Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
(e.g. Oct-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay 15-19 September I have recently stayed in the hotel and my first impressions where good. The welcome from the reception staff great Theresa and another on the daytime shift where great. The rooms are not fantastic but clean and the air con works. The breakfast is ok with a good choice and the staff again very helpful. I suppose it went downhill I wasn't given my welcome pack for the hotel with being a IHG member you get the welcoming touch but unfortunately the hotel missed this... Gym - This where it falls apart it has to be the most uninspiring gym I have ever trained in. Staff are not very welcoming and music is not played. The equipment is out of date hence why it is important for the staff to motivate and have the room a bit more upbeat. Lastly - Don't have your tv too loud (21 which is not loud otherwise you will be asked to turn your tv down? As after 11pm its sleep time ? REALLY...Oh and if your slightly deaf they don't take your considerations into account? They talk to you rudely and tell you to reduce your volume? Due to having two not so good weeks at the hotel myself and my two colleagues have decided to stay elsewhere locally. Lets hope the hotel improves the gym and perhaps the attitude of some of the staff. PS Bar area not very inspiring...I stay regular in holiday inn and I am a platinum member but I might steer clear for a few months... PPS Thanks to the majority of the wonderful staff at Garforth September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Business Stay Clean well managed Hotel for a business stop over. Gym is a bonus for the cost of the accommodation. Food is normal hotel fare. Service is excellent.. Only disappointment was the poor reception on my mobile phone and for the WiFi due to the room location at the centre of the Hotel. But I am sure I could have move had I asked. Would use this location again. September 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay Only booked for one night and there were notices regarding the refurbishment but our room was not nice and in my opinion should not be used until refurb complete. Obviously had, and I think still having, a water leak as room smelt musty, bathroom ceiling badly stained and small patch of water on the floor under the sink was rusty water; I wiped it away as only small but it was there again in the morning. Only myself and my husband staying but the sofa bed was also made? On the positive side, we had an evening meal in-house as well as breakfast and the food quality was very good, with friendly and attentive staff at both meals. Staff on arrival were professional and friendly too. Will be a good hotel when refurb complete but should take room out of action. September 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not to be repeated. The room was small. The bed was too small for two adults The dinner was a disappointment. The waitress didn't open the wine- so tasting was not a possibility The first course was minuscule- six pancakes but a tiny portion of duck The main course was also very disappointing- half a fillet of bream, which tasted of nothing. We have stayed at other Ho,I day Inns and thought them excellent. This is why we chose this one. But it bore little resemblance to what we are used to I. Norwich and Huildford. This one lets the side down. We won't assume Holiday inns will provide a high level of accommodation in future. We certainly won't recommend this one. September 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 客房老旧 隔音很差,总是听到外面开门关门的声音 也能听到隔壁客人打呼的声音 设施陈旧 洗浴用品品种单一,品质略低 酒店服务人员服务态度还可以 浴室老旧 家具老旧 网速非常慢 影响我在客房内工作 September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel great hotel, comfortable beds, staff nice and helpful. Good selection on breakfast nice start to the day. Good to see the refurbishment going on in the hotel, nice selection of drinks to choice from on the bar, well done to all the team at the hotel I be back soon September 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by does the job I have stayed here many times over the years so I knew what I was getting. The hotel is in dire need of refurbishment which is underway. The room itself was comfortable and even though the bathroom was not great it did the job and was clean. the breakfast is always great. The wireless though was dire and did not seem to work anywhere in the hotel properly. The bar was OK although the range of drinks were not good. The reception was very draughty and the couches were shabby but I think this will be part of the refurb. Overall I would stay there again as in spite of everything it is good value for money and I have stayed at worse hotels. August 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ideally situated for holiday in Leeds but a bit cramped for 4 in a room This hotel met all our basic needs for a short family break. The pool was a welcome bonus and the staff there were very helpful and polite. The Bar service was excellent and helfpul. The food in the restaurant was good but it was a shame that 15 mins before the close of breakfast not all the items were there to select from. Also the service at dinner was slow and delays in courses.The Bedroom was adequate but too small really for a family of 4. All the rooms are the same size so I think they should consider making a few FAMILY rooms by knocking 2 into one. It also had not been thoroughly cleaned but when I bought this to their attention they were prompt in resolving it and supplied courtesy drinks which was nice. With a few tweaks this hotel has the potential to be the best for families in the area for the price . August 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by MILES away from reception This hotel is like a rabbit warren - rooms are poorly signposted and ours were up 2 flights of stairs [NO LIFT] and at the far end of a very long corridor At dinner the staff were more interested in setting up for breakfast than serving us - and the food was disappointing [beef -tough!] Breakfast was GREAT - staff excellent, as was range and quality of food Wont be going again August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Worth more than just an overnight This hotel offers a peaceful night's stay whilst being close to major trunk routes and the the conurbations around the Leeds area. August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Garforth Poor WIFI The hotal is getting tired and is noeed of a revamp August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable overnight stop Having stayed in this hotel before I knew the staff would be friendly and efficient and that my wife and I would have a comfortable night. The room, although a little tired and in need of refurbishment, was OK for an overnight stop. Access to free WiFi was welcomed, although it did take very much longer than normal to access it. Two contacts with reception were needed before I could use it. The overall appearance our room, and the corridors and stairs leading to it was not as good as other areas in the hotel and would benefit from some refurbishment. The dining room has been refurbished and, in my opinion, it is a great improvement from the last visit I made. The breakfast was really good with choices to suit all tastes. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay with no problems at all My room looked as if it had been recently renovated and was clean and comfy. Got a good nights sleep. Breakfast was tasty with food being placed out in smaller quantities and then replaced regularly. Staff friendly and helpful at both check-in and check-out. Agree with previous reviewers that the overall building itself looks old, but the recent refurbishment has freshened up both the public areas and the bedrooms (or at least the one I stayed in). August 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Journey break. I booked this hotel having read other reviews. The staff were great and the breakfast was up to the usual standard but from the decor to the crockery, things are looking a bit tired. The hotel does need renovating which is being carried out at the moment. Whether that will address such things as excess sound transmission between rooms, I'm not sure. As I rarely travel this way, I'm unlikely to find out! We did use the Health Center pool, and although small it was nice and clean and we did enjoy the dip. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, great service, staff very helpful Hotel was lovely and clean, staff very helpful, evening meal lovely and not expensive the only thing was we never booked in for breakfast when we went down for breakfast we asked how much it was and they said £13.00 each, we thought this was quite expensive so we went into town to the cafe and had 2 full English and 2 mugs of tea for £10.00 so we saved £16.00. Would stay at the hotel again and definitely go back to the cafe August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant More than delighted when we booked in as we were to believe couldn't get into room until 3pm, but arrived at 10ish, wedding at 11am August 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Leeds Garforth Good location for my needs, the staff are excellent but the hotel needs an update - decor is tired and uninspiring. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service from start to finish Easy check in. Room clean and comfortable. Overall service excellent. August 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Leeds Garforth Well i decided to use my points for the first time for myself and wife and kids to go to York for my Birthday. On booking I requested two rooms next to each other 1 for us and 1 for the 3 kids, 17, 15, ad 10. neddless to say we weren't but eagle eyed staff saw the dilema and offered to move us right away...Great. The kids room was a double bed and sofa bed which wasn't made and the matress on the sofa bed was awful. I trundled off to the reception to get get this bed made up and Matress changed whilst we went out for a celebratory Birthday meal. upon our return the sofa bed had not been touched and it was now 9.30, so another trip to reception to report the matter. I have to say the staff are really helpful and friendly but the hotel is a little tired, the floor at the bar area was sticky, the matresses were not of the standard I would expect of a Holiday inn. I don't think I will stay here again I will try Todcaster Road one next. But your staff are brilliant shame the fascilities aren't upto standard. August 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by very poor I used while on a course, food was terrible, chicken not cooked, flies on food. The rooms were very shabby and falling apart. not as good as other holiday inns I have stayed at. give this one a miss. August 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by staff The staff appeared to be young inexperience and although polite and helpful the lack of experience was there to see. August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed nice hotel clean and friendly we would come again soon August 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dreadful staff Poor check in, misdirected towards rooms. Rambling up-and-down path to rooms through damp smelling corridors laden with linen trollies. Forty minute wait for food order to be taken. Great sleep in room. Everything worked. Bill incorrect at check out. Points had to be chased via IHG. Pretty dismal overall July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by inexpensive and convenient This was a return visit to this hotel. Inexpensive, comfortable and in a convenient location for us. Guest rooms currently undergoing refurbishment but work is not too intrusive. Used the pool facilities as we took children with us and they thoroughly enjoyed it. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Leeds The hotel staff were very helpful and could not do enough for you. The only thing that let it down for me was the size of the room it self. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by unexpected holiday the staff were on whole very good with a couple of exceptions but we did not let that spoil our stay. the air con did not work so we did not sleep for three nights we thought it was us that could not use the controls but got it sorted after asking three times at reception.i have stayed here many times and would allways use garforth when in leeds. having lived in garforth up to78 now living in somerset ,for 37 yrs coming to the holiday inn in garforth is like coming home would not stay anywhere else, great place see you there. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room and great ambience Could not fault this hotel. Pleasant room with comfortable bed. Air conditioning was excellent. Dining room very pleasant with great service and good food. I will definitely stay here again when I am next in the area. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel, Good location, Good food The heading says it all. The service was forst class the staff attentive and although the hotel was undefgoing refurbishment it did not interfere with my stay. July 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very hungry with only Fly's for company. I chose to stay in my room to do work so ordered room service which they said would take approx 30 mins, after 40 mins no sign of my food so called down again with no order being placed in the 1st place so all in all waited 1hr 45 mins until I finally got something to eat (22:45). After eating so late I needed to get some sleep before a busy day the next day only to switch the lights off and be attacked by Fly's, Moths & anything else which had wings, so i really think the room could do with fumigating (128). Middle of the night came and it was a very warm night so needed a drink of water which 2 bottles were left in the room (executive room !!) which I had earlier put in the mini bar fridge, only to find in the morning that both bottles had the seal broken on them which leaves me to believe that they are re-filled from the tap (why else would the seals be broken). So all in all, this is the worst IHG Hotel I've stayed in and won't be back. 1 Plus that I have is Rob who sorted my food out in the end who was very apologetic and his customer service skills where 2nd to none, thanks Rob. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service Fantastic stay ,great staff who are very helpful with any questions or queries.Overall , a lovely , comfortable stay. July 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>