Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hard to find and hot! We arrived after it was dark driving in from the DC area. Our GPS was telling us that we were nearly there yet we couldn't see the hotel. It wasn't until we were within 100 yards of the driveway that we saw it. And it wasn't until we were at the registration door that I was convinced we were at the right place. The temperature outside was just above freezing. When we got to our room the AC/Furnace was set for 70. The room felt like 90. We had to turn on the AC set the temp at 56 for 20 minutes in order to make the room comfortable. Even then we had to run the unit - set at 60 - to make sleep comfortable. November 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not exactly great service The hotel was unable to provide bedding for the king suite room I stayed in. It took 30 minutes to get 2 pillows, after I was initially told they did not have pillows for the pull out in my room. They we not able to provide a blanket for the pull out. I used the blanket on my bed for my 2 children and I slept with only a sheet. I made a complaint at checkout and never heard back from anyone. The hotel is also very hard to find your way around. The staff actually commented on the fact by saying, "It is like a maze, good luck" I had to use the map every time I came and went from my room. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel From the time I arrived and until I departed the staff went out of their way to make my stay enjoyable. November 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Sneaking out on Wedding Night! We chose this location due to proximity to Leesburg, and that might have been our issue. Bed was extremely rough, and those tiny blocks acting as pillows were too rough. After a long day we called it a night about 8:30pm and tried to get some sleep. Kept on waking up from noises that we thought were coming from the other rooms, but when I looked outside the window it was it was a bunch of children at 11:30pm playing in the parking lot and grass area outside the conference center area. Apparently it was an Indian celebration, and it seemed like the parents didn't worry about their children. It was that time we decided to just head home in Woodbridge to get some sleep. I never heard of anybody having to leave the hotel on their wedding night due to noise. This has to be the worse IHG property in the system, and will never stay that place again. Its worse that I wasted points on the room, just to be forced to leave to sleep. November 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor choice for Holiday Inn This is one of the worst Holiday Inn properties I've every visited. I truly don't understand how Holiday Inn would chose this location as a representative. Cold Coffee in the Lobby Breakfast - Wouldn't even give it a try. November 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Inexpensive place to stay In an area where room rates are through the roof, this property certainly helps control costs. It's an old building and there's just no getting around it. IHG has done everything they can to doctor it up, make it look modern, etc. but in the end, it's a very old property and it is showing its age. The layout is odd to say the least - going up and down stairs to move down one floor. The cable is standard digital, no movies or other things you see in modern hotels. There is wired and open wireless Internet. The attached restaurant serves amazingly good Indian food. They also have American fare but let's face it, good Indian food is just hard to come by in the area. Since the property is directly off Rt. 7, the main artery in the area, it is VERY accessible. November 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff And Service We booked the "Shop and Stay" package but at arrival at the hotel nobody knew about the benefits of this package. Next morning there was an excellemt lady at the reception who knew that there was something and after some searching she was able to help us. Without her, this review would be really bad! October 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by nice service can't cover up aging building This is the type of Holiday Inn that gives Holiday Inns a bad name. We were in room 207 for a wedding. The tiles were loose in the bathroom floor and I saw small bugs crawling around on past guest's hair that had been wedged into the corners of the floor by the bathtub. I also saw an ant crawling around on the air conditioner. The hotel has new furniture, paint and draperies/wall paper, but the rest is in terrible condition. The corridors had the smell of old, unclean motel. Management should have known the restaurant would be busy - the hotel was sold out - but then they only staffed two people for breakfast, leading to an un-stocked buffet, dirty dishes everywhere, and people having to ask to pay their checks by walking into the kitchen. I sat in a booth and the wall of the booth was covered in dirt and food residue. It should also be said that this hotel is not laid out well. There are stairs to all levels and no elevator. They do have a wheelchair lift, but it looked to be the type that is a hassle to use. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome My family and I stay here for to nights and had the best expertations .. October 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by In town for a wedding I was in town for a wedding. I thought the hotel was average. They just painted it, I could smell paint everywhere. The bed was comfortable and the staff was nice. Breakfast was good. The signage could be better, it's a big place. October 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room smells Bad, carpets were dirty. I told one of the staff that my room smell bad and to please come inside. She said well it has been sprayed, maybe someone smoke in it or a dog was in here and there are no more rooms available. It was really bad. I had no choice. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxed Thursday and enjoyed our event on Friday Eating at this Holiday Inn is not for the impatient. Service is friendly and the food is good -- but slow! My guest room was very comfortable. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Wish that my "junk" and luggage cart fit onto the elevette *OR* that ramps were available to take things from the guest rooms to the "lobby floor". October 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lots of Stairs Our only complaints about the facility were: 1. Its non-trivial to find, the entrance drive has a large sign for an Indian restaurant, and the Holiday Inn sign on a pillar is several feet beyond the driveway. 2. My wife has bad knees, and we had the 2nd floor [no elevator]. To get to the restaurant, we needed to descend to the 1st floor, then go back up 1/2 a flight to the dining area. Reverse to get back. Room was clean and convenient. October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The staff was amazing! I flew in to Dulles airport with a large box for the bicycle ride I was doing. The staff was very helpful in a dinner recommendation and ensuring I got to where I needed to go for my EOD Warrior bike ride! October 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by What a dump! Shabby all around. The entire place - which is quite old but lacking in any kind of historic charm - reeked of stale cigarette smoke. In room refrigerator barely worked, hadn't been defrosted in ages. Curtains and curtain pulls were filthy. Carpets filthy. In short: a dump, and a real black eye for the Holiday Inn brand. And the staff seemed completely out to lunch, couldn't answer basic questions Yuck! October 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed, just an average experience This is not a $100+ a night property. It's obviousally an older facility; maybe lots of renovation work has been done but it needs lots more work. Pretty shabby overall appearance. Heating and AC system very dated, way too loud. Very difficult to locate the facility. Need better signage. I will not be staying there again. Win October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent breakfast service After a long day of travelling I checked in really tired, and appaerntly I missed some of the information during check-in. The staff at breakfast asked me for the breakfast cupon and when I couldn't answer they asked for my room number and check with front desk themselves. They got me a cupon, i.e. the breakfast was included. Furthermore the breakfast buffet included everything that I usually have for breakfast plus a fresh fruit salad. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review Excellent housekeeping staff. Very pleasant stay. Recommend for anyone. September 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not that great... If you want an animal friendly hotel then this is for you. Dogs barking at all hours of the night and our room smelled of cat urine. Definitely not a hotel we'd recommend. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Work Check in person did not say thank you for being a platinum member. Did not tell me the internet code was written on my card holder - I had to call the front desk to get it. No offer to show us where anything was located in the hotel. Did help with the luggage. The wheelchair elevator worked the first time I used it by myself. After that, I had to have someone push the button on the outside of the elevator to make it move up or down. Brought this to the attention of the front desk and they said they would get it corrected right away. After our 3 days there, it was still not fixed. Restaurant needs to recognize that not everyone wants Indian cuisine at lunch. We had our grandchild with us and there was nothing but spicy buffet offerings so we were forced to look elsewhere for lunch. This is America! Have American food! September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy, quiet & polite staff Our room was crisp clean & pillows that were even labeled form & soft. The hotel area was very quiet & we had no trouble sleeping. The staff was very polite & made sure we were very well taken care of. The hot buffet was always replenished quickly & our server made sure our glasses of OJ & coffee were never empty. Very easy to get to many different activities like the wine tour, great restaurants & shopping. Great place & will def return! August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed, linens & shower The room was clean and well appointed. Absence of an elevator required carrying bags up stairwell if assigned room isn't on main level. A free breakfast would make their offering more competitive to what's in the marketplace. Location was great for exploring Leesburg and Loudoun County wineries. August 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by UP DATING THE HOTEL IS IN NEED OF SOME TENDER LOVING UP DATES WALL PAPER IS PELLING OFF THE WALLS IN THE DINING ROOM. FOOD SERVICE IS TERRLBLE, SLOW AND POOR FOLLOW UP ON ORDERS. ALSO ON ONE DAY WE RECEIVED THREE SHOWER MATES INSTEAD OF TOWLES. I WOULD RECOMMED HOLIDAY IN REMOVE THERE NAME FROM THIS BUILDING. ALSO THE WINDOWES ARE SO DIRTY YOU CANNOT SEE OUT!! August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So friendly.... We were in town for a wedding and our large party landed at this great Holiday Inn. From the front desk greeting to the last checkout all the staff was happy and accommodating no matter what time of day or nite! The follow through on anything we requested was rapid and through. We highly recommend this property and will definitely plan to stay here when next we visit the Leesburg vicinity. August 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Good price but very poor service We used the park and stay option and parked our car for 28 days while on vacation. This was complimentary with a one night stay at the hotel and therefore a really good deal. That's the only positive thing I will say about this hotel. We were instructed by hotel personnel to call upon landing so that they could send a shuttle for pickup, which we did. However, it took us two hours to clear immigrations and customs (not unusual for Dulles airport) and when we finally got out the shuttle driver had left already. When I called the hotel the person at the front desk was obviously upset and said we'd have to wait 45 minutes. It turned out to be a full hour, which felt like 3 with two little kids after a transatlantic flight. Not worth it! The staff just wanted to make a point while it was not our fault that we mised the first shuttle. Besides that, the hotel has seen better days. The entry hall looks nice, but the rooms are of the usual cheap, smelly, worn-out kind. Also, there is NO possibility to get a cup of coffee anywhere on the grounds at mid-day. Next time I'll pay a bit more and stay elsewhere. August 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Holiday In Expirience Being a Platinum member I get to stay at Holiday Inns throughout the country, this one is the worst Holiday inn that I have ever experienced. Tried the restaurant twice for breakfast and both times the service were terrible and the quality of food was poor. I ordered eggs with sausage and was told they were out of sausage and only had scrambled eggs??? I decided on the buffet and found a poor selection, and the fruit was brown from age! The second visit took fifteen minutes to get a cup of coffee and menus and another twenty minutes for our order to come out; which was luke warm at best. I had a maintenance problem with my room and called the front desk at 7 AM to report it. Came back at 5 PM and it was still not corrected. Contacted front desk and was informed that it was corrected?? They told me they would give me a new room, but I needed to come to the desk and get a new key, I asked for a porter to bring my key and assist in the move since it was on the other side of the hotel; 45 minutes later the porter finally arrived. I won’t be staying at this hotel ever again. August 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible and Noise AC It was the first time that I received a room that the AC was not on! So took over 2 hours to cool down my room. Also, it was old and extremelly noise the AC unit. As a Platinum, I could not believe they put me at the end of the property. By the way if you have extra bags and you are are not on 1st floor you may be in trouble! They dont have elevator! Low quality Breakfast! Staff was friendly. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Historical Holiday Inn! This was not your typical Holiday Inn. It had a historical, charming and "homey" appearance that was inviting. Even though the hotel was older, amenities were nice and our room was updated to more modern expectations of a nicer Holiday Inn. Restaurant was a pleasant experience that provides guests with delicious Indian and American foods and wonderful breakfast. July 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable at best... At check in I was told the room key machine wasn't working so I got to stay in the lobby for half an hour until a master key could be retrieved to let me into my room, which I then couldn't leave without locking myself out. The room was very dark and the few lamps barely light it. Definitely not enough light to read by. The room was also incredibly humid and warm, and no amount of tinkering with the window unit helped. I couldn't access the wifi because the front desk never picked up the phone to give me the access code, and without a key I couldn't go get it. I then discovered that the complimentary airport shuttle, the ONLY reason I booked the room, doesn't start running until 6:30am, which makes it a little tough to get on my 6am flight. Now I'm stuck in a muggy room with no wifi, and I'll have to pay out of pocket for a taxi to the airport in the morning. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A hidden gem As an executive recruiter on the road frequently to meet clients and interview candidates, having an easy place to stay whose staff is friendly, helpful and give the impression that they care about your stay. I highly recommend this property. Thanks for being a bright moment in a hectic 8 days of travel. June 25, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>