Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 396 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    9

A Lakeville Staple

By

August 09, 2016

club

Good place to base out of when visiting the Lakeville, MN area. Very good base for business travel. Staff is professional and responsive. Rooms are always clean and comfy. I do not recommend a room facing the pool area if you are looking for peace and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Always a Great Experience

By

August 01, 2016

club

When I travel to this area I make sure I book my room at the Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Minneapolis-Lakeville. I can depend on excellent service when I stay. The rooms are always clean and comfortable and the staff is outstanding!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
I am glad you always have a great experience! Thank you so much for choosing us time and time again! Andy
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 01, 2016

club

Great pool big hot tub kid and adult pool clean rooms bar and restaurant on site just a clean nice place to stay for business or pleasure

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us! WE hope to see you again soon! Thanks again! Andy
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 28, 2016

Another year gone by and our annual stay at Lakeville holiday inn was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thanks again for returning!!! Hope to see you next time! Thanks again! Andy
Read More
Read Less

very clean room

By

July 27, 2016

The room was very clean, bed were comfortable. Bring your own pillow if you don't like fiberfill pillows.
I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

July 20, 2016

the room we were in was Extremely Quiet. the room was comfortable. the lighting was a little dark for my taste in the room. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent all around!

By

July 18, 2016

club

Excellent customer service and quiet room, very comforatable bed/pillows.

Read More
Read Less

HI Lakeville mn

By

July 13, 2016

club

Nice hotel but too expensive. Nice pool, a moderate room for an upscale price. Conveniently located with ease of access and security of area was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great Family Reunion Location

By

July 13, 2016

club

We were there for a family reunion, and we were not disappointed! The pool kept the kids busy all weekend, and was so much fun. There was plenty of room for everyone to sit down for meals, without feeling like we were taking up all of the tables. They have small buffet tables available for guests to use, which came in so handy! Their pool attendants were amazing! They kept a constant supply of fresh towels, were always busy straightening things, and frequently stopped by to ask us if we needed anything. A shout out to Josh - you were great! I feel bad that I didn't get the name of the other pool attendant, as he was equally great!! Based upon our stay, we made the decision to always have our family reunion here every year.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

July 11, 2016

overall great place to go for the kids and adults!!

Read More
Read Less

Great for kids and adults

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed allowing our kids to swim and for the adult to relax. Not in the hassle of big city but close enough to everything we were able to enjoy and drive back in short amount of time to relax. Thanks for a great start to our vacation.

Read More
Read Less

The people make the difference

By

June 30, 2016

Manager and front desk people could not have been more helpful or caring.

Read More
Read Less