Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-28-2015)
(e.g. Aug-29-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 190 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Very nice hotel. Nice pool and large room, bed too soft though. Nice restaurant with good food, friendly service. I will stay again. August 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Near the top, awesome place! I stay in a lot of hotels around the world for business travel. Most years it's in excess of 200 nights. My wife was having surgery in Stillwater , a nearby town. I can say unequivocally, that this hotel is near the top of the blocks for overall comfort and value. August 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel! Our. stay was a little more expensive than we anticipated. But the quality of this place was worth the treat for the one night. August 20, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Just OK After traveling since 4:30am I needed a nap at check-in. I didn't realize the pool is the focal point of the hotel and the interior rooms all face the pool. Great for watching your little kids if you don't want to sit in the pool area. Since I had a pool view, I had no natural light so the room felt dark and I couldn't tell what the weather looked like. Since the room over looked the pool, the room was filled with lots of loud kid noise. Fortunately with the AC unit on continuous I was able to drown out the noise. Hotel was attractive from the outside and lobby. Room was comfortable and big. Nothing provided for breakfast, coffee was gone at 8am. This hotel was not worth the price paid for what I'd expect from a Holiday Inn. Business travelers beware, Good for families. The Machine Shed restaurant next door is very similar to a Cracker Barrel. Typical heavy meals and lots of it at a reasonable price. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We were in town for a wedding, arrived at the hotel late and checked into a lovely, spacious, clean room. There was ice water in the foyer for us, a big plus in my opinion. Room was very quiet, dark and comfortable, a great value. Breakfast at the restaurant was great, they had a big buffet, there was an up-charge for the buffet, but the $2 up-charge was well worth it. August 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Looks new Although the front desk told me this hotel is 12 years old, it looks new and is very welcoming when you drive up/check in. Rooms are very spacious and comfortable. The pool area is too. Skip the Machine Shed restaurant next door and venture out for dinner! August 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Appearence The hotel had a excellent appearance the lobby was very nice and inviting. The room was very comfortable and pleasing. We had a great stay would like to return some day. August 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy... all the way My stay at this property was overall an easy experience. I arrived around 10 p,m--there was ample and safe parking. The check in was excellent--there were two friendly women at the desk and seemed actually glad to have me there. The room was really excellent, spacious and clean. My room was a bit on the cold side upon arrival (which in August could be really nice!) but I turned the heat on to bring it back to the low 70s. Probably because the heat had not been used, the smoke detector went off for about 20 seconds because there was a hot smell from the heater. I knew what was going on so there was no panic...hopefully didn't wake anyone up in the area. I was taking a nice HOT shower at the time, I used the attached Machine Shed restaurant in the morning and the food was decent and ok for the price. I noticed that the ability to rent Hertz cars at this location and also there were bikes to rent near the front desk--NICE! There was not anyone at the front desk at check out, but I'm ok with that...so I just left my key cards and hit the road. I liked this property and I'll be staying again in 6 months--as I have medical appointments twice a year in the area. Thanks for a great stay! I'll be back! August 9, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T12:21:48.046-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_190, tr_190
  • loc_en_US, sid_MSPLE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>