Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Experience at HI The overall experience was good. The day I checked in, the air conditioner was worked on. The second night there, it was uncomfortably warm in the room. The air conditioner crew was back on day three, after I shared the experience with the front desk staff. I was not offered a percentage off on my room nor a free night. Otherwise, all was good. The food was fantastic! August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable hotel This hotel is nicely furnished and clean. The staff is very accommodating and the restaurant/bar is a plus. It is near the airport August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel The hotel is very clean and close to highway. A great place to stay. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, but A/C was broken at my room Good customer service, but unfortunately, in the middle of night, the AC at my room was not working and I was too tired to get up and call. I didn't get a good night sleep because it was hot. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, pleasant dining experience I enjoyed my stay at Little Rock-Airport Holiday Inn. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and well illuminated. I enjoy the outdoor seating area that the restaurant had available. I was able to relax and enjoy the evening. The menu contained a variety of items to please anyone. August 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Could be better My room was clean and the bed was fantastic! There was a beauty pageant going on and they spoke over a loud speaker that disturbed my sleep. I nap during the day. My bathroom smelled awful. I reported this several times. Nothing was done. One maintenance person said the sewer needed to be fixed. They would spray something and the smell would return after a few hours. This was an awful experience. The front desk clerk said they would try to compensate us a bit....but that didn't happen either. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for catching an early flight out of L.R. We stayed here due to the close proximity of L.R. airport and the convenient airport shuttle service. For a small fee we were able to leave our car at the hotel to catch an early flight for a family vacation. The breakfast(included with our stay) was very nice. With the recent upgrade/remodel to the hotel the atrium area, lobby, room and dining area were warm, clean and inviting. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most comfortable Bed and great service Had an excellent stay for a week at this facility. I highly recommend this facility. It is all inclusive facility, very close to the airport - but you hear no air traffic.. The bed was very comfortable and the overall customer service was outstanding! August 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very uncomfortable bed and poor ventilation Bed was uncomfortable with pillows that had seen better days. Air conditioner would switch from air to heat at odd times, roasting whomever was sleeping in the bed under the vent. Rather noisy room. Could hear conversations and television from other room. Security lock on the door was broken and had not been replaced. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Getaway place We were in the area for a family getaway. Booked the hotel on line. Hotel was clean and reasonable. Not too many food places around the area. Overall, good place to stay for a getaway. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Oasis in Arkansas. The Holiday Inn Convention Center / Hotel in Little Rock, AR., is a beautiful facility. The property has been lovingly maintained and is very comfortable. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Some of us are diabetic I enjoyed the meal and drinks while in the hotel but was disappointed with the dessert menu. As a diabetic, I would expect to find a sugar free/diabetic friendly dessert on the menu. I asked my server if there was a sugar-free dessert available that was perhaps not shown on the menu. I was told that while such a dessert was often requested, the kitchen was not able to provide one. As diabetes is one of the (unfortunately) fastest growing medical ailments in the U.S. and particularly in the south, it would seem that Holiday Inn would step forward and offer some type dessert item for those of us who suffer from diabetes. We may be diabetic but we still spend money and enjoy something sweet to end our meal; just like normal people. July 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It's just okay We stayed here one night during a long road trip. Service was decent and they responded quickly when our toilet didn't flush properly. The room cleanliness wasn't terrible but there were big cobwebs on the ceiling in two places. We stayed on the concierge level but since it was Saturday morning, the concierge lounge wasn't open (not unusual) but no one bothered to tell us that the hotel buffet downstairs was free for concierge level rooms! We didn't know until I asked whether platinum members got 10% off the bill. Good think I asked because otherwise it would've been a $26 breakfast! I wasn't overly impressed with the hotel but it wasn't the worst I've stayed in. Probably won't be stopping here again. July 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Overbooked hotel and poor service We got into Little Rock late that evening to found out that our confirmation number for 2 rooms was meaningless and that we had no rooms. Apparently the hotel was overbooked and our rooms were given to someone else. The front desk employee informed us that we would need to go to a different hotel but "don't worry because we will comp your rooms." I asked to speak to a manager and asked if there were any handicap rooms they could release, We had 2 rooms booked, but she finally agreed to put us in a suite with one bed and a fold out bed. Not a good experiencing and I would not stay at that Hotel again. July 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom was not clean and restocked No toliet paper on the roll, half empty bottles of shampoo and conditioner, bathroom not clean. Had to have a no entry to room due to theft from prior viist. had to stat there do to a conference. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Experience Review Very nice, staff very helpful and effecient. They have a great restaurant at the hotel. I was here for business and the meeting rooms and the food was great. July 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by my stay the management seemed not to care but the staff were helpful July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded My Expectations It's been years since I lodged at a Holiday Inn and was quite impressed by this location. I selected the hotel becuase of proximity to the airport and was pleasantly surprised by the professional courtesy of the front desk staff, the size of the room and the overall cleanliness. It was also nice to have a third party restaurant onsite instead of the typical "hotel restaurant". This is definitely a location that compares well to other brands and the Holiday Inn is on my list to consider for future travel to other cities. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay A comfortable stay! Nice rooms, great staff! Food in restaurant was quite good but our conference meals were average. Good flavor just not much variety. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay easy access, quite, comfortable, staff was excellent, restaurant was great June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Friendly staff and comfortable accommodations. The amenities make this a wonderful place to stay, meet, and relax. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spaciousness of Room My husband and I were guests at the Holiday Inn. He remained in the room while I attended the training workshop. I checked on him frequently during the day, and found that room service had supplied all of his needs. We ate dinner at Boston's and was greeted by the staff with friendly chatter and constant attendance to see if our needs had been met. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was Exceptional The guest room was great. The bed and pillows were perfect. It is always hard to find a good, comfortable bed when traveling but the one I had was great!!! June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and the rooms are very nice. This was our second time to stop here, in the past 3 months. Just as with the first time and this time we were very happy with the accomadations. The staff is super and the rooms are lovely. We enjoyed being able to have dinner without having to leave the hotel. June 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Experience Hotel would not provide luggage dolly nor personnel to help. Did not warn us a party would take place in the middle of the Hotel. Management did move us to a further room yet you could still hear the festivities. Restaurant waitress was rude. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Billing There is a problem with billing. I hope that it will be corrected soon. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Little Rock Great experience! Blew away my expectation of Holiday Inn. It had been years since I've stayed at one. I was having flash backs to traveling with my parents as a kid. This hotel looked and felt like a 5 star hotel. Would stay at there again! June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff, good location, cleanliness The accommodations were superior to what I thought they would be as it has been a long time since I have stayed at a Holiday Inn. All of the staff that I had contact with were very helpful and friendly. Enjoyed the continental breakfast along with the additional carry out snacks. Facilities were very clean and comfortable. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel I chose this Little Rock hotel due to the reviews other people had posted. Needless to say i wasn't disappointed. This is by far one of the best hotel experiences I've ever had.The concierge lounge for rewards club members that served free Hors d'oeuvres, and the complimentary breakfast was excellent. The next time I'm passing through Little Rock I'll definitely stay here again. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable excellent pizza in bar This is our main stay when we go to the airport to fly. We always do the stay and park and catch the shuttle the next morning. Not having to get up at 3:00 a.m. to drive for an hour to the airport is a great way to start a vacation. Those extra couple of hours of sleep makes for a much better trip. June 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>