Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great walk-in shower! But no decaf coffee!! :(( Great walk-in shower! Had to laugh when I asked if there was complementary breakfast and was told: "No, because this is a full-service Holiday Inn!" The rationale for "we don't serve decaf coffee" at the guest bar must also be part of the "full-service" irony?! September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant stay On a mini vacation, we had the opportunity to stay at this property this past week. The hotel is very clean. . .the staff is very friendly and attentive. . .and while the rooms are a little small, they are adequate. When they realized I was a Platinum Elite member they could not do enough to make sure our stay was pleasant. This is a pet friendly hotel, and they even have disposal bags at the grassy area behind the hotel. The GM made a point on more than one occasion to check on us to make sure we were enjoying our stay. There is a Perkins restaurant attached to the hotel as well. Very nice folks! September 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Always a great place in Laramie. We stay here several times a year and always receive the best treatment! September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful accommodations 9-6-13 Your Holiday Inn in Laramie,Wyo. is just beautiful. We were in Laramie for activities at he U.of Wyomimg and the location could not have better.We could walk to the stadium etc etc. Your staff went out of their way to make things very pleasant for us even tho there were many activities going on as well as a home football game,etc. The beautiful bathroom,comfortable beds,big windows overlooking the campus ,just calls us back to enjoy your accommodations again. Thank you! Robert September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay Arrived much later than expected but the warm welcome made up for it. Really happy the on-premises restaurant was open until 10 PM. Had my service dog with me and we were both treated like royalty - kudos to a very fine staff. Will be back when in Laramie again. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by DR My stay was very good and the whole staff did a very good job of making me feel like home and helping me to be comfortable. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay Just a great place to stay. Clean, great service, customer focused staff, and absolutely great value for the money. Laramie is a wonderful place to visit, and I wish I could live there. What a beautiful University Campus, just a great college town and the Holiday Inn just complements your stay. If you need to stay in Laramie I would recommend the Holiday Inn on 30th Street to everyone. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great travel stop New, clean, good location, well staffed. Definite recommended stay. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff Great motel, nice location. Pros start with the heater/AC is temperature adjustable and worked fine. The beds are in excellent condition and wonderful towels/linens. The refrigerator is a mixed blessing; good condition but no freezer compartment. Cons would be the room was a little cramped with two beds and the outlets were few and hidden behind the furniture. I wished they had a business table with the surge protected outlets or at least the lamps by the beds with outlets on them. It was nice the bedside clock/radio was an iphone dock station but neither I nor my companion have an iphone so it was useless especially since the clock was not lighted for seeing the time at night. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and coffee Service was great and friendly. Had coffee even though it was about 3 am and it was even fresh. Our stay was short but a great place. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gorgeous & fabulous service Visiting Laramie to take my daughter to college. Stayed at Holiday Inn for 4 nights. The staff was courteous, attentive and A-one. The restaurant adjacent to the hotel had delicious food, we ate there for several meals, breakfast/lunch & dinner. The facility was clean, very comfortable, tastefully decorated and the hot-tub was a treat after a long day of moving stuff into a dorm, and getting her settled. It was located within sight of the University of Wyoming which was a definite plus. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room I have already recommended this hotel to my friends and co-workers August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly Atmosphire Everybody who works at this Holiday Inn are very pleasant. The employees actually appear to be happy at their work! I took my little dog out for a walk and on the way back in I was offered fresh, warm chocolate chip cookies on the way back in to take to my room! So sweet! August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Laramie Wyoming Holiday Inn The Holiday Inn in Laramie is a great new addition to the stay options in Laramie. Close to everything, comfortable, clean and reasonable. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Genuinely NICE staff, well kept property. This property is well-managed, a great place for training, business meetings and comfort. I stay in hotels all over the country for a week at time; this one rates among the very best. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by showers Any chance you would consider putting lower flow shower heads in the hotel? There are pamphlets about conserving water with washing towels less frequently, but I can't remember the last time I had a shower that used so much water. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good place to stay When I go through WY again, I plan on staying here if I need a room. The staff was friendly and fast checking me in and the rooms were immaculate. Since it is in walking distance of the college stadium, I would check to see if it is game day since Laramie is a college town. Thanks for a great stay! August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay It was a wonderful experience staying at this hotel. From the moment Laura checked us in, we were made to feel welcome and appreciated. We were recognized as Platinum IHG Rewards members and given complimentary snacks upon check-in. The staff is very friendly. Laura volunteered numerous dining recommendations for us, and the restaurant we chose was very good indeed! We were given a very thorough explanation of the amenities of the hotel and the guest reception with complimentary drinks in the lounge was well appreciated after a long day of travel. We took advantage of the "Holiday Inn Menu" at the Perkins restaurant attached to the hotel for breakfast in the morning and found the food was good although a little slow in coming out. All in all, our stay was a very pleasant experience and I would definitely stay here again! August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Faces I like the front desk location because when you walk in they always have a bright smile and hello for me! August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service & Very clean Really enjoyed my stay at the Laramie Holiday Inn. I've always stayed on the other side of town and have to admit I didn't think Laramie had a nicer side of town. I was pleasantly surprised with this hotel and would stay again if ever the occasion would arise. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wanted to stay longer Great hotel - great location. Just passing through, but would have enjoyed to stay longer. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel We stayed here during our Bandit Run '13 and couldn't have felt more welcomed in. The staff was so friendly and helpful and anyone who needed anything was attended to quickly. The rooms are large, clean and the beds are very comfortable. I am sure if we ever get to go back to Laramie, we will stay at the Holiday Inn again. :-) August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hospitality We were in Laramie for a wedding and local area recreation. The front desk staff were friendly, helpful, and courteous. We stayed for three nights. My only complaint was that we could hear the guests in the room above us stomping around because the floor/ceiling was either lacking on construction quality or didn't have adequate sound insulation. We normally stay on the top floor to avoid that problem, but there were no rooms available on the top floor. The hotel is conveniently located near gas stations and restaurants. We would definitely stay there again. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best staff ever! We were in Laramie on our 25th wedding anniversary and after a casual conversation at the front desk they asked if we would like a complementary bottle of champagne sent up to our room. After getting settled into our room, the champagne on ice showed up with an entire Perkins french silk pie, and a congratulations anniversary card! We were blown away by their thoughtfulness. The entire stay was fantastic. If you're going through Laramie - STAY HERE! It's the best hotel in the area, with the absolute best staff ever! August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facility Very comfortable hotel, great staff. Would stay here again. August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New hotel with paper-thin walls This could have been a great review, but there must be no soundproofing in the walls as we heard our neighbor cough and hack all night. We obviously are not the first ones to notice this as the room came with earplugs on both night stands. Yes, you read that correctly, two fresh packs of sealed earplugs were awaiting us in the room. Also note this is not your typical HIE breakfast as this hotel is connected to Perkins and that is where they send you. This is a newer hotel and I expected more, especially based on the rates that HIE feels they can charge. There are some other options in Laramie which will be considered for my next visit. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Long Day After a long day of driving, it was great to arrive at this hotel, where the staff were very professional and helpful. It's a newer hotel with a shower and no tub. I've long wondered why more hotels aren't set up like this (who takes baths in hotels?) The attached Perkins had tasty meals. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A weeks stay Room had no towels when we checked in at 10:00 pm. In room coffee was not refilled and room could have been dusted better. Lobby coffee and cookies were always excellent. Staff was great. Overall a good experience, will stay again, and I do recommend the hotel. July 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay...friendly staff We had a great stay at this Holiday Inn. It is a nice, fresh, well-kept holiday. The location is great! The front desk clerk was particularly friendly and efficient when we checked in and it went smooth and quickly. I will definitely look at staying here again. July 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Some Outside Room Noise Room was fine...but could hear room noise above and next door that kept me from sleeping well. July 12, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>