Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
(e.g. Oct-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Met our expectations This hotel was a quite, comfortable clean place for us to stay on our journey. We knew there would be no complications with reservations, room standard or facilities and services. We were pleased to find the location was surrounded by many amenities and the staff were great. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful room We were in Lincoln for a family wedding. The room was very comfortable and clean, and check in and out was quick. There is no security to the outside back doors, which seemed a little unsafe. It is in a nice neighborhood, so I don't suppose that's often if ever an issue. My only complaint is that the bar/restaurant closed at 7:30. Maybe that's not normal and it was because it was a holiday weekend, but I thought that strange for a hotel bar. The shuttle service between the hotel and the country club was fantastic. Very pleasant driver and her readiness to go back and forth as wanted is commendable. This hotel is a long way off of I-80, but there are numerous restaurants and shopping venues right along that street. I would stay there again. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Familiar Comfort As always, Holiday Inn Properties has that familiar comfort that I look for. As a frequent traveler for business I love the familiar feel of the comfort provided by Holiday Inn Express. This time I traveled with my family and found the same familiar feel with Holiday Inn Southwest Lincoln. Wish there was free breakfast with this one, but the comfort and amenities of the rooms are always second to none. Good chance I will stay here again next time I'm in town. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, friendly staff Need to carry the USA Today newspaper not the Omaha World Herald. Travellers are not interested in the local news!! July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Out of the way For our trip we found this hotel a little bit far from the freeway. However it is a very nice hotel with friendly helpful staff. Large comfortable room and beds. Good lighting in the bathroom. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room The room was excellent and the shower even better. June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding weekend We stay at this motel as recommended by the wedding we were attending around Lincoln.The lobby was getting a facelift and several areas outside had brick and stonework being repaired. No problem with that. Check in was slow due to computer problems, but staff was very nice. The rooms were clean and nice. My only problem with this motel was the extreme loudness at night from fellow guest. You could hear everything in the hallway, due to poor construction on soundproofing the area. It was so loud that we did not sleep very good at all. If I was able to find out who was being SOOOOO loud, I would of loved to give them a nice wake up call. When spending money on a room like this, it would be nice to get a good night sleep. June 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Next time, I'll stay somewhere else..... I'm sure that my wife and my stay was the proverbial weed in the acre of daisies, but I have no problem sharing with others about that proverbial weed. My wife and I were in town for a wedding so we didn't utilize our stay for very long. The room was for sleeping purposes only, and for the night. We returned from the reception around 1230 and were unfortunate enough to experience a very loud social gathering in the restaurant June 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Buffet ugh! I do not recommend the breakfast buffet. It had hot food but it was cold. The next time I stay at a Holiday inn I will make it an express they have more than 5 items on the buffet table. They also said that I could not use my points because I did not say it when I made the reservation :-( They also advertised a beer special but said that they ran out the day before but they did not take it off of the sign posted outside of the entrance June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Southwest Clean comfortable and quiet guest rooms. Comfortable beds. Great place to stay. Parking is convenient. Location is close to South Pointe shopping, restaurants, golf course, etc. Hotel does have a fairly good restaurant and bar. You will enjoy your stay here and we would consider staying here in the future. It appears that the hotel is remodeling the lobby which will be an improvement. Did not use the pool, but it looked inviting. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for a wedding party. It was convenient to shopping, dinning, and the wedding venue. The bed was very comfortable and I enjoyed a quiet hot tub every morning. June 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great room but disappointing bathroom This is a nice hotel and was great for my business travel needs, however, bathroom cleanliness needs to be a priority! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay Checked in late, to a very friendly employee. Great Stay just like I have come to expect from this hotel! May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We love the facility and location. Great to have restaurant/bar in the facility. Great business center allowing us to without charge to print out business documents as needed so we can enjoy our stay. The available TV channels were somewhat limited and one of the major networks was absent. I've always wondered why this facility did not have security on it's exterior doors. Staff is knowledgeable and you are greeted as a friend when you arrive. We'll be back April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Great staff, facility and location. We have family in Lincoln and have stayed here many times. Love the restaurant and shopping nearby. Close to everything in Lincoln . April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel! While in town for our son's graduation, we had a quick stay at this lovely hotel. It was very easy to find, clean, beautifully decorated and mostly comfortable. Our pillows were very fat...making me wish I had brought my own but otherwise beds were very comfortable. We did not eat at the hotel so cannot evaluate the food, but overall a very nice place to stay. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PLEASE WARM UP THE POOL! Great Hotel and Staff. The swimmig pool has always been very cold. I stay at hotels a lot, and this pool is so cold, I cant swim. Not sure why you keep it so cold, if it is a cost issue? Please, Please warm up the pool water. Thanks. Also it would be great if the Restaurant would go back to keeping the kitchen open till 10pm. 730 is too early to stop serving food. March 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No such thing as a free breakfast The 'free' breakfast, included with room cost, turned out to be $2 off breakfast in the restaurant. My breakfast -- coffee, omelet, potatoes & toast -- cost $8 with the discount. To me that's not a free breakfast! March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL Very clean and well kept property in a nice location February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely nice and clean Hotel with excellent service. I really enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn. It was very clean and the rooms were spacious and very comfortable. The heated indoor pool was a nice extra. It was very centrally located to shopping and restaurants. The staff provided excellent service. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable business stay Plenty of positives were experienced with this Holiday Inn. All expectations were met. The staff provided me the extras and the attention a gold member receives. The only slight complaint would be to allow a few extra minutes for breakfast when starting your day. I am not sure if the bar / rest. are connected together to the HI. The location allows great access to shopping and food. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Work Stay As always a very friendly staff, and they were able to get me checked in quickly. The manager and staff recognize me and make me feel welcome. It nice that the manager goes out of his way to personally say hello. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always like home Can't say enough about the great facility and it's perfect location to all the services....Great staff Nancy the Director of Sales has always been more then helpful...Thanks again for a great place to lay our heads when we are away from home....L Wayne December 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pricing is wacked They charge different rates depending on the nights. When I asked why, the manager could not explain and did not have any authority to change the rates. The Director of Operations refused to make a $10 adjustment, he said go online and look at your bill. December 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Stay here was on Thanksgiving night. Very disappointed in the stay - pillows were smaller and not enough on the king bed, small coffee pot had a broken top, but the room was especially noisy. We heard every noise and footstep from the room above. Honestly, no other motel has had that much noise from a room above. In addition to this, the rate was nearly double the regular room rate because it was a holiday. Cannot recommend this for anyone needing to stay in Lincoln NE December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable beds We were their for a funeral. The location was close to the cemetery and restaurants. The was a bar which was helpful for a meeting place and a place to visit with everyone. November 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cold Bathroom My only complaint is in regards to the bathroom. On one hand it's nice that it's a separate room with a door - makes the room look nicer and feels more like a suite. However there are not any vents for the heat to flow into that room and the door automatically closes, so doesn't stay open. I visited in November, it was very cold outside and I had the heat on in the room. The heat has no way of getting into the bathroom, hence the bathroom was very chilly. I finally propped the door open at night so that that warm air could circulate and it wouldn't be freezing in there in the morning. Then after being gone all day and coming back to the room, I have the same problem with the bathroom being very cold. Where the bathroom sits in relation to the entry door, there is not a way to leave the bathroom door open to keep the heat circulating into that area while not in the room. Why isn't there a vent in the bathroom so that the heat from the room can flow thru? Just makes for a very cold bathroom :( Other than that our stay was very pleasant. Restaurant was good and lots of space in the lobby to visit with other guests. November 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! I think that the only thing I would have preferred would have been if the pool area could have stayed open later. Definitely would stay again and would recommend!!! Super friendly and would do the breakfast!!! Great DEAL!!!! November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Hotel This property is a great property. Staff is helpful, rooms are nice and clean, price is right.......overall a great experience. Highly recommend this property. November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Note Myself and my wife hade a wonderful time in Lincoln the Hotel and it's staff was remarkable and courteous. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends and Family. Thank You for a great time. October 9, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>