Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 242 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

242reviews

  • 5 Stars
    139
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

clean

By

July 22, 2016

club

we have always stayed in this hotel when we stay in lincoln. close to our sons place and its clean and queit.

Read More
Read Less

Pillows

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

My only complaint with Holiday Inn and Express is the pillows. All are too soft, including those that are labeled firm.

Read More
Read Less

Staycation

By

July 21, 2016

club

Nice get away for my daughter and I. We were able to get an early check in so that we had more time to enjoy our room and swimming. Easy check out and conveniently located next to Southpointe for shopping and food.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Location!

By

July 20, 2016

club

I made these reservations last minute for a family emergency. The rate was reasonable, the location was perfect, and I was able to check in early. The room's air conditioner was set at a VERY chilly 64 degrees when I got in, but the temp quickly changed to my liking once I adjusted the thermostat. I would certainly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean room

By

July 11, 2016

The staff was great, friendly and approachable. I called the hotel to tell them we would be late checking in and the gentleman on the phone was very kind and enthusiastic. He made me feel like he was excited to have us staying there. The room was very clean and very comfortable.

The only thing I wish you had was a complimentary breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Lincoln

By

July 11, 2016

club

This hotel was clean, quiet, and well-maintained. Restaurant amenities were average at best, but the room was clean and I got a good rest. I was only there long enough to get a short sleep so I cannot comment on any of the other amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We are happy to see that you enjoyed a restful stay and found our hotel to be well maintained. We are disappointed that your impression of our restaurant was only average. It is our hope that you will visit us again and enjoy a wonderful meal.
Read More
Read Less

Check-in fiasco

By

July 05, 2016

club

Our check-in took at least 20 minutes - Even when I showed my confirmation with price I was told it could still "fluctuate"? My husband offered to show his government ID, she said they didn't need to see it and charged us the full price at that time. They finally agreed when I insisted they had to go with the price on my confirmation. There were a total of 3 people working the front desk. Two hours later, I receive a call from my daughter-in-law they had booked her room to someone else. Twice they gave her keys and she and my grandsons entered into occupied rooms. They had to wait in the lobby for 30 minutes while a room was located and I again spoke to check-in and had to give credit card info while attending a dinner rehearsal. (Her room had been confirmed twice!) Other family guests that stayed that weekend had trouble checking out. Our room keys never worked to let us into the pool. (We had 4 different room keys). We were staying there for a family wedding weekend. I would never feel secure about my confirmation of rooms and price if I were to stay there again. Would not recommend to anyone. We have another wedding event next spring and we will not stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
We would like to apologize for the service you received during your recent stay at Lincoln Holiday Inn Southwest. What you experienced is not the level of service we expect of ourselves and our staff to provide our guest. We do appreciate and value the comments you provide to help us in identifying our shortcomings to make sure that every guest has the quality stay that they deserve and expect. We want to let you know that we have adjusted our training of both current and new employees to make sure that a situation like this is not repeated with future guests at our establishment. If you have any other questions or concerns I invite you to contact me directly and I would be happy to address them with you. We believe in empowering our staff to resolve a guest’s issues immediately and our training adjustments are focusing more on these resolutions.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet.

By

June 29, 2016

The facility was very clean and well maintained. The room was quiet - I was able to sleep all night without waking to noises outside the room.

Read More
Read Less

Complete Room and place to relace

By

June 28, 2016

club

Room and Property were clean and well kept, location is good for access to town.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience overall

By

June 27, 2016

From the first step into the lobby, the staff was welcoming and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

June 27, 2016

club

Comfortable king room, especially bed. Good lighting and plentiful outlets. A summer-weight blanket might be nice. Bathroom was humid and warm, so propped open door and ran quiet bathroom fan. Quiet fridge.
Suggestion: when booking rooms for wedding guests (in this case, family several hours away) please be sensitive to wedding time and the need for a quick rest, shower, and change of clothes. My 80+ year old parents (grandparents of groom) had to wait until 3:30pm for their room, after driving four hours. Our group had at least 14 rooms over 3nights and they are potential repeat customers.
My only contact was with front desk staff during our 3-night stay. Frustrating: at 11:30pm the third night, neither card worked in our door. Also, first day card wouldn't work on main floor stairwell, going down from 3rd floor. Our only choice was to go outside in 95+ heat to the main door. Nice hotel, but not a perfect stay.

Read More
Read Less

Dev Eng

By

June 25, 2016

Review is in the survey. Management staff at this hotel are not customer focused.

Read More
Read Less