Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-29-2015)
(e.g. Jul-30-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good beds, Nice Staff My congratulations to Your Staff, specially The night Bartender Victor, very attentive and polite, also to your reception Staff, Thanks to Ricardo for all his information how to get around your city. Also your bellboy He was so good at calling my tour to Fatima, Sorry I forgot His name. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Camere spaziose e pulite Ho soggiornato per un solo week end in questo albergo (tramite cofanetto emozione3), ma ho trovato una struttura curata nell'arredamento, personale disponibile, camere spaziose e ben pulite. Non ho avuto la possibilità di provare la cucina, in quanto avevo scelto la formula bed July 23, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by マネージャーの対応を改善 お客様が困った時、問題を持った時に、それを解決す���ための対応・配慮がマネージャーになく、残念な印象を受けた。 July 22, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst hotel from the Holiday inn Family I have been an IHG member for several years now and have stayed in several hotels from the IHG group all over the world and after stating that I must say that this particular hotel has been the worst I have found; I went to Portugal for business and had to stay over 5 weeks there and here are my points: 1. Knowing that I had to stay for such a long time, during check in I got a room facing a wall from the next building, luckily I was able to change the room that do not expect a good view from this hotel. 2. It is a very expensive hotel for the quality, location and service. 3. I was bothered every few days saying that I have to pay my bill because it was more that x amount of euros; during the reservation process or in their webpage there is nowhere stated that you have to keep paying your hotel when your bill is more than...; and the worst thing is that the staff kept calling to my room (even at night when I was sleeping) to ask me to come to the front desk to pay, awfully annoying; this is not the first time that I stayed in a hotel for such a long period but it is the first time that this happens to me. 4. The hotel is very old so rooms are very outdated, old features, furniture, and bath rooms; even the shower head was throwing water in any other direction that the expected one. 5. As mentioned before this hotel is VERY EXPENSIVE for the quality of the rooms, the location and the hotel in general; I stayed in Porto also in a Holiday inn hotel 1000 time better and much better price. 6. The staff is also not the best, they are not very nice, not friendly at all and not very useful, for me it was a pain every time that I had to interact with the staff or go to the front desk (but I must said that only two guys where very nice, just them). 7. The WiFi service was the worst!!!!; very poor quality, it kept falling all the time, the bandwidth was poor (it brought me memories when using a 56k modem); you need to keep logging all the time; it was just another very frustrating experience in this hotel. So my frank advice here is to avoid this hotel as much as possible. July 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and neat Although this was an older property, it was perfect for my needs and I really enjoyed my stay. The room was spectacular even though there were really no city views to mention, I felt it was good. The staff was very friendly and I really appreciated the gift shop in the lobby. It was very nice to have such a wide variety of gifts. The restaurant was the hidden jewel down below. I enjoy the service, the menu, the extras and the attention to details. I slept well on a very comfortable bed with very comfortable pillows. The shower was nice, but a bit dark with all the marble. I felt safe and an often ventured for walks to other parts of town. Close enough to the airport that only cost about 10 Euros. It was a good stay July 7, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay at good hotel Stayed here for one night. Easy to check in and check out. The rooms are what to expect when staying at a traditional holiday inn. Internet wifi is good in the rooms on the 9th floor where I stayed. Good views too. Great staff. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff at the Reception and Breakfast The above were excellent. The hotel gave the same experience as if I stayed in Holiday Inn in USA. June 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and reasonable price Easy access to public transport and reasonable price accompanied with a comfortable and relaxing room and faciliteis. Hopefully, more vaiations for breakfast menu required for longer stay. June 21, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T11:15:30.990-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_169, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_LISBN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>