Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 483 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

483reviews

  • 5 Stars
    394
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Clean and quiet

By

July 23, 2016

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel because of the friendly staff and quiet rooms. I was here for business and will likely book again in the future when I pass through Laramie.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

July 21, 2016

club

Everything was as we had hoped for. Overall this is just an excellent hotel. We had absolutely no problems or issues. We will definitely try to stay here again whenever we are in Laramie.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay! We are so happy to hear that your stay with us was everything you had hoped for! Our entire staff aims to make your stay with us a Perfect 10 and we hare happy that you had no problems or issues! We look forward to serving you again! Tessa Cedillo -General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, newer property

By

July 20, 2016

Everything great about this hotel. Nice design, very clean, welcoming and attentive service, nice room

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 15, 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stay! My room was clean and ready when I arrrived. Staff were friendly and answered all my questions.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! Our staff works hard to make your stay with us a Perfect 10 and we are glad to know you appreciated how friendly and helpful they were. We are happy to have been of "great service" to you and we hope to serve you again soon! Tessa Cedillo -General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A great long weekend

By

July 14, 2016

This Holiday Inn offers great location, a friendly staff, and comfortable, well-appointed rooms. It was the perfect place to relax after enjoying all the activities of Jubilee Days.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! Jubilee Days was eventful this year and we are glad you could enjoy the festivities! We're thrilled to hear that you appreciated our convenient location, and our outstanding staff. We hope to serve you again on your travels through Laramie! Tessa Cedillo -General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

July 13, 2016

club

Updated hotel with friendly staff at a convenient location

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! We are thrilled you found our location so convenient for your needs here in Laramie. Our mission is "making friends one guest at a time" and we love hearing how friendly you found our staff. We hope to serve you again! Tessa Cedillo -General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay

By

July 13, 2016

Loved our stay here!! Everyone was so so nice! The hotel was beautiful and the restaurant was delicious!! If we were ever to move again we we would definitely move to Wyoming and the stay at this hotel definitely helped with this!! Thank you so very much!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Our entire staff thanks you for taking the time to review your stay! We are so happy to hear that you "loved" your stay with us! Our mission is "making friends one guest at a time" and we are pleased you found us so helpful and nice! We would be more than happy to have you back if you ever chose to move to Wyoming! :) Tessa Cedillo -General Manager
Read More
Read Less

All good

By

July 11, 2016

Overall a good stay. Nice location for many things University related. One day housekeeping skipped our room, but was quick to respond when we called the front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us! We are so happy that you found our location convenient for your needs while in Laramie. We apologize for the miscommunication in your housekeeping needs during your stay. However we are glad that your needs were met right away when you called! Our entire team strives to make your stay with us a Perfect 10 and we appreciate you notifying us of any issues you faced, so that we could address them during your stay! We hope to serve you again! Tessa Cedillo -General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to Stay

By

July 08, 2016

club

Great place to stay with family and kids. Kids under 12 ate free breakfast at adjoining restaurant and excellent breakfast specially priced for adult hotel guests. Other places to eat within walking distance of hotel. My family will definitely stay here again when we visit my sister in Laramie.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Our entire staff thanks you for taking the time to review your stay with us! We are so glad that you found our location conveniently located for your needs and that you and your family enjoyed our attached Perkins restaurant! We look forward to serving you again! Tessa Cedillo -General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 06, 2016

The staff were excellent they greeted me really well made me feel at home the check in was smooth no problems there especially with the dog. the room was great the tempature was fine. the room was clean and it was a good night sleep check out was great no hang ups there the experience was excellent will definitely stay the re agin if I am in town for work.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 04, 2016

overall a great stay. location was perfect for where we were visiting

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We appreciate all guest feedback! Our entire staff strives to make your stay with us a Perfect 10 and love hearing that you experienced "great service" and an "overall great stay!" We hope to serve you again soon! Tessa Cedillo -General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nebraska Trip

By

June 28, 2016

club

Staff friendly and very helpful. My room was very clean and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! Our entire staff strives to make your stay with us a Perfect 10 so we are thrilled to know how friendly and helpful you found us! We hope to serve you again on your travels through Laramie! Tessa Cedillo -General Manager
Read More
Read Less