Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent restaurant staff Staff in restaurant very obliging and keen to help. Making up tables for small party at short notice was no trouble. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by V helpful staff Not the flashiest of the HI hotels, but the staff try hard - all the time.if they can make something happen then they will August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay - July 2014 We stayed here for 2 nights in July. The hotel is situated in a business park about 1 mile from the town centre. Plenty of free parking. The hotel stands in a pleasant landscaped garden - ideal for enjoying an outside drink in the recent hot weather. We received a very warm welcome from the very helpful receptionist. The room was spacious and clean - air conditioning worked a treat. We ate twice in the Hotel restaurant - excellent service from the attentive staff but we were disappointed that 1 starter (smoked salmon mousse) was unavailable on both nights. Otherwise we enjoyed the meals. We enjoyed the breakfast - plenty of choice and well cooked. We were impressed by the friendly service given by the staff. If only the hotel had a swimming pool - this would have really enhanced our stay. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reception staff - great service, friendly I believe you ask too many questions - it needs to be shroter and more engaging or you will get drop-off from respondents. Please pass on the message - Leamington Spa/Warwick reception staff were fantastic, ever so helpful. August 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room fine shame about the noise Don't stay here if there is an event on. Needed a hotel room to break a journey. Checked in 10:00pm. Unfortunately there was an event on and the room was vibrating with the volume of the music being played. Eventually got to sleep at 01:30am and was woken again at 05:30 am by more music and people. Called reception but nothing happened. Party was more important that traveling guests. July 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by good staff I am not the man I used to be, so my wife drove me to warwick for a meeting. To compensate I booked an executive room. But there were several minor issues, too numerous to list - no robes, Fridge but no mini bar, chipped bath, only 1 TV working etc etc. Despite the views expressed on another review, we think the dinner was typical and very acceptable - but agree that the breakfast was a bit "Nasty". The saving grace is the staff were great, the waitress @ dinner was extremely pleasant. The receptionist Ana was very charming and delightful when listening to my rant -- I am sure it will be improved - hence the better than worthy score July 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 poor value for money charged Friendly staff but the hotel has seen better days ,only stayed there due to proximity of business. Have stayed in better B July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent, Friendly Staff We recently stayed at this hotel for a family wedding taking place nearby. The hotel was clean, comfortable and the reception staff were very friendly. We had a small problem with our room - the water would not drain from the bath - but this was attended to very efficiently while we were out that same afternoon. The receptionist was helpful in providing a local taxi number and adding two more to the card in case the first one would be a long wait. She also remembered the next day and asked how our wedding was! I was very impressed with the care and attention to detail and really felt welcomed to the hotel. July 15, 2014
2 3 4 next>>