Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 583 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

583reviews

  • 5 Stars
    364
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great hotel

By

July 06, 2016

club

clean and good service. Will def stay here when in the area again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thanks for the recommendation!
Read More
Read Less

Lakewood stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

Overall very good time there. The room was clean and the food service was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for your feedback! Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great service and convenient location

By

July 03, 2016

Staff was friendly and helpful and went above and beyond to make sure our needs were met. The location was near the medical facility we needed to be and within walking distance to several restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate the valuable feedback!
Read More
Read Less

Airport retreat

By

July 01, 2016

Very clean and enjoyable stay. A very courteous staff. Restaurant food was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
We appreciate your comments!
Read More
Read Less

Family Gathering

By

July 01, 2016

club

We gathered for a Memorial Service with relatives attending from four states outside of Colorado. It was easy to gather together to visit. The large conference room and buffet set up, including food, was excellent. I would recommend this location for any family that needed several rooms and a Conference room for a special occasion.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your recommendation. Though the reason for your visit was not a happy one, we hope to see you under better circumstances in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

July 01, 2016

club

The stay was all good but price has gone up too much in the last year

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thanks for the 5 star review. Please know that our intention is to keep our prices in the market competitive with other local hotels, as well as to offer value to our guests. We thank you for continue to choose Holiday Inn Denver Lakewood.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

June 30, 2016

club

Upon our arrival, I immediately felt comfortable. The front desk staff was helpful and made my check in quick. The female clerk updated my address on my rewards account as well. The presentation and cleanliness of the hotel and our guest room were impressive. We had plenty of towels for my family, the bathroom lighting was bright, and the beds were comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel for family and pet friendly family as well. The breakfast that was provided to our youth basketball team was great and there was plenty of food to feed all the families.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Denver Lakewood. We are so pleased that you and your group enjoyed your recent visit.
Read More
Read Less

Wedding stay

By

June 29, 2016

club

Nice hotel. Was very disappointed that there was no continental breakfast. Overall a bit pricey but was very pleased with the staff and the bartender (Astin).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
We thank you for your feedback and are pleased that, overall, you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

June 29, 2016

club

We had a wonderful time at the wedding. The Holiday Inn was just PERFECT for us. The only one disappointment was that breakfast was not included. Any other Holiday Inn that I have stayed at this has always been included. Some of our family members ended up staying at another hotel just because of this.
This event was just fantastic and I was so glad that Holiday Inn was a part of it.
So thank you for all your help and great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for including the Holiday in this special day! So glad the event not just met, but exceeded expectations. Note: we do offer breakfast inclusive packages, as well as advance purchase breakfast inclusive offers. Be sure to look for those to meet your breakfast needs on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, not the best bed.

By

June 28, 2016

club

The hotel was very clean, and the staff were very friendly and responsive. The hot tub was offline, and that was disappointing. I loved the swimming pool! My bed was a little too bouncy for me: too springy

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for the feedback and for the 4 star review.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 27, 2016

I recently visited Denver with my 8 year old grandson. Our room was extremely clean and comfortable. All staff were friendly and accommodating to our needs. Room service was quick and the food was delicious!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
We are pleased that you and your grandson enjoyed your visit. Thank you for sharing your review.
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

June 23, 2016

This hotel had great staff!! The rooms did have some updating, and they were working on the rooms when we stayed. Once done it will be a Sweat hotel to use.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review. We are really pleased you enjoyed the recent upgrades to our guestrooms!
Read More
Read Less