Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 279 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

279reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Easy Night

By

July 06, 2016

club

Extremely friendly staff and very accommodating. You get water and check in is extremely fast.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel; Obscure Location

By

June 28, 2016

If you are in town to visit Minneapolis, I wouldn't recommend this location. It's a 25-30-minute drive to most attractions in Minneapolis. However, the hotel is very conveniently located to shopping and restaurants in the immediate area. The accommodations in this hotel are very nice, and you can tell when you first walk into the lobby that it is going to be that way. We had a huge room with jacuzzi tub and very comfy king-sized bed. The bathrooms are updated and everything is really nice. I would recommend this hotel if the location is convenient for you.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review! You are correct, as we are roughly 25 minutes from Minneapolis and 15 minutes from St. Paul. We do feel that this is one of our attractions! We are close to most locations, but just far enough to give you that vacation feeling. Again, thank you for your wonderful review and we hope to see you again soon! Wade Scribner Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good place for business travel

By

June 28, 2016

It was pretty alright. The food at the machine shed was very good and I liked the room. The fitness center could be better. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your recent review of us here at the Holiday Inn and Suites - St. Paul, Lake Elmo and The Machine Shed Restaurant! As part of our continued commitment to our guests we have immediate plans to update our fitness area by the fall of this year! Wade Scribner Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great pool for a fun leisure weekend with grandkis

By

June 28, 2016

club

Very nice. Staff was friendly and room was very accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of us here at the Holiday Inn and Suites - St. Paul, Lake Elmo! We never get tired of hearing how much families love our pool area! We now offer our Hastings room, which is connected to the pool, as a pool party area available to rent as well! It's the perfect place to entertain for smaller groups and families! Again, thank you for your review and we hope to see you again soon! Wade Scribner Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

部屋は快適でしたが、サービスがもう一つ

By

June 27, 2016

club

とても緑が多く、良い環境の中、静かに過ごすことができました。部屋も清潔で広く快適でした。
ただ、できればここまで広ければバスタブがほしかったです。
サービスについては、100ドル札しかもっていなかったので、両替をフロントでお願いしたのですが、できなかったのが残念です。レストランでやってくれ、といわれてそちらでも結局できませんでした。100ドル札が使えないのはアメリカ共通ではありますが、なおさらホテルはそれができてほしいと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your recent review! We appreciate you taking the time to fill out our survey and we hope to see you again soon! Wade Scribner Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Inn

By

June 22, 2016

club

Poor quality in concern for guests and a high price for an awards member (senior).

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. Unfortunately our pricing is always based on availability, but with that in mind, please feel free to send me an e-mail at WScribner@hoari.com. I would love the opportunity to touch base and have you back as soon as possible. Wade Scribner Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

June 22, 2016

club

Nice location and friendly front desk service. Room was comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your recent 5 star review! We appreciate our guests taking the time to fill out our reviews and we hope your next stay with us is just as good! Wade Scribner Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional experience

By

June 20, 2016

From check in, to check out, our experience was impressive. Customer service, cleanliness, comfort, atmosphere, restaurant.......by far one of the most positive experiences I have ever had, and I have stayed many places in my life. Professional and courteous. Highest kudos to everyone!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so pleased to hear that every aspect of your stay was so positive! I will pass along the kudos to our staff and we hope to see you again soon! Wade Scribner Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bad expereince

By

June 20, 2016

Things I was assured of at booking were not correct at time of check-in or check-out.
Including:
location of room,
names on reservation,
charging of cards.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for letting us know of your concerns. I will look into the situation immediately and if you have any further questions or concerns, please e-mail me at WScribner@hoari.com. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and we hope to see you again soon. Wade Scribner Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Impeccable

By

June 15, 2016

club

Hotel nickel, il est bien placé, à proximité de restaurants. Parfait pour un sejours d'affaires

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you for your recent review of us here at the Holiday Inn and Suites - St. Paul, Lake Elmo! We appreciate all reviews from business travelers such as yourself and we hope to see you again soon! Wade Scribner Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT EXAMPLE OF HOLIDAY INN

By

June 14, 2016

This is probably one of the best stays I have yet to experience during my business travels.

The hotel staff were warm and friendly. So much so that many of the front desk staff actually took the time to remember my name and greeted me when coming and going. That is what I call class!

The hotel was stylish and neat looking in appearance. The room and bathroom was clean as expected. The hotel experienced an Internet outage for a couple of days and immediately addressed the issue by replacing defective hardware.

The complimentary drink tickets were very much appreciated.

This place actually cares and it shows in many ways.

I highly recommend this property!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review of us here at the Holiday Inn and Suites - St. Paul, Lake Elmo! We strive to make every stay as warm and welcoming as possible and I am very pleased to hear our staff is continuing to provide that feeling for our guests. We have some updates coming to the hotel very soon and we look forward to seeing you again! Yours in hospitality, Wade Scribner Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

June 13, 2016

club

The staff was great. The rooms were okay, nothing fancy, but comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We do have some updates planned for the property very soon. We hope you come back and join us again! Sincerely, Michael Weldon, General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review! We hope to see you again soon. Rylee Guest Service Representative
Read More
Read Less