Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best beds/pillows! Very clean and easily accessible. The beds and pillows are so comfortable that I went on line when I returned home to see about purchasing them. Nice room. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and very close location to BWI Loved the hotels location and the free shuttle service to and from the airport. Kept my vehicle there for a week with no worry and only $5/day. Staff was very good to us and checked in and out easily. October 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient for BWI and great service My first time in the area and I did not realize that this is a recently rebranded and fully renovated property. I chose it based on location and the Holiday Inn brand and was not disappointed. Staff and service were excellent, room was very clean and comfortable. My evening food and drink were OK but not memorable. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Find I never want to review this hotel because I am afraid people will learn just how wonderful it is, and I will struggle to get a room. It is always clean, and fresh smelling. The Front desk has always been so very helpful. I stay here every time I am in Baltimore. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a Surprise! This hotel was a Comfort Inn at one time. I never had stayed at this hotel because of that. Even after it was changed to a Holiday Inn I still stayed elsewhere. I was not happy with my last stay at the Country Inn and Suites across the road, and thought I would look at another place. I tried the Holiday Inn and what a surprise! The hotel is fresh clean and modern. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 10 days : PCS move Staff is FANTASTIC!!! I have stayed here previously but this time we stayed 10 days with hubby and my cat. Staff bent over backwards to accommodate all my requests. For example, asked to have room cleaned first thing in the morning so I did not have to put my kitty in the kennel for long, not an issue, my room was the first one they cleaned. Told them the washing machine was malfunctioning, they fixed the same day and made it a point to let me know it was fixed. The hotel was jam packed but anything I asked for was accommodated immediately. Rooms are big and very very clean. Actually, the entire hotel was spotless. Loved the complementary breakfast which had lots of fresh fruits, hot buffet and so forth. Gym and business center were small but complete. The only downside is that their wireless internet was not very strong. October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay!!! My wife and I stayed here because we had a flight going out to Vegas the next morning. The Hotel was suburb. The staff was friendly from check in to check out. The Hotel was spotless and the room was very large. Location is right next door to BWI. We parked our car at hotel while we went to Vegas. The shuttle took us to airport and picked us up on our return. The shuttle driver was extremely friendly. He offered to stop at McDonald's because he heard my wife say she wished she would have gotten a cup of coffee at hotel. This is a WOW experience. To be very honest, the Holiday Inn was nicer than the resort hotel we stayed in Vegas. We will return again. October 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Amenties But Cheap Services I could not believe that for the charged room rate that a complimentary breakfast was NOT provided. Also, only a very few USA Today newspapers were available for guests. A newspaper for each guest should be provided, in fact, many hotels deliver it to your room. For the above reasons, I cannot recommend this hotel. October 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by get away trip everything at the hotel was fine,the staff was very helpful.The hotel was clean. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Renovation This property has re-branded and re-opened after an extensive renovation. It was very well done. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, with min-fridges, HI's great linens & mattresses, & the showers we've come to expect. The reception area blends seamlessly into the restaurant, with both very tastefully decorated. The fitness area has two treadmills, a Precor elliptical and bike, as well as a bench and dumbbells. I was pleased to see the high quality of the cardio equipment, but the largest dumbbell is only 30 pounds. Given the quality of the facility and it's proximity to BWI, this will be my new go-to hotel in the area. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I travel the East Coast staying on IHG locations. This location ranks in my top 3 experiences with IHG. Nice full bar in the lobby for relaxing and to be honest I have never been a real big fan of the breakfast offered in most locations but this one was great. The "Customer Appreciation" on Wednesday afternoon was a great offering of free munchies that were much more that your normal "finger foods". I could go on but long story short. I will stay here every time someone from my company or myself are in the Baltimore Area. (if you stay here, you need to take advantage of the shuttle to the M&G Seafood Rest. GREAT FOOD) September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New favorite place We fly in and out of BWI 6-7 times a year, and this is the first time staying at this HIE (we are Priority Club members, but always stayed elsewhere). This is my new favorite place to stay from now on! The price was good, rooms large, plenty of outlets for charging, good lighting, and good breakfast, 24 hour airport shuttle. Many competitive hotels here have become expensive. Hope HIE keeps the value for the money at this location. September 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy,clean and hospitable Very clean. Staff excellent. Food/ breakfast excellent. Rooms were spotless and bed was fabulously firm. Gym spotless. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Staff Clean hotel with large rooms. Friendly staff provided needed information and shuttle service was excellent. I was very pleased with my stay at this hotel. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel. Wonderful hotel. Good location. And real decent price for the quality. The only thing I would change if I could. The bed mattresses. They were not as soft as a hotel of this quality should have been. Staff was great. Hotel was very clean. I will stay here again when in the area. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff! Great service! Stayed here on initial flight into the area. Great airport shuttle and wonderful staff! Room was fantastic! The breakfast was a very pleasant surprise with a great selection! On our return back to the area also selected this hotel as our initial stay was the best! Once again the staff was outstanding and breakfast was unbelievable! From our check in to the time of departure is was absolutely the greatest! August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice and affordable staff very pleasant, rooms clean and comfortable. very nice atmosphere from the moment you step into the hotel. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No real Reataurant Unable to get room service although many nice restaurants nearby August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The bed was comfortable and clean Although,my family and I was there for only one day.The staff was courteous and polite. My room was clean and the room was the right temperature for immediate comfort. the staff was polite and corteous and everything in the hotel room was clean. August 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a great stay Well I like holiday inn a lot and prefer to stay when even and where ever it's possible. This hotel is nice but I feel like all the information was not shared correctly with me. While making reservation I was told that its free breakfast but when I checked in I come to know its not. Being a gold member I do not have any additional benefit, even i had to asked for additional checkout time.I even did not get the welcome water bottle and being told it will be In my room and it was not their. Also when the Internet detail was not shared correctly as when I asked the front desk they said all are in lower case but he wrote in upper case while giving me. I had to walk all the way down to get the detail. While checking the front desk person did not made me feel like welcomed. Not a over all friendly stay except the room which was cosy and good. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable bed with excellent service from the staff. My husband and I stayed here last week. The bed was very comfortable.and the room was very clean. The staff was extremely courteous and helpful. The shuttle driver was very informative and helpful. I would recommend this motel to anyone. August 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Missing blinders My room 505 was missing sun blocking curtains When morning came at 530 am my room was too bright to sleep August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay My only gripe would be when they made my bed they only flipped my sheets....dont ask how i know...other than that...it was ok... August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Helpful Staff, But No Continental Breakfast My daughter and I stayed at the BWI Holiday Inn while in Baltimore to see the Orioles play. The entire staff ( front desk, shuttle drivers, maids, etc.) was very friendly and helpful, and our room was very clean and comfortable. The only drawback to this facility was that there was no continental breakfast. If you're trying to stretch your dollar and want a facilty that includes breakfast as part of your room price, you may want to try another facility. This Holiday Inn has a on-site restaurant that is open for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. However, the restaurant is a bit pricey ($10.00 for a hamburger#. The shuttle drivers will take you to any of the nearby restaurants #McDonald's, Chili's, Bob Evans), however, if you want to go. August 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Don't Stay Here If You Are Arriving After Midnight Hotel was clean. Would have been a good stay if we didn't have to deal with mr " bow tie". He made it clear by voice tone and body language that we were disturbing his closing paperwork and then we got the same disturbed voice tone when calling for wifi pass code. Finally, breakfast was bumpy because a certain person didn't give us breakfast coupons or instructions, despite choosing a rate that included breakfast. We arrived late and left early. Not worth it or what I expect from Holiday Inns. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn in Baltimore a great place and value Alway stay will Holiday Inn, did not realize the Holiday Inn was moved to a new location. Still a great value and really nice motel. The staff was great and the breakfast buffet a nice vakue Joe H. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT HOLIDAY INN....THE BEST FOR THE MONEY, COOZY, COMFORT. July 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overpriced breakfast assumed breakfast would be included-as nearly all h inns are. $13 for powered eggs, sausage, bacon and fruit is too much. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sky Bum Very impressed with the décor of the rooms/lobby/lounge staff all very friendly , polite. professionals look forward to my next visit July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service at front desk. Room was clean, updated and roomy. Only complaint is with air conditioner. no consistent temperature. July 19, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>