Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 452 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

452reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great hotel with great services, including the restaurant downstairs!

By

July 05, 2016

You won't be disappointed, although at that time when we stayed, the room assigned to us did not have a good air conditioner or it did not work properly... I hope they fix it...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable for business stay

By

July 05, 2016

It is a Comfortable hotel. The service is consistently good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear quietnoise, We are very please to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again the next time you are in the Irvine Area. Sean Allen Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 30, 2016

Fantastic customer service and great amenities. Restaurant was good as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Labradoodle2, Thank you for your comments about our hotel. We are definitely looking forward to your next visit with us next time you are in the Irvine. Sean Allen Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

Nice place - Highly recommended. Quiet clean rooms friendly staff. Good breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming entrance.

By

June 27, 2016

club

Clean rooms, comfortable beds, and great atmosphere of hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent except for Food and Pool

By

June 21, 2016

Service was excellent and the hotel was immaculate and the design of furnishings was tasteful. The hotel was quiet despite being right next to the freeway.

Food was subpar. More shade umbrellas are needed at the pool.

The website needs work. When you go to submit your reservation, the page with your selection (ie; bed size, etc.,) is not visible -- thus it's cumbersome to have to be going back and forth to look at the prior page to double-check your selection. The selection and the submission process need to be on the same page.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Snowboarder12345, We appreciate that you choose to stay our hotel during your recent stay in the Irvine Area. We also appreciate your feed back about what we can improve and we definitely take to heart what you said. We review these items and work on improving not only your stay but all of our guests stay at the hotel. Sean Allen Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Irvine South / Irvine Spectrum Stay

By

June 21, 2016

club

I enjoyed my one night stay. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable and had a great night sleep. The staff was friendly and helpful. When I arrived that night, they had live music performing at the lounge. It was fun, not too loud, and enjoyable music for all ages. Watched a little girl dance to the tunes as she and her father was registering at the front desk. I would recommend the hotel if you are near the area and need a great night rest. Price was reasonable and competitive to the near by hotels in the area. This is just another reason I try to stay at Holiday Inns and expresses.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear LookingForRest, Thank you for great comments about our hotel and staff. We really look forward to your next visit with us soon!! Sean Allen Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet/Comfortable Hotel

By

June 20, 2016

club

Great hotel to decompress after a long day at the office. Clean, comfortable room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Sharon062016, We are glad to hear that you were able to decompress here after a long day at the office. We will be ready for you the next time you need to come decompress. Sean Allen Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Softball team group

By

June 18, 2016

The staff and hotel was amazing. One of the best experiences ever!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Seek35, Thank you for staying with us. We are very glad to hear that you and your group had an amazing time. We look forward to your next visit with us. Sean Allen Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

first stay

By

June 13, 2016

club

first time staying and everything was just as aniticipated

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable and clean

By

June 08, 2016

club

Great place to stay. Everyone was very friendly and the place was very up to date and clean. The bed was comfortable, especially the pillows! We went to a concert at the forum and this hotel was conveniently close to everything. I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Dear cmp123, We're very please to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit with us. Sean Allen Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great friendly service!

By

June 06, 2016

club

I was able to quickly a reserve room online. Once there, we were greeted by very friendly staff. Very efficient check in . Our room was very clean and everything in good repair. I would stay at this location again!

Read More
Read Less