Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-29-2015)
(e.g. Jul-30-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 298 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fresh cooked breakfast Very nice clean motel good food at restruant have a cocktail if you like. Clean comfortable rooms Thanks Kenny T July 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay great food have a cocktail in friendly armisphere Older hotel been kept up very nice restruant & sports lounge in loby area Thanks Kenny T July 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Older hotel Hotel was older, but was still a nice visit. Just passing through town on way to Texas. July 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good stay but AC was TOO loud Bedding and room was clean and comfortable. AC was way too loud every time it turned on which would wake me up and led to not a good nights rest. Even if we tried to leave it off throughout the night, the room would only get stuffy and hot so we had to leave the AC on auto. Just because of the AC, I'm not sure we would return to this hotel. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by *****OVERALL GREAT HOTEL! ***** Well first, I had received an email stating that we were staying at this hotel which was nice. When we arrived at the hotel, the the front desk staff was personable and very helpful when we checked in. They informed us about the complimentary appetizers that were available between the 5:00-7:00 pm and breakfast the next morning. The area in which they served the appetizers was nice, clean and the staff was so kind and helpful.The room was clean and I also liked that on the night stand there was a lamp that had 2 plugs on it to charge our phones. LOVE THAT! Breakfast the next day was great. So much food for the eyes to behold.! The girl who approached us when we went there, was so nice and asked us if we wanted coffee. It the small things like this that make staying at your hotel a pleasure. When we checked out, the manager, was so nice and when I asked him about changing a reservation, at the next stop of our trip to Shreveport, Louisiana. He was so sweet and helpful. He called the hotel for me and I spoke to someone at the front desk and helped me with rearranging the reservation I had made. KUDOS TO ALL THE STAFF AND TO THE GUEST SERVICES MANAGER!!! BE SURE THAT WE WILL BE BACK HERE AGAIN! ***** 5 stars!! July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Clean I frequent Little Rock often for business and this location provides everything I need. Friendly people, clean room, and great food. Plus, It is near the airport. July 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate, but not overly awesome We stopped in on our way home from a long 2 week vacation. The hotel is very large. When we checked in we were told where our room was located, but not where to park. I parked and we went in to our room, which ended up being on the complete opposite side of the hotel. We had to trudge up stairs and then over to a slow elevator to ride up to the 2nd floor. Our room was nice looking, but there were a few things wrong with it. First, the lamp by the beds did not work. Second, no soap in the bathroom and very little tissue (like one left in the box), 3rd the fixture that holds the shower on the wall had come off showing off a nice gaping hole behind the shower wall. Also, our AC was very loud and the seal on the second door was not great. You could see the hallway through it. Luckily, that hallway wasn't too busy so the noise level was fine. July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and Great Property I stayed at the Holiday Inn Little Rock Airport Conference Center due to a conference held at the hotel. I brought a team of 8 other professionals with me to attend the Conscious Discipline Conference. My colleagues and I was very impressed with the level of attentive and caring service from all of the Holiday Inn staff. Meals were provided as part of our conference and prepared by the Holiday Inn staff. The service was incredible and the food great. Our room was well cared for and a restful haven each evening. I even stayed an extra day after the conference to rest because of the service and great room.....all for a great price. I highly recommend this hotel for both business and pleasure. July 15, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T11:13:17.710-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_298, tr_298
  • loc_en_US, sid_LITEB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>