Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 239 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The C.S.I. gruop It's Greattttttttt. friendly comfortable, the rooms were clean , bathroom clean breakfast fresh and cooked to order a very comfortable bar my guys were happy to stay in a clean hotel happy workers are good workers know I think I spoiled them because know all the want is to stay at a Holiday Inn when we go out of town so again thank you. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE ROOM AND BED VERY GOOD NIGHT'S SLEEP. ROOM TEMPERATURE WAS GREAT, PILLOWS WERE GREAT AND IT WAS NICE AND DARK September 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Be careful where you stay The first room they gave us had no refrigerator or microwave. Was old and in horrible condition. After we complained they moved us to a better room. There is no free breakfast and the breakfast you pay for was poor. Only one Ice machine worked and the elevators were the slowest i can remember. Hot tub was broken and they had the oddest indoor pool, which was extremely loud. I have had a much better time at the Express than the Inn's and Suites, and it was expensive. September 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Need breakfast Should provide a complimentary breakfast for the price. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by my stay All in all a great stay, an service, meet an greet. but I have come to love the free full breakfast bar at your holiday inns. the prices at the lake city one are those of a restaurant, Too high. September 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room even though i was upgraded to king suite the room furniture seemed old and carpet had smell and dirty dark places through out. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holida Inn Lake City easy off and on to I-75. Plenty od dining locations within walking or short ride distance. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice break in travel Pleasant, clean, comfortable place to take a break. Very nice staff. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Night in Lake City Excellent! Rooms very clean and accessible from highway. Will stay again! September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Holiday Inn at Lake City, FL I would stay at this hotel any time if I'm in this area again. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review based on overnight stay Holiday Inn Express is conveniently located for my wife and me on our two or three trips each year from Navarre FL to Bradenton FL to visit family. Our stay there breaks up an otherwise tiresome 7 1/2 to 8 hour road trip if made non-stop. We've tried other Lake City overnight accommodations, and HIE is far and away the nicest, cleanest facility we've experienced there. We'll be back. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room and Area, Not so great internet The rooms were clean, the area was nice enough to find good restaurants. The hotel was quiet and the staff was very nice. The only problem was that myself and my colleague had trouble with internet, after numerous attempts. August 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness The room was below par for cleanliness. The shower curtain rod had been repaired but it was uneven and the curtain wouldn't close. The towels were ragged. The room was too warm. My co-worker stayed a few rooms down and her room had the last tenants room keys still there. The assumption is that the rooms are barely looked at. I have stayed at this hotel 3 times in the last 6 months for business and I won't be returning. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Long-term stay Had a good stay, would have been nice to be have been upgraded to better accommodations for a long-term stay. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good travel location Close to I75 and I10. Good clean hotel with food and bar service. August 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Loud AC and torn drapes My experience with Holiday Inn Express is usually GREAT, but this one was rather disappointing. The air conditioner was LOUD and the drapes did not close properly letting in the morning light. The bathroom sink was extremely low, either for children or for handicapped people, tho I was told this was not the case. The tub dripped and the bathroom shower was old and stained. The carpet also needed to be cleaned. Due to the set up of this building (the interior had all rooms facing inside-atrium like) it was rather loud from the other guests. Our beds were fine as well as the linens. I did report this to the front desk and the young lady wrote all of this down for management. Hopefully something can be done. Holiday Inn is usually a nice place to stay. August 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by was not worth the money. FREE BREAKFAST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Road trip Would have like to have the whirlpool in working order,also the pool was to cold..Everything else was good. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean I always stay at the Lake City Holiday Inn when there. The rates are good and overall experience is a pleasure. Plenty of eating locations within short distance and easy access in and out of motel. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice clean hotel Only stayed one night and liked this hotel. It had a very clean room and the service was very good. The facility appears to be very new and modern. I would recommend this hotel if your looking for one in the Lake City, Fl area. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome The Holiday Express in Gainesville were rude to me so I got back in my car and stayed here. Excellent call, the hotel and staff were excellent. Price was better. This is where I will stay on my trips into FL. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CSM Smoke This was the best Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in. The staff, quality of service and comfort was outstanding. The location was also perfect. there were places to eat within walking distance from the hotel. everything from Burger King to Long Horn Steak house and Red Lobster. PERFECT!!!!! August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Will definitely stay at this hotel again on my next overnight stay in Lake City. Great staff, nice rooms, availability of restaurant and bar on-site, etc. August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very quiet The room was very quiet, the hotel was quiet and we were able to relax. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room review . . The room was spacious and staff kept clean and supplied. The only issue was the room had a very strong smoke odor. Staff tried removing with ionization machine, but odor persisted. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bi-Annual Trip My family and I stop at this hotel every other August on our way to a family reunion in Central Florida. The boys love to swim in the pool after a long day of riding in the car. My husband and I enjoy the hot tub. We look forward to our stay each time. The staff are always very nice and accommodating. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We really like this hotel This is a great place that we have stopped a few times. Staff is great! The room this last time had a few large stains on the carpet but other than that, it is extremely clean. Cleanliness is always a major factor for us in hotels in this area! This hotel is cleaner than others. August 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by very poor hotel the hotel room smelled and the cleaning staff is very rude. the pool and the pool room was nasty. The elevator takes for ever. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, comfortable hotel The entire staff was friendly, and provided excellent service. The room was clean, the bed comfortable. Breakfast was excellent. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room Very clean and easy to get to close to gas stations and dinning places July 31, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>