Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 206 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by just great sevice ok tiil next time I always use this hotel and istanbul holiday inn thank u November 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 good location excellent staff the hotel is very easy to find with plenty of parking and the staff were very helpful. November 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room Friendly staff Small Room but modern décor Intermittent Wifi Bedside lamps didn't work Shower was just a dribble November 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great value Stsyed 2 nights on a dbb basis. Great food and staff very attentitive. Hotel under a n ongoing refurbishment. Room adequate but beginning to need some tlc. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay and comfortable room Enjoyed my stay, room was clean and well maintained. Coffee and tea making facilites were plenty. Staff were professional and friendly at all times. Reastaurant was good with plenty of choice and excellent food. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay at Hotel The hotel is undergoing extensive renovation which you would have thought normally would negatively impact the score you would give to the hotel. I have rated this hotel highly as the staff not only advised of the renovations upon arrival but also assured you through their actions and professionalism that the renovations would have the minimum of impact on your stay. Well done to the staff at the hotel. November 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service nice room I had to travel to Halifax, West Yorkshire on business, but had to pick someone up from Leeds-Bradford Airport early in the morning. So I booked the hotel near Leeds. Very friendly staff, reception as well as the restaurant. Very comfortable room. November 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant Staff, Nice place The hotel was very nice, I have been before but never stayed the night in a room until now. Overall my experience was very good, there was a terrible smell drifting in from a nearby waste management company but apart from that everything was good! The room was quite basic and the furniture did not match the decor of the public areas but the faciliies and staff more than made up for it, after all I only use the room for sleep and I managed to get a decents night kip despite the drunk neighbours falling over themselves in the corridor! Highlight for me was the apple tree in the rear car park which was full to the brim of fresh fruit which would scatter around the car park each morning, they were better than any other fruit I have had at a hotel! Food was very good, bar staff were very politie and friendly and the speed of service exceptional, all in all a very nice trip :-) November 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Better than Holiday Inn Liverpool Leeds Hotel needs some investment, bathroom pretty shabby. Hard to see why Holiday Inn thinks these hotels are worth twice the price of French owned rivals. Holiday Inn Liverpool is probably the worst run hotel I've stayed in in more than 20 years. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely new bathrooms We have stayed at this hotel in the past and the bathrooms particularly we're looking very tired so we're pleased to see a lot of work has been done lately, the hotel has had new windows fitted throughout and new TV's in the rooms with a really good choice of channels. But the BEST thing about our room was the lovely new bathroom with a large walk in shower, a good vanity unit and lots of fluffy towels, the bathroom colours are modern and warm and the floor is so much nicer to walk on and looks great. The staff were as always very friendly and obliging, the food in the restaurant and bar good. The location of this hotel is so good for the M1, M62 and for easy access to Leeds and York. We look forward to our next visit October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Garforth Re-visited Returning to any hotel or inn can always be a mixed experience given the Time Line, so it is nice to know that on this occasion my earlier image was not spoilt in any way. Car parking, security, cleanliness, and polite staff all made my three and half day stay worthwhile,i.e. value for money. The inn is ideally situated for acess to key areas such as Kippax, Leeds and Castleford. The booking process by telephone and e-mail went extremely well and all requirements by e-mail were eventually met. Importantly the bar and dining areas provide adequate room for meeting friends without being encroached upon at busy times of the day. Car parking space was more than adequate and secure for my guests. I did get value for money havingused all the inn's services. October 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bit short on cleanliness Party of three sharing family room, but only 2 of everything, cups, glasses, towels,etc. did however send extra towels and milk straight away when asked, but don't think I should have had to ask! Although booked bed breakfast and evening meal, it only takes into account 2 people so had to pay for 3rd evening meal, not sure how that works, was handed 2 menus but no explanation I had to ask what we could chose from Ist person said anything, 2nd person said only anything up to £18. Extra £5.69 shown on bill under room charge when queried was told it was automatic service charge, did offer to take it off but don't think it should be put on automatically. Bathroom was grubby, hair in sink, but supposed to be updating all the rooms so may get better. I should have reported it straight away but just washed it away! Woke up by loud shouting on corridor early hours, don't suppose hotel can be blamed for that though. Reception staff and young man behind bar very amenable and helpful, however £2 for 2 bags of crisps is a bit over the top. Restaurant staff pleasant but to quick to take plates away, didn't wait until all the party had finished the main course before clearing the table, felt very rushed. Probably would only stay again as a last resort. October 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly hotel Stayed 1 night, the room was comfortable had everything we needed. Friendly staff. Good location October 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Overall? less than Average!! I wouldn't nominally write a review as I would normally just put up with any issues but I wasn't very impressed with this place although the staff are friendly the hotel rooms are clean but in need of modernisation, I think the most concerning part of my stay was that reception had given also checked a resident into my room which was already in use and booked out?? the resident entered the room just after I had got out the shower and had a towel round me thankful not a minute before! later I ordered some room service this took forever to come and was also incomplete! I raised this with reception but I don't believe any thing was done! October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No longer dog friendly The hotel is undergoing refurbishment and although this caused us no issues during our stay we were told that once completed they would no longer allow dogs in the rooms. This is unfortunate as we have used the hotel for many years while visiting family locally, 2 or 3 times a year and often stayed with our small dog. I can understand the need to protect the investment made in refurbished facilities; I guess we'll just have to find another dog friendly hotel in the Leeds area. September 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointment This is a pretty good hotel but the food and drinks were overpriced and the walls in the rooms too thin, making a good night's sleep difficult. The dining area doubled up as a disco during meal times, so loud was the music. However, for those who like such things, the fitness centre was good. September 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay but could be better I was upgraded to an Executive room but I was surprised how spartan it was the bar area is okay and the food offers a reasonable choice. Whilst the hotel is okay for a night it lacked character, friendliness and is quite tired. I was disappointed that the reception staff offered to but bonus points on my account and didn't, and despite a gentle reminder email they still haven't. Don't offer a service if you can't deliver. September 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor room and terrible food I was completely dissapointed, this hotel is not what I have come to expect from HI. September 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Hotel, Poor Service Dirty guest room and meeting room, poor quality service (late at serving meals, not attentive staff), extremely slow internet connection. Thank goodness I had to stay there for only one night! September 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay 15-19 September I have recently stayed in the hotel and my first impressions where good. The welcome from the reception staff great Theresa and another on the daytime shift where great. The rooms are not fantastic but clean and the air con works. The breakfast is ok with a good choice and the staff again very helpful. I suppose it went downhill I wasn't given my welcome pack for the hotel with being a IHG member you get the welcoming touch but unfortunately the hotel missed this... Gym - This where it falls apart it has to be the most uninspiring gym I have ever trained in. Staff are not very welcoming and music is not played. The equipment is out of date hence why it is important for the staff to motivate and have the room a bit more upbeat. Lastly - Don't have your tv too loud (21 which is not loud otherwise you will be asked to turn your tv down? As after 11pm its sleep time ? REALLY...Oh and if your slightly deaf they don't take your considerations into account? They talk to you rudely and tell you to reduce your volume? Due to having two not so good weeks at the hotel myself and my two colleagues have decided to stay elsewhere locally. Lets hope the hotel improves the gym and perhaps the attitude of some of the staff. PS Bar area not very inspiring...I stay regular in holiday inn and I am a platinum member but I might steer clear for a few months... PPS Thanks to the majority of the wonderful staff at Garforth September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Business Stay Clean well managed Hotel for a business stop over. Gym is a bonus for the cost of the accommodation. Food is normal hotel fare. Service is excellent.. Only disappointment was the poor reception on my mobile phone and for the WiFi due to the room location at the centre of the Hotel. But I am sure I could have move had I asked. Would use this location again. September 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay Only booked for one night and there were notices regarding the refurbishment but our room was not nice and in my opinion should not be used until refurb complete. Obviously had, and I think still having, a water leak as room smelt musty, bathroom ceiling badly stained and small patch of water on the floor under the sink was rusty water; I wiped it away as only small but it was there again in the morning. Only myself and my husband staying but the sofa bed was also made? On the positive side, we had an evening meal in-house as well as breakfast and the food quality was very good, with friendly and attentive staff at both meals. Staff on arrival were professional and friendly too. Will be a good hotel when refurb complete but should take room out of action. September 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not to be repeated. The room was small. The bed was too small for two adults The dinner was a disappointment. The waitress didn't open the wine- so tasting was not a possibility The first course was minuscule- six pancakes but a tiny portion of duck The main course was also very disappointing- half a fillet of bream, which tasted of nothing. We have stayed at other Ho,I day Inns and thought them excellent. This is why we chose this one. But it bore little resemblance to what we are used to I. Norwich and Huildford. This one lets the side down. We won't assume Holiday inns will provide a high level of accommodation in future. We certainly won't recommend this one. September 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 客房老旧 隔音很差,总是听到外面开门关门的声音 也能听到隔壁客人打呼的声音 设施陈旧 洗浴用品品种单一,品质略低 酒店服务人员服务态度还可以 浴室老旧 家具老旧 网速非常慢 影响我在客房内工作 September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel great hotel, comfortable beds, staff nice and helpful. Good selection on breakfast nice start to the day. Good to see the refurbishment going on in the hotel, nice selection of drinks to choice from on the bar, well done to all the team at the hotel I be back soon September 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by does the job I have stayed here many times over the years so I knew what I was getting. The hotel is in dire need of refurbishment which is underway. The room itself was comfortable and even though the bathroom was not great it did the job and was clean. the breakfast is always great. The wireless though was dire and did not seem to work anywhere in the hotel properly. The bar was OK although the range of drinks were not good. The reception was very draughty and the couches were shabby but I think this will be part of the refurb. Overall I would stay there again as in spite of everything it is good value for money and I have stayed at worse hotels. August 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ideally situated for holiday in Leeds but a bit cramped for 4 in a room This hotel met all our basic needs for a short family break. The pool was a welcome bonus and the staff there were very helpful and polite. The Bar service was excellent and helfpul. The food in the restaurant was good but it was a shame that 15 mins before the close of breakfast not all the items were there to select from. Also the service at dinner was slow and delays in courses.The Bedroom was adequate but too small really for a family of 4. All the rooms are the same size so I think they should consider making a few FAMILY rooms by knocking 2 into one. It also had not been thoroughly cleaned but when I bought this to their attention they were prompt in resolving it and supplied courtesy drinks which was nice. With a few tweaks this hotel has the potential to be the best for families in the area for the price . August 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by MILES away from reception This hotel is like a rabbit warren - rooms are poorly signposted and ours were up 2 flights of stairs [NO LIFT] and at the far end of a very long corridor At dinner the staff were more interested in setting up for breakfast than serving us - and the food was disappointing [beef -tough!] Breakfast was GREAT - staff excellent, as was range and quality of food Wont be going again August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Worth more than just an overnight This hotel offers a peaceful night's stay whilst being close to major trunk routes and the the conurbations around the Leeds area. August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Garforth Poor WIFI The hotal is getting tired and is noeed of a revamp August 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>