Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 284 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    128
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

HABITACION CONFORTABLE Y SERVICIO EXCELENTE

By

July 22, 2016

club

La habitación estuvo muy bien para las tres personas que eramos. La verdad es que todo estuvo fenomenal.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Estimada Señora Belén Jaime Gonzalez, muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Luísa Silvestre - Front Office Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

性价比不错的酒店

By

July 18, 2016

club

一切都不错,通常客人都很满意。我是专业导游,每年一半时间来往于欧洲个档次的酒店,对于假日酒店还是比较认可的。 房间比较赶紧,位置通常都OK,早餐比较丰盛。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Mr. Shang, thank you for your preference and for your review of our hotel.  We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and we do hope you will visit us again. Kind regards, Luísa Silvestre - Front Office Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Travel

By

July 15, 2016

Hotel location excellent for travelling into the city centre. Took about 30 minutes each way, harder coming back as mostly uphill. If needed close to bus routes and also Metro

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Mr. Saxton, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are glad to acknowledge we have provided a good location which allowed you to get to know our city. We remain at your disposal for your next visit and present our best regards. Luísa Silvestre
Read More
Read Less

Lisbon

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

It was a nice stay. Nothing great. HI reward program is not that great, we did not have and upgrade.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Mr. Chen, Thank you for your preference while an IHG Platinum Elite member and for taking the time to send us your comments. We hope you come and visit us next time you are in Lisboa and hopefully we will have a suite available to upgrade you next time. Kind regards, Susana Figueiredo Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor and not of IHG Quality

By

July 13, 2016

I rarely write reviews but felt compelled to do so. This hotel was poor for a Holiday Inn. Hotel looks like is has aged. Air conditioning does not work (hotel has restricted settings to reduce bills); breakfast (don't even bother paying extra to have this, terrible breakfast especially when food is littered with flies).). Hot items limited, breakfast room is too small to house so many people and looked out of date. Staff too slow at front desk - too busy on the phone or talking to colleagues when checking out. My advice is find another IHG hotel in Lisbon. I travel a lot with IHG and this was a very big disappointment.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Mr. Patel, Firstly we would like to thank you for your preference while an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. We are very disappointed to hear your stay was not to your satisfaction as we do our best to provide the best service to our guests. Kindly be informed that we do not have any restriction on the air condition - if you had let us know of the problem during your stay this would have been solved it promptly. Also we are surprised that you mention limited itens at Breakfast as we have a wide variety at our buffet breakfast. We apologize for any inconvenience. Kindly allow us to invite you to return when you are in Lisboa as we are sure you are going to feel welcome at our hotel and accept our best regards, Susana Figueiredo Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

cama muy cómoda y personal amable

By

July 06, 2016

club

Hotel perfecto para descansar y visitar la ciudad. El centro histórico un poco alejado pero tiene el metro muy cerca, lo que facilita la visita.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Estimado huésped, muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su tiempo con nosotros. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Cordiales saludos, Luísa Silvestre - Front Office Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

très bon service

By

July 04, 2016

club

Excellent.?Bonne situation géographique de l'hôtel très proche de lieux interessents

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Cher Caletonic, merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Meilleures salutations Luísa Silvestre - Front Office Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Decent week in Portugal

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is well located and staff at front desk and bar is really nice. The restaurant staff they need a lot of work in the language, is hard to communicate in English. At the restaurant the lady that they had at the front in the morning definitely is a piece of work, the other gentlemen are good! They need to change a little bit the menu special for the guest that they will stay for a week. The restaurant's food at dinner time is really tasty but kind of pricy for the portions.
Close to metro and train, taxy available at all times, the souvenir shop could be better with a person more kind at the register, definitely they would make more money !
In general good stay, still waiting for a refund that they overcharged me at the check-out.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Guest Gines Cotto, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  We will follow your comments. Please apologize for any inconvenience caused. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alice Bancaleiro
Read More
Read Less

Confortável, porem não recomendo.

By

June 27, 2016

club

O hotel é no geral bom, confortável, bem localizado e com funcionários atenciosos.
Porém peca na questão internet, café da manha e preços. Tive que ir ao saguão do hotel por diversas vezes para conseguir acessar a internet, o café da manhã é extremamente caro, com poucas opções de variedade e sem qualidade. Os preços do cardápio do bar também são fora da realidade.
Tive uma boa estadia, mas durante toda a viagem foi onde tive a pior experiencia em termos de internet (wifi) e café da manha.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Estimada Sr.ª D. Maria Rita Padua, agradecemos a sua preferência e a sua avaliação. Lamentamos pelos inconvenientes causados durante sua estadia pelas situações que menciona e informamos que os seus comentários serão reencaminhados para os devidos departamentos. Esperamos que escolha hospedar-se connosco novamente, para que possamos mostrar-lhe o verdadeiro nível do nosso serviço. Melhores cumprimentos, Luísa Silvestre - Front Office Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience as usual!

By

June 22, 2016

club

This Hotel has a very good location for our leisure visits to Lisbon. In addition, the staff is very friendly and professional, and the overall service is excellent. The breakfast buffet is an excellent start for the day! Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Mr. Pereira, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Lisbon-Continental and for your kind comments. We'll be waiting for your next visit. Best regards, Luísa Silvestre - Front Office Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and value for money

By

June 22, 2016

club

Stayed for 6 days on a business trip. Staff was responsive and conveniently located near to subway as well as airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Mr. Singh, thank you for choosing this Holiday Inn and for your kind review. We hope to welcome you again and present our best regards. Luísa Silvestre - Front Office Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and staff

By

June 22, 2016

club

All staff members made me feel welcome and appreciated. Even when language was a barrier they patiently tried to understand my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear guest, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to know you have felt welcomed and we do hope you will visit us again. Kind regards, Luísa Silvestre
Read More
Read Less