Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Leicester City Center Been visiting this hotel since November 2000. Brilliant Hotel and location. Just walking distance to High Street Shopping, Bars and Clubs. The Spirit Fitness facility is First Class with a large swimming pool and Jacuzzi. I feel like I am at home whenever I come to visit. Great Place. February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Comfortable hotel with great leisure facilities and friendly staff right in the Centre of Leicester. It was our 5th visit and we will certainty be going back again. February 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Review Overall very disappointed and now this survey is making things worse ! February 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location and Facilities Had an awesome, relaxing three day break. We like Leicester for its restaurants, market and retail outlets including High Cross shopping Centre. Prices in smaller independent shops much cheaper than London. Love the leisure facilities at this hotel, excellent staff and friendly local people who are club members. Came back home feeling much more calm and relaxed. Would have given an excellent rating were it not for the cheap loo seat which kept coming off its fastenings and had to be repaired twice and also the noisy heating system which fortunately we only had to have on once as for most of our visit we had mild weather. That said a great hotel to visit with fantastic staff and a wonderful ambience. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All round comfort Have stayed at Leicester previously, friendly pleasant staff and room was very satisfactory and a exceptional good nights sleep was enjoyed, recommend highly February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service We stayed here for my best friend's wedding and from the moment we arrived we experienced great service. We were allowed to check in at 11.30am and the room was spacious and very clean. The wedding reception was also at the hotel and the food and service displayed by all staff was second to none. During the evening the toilet broke in our room and we informed the front desk. We were immediately given a new room and staff came up to help us move our belongings. The new room was even bigger and the same level of cleanliness. I have never stayed in a Holiday Inn before but I certainly will again. Great value for money, excellent service, lovely rooms and great food - both at the wedding and at breakfast the next morning. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable City Centre Stay\ With a Good Nights Sleep and Great Service. We (Me, Wife and 2 sons aged 11 and 14) Had a great couple of days at the hotel. We checked in and out that was quick, All the staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was very clean and tidy. Good TV, Comfy double beds, We were on the 8th Floor there was no noise, the breakfast was great because they had a good variety, Last breakfast was at 9.30pm on a weekday, Room service is available at the hotel. Me and the children enjoyed the swimming pool, Jacuzzi, and I enjoyed the sauna and steam room too. The health suite was open till 10pm. The hotel also had a gym. Room service is available at the hotel. The hotel is in a great location, near the centre of town. With all the high street shops\food places at walking distance. We will be definitely be staying here again. We all loved it. February 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great food This hotel was booked for its value that it offered, for two adults and two children eating free. This was great, however, the trip was let down by the charging of the NCP car park facility @ £10.00 for 24 hrs and the charging of WiFi £10.00 for 4 hours. This extra £20.00 could have made a difference to whether or not the hotel was booked as most large chains do not charge for car parking or wifi. Other than that, the hotel was lovely, the food in the restaurant was excellent and the staff in the restaurant couldnt do enough for you, over all the stay was good. February 24, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>