Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 453 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

453reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    13

stay for work

By

July 01, 2016

club

The air conditioning did not work. Other wise the hotel was nice. There was remodeling going on at the time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. I certainly apologize for the air conditioning that you note. We strive to take care of each and every guest that comes through our doors, we did not meet that standard this time. Please let me know when you will be returning to LR so as I may assist with your accommodations. c/o Mike Hettinger GM
Read More
Read Less

Location is convenient to the airport and downtown

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

This is a nice hotel for a quick stay in Little Rock. It is very close to the airport. They offer a free shuttle service to the downtown river area that was very easy to use. The front desk called the driver for us and we called his cell phone when we were ready to be picked up. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
We certainly appreciate your patronage! Our shuttle service is top notch, with our Team Members being so committed to 1st class service. Safe Travels. c/o Mike Hettinger GM
Read More
Read Less

Will stay here again

By

June 23, 2016

This is an excellent hotel for business meetings. The meeting rooms are spacious and have the technology required. The IT staff is very attentive.

I was disappointed in the response from housekeeping but feel sure that these issues will be addressed. My room was exceptionally clean however.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
We certainly appreciate your business! We love our groups that continually stay with us, we look forward to seeing you next time! c/o Mike Hettinger GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel Convenient Location

By

June 23, 2016

club

No issues. Would recommend. Clean and quiet room. Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you, we certainly appreciate the privilege to serve you. When visiting LR again, please stop in to say hello! c/o Mike Hettinger GM
Read More
Read Less

watch out for construction

By

June 23, 2016

They really need to let people know they are under construction, I had workers looking in my window while they are paving parking lot. Not to mention they, woke me up early!!! I arrived very late, and hoping for lots of rest, but did not get it. Plus, they turned off the water until 11 am. They didn't tell me when I checked in either, why not? They could have given me an interior room, it was not very crowded, but was not thoughtful enough to consider this.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
We really understand your comments, and though the renovation is necessary, it can be somewhat painful. Please let me know when you will be in the LR area again, so as I may personally handle your accommodations. c/o Mike Hettinger GM
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

June 20, 2016

I stayed at the Holiday Inn in Little Rock for a 5 day conference. Hotel is conveniently located near the airport and has a bar for food and drinks without leaving the hotel. The hotel is doing renovations, however there was no noise or interruptions due to the work.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you, come back and see us when the renovations have been completed! Contact me directly for assistance with any further accommodation needs. c/o Mike Hettinger GM
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 18, 2016

club

The hotel staff was excellent and the room was great. Internet was on point. Getting to room took time because of renovations.
Great atmosphere at the hotel restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you so much for allowing us the privilege to serve you. We look forward to your return trip to LR! c/o Mike Hettinger GM
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful customer service

By

June 18, 2016

I was traveling with my disabled mother and a small child and the staff was very courteous and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for allowing our staff the privilege to serve you and your wonderful family. Safe travels and we will see you again I hope! c/o Mike Hettinger GM
Read More
Read Less

Conference in Little Rock

By

June 15, 2016

club

While most services were satisfactory or better, the Business Center's printer was not working. Krysta took the extra time and effort to ensure that the document that I was required to have was made available. Krysta did go above and beyond and I thank her sincerely.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
We certainly apologize about the printer in the Business Center. Because of heavy usage throughout the conference, the toners were replaced numerous times. We hope you had a safe trip home, and we look forward to the VFW conference again next year! c/o Mike Hettinger GM
Read More
Read Less

Convenient, being upgraded

By

June 13, 2016

club

The cost of this hotel appeared to be a bit more than comparables. Was conveniently located near airport. Bar is nice for good meal without having to get out and travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
We certainly appreciate your patronage and look forward to seeing you on a return trip to LR! c/o Mike Hettinger GM
Read More
Read Less

Decent, but not top of the line

By

June 11, 2016

Restaurant is OK. One night food was slow. The hotel had remodeling going on, but no one mentioned at check-in. The noise was there during the day though as well as elevators boxed up. Oh, and 1 elevator for 4 floors? At times, I had to wait 10 minutes (It felt) to get an elevator.
Staff throughout the hotel are super nice though.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
We certainly appreciate your patronage. We are undergoing a Hotel Renovation, and our intention is soften the pain, in regards to guest stay "negative impact." I would ask that you contact me directly prior to your next trip to LR, so as I may personally assist with your accommodations. C/O Mike Hettinger GM
Read More
Read Less

“Nice stay in Little Rock!”

By

June 10, 2016

Great front desk staff, very fast check in. Rooms are large and comfortable. Lots of free outside parking. Easy on and off Hwy access. Breakfast is great!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
We appreciate the opportunity to serve, please come back soon! c/o Mike Hettinger GM
Read More
Read Less