Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, friendly staff Great one night stay with wife and family. First leisure visit, just as good as experienced when on business November 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by what a let down I stay in IHG hotels all the time, 166 days so far this year and have never been so disappointed. Lets begin at the beginning, upgraded to 'executive' room which is quite normal for an IHG Platinum card holder, room was tiny, smaller than those regularly encountered at Holiday Inn Express, there were a couple of luxury bits and pieces in the bathroom but not the usual range. Then logging into the internet, well you get better service from your phone, ok it's free but that shouldn't mean you have to log out and back in every 5 minutes. Then the real disaster - Dinner. The waiter forgot our starters and after a good 35/40 minutes brought our over cooked main courses to the table, on enquiring where our starters were he was about to take the main courses back to the kitchen to spend another 20 minutes under the heat lamp, not on your nelly, we #reasonably politely# said we would forego the starter. At no time during the initial 35/40 minutes were we asked if everything was alright or indeed did anyone visit our table during the meal to ask if we had everything we wanted, I actually wanted some mayonnaise but gave up and eat my now relatively cold meal. Being almost an hour in to our visit to the restaurant at no time were we asked if we wanted another drink - I was gasping! We waited and waited at the end of the meal to sign the bill but nobody was forthcoming until we got up to leave, funny how people arrive if they think you are going to leave without paying the bill! The waiter did knock 25% of the cost of the meal but I am afraid to say this did not compensate for the complete lack of attention paid to us during our meal. On check out the following morning the receptionist, as is usual asked if everything was ok and was quite taken aback when I said no, she called the duty manager who seemed to take note of our complaints #I forgot to tell her about the internet#and offered to reimburse the full cost of the meal to my credit card - I am still waiting. Unfortunately through work I may have to stay at this hotel again but it certainly wont be the case if there is an alternative. October 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor service all round Poor hotel,poor service .no loyalty to IHG members.whether you are standard level or platinum October 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Leamington Spa Probably wont tay in this hotel....not close to town unless you have a car. Beds are uncomfortable. Dinner Menu was limited October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Very satisfied with this hotel,used it before and will again October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Refer to the interna comments Excellent facilities, warm welcome, clean and green views, good breakfast and Bar. television channel must be relooked at (Guest entertainment is crucial) October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 warm welcom from check-in till check-out, I experienced very good service! On the first day, while having dinner, it took a while to get food but the way handled that situation was really admirable. Due to a technical problem in the kitchen, food was not able to serve but I didn't feel as disturbed!! Support from Melissa to book the train ticket is also commentable though we were unlucky to have a good result!!! October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short Stay. Felt At Home I was here on business and it was only a short stay, with a very early departure. Staff made me very welcome and the room was clean and comfortable. Food was adequate. I'd stay again if in the area. October 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by very thin walls, poor food both room The walls were so thin I could hear the man next to me snoring October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great night stay very pleasant and staff are friendly - easy access to retail park September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good service Overall a good experience. Good staff who are willing to help. Hotel decor appeared a little jaded. Breakfast was adequate. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Leamington Spa This is the third time this year I have stayed at the Leamington Spa Holiday Inn. Two for family visits and one for a wedding and all three have been the same experience for me. First class service from all staff and made to feel welcome ,not just a customer spending money. I would like to say a big thank you to you all and hope to stay again soon. September 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor portion of food expensive restaurant with megre portions, food was good though but was left wanting a little more September 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Total disappointment I booked the hotel in June, 2 months ahead of the stay. My key stipulation was we need connecting rooms as we had 3 children. I was told this was fine. On arrival at the hotel late afternoon after a 4 hour drive I was told the hotel couldn't accomodate connecting rooms. Too late to do anything else and hence 5 of us ended up sleeping (or not as it turned out), in one room. Why couldnt someone have called me a week or two before to allow me to make alternative arrangements? Completely hopeless stay and what should have been an enjoyable night became uncomfortable and stressful. I have received an email apology! September 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad... I've stayed for a night at the Holiday Inn Leamington Spa for to attend a business meeting the following day, and I thought the sleep quality was really good as it was really quiet in the corridors and not much sound coming from the streets. There's more room for improvement when it comes to staff and service; I asked the lady at the check-in desk to add the points to my IHG account, as I have booked the room on my corporate credit card, but she didn't know how to do it. Second time happened during check-out with a different lady, and in my opinion that's basic stuff. August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Overall pleasant stay, good rooms, very attentive staff, friendly atmosphere, good break, parking good, ice machine not working. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A great little getaway All the things we read about this hotel were true. Great location for Leamington Spa and Warwick. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by delighted with the whole experience I booked my stay as part of an evening activity. all aspects of the stay were very enjoyable and I would recommend this venue to others. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent restaurant staff Staff in restaurant very obliging and keen to help. Making up tables for small party at short notice was no trouble. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by V helpful staff Not the flashiest of the HI hotels, but the staff try hard - all the time.if they can make something happen then they will August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay - July 2014 We stayed here for 2 nights in July. The hotel is situated in a business park about 1 mile from the town centre. Plenty of free parking. The hotel stands in a pleasant landscaped garden - ideal for enjoying an outside drink in the recent hot weather. We received a very warm welcome from the very helpful receptionist. The room was spacious and clean - air conditioning worked a treat. We ate twice in the Hotel restaurant - excellent service from the attentive staff but we were disappointed that 1 starter (smoked salmon mousse) was unavailable on both nights. Otherwise we enjoyed the meals. We enjoyed the breakfast - plenty of choice and well cooked. We were impressed by the friendly service given by the staff. If only the hotel had a swimming pool - this would have really enhanced our stay. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reception staff - great service, friendly I believe you ask too many questions - it needs to be shroter and more engaging or you will get drop-off from respondents. Please pass on the message - Leamington Spa/Warwick reception staff were fantastic, ever so helpful. August 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room fine shame about the noise Don't stay here if there is an event on. Needed a hotel room to break a journey. Checked in 10:00pm. Unfortunately there was an event on and the room was vibrating with the volume of the music being played. Eventually got to sleep at 01:30am and was woken again at 05:30 am by more music and people. Called reception but nothing happened. Party was more important that traveling guests. July 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by good staff I am not the man I used to be, so my wife drove me to warwick for a meeting. To compensate I booked an executive room. But there were several minor issues, too numerous to list - no robes, Fridge but no mini bar, chipped bath, only 1 TV working etc etc. Despite the views expressed on another review, we think the dinner was typical and very acceptable - but agree that the breakfast was a bit "Nasty". The saving grace is the staff were great, the waitress @ dinner was extremely pleasant. The receptionist Ana was very charming and delightful when listening to my rant -- I am sure it will be improved - hence the better than worthy score July 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 poor value for money charged Friendly staff but the hotel has seen better days ,only stayed there due to proximity of business. Have stayed in better B July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent, Friendly Staff We recently stayed at this hotel for a family wedding taking place nearby. The hotel was clean, comfortable and the reception staff were very friendly. We had a small problem with our room - the water would not drain from the bath - but this was attended to very efficiently while we were out that same afternoon. The receptionist was helpful in providing a local taxi number and adding two more to the card in case the first one would be a long wait. She also remembered the next day and asked how our wedding was! I was very impressed with the care and attention to detail and really felt welcomed to the hotel. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean rooms and friendly service My mom was over visiting from America and so we were taking a mini-tour around Britain. We stopped off at this location for one night. Upon check-in, the receptionist was very nice and got everything sorted very quickly. The room was nicely decorated and very comfortable. I was in a bit of a panic because I thought there wasn't a kettle in the room but I found it underneath in the cabinet. In the morning, I went to the reception to ask for coffee and she promptly and respectfully asked the server to get me some coffee. I was pleased to get some fresh coffee for me and my mom. Overall, it was very pleasant and if we are in that area again then we would most definitely stay there. Thank you, Holiday Inn! July 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Let down badly by Restaurant. As usual at this Holiday Inn, the staff were extremely helpful, efficient and friendly, the beds were very comfortable and we had a great night's sleep. However, the quality of the restaurant food was extremely poor and disappointing - and that included breakfast, bar meal and restaurant dinner. Also, I didn't bring any gym or swim wear with me because I know your gym is small, however on arrival we were told that you have an arrangement with a local (and excellent) private leisure club. If only I'd known in advance! please put that info prominently on your website. We might actually stay again, but would eat elsewhere in the vicinity. June 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay I would recommend the hotel but the breakfast experience was terrible, and the food they served was cold this was after you asked for it to be replaced June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Stayed at the Holiday Inn Leamington Spa for 5 nights. Initial staff service was welcoming and the room was very clean and tidy. Restaurant was in my opinion over priced for the quality I received (both service and food), but would never the less recommend this hotel as a comfortable one and would choose again if in the area. June 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>