Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 161 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One night in atlanta This hotel is very nice. The rooms are comfortable and very clean. The atmosphere is nice. The lobby is a nice hang out. The staff unfortunately is not attentive. The restaurant inside is understaffed with unprofessional folks who really would rather be somewhere else. The bickering was so obvious at both dinner and breakfast. November 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流,出入方便,环境和谐,员工热情,自动售货机不接受信用卡略不方便,制冷机工作时声音略大 November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy, Comfortable Stopover If you need a break from the highway, this hotel offers a comfortable bed, clean bathrooms, and a delicious breakfast experience to get you back on the road towards your destination. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Great place and idea location next to airport. Only negative would be the pace of the bar keeper as the guy trends to talk more sports than work resulting in slow service to no if he's working along. November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Go to hotel when traveling We like to stay here because the rooms are comfortable and Boston's is a great place to eat. They have a shuttle to take you to the airport. October 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Little Rock - Airport Conference Center The acoustics of this hotel are terrible. There is a big empty area right in the middle of the hotel and sounds are amplified and echo. Makes it very loud at times, especially when there are louder than normal people. My room's temperature controls would not work properly and could not maintain a comfortable temperature. When I checked in late and went to my room, I immediately had to call for maintenance to come up as the air conditioning unit was rattling very loud and there was no way I could sleep through that. So, at midnight I had to wait for a maintenance person to come and spend an hour trying to fix the issue. Front desk would not put me in a different room, and as a result I didn't get to sleep until close to 1:30 AM. Tried using the phone system to set a wake up call. Wake up call came an hour late. Found out that the phone system was an hour off. Thanks guys, late for work! I found the breakfast buffet's quality of food was barely tolerable, but that's my opinion. I'll be the first to say that I'm picky about my food. Service was good, though. I found the food at the cafeteria at work was better and a much better value for the money. Breakfast buffet was overpriced in my opinion. I travel to Little Rock often and will probably look for a different to hotel to stay at next time. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Would recommend this hotel. Wonderful Conference hotel. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room View from room was good and the complimentary breakfast was as good as any Motel have ever stayed at. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by spotless, comfortable, superb service I've stayed at this location several times. It's close proximity to the airport and downtown Little Rock with easy access to local freeways. Perfectly clean, great service staff, comfortable beds and good food. October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Find somewhere else to eat The room and front staff were great. The dining room was nice, but the food was cold, was not good and the service was even worse. It may take a little more time and effort to find a nice restaurant, but well worth it when the food here is so bad. October 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by nice beds It was very nice to stay but the services has went down hill. The front desk does very well October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Stay Great bed! Clean room! Wonderful toiletries! I will definitely stay here again! Must stay hotel! October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Few problems but amazing staff! We were here for a wedding so I didn't make the reservation myself. Really disappointed with no fridge in room and $20 breakfast buffet for 2. We expected to have breakfast included. Strange layout of property-can cause problems if you have issues with mobility however the staff were amazing and provided a wheelchair. Air didn't work in room. Staff responded immediately however it never got cold. The front desk was receptive to our complaints. PROPERTY IS PET FRIENDLY. This means you will hear barking, scratching, whining at all hours. If you are a light sleeper, this could be a problem. Housekeepers are AMAZING. They don't start until a reasonable hour. I was doing makeup for multiple ladies for wedding-housekeeper left extra items(washcloths, etc) to make us more comfortable. Did find it odd that the coffee pot is only 2feet from toilet. Not sure how sanitary this is since the coffee supplies are left out in the open. I would suggest finding a new location for coffee! Otherwise-great stay thanks to staff! October 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Very clean room. Quiet and comfortable. Friendly staff. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience The room was clean and up to date. I enjoyed my stay very much. I have stayed here before but this was the nicest room I had stayed in at this hotel. October 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Conviently located close to State Fair Grounds My family and I are not fans of this facility, or its staff. If you choose to stay here I hope you have a better experience than we did. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I was Impressed The staff was very friendly and the property was well kept. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect After being on the road several hours, everything here was convenient and on point. It was directly off our road (big bonus) and it was just what we needed. The internet was quick and easy to connect, the bed was comfortable and fresh. The bathroom had everything you could need AND a Keurig. BONUS. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by employees above par My last visit to this property on Bankhead was ten years ago. The upgrade, redecorating , removal of the pool were all well done and well presented. I am impressed. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice people but no breakfast I WAS VERY SURPRISED THAT THIS HOTEL DID NOT OFFER A FREE BREAKFAST. i October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always my first choice when traveling through Little Rock I fly in to Little Rock fairly often to visit family. Any time I have an early morning flight or a late arrival i stay at this hotel. It's across the highway from the airport and offers a free shuttle. It's very clean, comfortable and has a full service restaurant and bar with room service. The staff is always very friendly. I last stayed there because bad weather in the area caused a long delay and I didn't want my family out in the bad weather to pick me up at the airport. My family called the hotel to check on my whereabouts as I was so late getting in, the young man at the front desk remembered and recognized my name at check in and told me my family was worried about me. It's that kind of personal friendly service that keeps me coming back again and again. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, clean, good food Small convention center hotel with clean, modern rooms and a good restaurant on site October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Services All Holiday Inns are not created equal. This Holiday Inn far exceeds my expectations and surpasses any other Holiday Inn I have visited. There are so many employees that I know by name Robert, Gerald, Lopez, Lea (concierge room host) and the people at the front desk because they do everything to make your staff comfortable with zero problems. October 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mike Nice place to stay. Clean room with fresh towels. Good restaurant. October 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by conference The food and room were good. The conference facilities were lacking in that noise mixed between the partitioned room October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and great service This hotel is amazing. The entrance lobby area was clean and the staff were exceptional. The rooms are nice and cozy. The room smelled clean and the houskeeping staff were very quick about cleaning while we were out. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Minnesota trip I had a very nice stay. However, I left one of my favorite suit coats and it was not returned. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Great Staff Visiting for a Wedding. The room the food and everything was excellent. Keep up the good work Holiday Inn. Only wish we could have stayed longer. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great airport hotel Everything was great. The room was quiet and comfortable. Shuttle service was efficient. We were able to leave our car in the parking lot while we were away, the car was perfectly fine. Stayed again when we returned. We will definitely be going back. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family wedding Our stay was for a family wedding. The location was great giving us access to down town LR an d other near by locations. October 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>