Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 487 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

487reviews

  • 5 Stars
    179
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    41

staff was helpful

By

July 26, 2016

Good hotel, with a very helpful staff. The breakfast was good, as HI standards. pool need a refurbish. as probably some of the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Overall very good experience

By

July 21, 2016

club

Overall a very pleasant 3 night stay. My only complaint is that the in room beverages were not replenished and waste bins not emptied.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay with us at Leeds Garforth. I am pleased to read overall you had a very good experience with us, I am tho, disappointed to read your comment regarding beverages not being replenished and waste bin not emptied, I can ensure you this is not our usual standard, I have passed your comments onto the department concerned to ensure this doesn't happen in the future. Once again many thanks and we hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Quick weekend break

By

July 21, 2016

club

Hotel is ideally placed close to motorway network for travel south or north ..close to leeds airport , york and other attractions

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay with us at Leeds Garforth, I am pleased to read you thought we were ideally placed. Once again many thanks and we hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Value For Money

By

July 14, 2016

club

Friendly helpful staff though out my stay.

The hotel was immaculately clean

Large room with plenty of mirrors and plug sockets.
Comfy bed with the option of soft or firm pillow.
Iron and ironing board in the room.
Use of the Swimming pool, Steam room, sauna and gym included in the price.
Room service available.
This was my first time staying at the Holiday Inn and I will definitely be staying again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for your comments following your recent stay with us. I am really pleased to read your comments and you would definately stay with us again. Once again many thanks and we hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Not one of the best

By

July 14, 2016

club

Rooms are very small. Duvet much too small for bed. Package was extremely good value. Dinner not a great experience

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay with us. I am disappointed to read your comments...our standard bedrooms are all a standard size, should you have mentioned this at the time... subject to availability we could have shown you and executive room - which is a slightly larger room, with the possibility of upgrading. I am tho extremely pleased to hear you thought the package was - which is good to hear. I have noted your comments of your dinner experience and passed them onto our chef, however should you choose to stay and dine with us in the future please do let me know and we will ensure you have a fabulous experience with us.
Read More
Read Less

Lovely

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff, nice and relaxing. Good value for money.

Will definately stay here again in the future

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review following your recent stay with us, I am really pleased to read your lovely comments, I will be sure to pass them on to the rest of the team. Once again many thanks and we hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but dated

By

July 11, 2016

Typical Holiday Inn. Excellent staff, comfortable bed, hotel is in need of a refurb.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for your review following your recent stay with us. I am pleased to read your comments and will be sure to pass them onto the rest of the team, however we are having a major refurbishment of our ground floor areas - reception, restaurant and bar areas, very soon, you will have to visit us again to experience this!. Once again many thanks and we hope to see again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Standard Holiday Inn room, except a little small

By

July 06, 2016

club

Smaller than usual room, otherwise, all as expected. Excellently designed shower, but let down with very poor water flow.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for your comments following your recent stay with. All of the bedrooms are a standard size unless you would like to upgrade to an executive room which is larger, should you have mentioned this at the time, this is something we may have been able to offer subject to availability. Once again many thanks .
Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Many thanks for your comments following your recent stay with us, We do have larger rooms available...should you have brought this to our attention at the time we could have offered you an upgrade to a larger room. Once again many thanks and we hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

business

By

July 04, 2016

club

Good quality clean rooms but Dinner (Steak could be better quality meat for the price)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review following your recent stay with us. I am pleased to read you thought the rooms were good quality and clean, I am however disappointed top read of your experience with the food in restaurant, should you have brought this to our attention at the time we could have rectified it for you immediately, If you eat with us in the future please do let me know and we ill make sure you have a fabulous experience. Once again many thanks and we hope to see you again soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your comments following your recent stay with us. I am disappointed to read of your comments about the steak, should you have mentioned it at the time we could have rectified it for you. If you do stay with us again do let me no and I will make sure you have a fabulous restaurant experience with us.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your comments following your recent stay with us. I am disappointed to read of your experience with Dinner, should you have mentioned it at the time we would have cooked you another or offered you an alternative. If you stay with us in the future please do let me know and we will make sure your experience is a fabulous one.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

June 30, 2016

club

Good welcome. Comfortable room but a bit overcooled and difficult to modify. It was not important but did not successfully use the wifi or internet. Parking very convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your comments following your recent stay with us . I am pleased to read you had a good stay. Once again many thanks.
Read More
Read Less

Family weekend

By

June 29, 2016

club

I stayed with my 2 daughters for the weekend. Hotel was lovely and staff very friendly, only downside was the size of the room. Myself and a 12

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your comments following your stay with us at Leeds Garforth, I am disappointed to read of your comments regarding the room size, should you have mentioned it at the time we could have offered alternatives if available. Once again many thanks and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stop over on business trip

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

Great service
Great facilities
Yummy Food
Great Sleep
Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Many thanks for your 5 stay review following your stay with us, I am pleased to read you had a fantastic stop over. Once again many thanks and we hope to you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less