Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 74 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel! While in town for our son's graduation, we had a quick stay at this lovely hotel. It was very easy to find, clean, beautifully decorated and mostly comfortable. Our pillows were very fat...making me wish I had brought my own but otherwise beds were very comfortable. We did not eat at the hotel so cannot evaluate the food, but overall a very nice place to stay. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PLEASE WARM UP THE POOL! Great Hotel and Staff. The swimmig pool has always been very cold. I stay at hotels a lot, and this pool is so cold, I cant swim. Not sure why you keep it so cold, if it is a cost issue? Please, Please warm up the pool water. Thanks. Also it would be great if the Restaurant would go back to keeping the kitchen open till 10pm. 730 is too early to stop serving food. March 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No such thing as a free breakfast The 'free' breakfast, included with room cost, turned out to be $2 off breakfast in the restaurant. My breakfast -- coffee, omelet, potatoes & toast -- cost $8 with the discount. To me that's not a free breakfast! March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL Very clean and well kept property in a nice location February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely nice and clean Hotel with excellent service. I really enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn. It was very clean and the rooms were spacious and very comfortable. The heated indoor pool was a nice extra. It was very centrally located to shopping and restaurants. The staff provided excellent service. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable business stay Plenty of positives were experienced with this Holiday Inn. All expectations were met. The staff provided me the extras and the attention a gold member receives. The only slight complaint would be to allow a few extra minutes for breakfast when starting your day. I am not sure if the bar / rest. are connected together to the HI. The location allows great access to shopping and food. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Work Stay As always a very friendly staff, and they were able to get me checked in quickly. The manager and staff recognize me and make me feel welcome. It nice that the manager goes out of his way to personally say hello. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always like home Can't say enough about the great facility and it's perfect location to all the services....Great staff Nancy the Director of Sales has always been more then helpful...Thanks again for a great place to lay our heads when we are away from home....L Wayne December 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pricing is wacked They charge different rates depending on the nights. When I asked why, the manager could not explain and did not have any authority to change the rates. The Director of Operations refused to make a $10 adjustment, he said go online and look at your bill. December 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Stay here was on Thanksgiving night. Very disappointed in the stay - pillows were smaller and not enough on the king bed, small coffee pot had a broken top, but the room was especially noisy. We heard every noise and footstep from the room above. Honestly, no other motel has had that much noise from a room above. In addition to this, the rate was nearly double the regular room rate because it was a holiday. Cannot recommend this for anyone needing to stay in Lincoln NE December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable beds We were their for a funeral. The location was close to the cemetery and restaurants. The was a bar which was helpful for a meeting place and a place to visit with everyone. November 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cold Bathroom My only complaint is in regards to the bathroom. On one hand it's nice that it's a separate room with a door - makes the room look nicer and feels more like a suite. However there are not any vents for the heat to flow into that room and the door automatically closes, so doesn't stay open. I visited in November, it was very cold outside and I had the heat on in the room. The heat has no way of getting into the bathroom, hence the bathroom was very chilly. I finally propped the door open at night so that that warm air could circulate and it wouldn't be freezing in there in the morning. Then after being gone all day and coming back to the room, I have the same problem with the bathroom being very cold. Where the bathroom sits in relation to the entry door, there is not a way to leave the bathroom door open to keep the heat circulating into that area while not in the room. Why isn't there a vent in the bathroom so that the heat from the room can flow thru? Just makes for a very cold bathroom :( Other than that our stay was very pleasant. Restaurant was good and lots of space in the lobby to visit with other guests. November 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! I think that the only thing I would have preferred would have been if the pool area could have stayed open later. Definitely would stay again and would recommend!!! Super friendly and would do the breakfast!!! Great DEAL!!!! November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Hotel This property is a great property. Staff is helpful, rooms are nice and clean, price is right.......overall a great experience. Highly recommend this property. November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Note Myself and my wife hade a wonderful time in Lincoln the Hotel and it's staff was remarkable and courteous. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends and Family. Thank You for a great time. October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 2445dh We have stayed three times at this location. The staff is very friendly and the food is adequate. Our only conpliant was the quality of the paper prodects. I have never seen such thin paper. We went out and bought our own kleenex. Good value in a great city. September 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place This Holiday Inn was very clean, staff friendly and helpful and the location was perfect for our needs. Walking distance to a very nice mall and adequate restaurants. Will be at top of my list when I visit Lincoln again. September 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Would have been great - except Room and bed were very good with one major exception. Soundproofing was not adequate for such a new hotel. Could hear people in the upstairs room. Service was marginal as check in person indicated they would look up my IHG number - they did not. At check out the person immediately did it. August 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room, and service marred by food experience The Hotel was comfortable and service staff pleasant and helpful. The banquet room provided was so nicely decorated and the service was excellent. The menu was unexpected. There was some sort of meat substituted for sliced beef. The server tried to rescue it with gravy and steak knives. The scalloped potatoes were presented as one thin layer. What a disappointment. No answer was provided after the Banquet Manager was contacted prior to posting this comment August 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy and unable to sleep and feel rested. This hotel was not satisfactory and not anything what I had expected. I would never recommend this location. The bathroom door will not stay open and the toilet tissue is out of reach to the user. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay This hotel and staff are above average. The manager is always working and welcomes you back by name. The restaurant staff is the same way, really make you feel "welcome". It is nice to stay here after working a long day and able to relax. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Last Day of a Long Trip This was my last day of being away from home for over 2 weeks, and it was great to check in here to see some friendly faces. The staff and the new manager here are doing a great job! It was very nice to be welcomed back and treated as "family". Hats off to the entire staff. Love to see the excitement and desire to please in the staff. Great job! July 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 6/3/2013 arrival Had to request a chair for the desk be brought to us so that we could use our computer at the desk. Felt the price was a little steep for the room, and location. June 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay hotel but noisy We have two young boys, ages 4 and 7 and this hotel was pretty loud. Above us we had toilets flushing and either a bathtub or jacuzzi tub that run until almost 12 am. Then a group came back to their room about 2:30 am, could hear every word of their conversation. Loud parking lot noises too... car doors closing, peoples converstaions. The room itself was nice, bed was okay (very soft), front desk was great. Don't know that I would come back based on the noise for a young family like ours. June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and Quiet This hotel was very clean and comfortable. Had a slight issue with the fridge in our room and when was addressed to the staff it was promptly fixed. (Maids had pulled it out to clean behind it and wasn't plugged in all the way) The pool and hot tub was also very clean and relaxing also along with the exercise room. However as i checked in as a Priorty Club Member did not recieve a "goody bag" like was at the prior one and same with the next night in a different town. My wife is a "clean freak" and throughly checks rooms that we stay in for cleanliness, she approved this hotel with 2 thumbs up! June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Long Stay for Work This hotel is great. The staff is the best! Room and bed was great, very comfortable. Here for 12 night and feel at home. April 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice spacious rooms, great service but no breakfast We only stayed one night, but the rooms were clean and very nice. The entry was welcoming and I really liked the convenience of the business center. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because for the price of the rooms, breakfast was not included. Yes, they gave you a discount in the adjoining restaurant, but now days, breakfast is usually standard. The desk clerks were great and very helpfully for any questions and requests. April 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Sleepless in Lincoln Pros: - The rooms were clean, well appointed, and mostly comfortable (with the exceptions listed under 'Cons') - The food from Aura was excellent, even when delivered by room service Cons: - The walls seemed pretty thin - I could clearly hear the plumbing being used in the rooms above me, and it woke me up a couple times. It seemed as if the pipes ran through the wall directly behind the bed - There was a large gap between the bottom of the door and the floor, allowing me to enjoy the sounds of slamming doors, footsteps, other guests talking, etc. as I tried to sleep - In the early morning, I waited nearly 15 minutes before someone noticed me standing at the desk waiting to check out In fairness to the hotel, nearly all of the rooms were filled the night I stayed and this may have contributed to all the noise problems I experienced. March 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is a good one! I travel on business a lot, and this is one hotel I always look forward to staying at. It new and clean! It's also really easy to get to restaurants and shopping. March 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable The room was very clean. The bed was perfect. I really enjoyed being able to go downstairs and have dinner and a drink in the hotel restaurant. The service was great and so was the food. March 6, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>