I didn't have my confirmation email handy to show them the correct rate. I pulled up the reservation in the App and the rate had been changed there as well. By the next morning, I was able to locate my original confirmation email, showed it to the morning staff, and they corrected my billing. Lesson learned, though, is don't trust Holiday Inn Corporate to not change the rate on you in all their electronic systems. Take your email confirmation with you. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to I-75, clean, comfortable and safe I was very pleased with the room and hotel appearance. The room was very comfortable and the staff was accommodating. July 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay.. Comfortable bed.. Nice room.. One washing machine on property..? And was broke.. 5 days of softball needed clean uniforms.. Thumbs down..!! No free breakfast.. 10.87 for 2 instant oatmeals and 2 can drinks..!! Way over priced.. Overall stay good for except laundry and breakfast.., July 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bad nightsleep because the whole house where full of kids running around until 12.30 am ( long after midnight ) in the walkways outside the hotel rooms , we where unable to sleep. In the room above us ( we had 405 ) they had probably a bunch of elephants. The management should tell customers when checking in, that it could be loud, because the Hotel is occupied with a lot of children, or they have to tell the parents and the chaperons to watch the children. We have also 2 children, but this was bad parenting and no SORRY from the front desk. July 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by hot tub out of order - middle school girl's softball team on board nice enough hotel - but the hot tub was out-of-order (one of my favorite things in a good hotel) - plus the building (including the swimming pool) was loaded (over-run) with young, high energy softball players - not a bad thing in itself - just not relaxing July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One major issue Our stay was very good, the only issue we had was the elevators.... Only 2 on the property and I personally got tired of waiting 10 - 15 minutes for them to come to my level! Every single time there was a long wait. It was always faster to take the stairs to the 5th floor. The only positive about it was I got plenty of cardio! July 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very bad stay Upon arrival,my rooms were not available. I was told other guest arrived before me even though I had made the reservations for the rooms weeks in advance. The rooms I was given were no where near each other even thought I told them I needed two queen bed rooms next to each other. One room was next to the ice machine and at 2:30 AM someone was fill up three ice chest. There was screaming and running up and down the hallways a call to the front desk was useless. I want a refund of the one room because I certainly got no sleep that night. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for the price and location The Lake City Holiday Inn is the place to stay when visiting the city. It's conveniently located off I-75 and is close to numerous restaurants and gas stations. The hotel was clean and the beds were very comfortable. The internet was quick and simple to connect to. The indoor pool was a real treat and having a washer / dryer guests can use was an added bonus. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Comfortable I have been staying here due to work and I have nothing but good things to say about the exp. I enjoy checking in and the staff is always pleasant. Except for this one time, but It's all good... I will surely stay here again!! June 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty Hotel Not Business friendly Chidren running everywhere... Took 3 calls and other guests to complain before it was taken care of. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great property and service I stay at this location quite frequently and this hotel is always great and the staff are phenomenal! They always recognize the Gold Elite status and are top notch. Only down side to this property are the elevators. Don't head to your room with your hands full because it takes forever for the elevators. Elevators are painfully slow, especially the one with a rear service door. I want an express key next time. June 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>