Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel This is a very execellent hotel to stay at. Food was good and reasonable. Very clean and good staff. It is a quiet hotel also. I would recommended this hotel. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by TV Not sure why, but when checking into the room I need to unplug the TV so all the channels can be accessed and I can see what channel I am watching. According to the staff this started when the hotel updated to digital. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, very friendly service I stay at this hotel often and the staff always remembers my name. the restaurant/bar is always clean and enjoy the happy hour specials they provide. Being a platinum member I will get upgraded about 99% of the time and the rooms are always clean and comfortable. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 60th High School Class Reunion When we checked in, the friendly staff welcomed us home to Lima and showed us where our the Class of '53 would be meeting and having dinner. They were well aware of our schedule of activities for the afternoon and evening. The space we used was convenient and accessable to those individuals with mobility issues. The food was excellent and while dinner while served buffet style, the staff provided place settings on our tables, took drink orders, kept glasses filled and provided special help to anyone who with special needs. Breakfast was not a part of our program. We ordered from the menu, but were seated together for final relaxed conversations while we enjoyed our excellent breakfasts before departing for home. And yes, the rooms were clean and comfortable with all the amenities that travelers have come to expect from better hotels everywhere. We plan to come back to the Lima Holiday Inn for our next reunion. September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Experience This is my second trip to this location. Staff was very friendly and helpful. No issues. September 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and very comfortable Your rep. @ the desk was very pleasant and very helpful. August 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Engineer This was a very expensive HI. I left each morning at 6:30 and there was no complimentary breakfast or even coffee. The rooms were not insulated very well because I could hear the person above me making noise. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff is the best ever ! stay there weekly and they always go out of there way to accommodate ! August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exeptionally comfortable bed Great night's sleep and comfort in good location for traveller. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and clean No problems. Clean and quiet. Fast check-in and out. Plenty of close parking. Bar/restaraunt on site if needed. August 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Soiled mattress The room I reserved had a bed with pull out couch, when my son opened the pull out there was a large urine stain on the sheet that cleanning staff may not have noticed if the last person using this as a bed folded up the sleeper. Staff did bring new bedding but stated a roll away was not available, my son opted to sleep on the floor rather then a mattress. August 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay In town for a convention and the stay was delightful; clean rooms, clean restaurant and the food was good. Staff was very friendly and would stay there again when in Lima for another prolong stay. August 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Average Stayed here because I have in the past and always stayed at Holiday Inn. Although in this case the item that wasn't cleaned when I checked in was the toilet. In the past stays it has always been something. That something would be not clean sheets or on a separate stay the floor wasn't vacuumed. In the past they have always given clean sheets or came in and vacuumed for me just like they did come in and clean the toilet but it makes you wonder what else did they not clean? The top sheet of the bed? Who knows. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by peaceful stay We had a wonderful stay. The staff was polite and friendly. The rooms and other facilities were clean and comfortable. July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL IN SMALL TOWN GREAT HOTEL. NO COMPLAINTS WHATSOEVER. GREAT STAFF AND GOOD SLEEP QUALITY! HOTEL WAS VERY CLOSE TO MY DESTINATION. IF I HAD TO MAKE ONE COMPLAINT IT WOULD BE THE ROAD CONSTRUCTION NEAR THE HOTEL, BUT THE HOTEL HAS NO CONTROL OVER THAT. July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location when checking for lodging found this inn to be close to the fairgrounds where race was to be held. We got wet riding in and the front desk clerk let us have an early check in so we could get out of our wet clothes and get them dried in the guest laundry. Will be back next time we come to the motorcycle races. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by sreat stay the entire stay was very good the food was very good thank you July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel I would consider this hotel an above average holiday inn express. This was probably the nicest hotel in the city though. June 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great friendly and helpful people all the folks in the facility were very kind and helpful! they go out of their way to make you feel like your at home. June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Long Day Great Stay After a long day on the road it was a relaxing feeling to arrive at a (like alwas) top notch Holiday Inn. Great Stay June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and immaculate facilities Traveling for work does not seem like the usual inconvenience when the staff and facilities exceed one's expectations. When staying here, one must take time to enjoy the pool and spa facilities. The location is convenient to the highway too. June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WILL RETURN EXCELLENT HOTEL. I WILL RETURN TO THIS HOTEL THE NEXT TIME I AM IN THE AREA. June 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Customer Service My family had issues with the service at this hotel and after bringing it to the attention of the front desk staff on two separate occassions our concerns seemed to have fallen on deaf ears. The hotel "promotes" a Hospitality Promise which reads "Making your stay a complete sucess is our goal. Just let our Manager on Duty or front desk staff know if any part of your stay isn't satisfactory. We promise to make it right or you won't pay for that part of your stay." Guess what? We paid full price for our stay. No Discount, No comp room, only a phone call from the General Manager 2 days later. He made promises that he never followed through on. I guess I'll be calling Holiday Inn Guest Relations again. May 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel Very new and clean hotel. Only con is breakfast is not included. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I always stay here Ever since I discovered the Holiday Inn, Lima, Ohio, it is the only hotel I will stay in when I'm in the area. The staff is very courteous and professional, rooms are very clean and the location is convenient. The restuarant serves a good meal and the bar is nice. I only wish the bar was open later than 10:00pm. Highly recommended. Peter May 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff The Holiday Inn in Lima is a clean comfortable and inviting place to stay. The staff is courteous, welcoming, and very professional. May 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms and newer Hotel The overall stay was good. I travel frequently and was disappointed when they did not have the complimentary breakfast. That would be my only reason for not returning to this particular location. May 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Excellent experience. Handicape room met my husbands need. Roll in shower would have been even bettter. King bed comfortable . Selection of pillow good. Quiet AC/Heat Quiet environment. Service from staff helpful and professional. **Most of all 2 staff members ( Darrick and another young man) cheerfully came to help my husband up from low chesterfirld.This was very much needed and appreciated. April 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience Very comfortable bed, accommodations very clean. Thank you. April 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No real benefits for Priority Club- service is slipping fast. I've probably stayed here a 5 or 6 times or so, and this time was the worst. Where it all went wrong... My room type preference and location was not assigned to me upon check in- despite being a platinum member. In fact, pretty much the opposite room preference was given. Also concerning PC Status, they gave me a benefit card which was not very beneficial. I could choose between 25% off dinner at their restaurant, a free drink, a snack from the pantry, or a discount on breakfast. Room service trays sat outside my room (from someone else) from at least 11 PM to when I checked out at 8:30 the next morning. The tub drained super-slowly in the morning- that's always a pain. The TV was experiencing some digital problems and several channels didn't work. The fitness room was a mess- both treadmills are in need of service and it was dirty. This certainly wasn't an awful experience, but I've come to expect much more from the brand. When you spend 100+ nights/year on the road, little things make the difference and the Lima property failed in many ways. There are several options to the East of I75 that I'll likely try next time. Hopefully, these issues will be corrected soon. April 15, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>