Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The rooms are very clean and comfortable and the service from the staff was great! The pool area was clean and the ambiance was very nice... I will definitely stay there again. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stellar Staff Attended a seminar within the property. Stayed 2 nights and the front desk folks were very efficient, friendly and accommodating. The room was comfortable with incredible pillows on the beds-best sleep I've had in a hotel/motel in many stays. I certainly will stay here again when in Lake Elmo. Thanks November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Staff The staff here at the Lake Elmo Holiday Inn has always been very accommodating and friendly. When Staying in the pool side rooms it gets a little noisy early in the morning at times but that is to be expected. I wish the rooms had both a fridge and microwave instead of just the fridge, but it all works out quite well in the end. I have stayed here several times on both business and pleasure and have never been disappointed. James Platinum November 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unprofessional Service We stayed at this hotel for a total of 30 nights from May 12 until July 31, 2013. The hotel was very nice and the desk and cleaning staff were excellent. The manager of the hotel was very unprofessional. We received a note on the windshield of our car that we could not store our boat on their lot after we checked out of the hotel. This was did not happen in the past two stays nor was not planned to be completed for this stay. A phone call would have been more professional than a note on our car. It completely turned us off and for our next trip we will stay at a hotel across the street. November 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lake Elmo Very nice property and well appointed facility. Only complaint would be the lack of sound barrier between rooms. The occupants in the adjacent rooms could be heard as though they were standing in our room...at all hours. October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Welcome experience as you enter the lobby... We stayed at this property for a family wedding. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. I have to say especially Jeno at the front desk!. Housekeeping, Room Service Staff, the Security guard who let me into my room when I had forgotten my key. Would definitely recommend this property. P.S. especially if you are planning a wedding.... October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing atmosphere This Holiday Inn was easy to locate and the staff was very courteous and helpful. The rooms were very clean, modern and quiet. The beds were so comfortable, which is a big plus for me. I was impressed with the condition of the whole facility. The convenience of the attached restaurant was an added bonus. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Great hotel, clean, comfortable, and quiet. Very friendly staff. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Great experience The rooms were very clean. The lobby was large with a lot of sitting areas for conversation. Everyone was friendly. The front desk person was very professional. The pool area was large with a lot of sitting room. Overall good experience. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed & very nice front staff I stayed 11 nights for a business trip. It was very comfortable during my stay. There's a office of Hertz Rent-a-Car. so it was very convenient for me to rent a car. It was awkward for me Japanese that a shapoo of amenity was too strong in a smell. September 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Property The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. However the housekeeping staff needs to go back to the drawing board. My room was booked for two nights and after being gone from my room for most of the day the following day my room was barely cleaned. My bed wasn't made and not all of the towels were replaced. I'm not sure if the bathroom was cleaned but the trash cans were emptied. One of the reason I chose this hotel was due to the very nice pool. However I couldn't even swim in the pool due to the pool was too cold to swim in. I went over to sit in the hot tub for a few minutes and tried to enter the pool once again before giving up and going back to my room. :( September 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the room Hotel room was spacious and comfortable. Very convenient location September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very enjoyable stay Very pleasantly surprised on this stay. It was nice to be able to stay at a hotel that will allow man's best friend to stay that would give us room that was very clean, modern, and comfortable. Usually the rooms that are assigned to people with pets are the dumpy rooms, but this room was top notch. The area that the hotel is located is very relaxed, even though it was very easy to get to. Staff were very efficient and helpful. I fell in love with the pillows in the king room, I didn't want to get out of bed, but the breakfast we had was worth getting up for.We had room service, they were very prompt, great food for the price. Will definitely plan to stay here again. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Highly Recommended. Everything about our stay was excellent. The staff was very helpful and friendly and treated us like valued customers. Location is great...right off of 94. Close to many stores and restaurants. On-site restaurant has great food too. Very nice pool and spa. We highly recommend this property and will stay there anytime in the St. Paul area. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Get the before 5:00pm After we checked out we had a $40.00 charge for incidentals? They said it was for thing that were possibley used or missing, so towel takers beware. I called they stated that it would be taken off within 3-5 business days, other wise the stay was great. Get the before 5:00pm and they free have beer, wine and horderves. My girlfriend really took advantage of that...WOW ;). September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional hotel We were visiting the area to attend my daughter's hockey tournament in Stillwater and chose to stay in Lake Elmo. Our stay at the Lake Elmo Holiday Inn was pleasant and found this property to have everything we needed close by. As we are not familiar with the area, we found the hotel easy to find and located within close driving/walking distance to restaurants or shopping. The Front desk was friendly and cleaning staff very helpful. Hotel and rooms are spacious, well decorated and clean. I highly recommend this hotel. We will definitely be back! August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Without a doubt the best experience with a Holiday Inn. Staff were friendly and helpful. Loved the lobby having coffee, ice water and fruit...and cookies in the evening. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excllent in all categories Only needed a room for one night in the area. The room was spacious, clean, and desk staff was very helpful. Price was reasonable based on other places I've stayed of less caliber. I would recommend without hesitation. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express Anywhere I have stayed in HI Express all over the country during business travel. This Lake Elmo property is the best of a generally excellent brand. Perhaps the Wild Wood Lodge heritage helps - a cut above the already excellent Express hotels. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Room! My wife and I plus our ten and eight year old had a wonderful stay at this property, will return when in the twin cities again! August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay We had adjoining rooms and found both to be very well maintained with comfortable beds and pillows. The location made it very easy to access other areas. We would definitely return when in this area. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of my best experiences at a HI to date Booking three rooms for family coming into town and had to change a couple of the rooms twice and call to make sure others would be able to check in under my name. The gentlemen who helped me via the phone was very polite and understanding to every need. I am only Gold but all rooms were upgraded and my family just raved about the rooms and also the man who checked them in. With this service this is now our go to hotel in the area when guests come in. Even with a busy wedding there the same weekend their needs were met with over the top service. Thanks! August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable, Great Staff! We will stay here again! There is nothing to not like. Convenient location as well. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, pleasant atmosphere, competent staff Loved it as Wildwood Lodge..still love it as HIX..and am especially happy to see the same faces at the front desk! July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and helpful staff We had a great time. Comfortable, roomy, clean and neat. July 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great overall ambience We thoroughly enjoyed our stay - easy to access, Machine Shed Restaurant on site with great food and most importantly pet friendly. Hotel was able to handle all our needs & requests unique given that it was a collector car group. July 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay-handicap facilities need attention. Your handicap bath facilities need HELP. Has one grab bar in the entire bathroom. You need at least three in the shower and two near the toilet. Also, your toilet is TOO low, you need a high-boy type. Other than that you get an A plus. July 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The room was fine except for one thing. It needs to have a microwave oven in it. The room and the location were good. Nice area very pleased with the facilities. July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Air Conditioner review. Could not regulate air conditioner in room. 72 was way too cold and anything other then 72 too hot. Could not get a comfortable setting. I had to change beds with my brother and wife and to keep me from being too cold I propped up all 5 pillows to block the air. Beside that, we were pleased with the over all room. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel! We enjoyed our stay at this lovely place. The lobby is a refreshing change from the typical hotel lobby, and the room was spacious. We enjoyed checking out bicycles and bike helmets to go for a ride in the morning. The hotel is near Lake Elmo and a Minnesota State Park. We definitely plan to return sometime! July 9, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>