• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: MONTREAL
  • Distance From Hotel: 16.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pets allowed. Service or guide dogs allowed.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Carrefour Laval shopping centre
Distance From Hotel:0.2KM
Attraction:
SkyVenture Montreal
Distance From Hotel:0.9KM
Attraction:
Maeva Surf
Distance From Hotel:1.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:240
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary outdoor parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:176
  • Total number of suites:4
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:96
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:80
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:163
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6

Guests love the Holiday Inn Laval Montreal’s proximity to Carrefour Laval Shopping Center.

The Holiday Inn® Laval Montréal is only 20km to downtown Montréal and Pierre Trudeau Intl Airport (YUL). Your connection to downtown Montreal by subway Metro Montmorency station is only 5 minutes away from the hotel.

The Laval Technopole proximity (3km) is well-suited for corporate travelers. You'll find yourself directly in the heart of the Laval business district, near: Bell
View More

Guests love the Holiday Inn Laval Montreal’s proximity to Carrefour Laval Shopping Center.

The Holiday Inn® Laval Montréal is only 20km to downtown Montréal and Pierre Trudeau Intl Airport (YUL). Your connection to downtown Montreal by subway Metro Montmorency station is only 5 minutes away from the hotel.

The Laval Technopole proximity (3km) is well-suited for corporate travelers. You'll find yourself directly in the heart of the Laval business district, near: Bell Helicopter/Textron (23km), Deloitte (1.3km) and GlaxoSmithKline (1.2km)

.

Host your event at the Holiday Inn Laval Montréal in one of our seven meeting rooms (up to 8000 sq.ft) that can accommodate as many as 350 guests with free Wi-Fi. Experience the culinary talents of our award winning Executive Chef Yves Schneider when hosting your banquet event.

Meet friends and colleagues at "La Cage aux Sports Restaurant & Bar" at the end of the day to enjoy your favorite sporting event on one of the many giant screen TV’s. In the morning, start your day on the right foot and enjoy your daily breakfast at Le Zircon.

The hotel's location is ideal for leisure travelers. Experience simulated free-falls, at SkyVenture, Space Camp Canada, or the Cosmodôme and Maeva Surf indoor surf, all located within1km to the hotel.

View Less
Features
We are the only full-service hotel in Laval, Québec offering free Wi-Fi Internet, daily newspapers, outdoor parking & "Kids Eat Free"! Enjoy the benefits of our exercise room and our indoor pool to relax the body and mind. We look forward to welcoming you soon!
Announcements
Le Zircon restaurant now open for lunch! Come see us Monday to Friday between 11:30am to 1:30pm and allow us to impress you with the diversity and sophistication of our table d'hôte, which will
View More
Announcements
Le Zircon restaurant now open for lunch! Come see us Monday to Friday between 11:30am to 1:30pm and allow us to impress you with the diversity and sophistication of our table d'hôte, which will respect your budget and most certainly tantalize the taste buds of your guests. Each week will have its flavor, come and enjoy!
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 227 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Close to shopping The lousy tv and the need to log into the wireless internet every time were the most anoying. The buffet breakfast was ok but far from many hotels we have stayed at. There is a chef station but not staffed so although it looks good, no real service to customize breakfast. Menu items for lunch September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed, great service and location. Overall perfect. Not much more to be said. the location is perfect, the bed huge, very clean, service fast, and overall, again - perfect. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Star is Born Fabulous renovations, looks like a 5 star property. The staff are so pleasant you can see they love their profession. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by wifi very very slow wifi - needs to be improved - dont know hot to say it in more words. get better wifi September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Clean, close to stores, close to the 40 for travel, free parking September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience From first contact with staff until leaving after a one night stay.....it was great. Staff were professional and friendly. Only one matter that could have made it a perfect stay. The bathroom was clean and neat but there was a sour odor from the shower curtain......it was only noticeable while taking a shower. Perhaps a little bleach from time to time when laundering the shower curtain.. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel except for internet. All is very nice with the hotel: friendly staff, nice restaurant and bar, good quality food; however, the internet was the worst I have experienced at a large hotel. If you rely on internet for your business then you may want to consider somewhere else; otherwise, you will enjoy your stay. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money I travelled to Canada for the first time on business purpose and stayed at Holliday Inn, Point - Claire. My stay was good, comfortable though occasionally encounted issues with wifi. Room was neat and cleaned, bed size and mattress, pillow etc. are good. Check in and check out turnaround was fast. Breakfast was great! Overall I enjoyed my stay. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Coffee alcove The only minor complaint I have is that the coffee alcove was unlit and even with all the lights on in the room it was difficult to see how much coffee I had in the pot. Also the supply of whitener was too small for even one pot of coffee let alone two. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle service The older gentleman who does the shuttle service is a great asset to your company. He does double duty as shuttle operator and concierge. He is extremely informative, helpful, and courteous, and is a very affable man. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Visit McGill University NIce hotel. Easy to find. 10 minute walk to bus stop for those who like to sample Montreals great public transport - you need exact change in coins unless you get an OPUS pass. Pool was pleasant, WiFi not the best. Staff were very helpful. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfotable bed and great service All I need in a hotel stay. I will stay here every time I am in Pointe Claire. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel and restaurant Great location across from major shopping mall and easy access to the highway and airport. The hotel has undergone a first class renovation. The outside is spacious with a large grass lawn, not what you usually expect to see. The restaurant has a great buffet breakfast and reasonably priced lunch and dinner. You really don't need to eat elsewhere. I visited Montreal with my wife and two children. We did not have time to use the pool, but if we had more time we would have definitely used it and actually have spent more time in the hotel instead of sightseeing so much. It was really that good! September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comodidad y seguridad Me sentí en un ambiente seguro, bien atendido y con habitaciones que presentan comodidad para el pasajero. No me gustó la presentación del Lobby, el cual no tiene ningún atractivo. September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and good food Excelent breakfast menu and buffet with friendly service. Grat location for shopping and easy access when arriving by vehicle from the west. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel with all amenities needed for a stay. My husband and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Pointe Claire last weekend fir a 3 day stay. At are arrival the custumer service was very good and they upgraded us to a King size bed instead of two queens for the weekend free of charge. However at are arrival in the room the room was not as clean as the normal Holiday Inn I have stayed in the past. The sheets and Pillow cases has hair on it and the carpet and furniture still dusty. The mirrors were not clean either. But this is not a common thing for Holiday Inn because this was the first time we had to change room because of the lack of cleanliness. They immediately changed us rooms and from there everything was great. The other thing I do have to mention is that I was put on hold for more then 3 minutes when calling the front desk which also was unsual for Holiday Inns. I has to call a few times before getting answers. The location of the hotel is pretty close to downtown whch is a plus an the pool, whirlpool and gym was perfect. so I rate it a stay of 7 out of 10. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Quite a nice hotel. I am an IHG Platinum member and I used my points for the stay - very good value when compared to the other available IHG hotels in the Montreal area. They even have a parking area specifically for Platinum members. Two things that I miss most (which I have gotten used to at the other places I stayed at) are: a complimentary coffee/tea station, and free breakfast. September 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location but needs work Overall experience average, not the most comfortable pillows, great breakfast if is is included, room amenities need to be reviewed, iron didn't work and coffee machine overflowed. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay in Montreal West Island This hotel is very comfortable and modern. Well maintained and recently updated. We found the room to be inviting and comfortable. Hotel and restaurant staff we great. The pool and hot tub were well maintained and a great place to visit after a long day. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like it I stayed this same hotel three times recently. I recommended to everyone. Good everything September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Stayed here on several occasions and this hotel has to have THE SLOWEST wifi I've experienced. That's all. Staff didn't seem to care. No improvements in the last 3 months staying g here. September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel This hotel is reliable, pretty good, comfortable and clean. I always stay here whenever I go to Montreal. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly helpful staff,great food,clean rooms One of the most pleasant hotels, all the staff from Lesley in the bar to Moises and Gabriella at the front desk all go out of their way to ensure all your needs are met. They go above and beyond their duties to ensure your comfort and each guest enjoys their stay.The rooms are clean and truly are wheelchair accessible as well as all common areas. The pillows in the room are fabulous (there are four) firm or soft. The food is way above hotel standards, the breakfast buffet is outstanding and the fruits are fresh. The prime rib was delicious, it shows when a chef takes pride in his work. The hostess was really helpful and pleasant to talk to. Would recommend this hotel to anyone, it has five star staff and efficiency, making check in and out a hassle free pleasure. Without a doubt I will return. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Very nice facilities with friendly staffs. Easy to access high way and everything. great locations and values. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Very friendly staff, nice facilities, room and everything. Highly recommended. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed The room was clean and bed was very comfortable. The service was good, I requested an extra blanket and pillow and they were delivered within 15 mins. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by August 2014 Excellent value and location is convenient. Rooms are up-to-date and clean with wireless internet and a good cable tv selection. Had breakfast at the hotel and the food was great, however, it seems like they could use additional staff (waiters and waitresses) as they were running around like mad. They definitely earn their pay, you sort of feel sorry for them as they did a great job all things considered and remained courteous as they could not get far before another customer bombarded them with requests and questions. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay on West Island Newly renovated. Very good service. The bar/lounge is extremely expensive though. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay again! Very pleasant stay - clean, comfortable room. Great amenities. Pleasant staff. Overall very happy customer! August 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible internet connection Many times I can forego working online, but when I need to it has to be there. I've stayed several times at this property and the Internet connection is mediocre to poor. Very disappointing. August 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Laval Montreal
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Laval Montreal
Select to close.
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Laval Montreal Bienvenue au Holiday Inn Laval Montréal Hotel Lobby Skyventure Carrefour Laval - biggest shopping centre in Quebec! Water activities on Rivière des Milles-ïles Hotel lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading