Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 602 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

602reviews

  • 5 Stars
    344
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    15

Excellent location

By

July 22, 2016

Excellent location; the quayside giving the feeling of being abroad, particularly with the hot weather during our stay.

The benefits of having Spire Elite membership at this hotel are questionable, and were somewhat disappointing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to complete a review from your recent hotel experience with us. I very much agree with your comments regarding our location, with the weather also being very good recently it does make the waterfront very popular and it does make our hotel seem like something you would expect overseas. I'm sorry you felt disappointed by the benefits received. I can only assume you a referring to the complimentary upgrades? Being a Spire Elite member is so much more then just receiving a free upgrade. As mentioned our hotel is in such a prime location for Lincoln, which does make our hotel exceedingly busy. It is unfortunate that quite frequently we don't actually have our Executives available to give away as an upgrade for our Elite Members. We do however try alternative options like quieter rooms, away from lifts and non interconnecting. Again I am sorry you did not feel any benefit from member, pleased be assured that your loyalty is still valued and we appreciate you choosing our hotel. Kind Regards Robyn | Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

A night away.

By

July 21, 2016

club

the hotel has a good location some of the staff are alright others dont want to be there. the marina is very good with lots of things to see and do.there is a lot of nice walks and it is very pleasent .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear guest. Thank you for taking the time to complete a review from your recent hotel experience with us. I am very pleased to see you had a lovely nights break away with us and that you found our location to be perfect for your needs. Kind Regards Robyn | Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Schönes Hotel in toller Lage

By

July 19, 2016

club

Wir hatten ein schickes Hotel für eine Zwischenübernachtung gesucht und hier gefunden. Das Hotel liegt wunderbar am Wasser und in erreichbarer Nähe zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear F1Kenner Thank you for taking the time to deliver feedback on your recent stay here at the Holliday Inn Lincoln. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed our location and I trust that you made the most of the beautiful and interesting attractions on offer in Lincoln.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Lincoln

By

July 15, 2016

club

We stayed for one night and enjoyed almost everything about the stay. The room exceeded our expectations, the staff were courteous and attentive to our needs and the breakfast was excellent.

The receptionist apologised for any disturbance we may have experienced due to some other guests having to be removed late at night but we hadn't heard anything and certainly didn't have a disturbed night as a result!

Our only complaint would probably be that the bar prices were a bit high but that is only to be expected and it didn't really affect the enjoyment.

We will certainly stay there again and probably try other Holiday Inns when we travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear Guests. Thank you for taking the time to deliver feedback on your recent hotel experience with us. I am really pleased to see you had a lovely break with us and that your whole stay went really smoothly. I hope you continue to enjoy all the future Holiday Inn's along your travels and if you would like any recommendations visit our booking site, or give us a call and we will help. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Warm Regards Robyn | Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

ring them first

By

July 12, 2016

club

If you are thinking of staying at this hotel and it is your first stay ,please ring the hotel and ask them how you get to it as the way your sat nav will send you is closed and you have to drive over a pedestrian area and it is a different post code to the one on the web

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to complete a review from your recent hotel experience. I understand your frustrations with finding our location, it is something we are aware of and we do provide the alternative postcode with directions on how to 'get to us' on our web page. As you mentioned though you are more then welcome to call us prior just to check. I'm sorry to see this minor annoyance had such an effect on your experience with us, I truly hope it did not damper your whole stay? I hope we will again have the opportunity to serve you. Kind Regards Robyn | Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Lincoln

By

July 11, 2016

club

Great service, good breakfast, comfortable bed. Will no doubt be visiting again - ideal location for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear guest. Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. I am really happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our team and services to be really good. We very much look forward to your return, I trust you will be using our hotel again?? Warm Regards Robyn | Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great weekend break

By

July 06, 2016

club

Never been to Lincoln before but will certainly come back. The City was a great place to explore and the hotel just added the final touches

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to complete a review from your recent hotel experience with us. Im reallly pleased to see you first visit to Lincoln went really well and I am even more happier to see our hotel added to the enjoyment of your experience. I trust you will be staying with us again? You are definitely more then welcome. Kind Regards Robyn | Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Average

By

July 03, 2016

club

The Staff where great but room mattress needed replacing.

For a delux room the view of a car park was also disappointing and the Air-con did not work.

The TV Reception was poor and the remote difficult to work,

Posted byCustomerCare
July 13, 2016
Dear PAULJ23, Thank you for your stay and leaving us a review. We appreciate your kind words regarding our staff. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience the condition of the mattresses and air conditioning system may have caused you. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of product we offer to our guests. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

car park

By

July 03, 2016

club

I think that parking for residents should not carry an additional charge.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to deliver your 4star review. Unfortunately we do see it necessary to levy a charge for our parking facilities, as do most other establishments within Lincoln. We do however only charge our guests £5.00 per night for parking and our car park is also CCTV covered. Thank you again for your review, we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards Robyn | Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Stay, Great Staff

By

June 29, 2016

Thank you for a lovely stay by the river. Staff were amazing and the rooms were lovely, comfortable and very clean with great bathrooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to review your recent hotel experience with us. I am really pleased to here your comments regarding our amazing team and lovely bedrooms. I trust that should you visit Lincoln again you will choose to stay with us once more. Regards Andrew Taylor - Food and Beverage Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant accommodation ad friendly staff

By

June 29, 2016

club

We had a pleasant stay and would always recommend to our friends
The river view a plus with lots on activities around. The shops are not far away. looks excellent for fashions and eating out.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to review your recent hotel experience with us. I am pleased that you would recommend us to your friends and I trust should you visit the area again you will stay with us once more. Regards Andrew Taylor - Food and Beverage Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great - Just great!

By

June 27, 2016

club

This is a reasonably priced hotel on the Brayford Wharf with an excellent facility and friendly, caring staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your Great comments! I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and I trust that you will stay with us again should you visit Lincoln again. Regards Andrew Taylor - Food and Beverage Manager
Read More
Read Less