Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
(e.g. Oct-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Place to Stay This hotel has it all...great amenities, great food, and great service. I used it as my hotel space for a day at Laguna Beach. They let me check in early so I could get my things into the room instead of lugging it all down to the beach. The accommodations are new and in great condition. The buffet breakfast was delicious. All the staff was very pleasant. Highly recommend. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding pillows Always enjoy my stay here. Close to everything I need, staff very friendly and helpful, the pillows are exceptional. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2 night stay My husband I were there for my sisters wedding. We were greeted warmly and with comlementary bottles of water and a choise of a snack. The room was clean, attractive, and the bed comfortable. My 2 complaints are that the water from the sink had an awful odor and taste. And when the air conditioning comes on it blows right down on you. We used the jucuzzi early in the morning the day of our departure, it was wonderful, just what was needed after a night of dancing. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet,( it is not free with the room). There are other resturants in walking distant. All in all, I would stay here again. Very happy. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Great time at your excelent hotel. The room was beyond expectation. The employees were very cordual and helpful. We have no complaints. We will stay here on our next visit to Southern California. October 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to be I stayed at Holiday Inn, Irvine spectrum for a week in September. What stands out is the staff - who are really polite and do everything within their control to help you. The rooms are nice, and thankfully had no disturbance of the highway nearby. I visited the gym twice and its a nice small room, but needs more equipment's. With the breakfast options the same everyday in the buffet, it wasnt a very pleasant experience if you are staying for a longer duration. The menu could be same on alternate days, but some change is definitely needed. What I did not like at all was that newspaper was not delivered to my room and I saw that it is being delivered to most other rooms in the morning October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great property, but distracted staff I checked in to the property around midnight. The front desk agent seemed disinterested in my presence. I was not welcomed to the property and my elite status was not mentioned or recognized. My bill was not stuffed under my door overnight. The room itself was lovely, clean and comfortable. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff good location The nightly happy hour with affordable finger foods highlighted the service at this excellent business hotel. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best staffed hotels I have ever been to The entire staff was exceptional! We felt cared for the entire time we were there. From the front desk staff who helped us when we needed something. The servers in the restaurant were friendly and served us well. The room was cleaned well, and the hotel was very comfortable. All in all this was the best holiday inn I have ever stayed at and will always recommend this establishment to others who are traveling to California. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant stay in a convenient location at a reasonable price I arrived on a Friday afternoon and left on Sunday. My room was comfortable and quiet, the WiFi was good, the TV was nice, it had a nice refrigerator, and a microwave. The location was convenient to local restaurants and major roads which made my stay easy. The hotel was very clean and everything seemed pretty new. And the staff that I encountered throughout the hotel was very friendly and pleasant. All around a very nice choice! September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy and Comfortable We were staying in Irvine just one night so we were looking for a hotel that had good value, clean, comfortable and easy to access from the highway so we can get back to LAX easily. The staff was very nice and check in/check out was quick and easy. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. Everything was ideal for a one night stay with no fuss. September 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Rooms a bit small however, very clean with good ammenities. Staff very friendly. I would stay again! September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Room Despite being full, the hotel was quiet and the room was comfortable and clean. Very quiet AC! September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Suggestions As a group we get to stay at a variety of hotels. This hotel is one of the best for our purpose. I have a small suggestion: It appeared that your room air conditioners had some type of central control. We think this because after we checked out and were moving our luggage the ac went off and we could not turn it back on. This was not a problem BUT on checking in our ac was off and it took over three hours to cool the room. The ac should be turned on as soon as a room is assigned. My overall rating is Excellent but should I stay in this hotel again in August I will definitely ask that the room be cool or I be moved to a cool room. Thanks. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel of Choice I frequently travel to the LA area and this is one of my favorite locations. Clean rooms, friendly staff and close to many amenities. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent the hotel is excellent option if you wanna rest, instalations are good August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderfule Hotel, Clean, Comfortable, and the Staff was amazing The best Hotel I stayed and I am a very very picky customer. The bed was so comfortable, the room was clean, the pool was amazing, and hardly anyone was there. They offer shuttle service to the nearby area, which is a great bonus. I love my stay there and will be back again. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a Great Experience As always this was a great experience from check-in to check-out. This is our go to spot when we need to stay in the area which is often due to our girls playing competitive soccer. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well worthed This hotel is pretty new and my staff went extremely well August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service as Always This was my second stay and my experience was again wonderful. Amazingly quiet even though its so close to the freeway and the staff was super friendly and helpful. August 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by AAA discount I did not get my AAA discount as I was told I would when checking in, not very happy about it. There was no shampoo or conditioner. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant experience This is one of our favorite Holiday Inn's. From the staff, to the decor, and the great restaurant, our stay was a wonderful experience and we can't wait to come back. August 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noise You can hear every foot step above you. However, the rooms are nice and the service is good. I did not like that you can hear every foot step or voice around you. Over priced for the type of hotel, but I guess that is the OC. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Experience Most Quiet Hotel I've ever stayed in. Don't let the close proximity to the highway scare you. They used 4 pane glass in the windows so very little noise is heard and made for great sleeping. Not only was the hotel very clean but also up to date in both maintenance and decor. All the facilities were well maintained. The staff was very friendly and very welcoming. The included restaurant was small and menu selection proportionate as well but even with fewer choices than a typical off site restaurant, the quality, presentation, flavor and diverse cuisine styles offered surpassed many of the typical restaurant offerings. The service was always great. August 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Loud Restaurant and Inattentive Service We had breakfast at this hotel restaurant. The noise level was very high, as there are individual TVs in each booth, that were turned up to a loud volume, all on different channels - primarily kids' cartoons. The noise level in the restaurant was intolerable because of the TVs and all the hard surfaces. The wait staff was poor and inattentive. The bed was comfortable and the shower was good. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet & comfortable Our room window was towards the freeway, I never heard any noise. It was nice, quiet, dark, clean & comfy. August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by location and value I like the location right next to freeway and close to Irvine few mall I like to go. Even it is right next to freeway but I didn't hear anything room is very quiet. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and clean Thank you for a very pleasant 2 days. I will look forward to staying again soon. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding hotel and location Very nice hotel with everything you could want within a mile radius. Rooms were extremely clean and quiet. Staff was extremely helpful. Would recommend this Holiday Inn to anyone wanting to visit the area. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Extremely Clean and comfortable. I stayed at this location for one night for a concert at the Verizon Amphitheater and was very pleased with how well kept the hotel was. The rooms were spacious enough and very clean. I would definitely stay here again. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel!!! Staff was friendly, the place was clean, the onsite restaurant was great! Had a wine and cheese hour - awesome!!!! July 20, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>