Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
(e.g. Apr-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location and great service First time in Montreal with my daughter on vacation. My daughter and I had a wonderful time. First impression is very important, and the front desk staff was pleasant and very professional. The room was comfortable and access to the highway was very convienent. The front desk staff was helpful in telling me that it was only a 5 minute drive to the Metro Subway where I can park my car and use the Metro to travel into the downtown Montreal area. I will definately consider returning to this Hotel next time I'm in Montreal! Merci! September 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Deorderizer smell! The room that I was in had a strong deorderizer smell in it and the room temp was set to the coolest setting posible. When I opened the curteins there was a major spider web along with 4 large spiders in the web, where they inside the room too? Also I don't like watching TV when the channels are formatted out to fit a wide screen, get HD channels. When I went to leave the elevator that I was in didnt't work, was stuck on the 2nd floor, I took the stairs which only lead me to the outside and the rear of the building. I had to walk around with all my lugage to the front where my vehicle was. I won't stay at this Holiday Inn again unless it went through a major refresh? September 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Montreal? Blues festival advertised hotel as preferred partner. The failed to mention a car would be a good idea. To get to festival at night one had to take a bus to the metro. Since I wanted to visit old montreal etc during the day it would have been better to stay at for example a holiday inn downtown or another hotel in old montreal etc., from there one could of taken metro to festival. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good Nice, comfortable and clean. Downside: Very expensive breakfast!!! August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic overall experience We are originally from Laval and living 6 hours away now. Because of aging sick parents, we do visit often and need a comfortable place to stay where we can relax and sleep is very important to be able to deal with that kind of stressful life events. We certainly get that with this property. We just spent our anniversary for the 2nd summer there and really enjoyed the friendly welcome . When in Laval, this is now our first choice of hotel and will be for a long time. Rooms are super comfortable, manager and associates are amazing ,so friendly and accommodating , american breakfast offered is very good and affordable.( Very good choice on menu). Thank you. August 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Comfort The Stuff are very nice and pleasant , i hope to see kitchnette and a slide in the pool for the children like in calgary. i booked a room with brakefast include but the problem its only cover for 3 meals only from all the menue, i needed to choose between coffee or orange juice and there is not a extra stuff like fruits, yugort, toast, milk and much more that holiday inn calgary supply. holiday inn laval is not as good as holiday inn in calgary. i recommand to stay in the hotel maybe but eat somewhere else. August 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by elevators and hockey tournaments While it may be of no fault to the hotel, the elevators were shut down for a few days and when one was working, you could wait 10 minutes to get to your room. This was most frustrating in the mornings when the staff used the other entrance and took up the only working elevator. So you had to find the exit, go down 3-4 flights, then outside in the back (it was raining too) then come around front to get back in hotel. This week the hotel was full of youth hockey players and while i coach hockey teams, the fact that players were running through the halls at 6 am was not pleasant. Coaches need better control of their player. Le Cage next door is good to have a quick bite but otherwise there is no place to eat on premise and the breakfast in the hotel is not something i would consider value. The pool is for kids...just kids. GYM is outdated and i would say they should add a fridge in the rooms for your own beverages. I travel to Laval quite often and usually stay at the Sheraton across the road but was booked this time. But for the cost difference, i guess you can understand the lodgings. July 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by CONCRETE MATTRESS Hotel is a little tired like MANY Holiday Inn's.( I prefer Holiday Inn Express) I NEVER review --I feel that the ONLY thing I look for in a Hotel is a DECENT mattress. There is NO excuse for this type of issue in a major hotel. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable be. And grest service The service was excellent and the breakfast too. I'm not bilingual, excuse the mistakes. June 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Very nice and Professional staff. Great service. Nice decor and comfortable beds. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend Great staff, loved the breakfast menu and a great location June 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New Beds very conforble I approve this change.Need to do something about elevator. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Service The rooms were very nice, the service excellent, room service very quick, front desk very courteous, I will highly recommend this hotel to anyone with family or without. May 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly... ...service, nice business hotel. recommendation for business travelers. May 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a lot of value The room was comfortable enough, but for the price, I would have preferred to go to a hotel that had more in-room services than a simple coffee-maker! No microwave, no fridge (unless we wanted to rent one), and not a whole lot of extra space in the room as a trade off. The restaurant hours were inconvenient. I could have stayed at another hotel for less money and had many more amenities, including breakfast. May 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by SLEEPING on the FLOOR Very nice staff Very nice hotel I stayed here on April 4th VERY HARD BED My husband stayed on the 11th. He said it was lke sleeping on the floor!!!! April 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy hotel with construction work at night There was some construction work next during the night at the restaurant Case du Sport. Not able to sleep until 3 AM. January 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Comfortable and very clean. Good restaurant onsite also great service. January 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NIce place. Could use better beds. PROS Very good service from motel staff. All friendly and helpful. Clean rooms with a good TV and OK cable selection. All equipment is newer and works in the exersise room. Cons Not the most comfortable beds. Some tossing and turning. Id rather have good bed than room upgrade for Priority Platinum . You can't print anything out from the available computer without swiping a card and paying a minimum of $ 2.50??? Hey managment, 21st century please. December 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service we were in 5th floor. the night auditor who checked us in at 1am was awesome, very frendly and polite. made us feel welcome. November 8, 2012
<<prev2