Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 307 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

307reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    6

Friendly staff and quiet clean room

By

July 05, 2016

club

This stay was one of the best experiences in a hotel at anytime I have traveled in the past. The staff was friendly and check-in was easy. The price including a discount I received when booking was the same price I was charged.

Read More
Read Less

Great as always!

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

I stay here often for business. The Hotel is always very clean and customer service is A .

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

June 27, 2016

Great hotel. Enjoyed the hot tub and pool. The room was clean, and the bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

quiet and comfortable

By

June 22, 2016

Quiet, comfortable hotel. Staff were friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for the nice 5 star review. Quiet and comfortable stays are what we work hard for.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

June 21, 2016

club

The stay at this hotel was easy to check in and the room was exceptionally comfortable. The check out was quick and easy. Unfortunately they do not offer a free breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Glad to hear your stay was comfortable, us being a full service hotel gives you the option of ordering your hot breakfast off the menu.
Read More
Read Less

cozy room with great staff

By

June 14, 2016

platinumelite

checking in was a breeze and the front was very inviting. great exercise room with a large pool. lots of places to eat in the area and close to the interstate with needing to leave.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for the great 5 star review. We always do our best to make sure your stay in a great one.
Read More
Read Less

Pillows

By

June 13, 2016

Overall the hotel was good. The restaurant needs improving. I sat down to have breakfast and the staff just stood there and didn't bother with coming over, So I left and went elsewhere. By the looks of how many other customers were in the restaurant that should have been my cue to not even sit down.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
I am sorry to hear that you had a disappointing restaurant experience. Our staff is working to improve scores. thank you taking the time to give us a nice review.
Read More
Read Less

GETAWAY

By

June 08, 2016

club

Felt room was very nice, except we were close to the pool and the noise level was high. The bar was a very disappointing in food order steak came out raw, but was taken off the bill.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for the great survey ,I am glad to hear you had a nice stay with us. We have spoke with our food and beverage staff to ensure this doesn't not happen again for any future guests.
Read More
Read Less

every trip made to feel like royality!

By

June 06, 2016

I always felt like I was special guest . I was safe and happy, that my personal items were safe, my car was safe . The staff, always with a smile, going out and coming in no matter how many times, so nice to see these days, with so many people unhappy, and sad, and not liking their jobs. Everyone I have encountered on the many visits to this location ,have made your hotel top shelf!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you so much for the awesome review. We like to treat our guest as if they were Royalty. Glad we could make your stay great.
Read More
Read Less

MI MOM

By

June 02, 2016

Our stay was very comfortable and the desk staff very friendly. I was disappointed however that breakfast was not included in the cost of the room. I regret I did not question the rate further at check-in; seems like it was higher than when I made the reservation online. We paid more for this Holiday Inn than we ever have for a Holiday Inn Express with full breakfast bar. We are fans of the Holiday Inn Express brand and love the breakfasts, beds and excellent customer service. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our hotel. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay, but I'm sorry to hear that you thought the breakfast was included. Being a full service Holiday Inn & Suites, we offer a made-to-order breakfast in our restaurant, or we also offer room service. I hope you'll stop again and try out the restaurant!
Read More
Read Less

recent stay

By

May 28, 2016

club

Room was clean and well furnished.The staff was friendly and very helpful;

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Thank you for the GREAT 5 star review! A friendly, helpful staff and a clean room are essential for making it a great stay for all of our guests. It's always nice to hear when guests enjoyed their stay!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

May 23, 2016

platinumelite

I've stayed at this hotel multiple times for business purposes and extended stays. I believe it's the best hotel in the area for extended stay. It's in an easily accessible location right off the highway. Hotel is well maintained. One minor issue that I've seen that hasn't changed is that the TV channels don't have all of the channels that you would expect. CNN is a must!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
Thank you so much for the great review. Glad that we could be your home away from home on your extended stays.
Read More
Read Less