Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Se requiere de mayor atención del personal de Recepción Antes de llegar al hotel confirme que llegaba el día 9 de Abril, recibí un correo ese mismo día que era necesario confirmara con mi tarjeta de crédito, lo cuál entiendo perfecto. La parte que no entiendo es como si con una tarjeta de crédito de por medio con los datos de vencimiento y lo necesario para acreditar la reservación, una señorita de recepción de nombre Yuliana, me dice que si no llego al hotel antes de las 6:00 PM el día 9 de Abril. podrían cancelar mi reservación. Francamente ese tipo de respuesta es la primera vez que la recibo por parte de un hotel, desde hace 5 años de los cuáles viajo 3 semanas al mes, si ya garantizaste la habitación, por que decirle al cliente que si no llega antes de las 6:00 PM le pueden cancelar la habitación. Cuando ví el correo ya me encontraba en León, y ya estando ahí te avisan que posiblemente te quedarás sin habitación ? Pienso que eso es lo ultimo que deseas escuchar cuando estás trabajando fuera de tu ciudad, en verdad que mal está eso !!. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Amazing staff. We had a battery failure in the parking lot. THE hotel staff did all they could do to help us to resolve the problem, they had the solution and even called our next hotel for the delay we had. With are gratitude to everyone. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Descanso al final del trabajo Buen lugar para terminar tu día de trabajo, céntrico, puedes aprovechar ir a compras de artículos de piel, llegas caminando de la central camionera, cerca de cines muy adecuado todo March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Food The food is very good, but you have little choice in the menu. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I will recomend this hotel to my relatives and friends January 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Buena ubicacion Es un hotel que tiene una muy buena ubicación, caminando llegas facilmente de la central de autobuses, y a las plazas comerciales de piel de León, al menos a las mas tradicionales, ademas que esta sobre la principal avenida de la ciudad. Buena limpieza, bonito edificio, el personal es amable, aunque cuando fui se vieron revasados porque estaba lleno el hotel, pero aun así se mostraba que daban su esfuerzo. Lo unico no tan bueno fue que como estaba llena la ciudad esos dias, hubo muchisimo trafico toda la madrugada y se pasaba parte del ruido de la calle a la habitación, nada que tener suficiente sueño no se logre superar. December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great deal I will back again with my family to enjoy this place December 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service The service and installations are ok. There are oportunities on food. October 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by review Location is good!! main street noise level is too high. October 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room It's suppose the room was not smoking but smales a lot to cigarette. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location The location of this hotel is great for those coming to Leon. It is only a couple blocks away from the bus station, the soccer stadium, and a few minutes away from downtown. I liked the size of the room, really nice when you are with your wife or even a child, and a lot of TV channels, great for relaxing. My only problem was with the shower, which needed some maintenance. I do not know whether this is because of hard water. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Internet signal pretty low and very slow Room was great, Bathroom great but shampoo quality is really bad, Internet speed and signla were pretty bad, Restaurant was good but waiter dropped my coffee in my pants. August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and quality with convenient location The hotel is clean with a good service, the location is very convenient (2 blocks from bus station) August 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great location Right infront of the shoe selling area and really close to a Leon city Fair, Cultural Center ans Leon Football Stadium, good to get a nice relax, My Family liked it a lot, great food at restaurant and the indoor swimming pool is perfect for kids any season of the year To improve cleanless of the room, We found papers from pevious person hosted August 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Convienant ...pleasant hotel Overall the location is great ... In the heart of al the shopping and close to downtown. Room are dated and the full size beds need to be upgraded. The hotel is old inside and a bit musty. Lighting is minimal, you feel like you are in a cave. The service at the front desk is poor and checking in can take upwards of 30 minutes. I have chosen this hotel on several occasions but unfortunately I think another hotel for my future visits will be in order. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Agradable y 100% recomendable El personal demasiado atento y las habitaciones cómodas y limpias. Las instalaciones como restaurant y comida son agradables y la localizacion del hotel es perfecta April 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelent service Frendly staff, very good service, overall excelent hotel! April 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and comfortable bed. Excellent location The place was really nice and clean. Beds are really comfortable and the location was great for our purpose. The only bad thing is that they dont have transportation to the bus station or airport. April 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bad very Bad What appended with ma priority club rewards.....?????? i want mi points or milles you are lost March 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs a face lift What looked like blood stains on the carpets leading up to my room, all down the hallway. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone, it was pretty run down, and is in bad need of a face lift. Maybe Leon should shut down this one and spend some money on the other Holiday Inn and Express instead. March 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bussiness Trip To Leon I would say my biggest complaint about the Holiday Inn was the Internet. We would get passwords that are supposed to last 5 days buy would at best last only 2 days, I must have obtained 20 different passwords throughout my stay. Internet Speed was extremely slow and would constantly lose signal. Breakfast was not included and I only received ONE free coffee/juice when I was there. No washer or dryer on premises. Business center has a printer connected at front desk which prints really badly. Gym had a broken treadmill and bike, and some free weights. Food was good but a bit pricey compared to nearby restaurants. Didn't receive hot water on first day until I complained. March 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost perfect As usual every time I stay at HI there is an excellent room, food and services. However, the waiters at the restaurant drop the ball for the rest of the team. Specially at night, the waiters at the restaurant were more worried about who and when they´d work than to take care of the clients. December 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and comfortable room Eventhough this hotel was completely full during our stay, the service was good and the rooms were comfortable. Great location! November 23, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by cuando se dan cuanta que estas ahi es buena la atención Una ves que se dan cuant que estas eperando atención en el bar, restaurant, botones y recepción la atención del personal es buena October 6, 2012
<<prev 2 3