Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 463 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

463reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    13

Better alternative than downtown!

By

July 19, 2016

In the past we had stayed downtown next to the convention center. By staying at Holiday Inn Airport Conference Center the commute was less than 10 minutes. The accommodations were better and less expensive. (Can't wait to see all the renovations when they are complete.) The staff was outstanding! We have stayed here multiples times and will do so again! Special thanks to Krista and Anthony for making our stay so enjoyable!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Awesome! We look forward to your return. Krista and Anthony are wonderful Team Members....I will pass on your comments. c/o Mike Hettinger GM
Read More
Read Less

Great place by the airport

By

July 18, 2016

club

Will stay here again. Room's and hotel has been newly upgraded. The staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
We thank you for your patronage! Safe travels and see you soon during your next trip to LR. c//o Mike Hettinger GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean and safe with comfy beds

By

July 16, 2016

club

This is a nice, clean hotel with friendly staff. The grounds and common areas are clean and attractive, and the beds are comfy. Our room was clean and well managed. We were only there overnight to rest during a long road trip. Booking it from the road (on my phone) was easy and uncomplicated. Nice experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
We certainly appreciate your patronage! We look forward to your stay with us next trip to LR. Safe travels... c/o Mike Hettinger GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

July 13, 2016

club

Would tell friends and family to book when in area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
We are very happy that you refer your friends to our hotel....Safe Travels! c/o Mike Hettinger GM
Read More
Read Less

family reunion

By

July 13, 2016

club

it was a good stay , only complaint would be the room temperature and the time the bar closed for hotel guest . i really appreciated the shuttle service to and from the airport . the elevators being out during check out didnt help much

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you, we will certainly use your comments when looking at where we can improve. Safe Travels! c/o Mike Hettinger GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 13, 2016

club

The hotel demonstrates the excellent services, facilities, and staff members you come to expect from Holiday Inn. Every time I travel through Little Rock I stay overnight in preparation for an early departure from the airport. The convenience to the airport, benefit of the shuttle, accommodations, nice restaurant, and quiet, safe atmosphere make a relaxing end of my travel week.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Awesome!!! Thank You for your continued patronage. We look forward to your next visit. c/o Mike Hettinger GM
Read More
Read Less

Great for business

By

July 11, 2016

club

Travel to little rock frequently for business. The staff is always kind and accommodating. The breakfast is better than most hotel breakfasts. The rooms are comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you very much for your continued patronage! We certainly will look forward to your return visit. Safe travels. c/o Mike Hettinger GM
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

July 11, 2016

Convenient, clean
Having a restaurant attached is a plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
We appreciate your kind comments! We are proud of "Boston's" restaurant, as well as our wonderful "AV8" breakfast venue. c/o Mike Hettinger GM
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Weekend

By

July 08, 2016

club

i originally made a reservation at another Holiday Inn which was not a good experience, and that reservation was cancelled. I called the Holiday Inn Airport and the reservation was made by an extremely professional guest services representative. The hotel is being renovated, but that was not a problem during our stay. This was a relaxing weekend.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
I am glad we could be of service. Please think of us during your next trip to LR. Safe travels! c/o Mike Hettinger GM
Read More
Read Less

Real Nice Hotel

By

July 07, 2016

club

Great Place to stay and relax for leisure and definitely great place to host a Family Reunion.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
We certainly enjoyed meeting the "family." Our staff commented that we would love to host the next reunion! Please let us know if we can ever be of service in assisting with future accommodations. c/o Mike Hettinger GM
Read More
Read Less

stay for work

By

July 01, 2016

club

The air conditioning did not work. Other wise the hotel was nice. There was remodeling going on at the time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. I certainly apologize for the air conditioning that you note. We strive to take care of each and every guest that comes through our doors, we did not meet that standard this time. Please let me know when you will be returning to LR so as I may assist with your accommodations. c/o Mike Hettinger GM
Read More
Read Less

Location is convenient to the airport and downtown

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

This is a nice hotel for a quick stay in Little Rock. It is very close to the airport. They offer a free shuttle service to the downtown river area that was very easy to use. The front desk called the driver for us and we called his cell phone when we were ready to be picked up. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
We certainly appreciate your patronage! Our shuttle service is top notch, with our Team Members being so committed to 1st class service. Safe Travels. c/o Mike Hettinger GM
Read More
Read Less