Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 219 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lakewood Exactly what I expected from the IHG brand! WOulde consider again when in area September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful facility, easy access location We stayed at this facility quite a number of years ago and it was nice then, however they have remodeled and the hotel is very, very nicely appointed. Fast elevators, fast room service, with GREAT food, comfortable beds, and clean. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lawson/Ramp Wedding I mentioned earlier Ginger went above and beyond assisting me with all the rooms for our out of town guests, Michelle was totally on top of the shuttles, and Jeff and his staff were efficient and friendly serving our group in the Sporting News after a number of us returned after the wedding. I was a salesman for 35 years prior to retiring, and the best compliment I can give you is I was totally impressed with every staff member we encountered during our stay. In the service industry, you are only as good as your service personnel and I was totally impressed from top to bottom with the services provided. Thank you for being an important part of the biggest day of my daughter's life! September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room and Service Was Great! The check-in was quick and the room was totally clean. The only item keeping it from being an excellent value was no free breakfast. There was a restaurant on-site, but I did not see where guests could eat free or with a discount. I could have missed it. The internet was free which was high on my list. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time We were in Denver for a 3 day convention and the hotel was very nice; staff was extremely friendly; shuttle driver was nice and prompt. A nice location for some exercise walking and to pick up a bottle of wine. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by AC needs upgrade Everything is great at this hotel. The staff is friendly and the rooms are clean. The only upgrade needed is the AC. I could not get the room cold enough to have a great night sleep. There was no thermostat and the highest setting on the unit was not good enough to cool down the room September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff It is the staff that make this hotel a nice place to stay. Front desk staff were knowledgeable and pleasant. The breakfast service on the executive level was outstanding. The food was hot and good. The shuttle drivers were courteous and prompt. We used the shuttle service every day to go to and from the conference. The housekeeping and grounds staff greeted us with a smile and a "how is your day?" September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great get away good place to relax and enjoy some peace and quiet. September 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible/Disgusting Experience I am a loyal IHG member and have been staying consistently at IHG hotels for almost 2 years, sometimes on a weekly basis, but after this experience, it has caused me to re-think. I checked in late on Tuesday night to find that my work partner and I had the last two rooms because the hotel was overbooked. The options were one smoking suite and one room that had two beds. When I book, I ask for non-smoking and one king bed. I gave the suite to my work partner because she smokes and I don't. When I got to my room, I realized I was given a smoking room and the smell was awful. It smelled like mildew and cigarettes, which in turn caused my clothes and luggage to smell of smoke. As I checked out the room, I noticed a long curly hair (one from a lower region of a body# on one of the bed sheets #I have the picture and will send if you'd like, but it won't let me upload it to this review#. I immediately went to the night manager and told and showed him the picture. He said they didn't have any extra rooms and suggested that I speak with the manager in the morning. The next day and after a long day at work, I went to the front desk and spoke with the Customer Service Manager who gave me a new room and offered 5,000 points. When I got home, my kids and wife asked me if I had been smoking and I explained to them my experience...To this day, my luggage and clean clothes #washed since) that I didn't wear reeked of smoke. Although I will probably continue to stay at IHG hotels, I just would suggest maybe making your loyal IHG members a little more priority to holding their rooms that they asked for versus giving them the leftovers. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Education Just as a comment I made before if the company paid for the rooms why were they different and the supplies also like shampoo, conditioner... September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great restaurant nice pool and hot tub great service very comfortable service excellent would recommend to anyone one who asks my option September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Good location near downtown with many dinning options nearby. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 quiet and comfortable Very comfortable and quiet. Staff was great. Location was convenient and easy to find. Banquet food was very good. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by visit this Holidiay Inn We have stayed in this hotel often and always pleased with the quality of the restaurant, the staff professionalism, and the "ahhhhh" factor of the room. September 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 2 night stay room did not get cleaned between nights nice property; just disappointed that my wife had to clean our room and make the bed September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 The trip to Denver Nice hotel overall. Hotel was fairly inviting and clean. Unfortunatly, the room smelled like urine. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by vacation good hotel. good location away from city. restaurant was very good. did not like that shuttle would not go over 5 miles September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very quite, and clean Love it, great experience. Very comfortable,staff extremely helpful. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Staff is friendly, rooms are clean, comp breakfast is wonderful. Will stay here again and again September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fabulous Great place to stay. We have a wonderful time. We'd recommend this for anyone! September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay at Holiday Inn in Lakewood Colorado Friendly and accomodating staff that likely went above and beyond their basic duties. Clean and nice atmosphere. Mattress was somewhat uncomfortable but I also have chronic back issues to begin with. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Date Night What a great place to end up for date night. We stay here several times a year, we just enjoy the atmosphere of the hotel and the Sports News Bar downstairs. The staff is always a welcoming committee and we are treated as though we are special. We will continue to stay at the Holiday Inn in Lakewood CO. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Location is close to many restaurants, but convenience stores, gas, etc will require you to drive. On-site restaurant service is great. Breakfast was a little pricey, but delicious. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Special treatment Enjoyed our stay at Lakewood Holiday inn very much. Beds and pillows are so comfy. Have stayed there on several occasions and hope to return very soon. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Clean room and comfortable bed. Enjoyed my stay and would recommend this hotel August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Outstanding service and room I arrived mid evening just wanting to inquire about the price of the rooms. When they gave me a military discount, I was so impressed, I booked immediately. The rooms were very comfortable and we did not have to over-air condition the room because it was already at the right temperature when we arrived. The Sporting News Bar and Grille was a great place to have a beer and watch the football game. The breakfast service in the morning was outstanding and the staff there went out of their way to make sure we were fed. Customer service as good as this does not come along very often. It's like I'd slipped into the past, where customer service matters. Bravo and awesome! August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk People at the front desk were very friendly and attentitve to my needs. August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by understanding and friendly The staff at the hotel dealt well with the chaos a pile of wedding party and guests staying for several days. When the younger crowd were having a loud post- wedding party in their rooms, apparently the staff instead found them a conference room to continue celebrating. The hotel could have taken more harsh measures, but instead opted for a solution that was appreciated both by the group and the others on their floor! The rooms we stayed in were comfortable, but the night i stayed on the second floor, the foot traffic & vending was incredibly loud. It sounded like people were opening *OUR* door whenever one was opened or closed anywhere down the hall. Overall, a good experience. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms. Nice pool. Some of my friends from High School came for a visit and we stayed at the Holiday Inn in Lakewood. The rooms were clean and the pool was Great! Unfortunately the hot tub was always occupied and we didn't get a chance to try it out. We were alittle disappointed that there was not a continental breakfast at this location. They did have the Holiday Inn french toast my friend loves, at the restaurant. I was charged more for the room than I was quoted on the phone by $10, but haven't had time to check into the reason for this. Also, the room only had one electrical outlet... hard for three women trying to dry and curl our hair at the same time. August 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant We have stayed at this particular Holiday Inn several times. Matter of fact, this is the hotel we recommended to our out of town guests during my daughters wedding. The front desk staff were excellent. However, we noticed a dramatic decline in the restaurant. The staff were unmotivated. We sat at the bar one evening. The spot at the bar was obviously not cleaned off. When we politely pointed it out to the bartender she took a cloth and wiped once never cleaning the entire area. My glass of wine was vinegar and the overall service was terrible. The bartenders seemed to be more attentive to the regulars that frequent that bar more often.Thinking it was an "off" night we went back for breakfast the next morning. We were the only ones waiting to be seated and after almost ten minutes, without ever being acknowledged, we left. One of the reasons we liked this Holiday Inn was for the restaurant. We are not sure what is going on in this restaurant but it was definitely not the same experience that we remember. August 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>