• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: BALTIMORE
  • Distance From Hotel: 6.0MI
  • Closest City: Baltimore City
  • Distance From Hotel: 7.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pet fee is non refundable and per pet per day. Pets are limited to two per room and under 80 pounds combined pets must be on a leash in public. Housekeeping service will be limited during your stay if pet is not in a kennel. Breed restrictions do apply
Pet fee amount  30.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Camden Yards and M&T Bank Stadium
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:137
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is included during each night of your reservation only. Have an early flight and want to leave your car while you travel? Book our "Park, Stay and Go" package, available online and through our reservation department, based on availability.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:137
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:74
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:63
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:137
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Welcome to the Holiday Inn BWI Airport Hotel

We are a newly renovated full-service hotel located just 1.2 miles from Baltimore Washington Thurgood Marshall International Airport. The Holiday Inn BWI Airport hotel is your Baltimore suburban gateway location for getting around the Baltimore and Washington, D.C. areas. Business and leisure travelers alike can experience the convenience of our Interstate 295 location on West Nursery Road in the BWI Hotel District that makes getting around easy.
View More

Welcome to the Holiday Inn BWI Airport Hotel

We are a newly renovated full-service hotel located just 1.2 miles from Baltimore Washington Thurgood Marshall International Airport. The Holiday Inn BWI Airport hotel is your Baltimore suburban gateway location for getting around the Baltimore and Washington, D.C. areas. Business and leisure travelers alike can experience the convenience of our Interstate 295 location on West Nursery Road in the BWI Hotel District that makes getting around easy. We are the closest Intercontinental Hotel to the BWI Airport and, of course, offer 24-hour complimentary BWI Airport shuttle service.

Nearby Baltimore and Washington, D.C. Points of Interest:
Port of Baltimore
BWI Airport USO Lounge
US Naval Academy
Fort Meade
Soccer Dome Youth Sports
UMBC Retrievers Sports Center
Navy-Marines Memorial Stadium Sports
The Arundel Mills Mall
Simon® Marley Station Mall
Baltimore Area Golf Courses

Other nearby attractions include Baltimore’s Inner Harbor, Maryland Science Center, Maryland Zoo, National Aquarium, Pimlico Park Horse Track, and much more including Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Johns Hopkins University’s Homewood Field (home of the Baltimore Bayhawks Lacrosse Team) and M&T Bank Stadium (home of the Baltimore Ravens). Washington, D.C. and Ronald Reagan International Airport, all its monuments, museums and attractions are 30 miles south of the hotel.

View Less
Features
Our restaurant serves a lite fare and we have a cocktail lounge. We offer a free shuttle to the BWI Airport. Kids stay and eat free at the hotel. Complimentary high-speed Internet access, state-of-art fitness center, and the convenience of a fully equipped business center are available.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not sure how they get good reviews Check in was easy, woman at the desk was polite and got us our room in a timely manner. Cleanliness of the room....not at all. There was even a used shower hair cap on the floor in the bathroom...ewwww. We left it there. Huge stains on the floor and although our room on the third floor didn't smell of smoke, the hallway and other half of the building did. Whoever painted the room stopped about six inches from the ceiling and our toilet seat was broken. . Cleaning service: They NEVER came. When we got back to our room at 5pm, nothing was done. We called down to the front desk to ask for at least some new towels. We were told that the guy who could deliver our towels was out driving their van....seriously. We left again and came back at 7:30 to find that we still didn't have towels or anything and the guy was still out in the van. Breakfast: breakfast was the funniest thing of all. There were NO plates, no forks.... or spoons and no eggs in the tray. We ALL ate breakfast holding our waffles in our hands and ate our yogurt with knives. My daughter has food allergies and I tried to ask the woman in the back what was in the waffle mix and she chose not to be helpful. Just told me that it was made last night. That was her response. Not helpful at all. The next morning....the exact same situation happened. This time I ate my yogurt with a fork. I wish I were kidding. So, I really don't know how this hotel got the ratings it does, we certainly didn't have that experience whatsoever. I'm still wondering when housekeeping was going to be back from driving their van. Hysterical...cause the van I saw the next morning was the airport shuttle. Talk about short staffed. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by easy to find,and nice area We enjoyed our stay very much..Fast,easy check in and out, clean rooms,comfy beds, kitchen in the room was nice,, location was great, it was in a well lit nice area, We felt very safe here..... October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awsome experience You get the worth of your money, will recommend and be back again...it feels just like home. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property! Very comfortable stay. 10/10. Quiet rooms, good location. October 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bad evening front desk/van driver They let us check in @ noon which was great. The room was clean with the exception of stains on the carpet. The bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was clean. We left for the day with tthe afternoon shuttle driver giving us a ride to the light rail station. At 11:10p we called for the shuttle to pick us up. The phone rang and rang no answer. Called again and was put on hold .Called again and told the driver we needed a pick up.45 min later still no van! Called again and same thing ring and ring no answer.We finally got the shuttle at 12:10p an hour later.Got to the hotel and people were told they had a reservation but the hotel was full. Bottom line Bad front desk person and van driver on the night shift. Made for a bad stay October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Friendly staff I was there several days. The hotel was clean, Staff Friendly and very helpful. Great place to stay. October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 14108505666 Spacious room, comfortable bed, great service, breakfast and food offered at the socials. Most of all free beer! October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It doesn't get any better than this! After a long, harrowing drive from New York City, I was ready for some peace and quiet - along with time to enjoy socializing with my son and his girlfriend. I had booked the two bedroom suite so that we would have plenty of room to stretch out and feel comfortable. I was not disappointed! In fact, this was by far one of the nicest, most spacious and graciously furnished suites that I have ever booked - and that includes some pretty pricey competition. The kitchen could easily have been used to prepare a meal, the sitting room was spacious and comfortable. Both bedrooms were large, with spacious bathrooms and plenty of closet space along with vanity space. There was a television in each room along with a television in the sitting room. To top it off, the front desk was efficient and friendly and the breakfast was just outstanding. I would highly recommend this property and can't wait to return! October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Choice I have never stayed at Staybridge Suites before but it will be my first choice from now on. The staff was very accomodating and efficient and the room was very comfortable and CLEAN. I had arrived just before midnight on my first visit and on my second, had to leave by 5 am to catch my flight. I was transported by their hotel shuttle and the airport since their hours covered those times, thank goodness. I did not have time to socialize except during their breakfast buffet which was more than just continental. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip to Baltimore Great hotel - convenient location to airport and my business meetings. room was great - very well arranged and clean. full size refrig. dishes, flatware and utensils. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome suite I have stayed in a lot of different hotels/motels/suites...this is most definitely one of the nicest places I have stayed. I have paid top dollar for less service than this. Awesome visit ...awesome hotel. The only thing I can complain about is that I didnt get to stay longer! Will definitely stay there again!!!! September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great weekend retreet we just wanted to get away from the rat race and this was the perfect place to do it. We have visited this property at least 4 times in past yr. Suites are always welcoming and very comfortable. great value for your money. Very convient to restaurants and only minutes to the city. We just relaxed and thats all we wanted to do. Can't wait to go back in a couple of mnths! September 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed & clean room Room was very nice, a lot of channels on TV. Don't like having sink outside of bathroom. Breakfast was just average, egg folded over with cheese and sausage along with a waffle maker. Good selection of fruit & breads. Shuttle to light rail was as needed not on a schedule. Stay was on a weekend. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and friendly staff. We had a late arrival (after midnight), but there was parking available and our room was ready. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Having breakfast available and included with the room was convenient. We're big coffee drinkers, so having the coffee maker in the room was great also. The bed and pillows were comfortable, but the pillows could have been larger. The blackout curtains do not completely cover the windows, there are gaps that let a lot of light in. We used towels to darken the room to sleep late in the morning. Overall, this is a great place to stay and we would definitely stay here again. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Lifeguard and front desk personnel Everyone was very nice. The lifeguard helped my grandaughter with her swimming skills! Rooms were clean and comfy. Front desk went out of their way to help me out with questions. The staff in charge of breakfast however seemed to just want to go home and were glad the day was over. They did not clean any tables with dirty dishes so new guests could sit down. i thought that to be very odd. Definitely would stay again September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Superior Staffing Stayed at this property for over 2 weeks and cant express how blown away I was with the staff. I understand it's their job to be nice and professional, but they went above and beyond any experience I've ever received from the hospitality industry. From the front desk, shuttle drivers and housekeeping you won't find a better group of people to make your stay as peaceful and relaxing as possible. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place for an extended stay All of the desk staff were extremely helpful, esp Maria . The breakfast bar was fine, just stay away from the 'western' omelette. We were there for a week as my sons were doing the trnsplant at the U of MD Medical Center. Any concern was immediately addressed. We were able to do the happy hour/ light dinner only 2x but thery were acceptable and welcomed after stressful days. The convenience to BWI ( where I picked up a relative from Texas )and especially the closeness to the hospital made it great. I am glad the reservation person recommended this . At the time , a major convention in Baltimore made it impossible to get anything in the city. Only 15 mins away, I had parking , breakfast, coffee , dinner, happy hour, and a kitchen.. Absolutely fantastic !!! Kudos all around . August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Hotel I highly recommend staying at this hotel if you travel to Baltimore. It is very clean and has a very homey feel to it. The breakfast each morning is one of the best free hotel breakfasts I've ever seen with so many choices and on actual plates with actual silverware! And the hot food is good too! The rooms are very big and have a small but FULL kitchen. Lots of storage space and really made me feel comfortable. In their business center you can print off your boarding pass for free! They also have a free self service laundry facilty. I did not use this as I was only there one day. But if you are planning to be there for a few days - I would highly recommend you plan on using that. You can purchase laundry soap and other supplies from the little store right in the lobby. On a few of the evenings they had a social in the evenings, which ended up being pretty much a full meal. They even had wine and beer (on tap!). It was impressive. This hotel is also very close to one of the highways and it took about 10 minutes to get into downtown. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New Angels on Staff! But keep your shoes on in the rooms on the fifth floor I feel compelled to write a review on this property. My co-workers and I have stayed here for the past three to 4 years. Yes, there was a recent management change. Yes, the entire staff changed, yes the level of service changed which made many long term frequent guests leave and seek quarters elsewhere. Now, the good news is that Maria the morning desk agent and Sabrina, the evening desk agent have made things wonderful again. They both have a can do attitude and care about their guests. Breakfast had improved and I thought WOW this is great. Everyone has acclimated and this property will continue to earn my company's business which is several hundred room nights a year. The bad news is that I was in room 508 June11th for about 8 nights and informed the desk that there was food on the carpet and it wasn't as clean as usual. I returned to the property two more times, was issued two different rooms and they seemed more clean. Yea! Right? So I figured my comments to the Assistant General Mgr were taken seriously. The place seemed to be moving back on track., getting more geared toward the guest. Well, this trip, Aug 2nd, I am once again in room 508 and the same piece of pizza sausage is on the carpet in the same place I spotted it in June, and the rest of the room had the same black fibers on the carpet leading me to conclude that the carpet in this room has not been vacuumed in almost 2 months! And I noticed as I went to bed, that the bottom of my feet were almost black. I had been padding around the suite for hours barefoot prior to bed. I then realized that in all the years I've stayed here. I have never heard the sound of a vacuum cleaner disrupting my thoughts or sleep as so often happens in other properties that road warriors stay in. I don't understand the housekeeping staff not running the vacuum.? Perhaps clean minded housekeepers are hard to find in this area. On that point, I also want to say, that someone dropped a cookie near the elevator on the fifth floor my last stay. It got smashed to bits by someone. It laid there untouched for the entire week I was there. So give them a shot. The desk folks are nice, the housekeepers on 5 are lax. August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by mr. was somewhat disappointed that room was only one large room - not two like other staybridge suites August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I was responsible for a group of 15 people from our company who stayed at the Staybridge Suites near BWI Airport for a Leadership Training. We have done this training all over the country and I've been coordinating it since 2004, doing about 5 each year. This location was one of the best I've ever used. The rooms were very nice. The staff is outstanding. Everyone is very helpful and nice. The meeting room was more than adequate. It is very convenient for those traveling by air being so close to the airport and a free shuttle. If there is a negative it's that the hotel is not a full-service. But they more than make up for anything lacking there by providing such things as the free shuttle to take you to lunch or other locations in a radius of the hotel. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great family hotel We enjoyed our room which was nice and spaceous for 6. Breakfast was an added bonus with a nice variety of food. Will definately return if we are back in Baltimore. July 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service I booked a published rate and was charged this amount at check in but did not receive my package. I was required to drive 80 miles round trip for DC to pick up my package. When I arrived the gift was still not available. The service desk worker responsible eventually showed up at 1030 pm the following day to present me with my package with not as much as an apology for the disruption, travel, or poor service. July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel for extended stay I spent nearly 6 weeks here in June and July. I thoroughly enjoyed everything about my stay. The room (a 1-person king bed studio) was just what I needed: the bed was comfortable; the work desk, free wireless Internet, and free access to a printer in the business center allowed me to get a lot of work done; and the TV (with all the expected channels) swiveled so it could be viewed from the desk, couch, or bed. Everyone at the hotel was friendly, from the front desk staff to the breakfast crew and the cleaning staff, and I got to know many of them during my stay. They were also very helpful whenever I needed something unusual -- they scanned a document for me; they allowed me free use of a storage area for my luggage, free parking for my car, and free use of their airport shuttle when I had to fly to a conference in the middle of my stay; and they even borrowed a rollaway bed from another hotel in their network when my son came to visit. Because I was away from home for so long I depended on the full kitchen in the room (full refrigerator/freezer, 2-burner stove, microwave, and dishwasher - although no oven). For this size room they provide 3 place settings, basic utensils (spatula and serving spoons, can opener, corkscrew, vegetable peeler), and a set of Revereware pots and pans (Dutch oven, saute pan, saucepan, and even a steamer attachment for the saucepan - much better than the pots and pans I've seen at some other hotels in the past). I'm glad I brought my own chef's knife, and I ended up buying some wooden spoons and a bigger bamboo cutting board, but I was able to cook plenty of good meals with this setup. There are a few grocery stores within a 10-15 drive; I usually went to the Green Valley Marketplace in Elkridge (Cindy's Liquors in the same shopping center has a good wine selection), but a Food Lion and Safeway are about as close, and a little further away are a Trader Joe's (The Perfect Pour in the same shopping center also has a very good wine selection) and a Whole Foods. Breakfast every day was nice. They offer plenty of options, ranging from some daily egg dish, sausage or bacon, and potatoes to oatmeal, cold cereal, a waffle machine, bagels, muffins, toast, and probably some other things I never got around to trying. They keep carafes of coffee (regular, decaf, and hot water for tea) in the lobby all day. The evening receptions every Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday evening are also a nice touch. They offer a salad bar, some sort of entree (burgers and hot dogs/brats every Wednesday, some sort of pizza every week or two, and sometimes things like BBQ sandwiches, fajitas, soup and submarine sandwiches, or a baked potato bar), and drinks (soft drinks, wine, and 2 draft beers). In short, I'm glad I stayed here for these 6 weeks, and I will definitely stay here again if I need to be in the area for another extended stay. July 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and hospitable The staff managed to give us a room even though we arrived a day early. The desk clerk was fast and polite while doing it-even though the joint was jumping. The room's kitchen had everything you would need to be able to have some meals "at home". This facility has two elevators, one at each end. This made wait time a little less than expected. The staff at the desk was efficient and always caring. One of the 2 room telephones only worked for incoming calls, but this did not prove to be a problem for us. The airconditioning was "spotty". Although the room felt home/apartment-like, the airconditioning was a throw-back to roadside motel days. Those directly in line with the fan were cold, while everyone else was too warm. The transportation was dependable with a reasonable wait time. July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Even better than we were expecting The initial reasons why we decided to stay at Staybridge were proximity to the airport at downtown and breakfast being included. We were not disappointed with either of these -- the hotel is conveniently located between the airport and downtown, and the assortment of breakfast options was impressive. In addition to these things, we were pleasantly surprised when we discovered that we had a full kitchen in our suite. We were expecting a little kitchenette, so having a full stove and full fridge was a definite surprise! July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming, Professional Staff, Clean & Comfortable Rooms First time stay. My conclusions - Pros - - Check-in. Interacted with Sabrina during check-in and stay. As the initial point of contact representing Staybridge, she immediately makes you feel welcome and that this hotel was a good choice. Once settled into the room even got a phone call from her inquiring if I had found everything to be in good order and were there any concerns. - Rooms were well laid out. Kitchen with two burners (no oven), microwave, full refrigerator, cabinets, utensils, cookware/plates and dishwasher (for those that want to cook in and save). Sofa and single seat in front of flat screen TV. Office table and chair with free fast wi-fi. Two double beds in this one bedroom suite configuration with another flat panel TV separated by french doors from living space. Separate bath and dressing areas.Beds (a concern from a previous reviewer) were found to be very comfortable and bath towels (another reviewer concern) were plentiful, the cotton was tufted - which was different - but they had a nice feeling to them. Unit was very clean. - Breakfast was similiar to other brands and slight better in some regards. Although you expect the food to be pre-cooked except for waffles, I found egg/cheese omlettes both days, with sausage one day and bacon on the other which were warm and tasty, a selection of cold cuts, the usual fruits, yogurt, cereal, juices, coffee, etc. The breads were numerous and a change was made after concern from a prior review to the french toast (rarely seen in other brand hotels). After warming in the toaster it was very tasty. I want to shout out special attention to detail by the servers. A prior review pointed out they would run out of things. This was over the July 4th perod when there were lots of hungry people. Lesia was very attentive in making sure that nothing "disappeared", while also attending to table cleaning, sweeping up the occasional dropped dish, and politely acknowledging any complaints made. This type of position is the target for complaints...few compliments if job is done right. Lesia was outstanding in starting off her guest's day. When I asked if there would be more french toast #as it was close to closing#, she made it a point to come to my table and advise there were two in the toaster for me. Outstanding job should be recognized by management. - Evening social is offered Tuesday - Thursday. We missed the Greek salad, burgers and brautwurst the first night we checked in but the second night was cream of brocholli soup, regular salad and two types of subs. Sodas, white/red wine and beer were also included. Very tasty/filling and eliminated the need for a later dinner cost. Again, the server made sure that nothing ran out and was very professional #did not catch her name#. -Other amenities include a fitness room, free washer/dryer area, a theater room, pantry for purchases and a small pool. Again, with a nod to staff, I observed the Lifeguard #yes - they had one# in his morning routine while eating breakfast and his attention to detail was excellent. Making sure the pool was sparkling, netting anything found in the water, checking chemicals, placing towels on all the seats, etc. He was very professional and did his job well. Cons: - the ONLY con found was that the rooms on the second floor above the breakfast area will tend to have air filled with the aroma of breakfast every morning - it wakes you. For some thats a good thing. If you love uninterrupted sleep request a higher floor or further from that area. Conclusion -For the cost this was an excellent choice. People want clean, comfortable rooms and a welcoming staff that know their jobs. Management takes action of review concerns and learns from them.That's what I found here ane will return. July 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Weekend Me and my girlfriend stayed here from June 28 to the 30th. One issue we had was while making the reservation. The agent really did not know how to do a Gift Certificate Reservation for one night and a AAA rate for the second night. Contacted the GM and had this issue resolved but still had two reservations which I did double check to make sure they checked us out and back in on the 29th in the same room. Breakfast was better last year when we stayed here. There was better selection last June than this year and they kept on running out of food. Yes it was busy but they should of anticipated that. Also, when I made sure that I was checked out and back in on the 29th, I asked for Do Not Disturb to be brought up because there wasn't one in the room but we never got it. We also did not get light housekeeping because our beds never got made and we were glad we didn't put the towels on the floor because of them not touching the room. They should automatically give housekeeping to short term stayers. Besides these minor issues, we had a very good time in the room and around the Baltimore/Linthicum area. It was a very relaxing weekend we both needed. Will probably be back again if we are planning on going to the area. July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Comfortable and very friendly! We recently stayed at Staybridge Suites in Linthicum, MD. Very very nice ... clean, comfty, great breakfast buffet. Staff very friendly... especially Maria and the GM Angela! We gave it a 4 on the Room & Comfort is because we found a stain on sheet toward the foot of the bed and told Maria at the front desk. She immediately expressed her concern and called housekeeping and gave instructions on a complete bed change that day. We were out all day and when we came back the room smelled good all was clean until we looked at the sheets! Same sheet on the bed - never was changed. I laid a towel on that part of the bed. We checked out the next morning early but did tell Maria what happened. I told her we were checking out early but not because of the sheets epidsode. We will stay there again on our next trip to area.... We highly recommend this hotel. ps ... whomever cleaned the room did not follow instructions ... also the sheet should of never been put on bed even if they were not able to remove the stain. June 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable bed & great service The room was very clean and very nice. The hotel staff was always very helpful. The shuttle service was always available to take you to work, to the airport, to the mall, or anywhere you wanted to go within a 3 mile radius. Always hot breakfast every morning, only issue was finding food on the weekends because of the amount of people checked in on weekends. But the staff always tied to rush and get more food as needed. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives. June 19, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Terms & Conditions
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Check Availability
Loading