Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reception staff - great service, friendly I believe you ask too many questions - it needs to be shroter and more engaging or you will get drop-off from respondents. Please pass on the message - Leamington Spa/Warwick reception staff were fantastic, ever so helpful. August 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room fine shame about the noise Don't stay here if there is an event on. Needed a hotel room to break a journey. Checked in 10:00pm. Unfortunately there was an event on and the room was vibrating with the volume of the music being played. Eventually got to sleep at 01:30am and was woken again at 05:30 am by more music and people. Called reception but nothing happened. Party was more important that traveling guests. July 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by good staff I am not the man I used to be, so my wife drove me to warwick for a meeting. To compensate I booked an executive room. But there were several minor issues, too numerous to list - no robes, Fridge but no mini bar, chipped bath, only 1 TV working etc etc. Despite the views expressed on another review, we think the dinner was typical and very acceptable - but agree that the breakfast was a bit "Nasty". The saving grace is the staff were great, the waitress @ dinner was extremely pleasant. The receptionist Ana was very charming and delightful when listening to my rant -- I am sure it will be improved - hence the better than worthy score July 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 poor value for money charged Friendly staff but the hotel has seen better days ,only stayed there due to proximity of business. Have stayed in better B July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent, Friendly Staff We recently stayed at this hotel for a family wedding taking place nearby. The hotel was clean, comfortable and the reception staff were very friendly. We had a small problem with our room - the water would not drain from the bath - but this was attended to very efficiently while we were out that same afternoon. The receptionist was helpful in providing a local taxi number and adding two more to the card in case the first one would be a long wait. She also remembered the next day and asked how our wedding was! I was very impressed with the care and attention to detail and really felt welcomed to the hotel. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean rooms and friendly service My mom was over visiting from America and so we were taking a mini-tour around Britain. We stopped off at this location for one night. Upon check-in, the receptionist was very nice and got everything sorted very quickly. The room was nicely decorated and very comfortable. I was in a bit of a panic because I thought there wasn't a kettle in the room but I found it underneath in the cabinet. In the morning, I went to the reception to ask for coffee and she promptly and respectfully asked the server to get me some coffee. I was pleased to get some fresh coffee for me and my mom. Overall, it was very pleasant and if we are in that area again then we would most definitely stay there. Thank you, Holiday Inn! July 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Let down badly by Restaurant. As usual at this Holiday Inn, the staff were extremely helpful, efficient and friendly, the beds were very comfortable and we had a great night's sleep. However, the quality of the restaurant food was extremely poor and disappointing - and that included breakfast, bar meal and restaurant dinner. Also, I didn't bring any gym or swim wear with me because I know your gym is small, however on arrival we were told that you have an arrangement with a local (and excellent) private leisure club. If only I'd known in advance! please put that info prominently on your website. We might actually stay again, but would eat elsewhere in the vicinity. June 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay I would recommend the hotel but the breakfast experience was terrible, and the food they served was cold this was after you asked for it to be replaced June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Stayed at the Holiday Inn Leamington Spa for 5 nights. Initial staff service was welcoming and the room was very clean and tidy. Restaurant was in my opinion over priced for the quality I received (both service and food), but would never the less recommend this hotel as a comfortable one and would choose again if in the area. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 The Room was poor The room was dark with no fresh air because the window would not open enough. There was noise from the air conditioning outside directly above the kitchens room 143. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good as ever Good stay as ever. Friendly helpful staff, big confy beds, free wifi as a rewards member and plenty for breakfast. June 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing stay! The hotel was too busy for the restaurant staff to cater for. The usually vast menu was reduced to a choice of 3 starters, mains and desserts. The quality of the food was very poor and the atmosphere was frantic and stressful. June 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by To upgrade or not to upgrade The title says it all. We booked a standard room and were offered an upgrade at reduced cost; so we thought we would give it a go to see how he other half lived. It wasn't worth it. Only one bath robe between two rooms. 2 packets of biscuits for three night. 1 fully functional TV, one working bath plug and car park noise in the small hours of our first night. Food expensive. Most hotels have a comprehensive list of facilities and information in the rooms. This hotel did not. We did not use internet access as this was expensive (even shopping malls have free wi-fi these days). Would we stay again? Actually probably yes, but not in an upgraded room. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Hotel Had a very enjoyable three night break at this hotel. Very clean and fresh decor. Food excellent. Staff very helpful, friendly and attentive. Loved our stay. Will be back if we are in this area again. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. Really enjoyed staying here as I used to live in Leamington Spa. Staff are really pleasant and helpful and always ready to help. Because I know the area sorry I didn't use the bar and chose to eat out .Due back for the third time for a wedding. June 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average to Good Booked only a couple of days before so not a bargain rate. On the outskirts of town, parking no problem, staff were excellent. Standard Holiday Inn, did what it said on the tin, on the outskirts of town in an industrial estate. Would have been nice to have a pool but it never said it had one so can't moan about that, booked it only a day before so can't moan about special offers. Staff were excellent. Room as expected, did not charge extra for third adult what a lot of Holiday Inns do. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Junior Leaders Reunion We both had a fab time at Leamington Spa Holiday Inn. We were treated with the utmost respect. I must mention Penny who dealt with beverages and breakfast. What a lovely lady who made us feel very welcome and went well out of her way for us. I have to mention Amy who went beyond her job description to get her mother to drive to the hotel with an aux lead so we could have music in our function room. I can't fault the staff and service provided for us. I wouldn't hesitate to return again. Many thanks. May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and good for dogs We have stayed here several times and are impressed with room and accommodation for dogs. This is, however, the first time we have booked breakfast. This was very disappointing. We came down at about 9am so not even at the last possible moment. We had the cooked breakfast which had plenty of variety but was stone cold and had dried out. May 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best This hotel is probably the worst Holiday Inn I have used and I have been a Platinum Elite member for many years and always use Holiday Inn were possible. The standard rooms are very basic and not often that clean. The beds are basic and in some rooms two singles are pushed together with the mattresses being different heights which does not make it very comfortable. The duvet covers barely cover the bed and are often torn or badly worn. Due to a lack of executive rooms they can rarely provide an upgrade to elite members. The food is reasonable and the only thing that separates it from an Express although I have never yet been offered freshly prepared eggs or fish for breakfast. You are just pointed at the buffet. Poached eggs and porridge are available but you have to ask yourself, it wont be offered. Also one of only two lifts has been out of order for months now. The staff on reception and bar are always very friendly and helpful and will do their best to make your stay a pleasant one with the facilities they have. March 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay Regretfully I did not have a great stay at your hotel. The room (212) had a smell of tobacco when I arrived, one of the beds mattresses was so worn out it dipped severely in the middle. The drain in the bath was stuck closed and when I asked the maid to look at it the next day she brought in a screw driver to pry it open, and it was obvious from the scratches that this was a daily and known defect. In the restaurant the entire stack of dishes were filthy, apparently there must be a problem with your dish washer. Overall I was not impressed and will not stay again, this is the first negative Holiday Inn visit I have had in 30 years. March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic value for money we had never stayed in a big chain before,as we are vegetarian we normally stay in boutique hotels. So i was very pleased at the standard of the room,we stayed in a queen room which was spotlessly clean and very spacious. the staff were very helpful and sweet. The bathroom was a credit to the housekeeping staff who were on point with everything,very good team indeed. the only thing that let down our stay was the very limited choice of veggie/vegan food.it would have been nice to see a cooked veggie breakfast,and more than a bean-burger on the menu but i am sure this will be improved in time. we will definitely stay again and will be recommending holiday Inn to our friends. I hope the directors appreciate how hard their staff work in order to maintain such good standards,especially the housekeeping team. March 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The usual very good standard of Holiday Inn This hotel is what you come to expect from HI, the roomsa are clean modern and spacious. The staff are pleasent and curtious and helpful. My only dissapointment was no wifi during my two night stay, it started off as the internet providers fault, then it was the router then eventually it was all BTs fault, meanwhilt I had no wifi, poor indeed February 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dissatisfied Oh dear. Checked in and went to room which had not been cleaned since previous guest!!! Shocking. Was allocated another room but told by receptionist that they had forgotten to clean a few rooms! Ordered room service breakfast which arrived on time but looked like it had been plated up in the middle of the night. Cold scrambled eggs, set solid and bacon like bits of card board also cold! Very disappointed. February 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Does the job but expected more Through work I tend to stay in a lot of Holiday Inns as it is one of the only competitive brands that typically offer access to an on or off site gym. I'm not a gym snob by any means but the offering at this hotel was very limited, dated and seems like an afterthought. Apart from this the hotel stay was pleasant and on average what I would expect from the Holiday Inn Brand. February 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money but a bit tired We have stayed here before as it is convenient for visiting family. Good value for money but the hotel feels a bit tired. There seemed to be some cost cutting going on - the common areas felt quite cool. However, as a place to sleep and eat it is fine. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellence I really did have a lovely stay. Staff was amazing Everything was great Really enjoyed our stay January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very enjoyable Our family room was clean tidy and very comfortable. Bed was brilliant and we all slept well. Some small repairs are needed in the room but nothing to spoil the experience. Staff were all amazing and the breakfast was excellent. January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great standard as usual We have previously stayed here with one dog, but were welcomed on this occasion with two. They both made good use of the fenced in exercise area - a great innovation for a chain hotel. There was a wedding taking place that evening and so we were given a room well away from the party and experienced no disturbance at all. Breakfast was improved over our previous stays - lots of fresh fruit and a good choice of cooked breakfasts. We'll certainly be back next time we visit our daughter in Leamington Spa. January 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, noisey dirty room We found faeces bits around the toilet, noisey plumbing and mould around the window. No soap in the room. December 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid the parties! Unfortunately we booked a Friday evening when there was a Christmas party on. Fortunately we arrived after they had eaten so food wasn't too delayed, but despite being put at the back of the hotel, by very helpful staff, the revellers made their presence known at 4:30 AM, when shouting, doors slamming and five minutes of continuous 'door hammering' awoke us. Just as we picked up the phone to call reception the 'hammering' stopped. With the exception of this the stay was fine, food okay, breakfast range very good, service good with helpful and friendly staff. Would we stay again, yes but only if there was no party! December 10, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>