Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded My Expectations It's been years since I lodged at a Holiday Inn and was quite impressed by this location. I selected the hotel becuase of proximity to the airport and was pleasantly surprised by the professional courtesy of the front desk staff, the size of the room and the overall cleanliness. It was also nice to have a third party restaurant onsite instead of the typical "hotel restaurant". This is definitely a location that compares well to other brands and the Holiday Inn is on my list to consider for future travel to other cities. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay A comfortable stay! Nice rooms, great staff! Food in restaurant was quite good but our conference meals were average. Good flavor just not much variety. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay easy access, quite, comfortable, staff was excellent, restaurant was great June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Friendly staff and comfortable accommodations. The amenities make this a wonderful place to stay, meet, and relax. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spaciousness of Room My husband and I were guests at the Holiday Inn. He remained in the room while I attended the training workshop. I checked on him frequently during the day, and found that room service had supplied all of his needs. We ate dinner at Boston's and was greeted by the staff with friendly chatter and constant attendance to see if our needs had been met. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was Exceptional The guest room was great. The bed and pillows were perfect. It is always hard to find a good, comfortable bed when traveling but the one I had was great!!! June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and the rooms are very nice. This was our second time to stop here, in the past 3 months. Just as with the first time and this time we were very happy with the accomadations. The staff is super and the rooms are lovely. We enjoyed being able to have dinner without having to leave the hotel. June 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Experience Hotel would not provide luggage dolly nor personnel to help. Did not warn us a party would take place in the middle of the Hotel. Management did move us to a further room yet you could still hear the festivities. Restaurant waitress was rude. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Billing There is a problem with billing. I hope that it will be corrected soon. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Little Rock Great experience! Blew away my expectation of Holiday Inn. It had been years since I've stayed at one. I was having flash backs to traveling with my parents as a kid. This hotel looked and felt like a 5 star hotel. Would stay at there again! June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff, good location, cleanliness The accommodations were superior to what I thought they would be as it has been a long time since I have stayed at a Holiday Inn. All of the staff that I had contact with were very helpful and friendly. Enjoyed the continental breakfast along with the additional carry out snacks. Facilities were very clean and comfortable. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel I chose this Little Rock hotel due to the reviews other people had posted. Needless to say i wasn't disappointed. This is by far one of the best hotel experiences I've ever had.The concierge lounge for rewards club members that served free Hors d'oeuvres, and the complimentary breakfast was excellent. The next time I'm passing through Little Rock I'll definitely stay here again. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable excellent pizza in bar This is our main stay when we go to the airport to fly. We always do the stay and park and catch the shuttle the next morning. Not having to get up at 3:00 a.m. to drive for an hour to the airport is a great way to start a vacation. Those extra couple of hours of sleep makes for a much better trip. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great airport location The Holiday Inn by the airport was the perfect fit for what we needed. We checked in and never left until we checked out since everything was right there. The sports bar was perfect - great food, casual environment. Everything was clean and comfortable and checkout was a breeze. Highly recommend - if you need a place near the airport, you can't beat it. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent facility. Better service. Good job. Great facility. Best customer service around. Fist stay but I will be back. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Have no complaints - will return again - this survey is too long - you said it would be short - Hotel was Great but not so much this syrvey June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visit Always a great place to stay while in the Little Rock area June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, very welcoming Was treated excellent by the staff at both the hotel and the restaurant that is attached to the hotel. If you have to be away from home for an extended stay they make you feel very much welcomed and at home. My only complaint would be there was not a refrigerator of microwave in my room. The breakfast was excellent and the restaurant also had a wonderful menu. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conceirge Lounge was very nice The quality of the food and selection at 5:45AM was excellent. It was a really good start to my day. I did not know I was going to be able to eat before my early flight out of LIT. This was a very nice surprise. April 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for Business traveler Just stayed one night before flying out. Room clean. Television good selection of channels. Quiet. Service at front desk was quick and friendly. April 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! As usual, I had a wonderful experience at the HI Airport. Always look forward to staying there. April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always love Holiday Inn This was the first stay at this Holiday Inn, but we stayed at the Holiday Inn next door last year and both are wonderful hotels. A great value! March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable but be sure you know the location of the amenities! This location has 2 buildings. The Holiday Inn & Holiday Inn Express. The amenities are spread out. If you want free breakfast, it's at the Express, as is the indoor pool. Which is NOT HEATED! My 21 month old grandson was freezing in it! Workout room and restaurant are in the big building. We stayed at the big building but had to go down the hill to use the amenities that we expected. The first morning, we went down and saw what we thought was the free breakfast. After eating, we received the $30 bill! It would have been nice to be informed at check-in about these things! Rooms are very comfortable, food was great, it was just not convenient to use the amenities, especially with a toddler. March 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never have a meeting here again I was attending and also a presenter at a meeting that went the better part of a week. I can't remember a time in recent history that a hotel did a job this poor. We had food served to the group, two lunches and one evening dinner with an open bar for about 70 people. What was really amazing was they served the same three salads at all three meals and they weren't that great. The quality of the main courses was marginal at best. Internet service was very limited, in the meeting rooms at times it was almost non-existent. The rooms, when the heat came on, it made a rattling/vibrating sound that I finally shut it off. Quality of coffee in room was bad and I heard this comment from others. Glass glasses, looked like they were wiped clean with a towel and not changed between guests. Desk chair was in very bad shape, arm rest on chair was all chewed up, back on chair was shaky.. Thankfully I got to eat breakfast in the concierge lounge, food was better and service was better. March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by “A place to look forward to.” Another hassle free stay thanks to Rachelle Moore. Just email Rachelle and she will take care of all of your needs. This is a nice quiet hotel with a Boston bar and grill and there is also a waffle house across the street that has good food. We always stay here on our way out and in from the airport. They also have a free airport shuttle. Thanks again everybody we will see you next year. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service & Comfrotable be & pillows A very comfortable bed and pillows. It's so good to get a great nights sleep when away from home. Staff was friendly and very accommodating. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience I have stayed at this hotel for business for the past few years and look forward to the trip. It is top notch in all facets except the strength of the wifi. The signal is very weak, making it difficult to work on the computer. Other than that, it's a great place. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Little Rock Holiday Inn Exceptional! Didn't eat at the restaurant, but my stay was very good. Thank You February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected "airport" hotel. We read the linens and beds were comfortable and ours really was! Room was on the small side but we LOVED that there was a Kuerig coffee maker with a nice selection of coffees AND creamers in our room. Especially since we left early the next morning to catch a flight. We were acknowledged as gold cardmembers and given a choice of water or points. I took the points and then we were given a lounge access where they had bottled water anyway. This was much appreciated as I worked hard to collect points. Belonging to IHG club has kept me loyal to the entire chain... now I know why! The front desk staff was friendly and helpful too! Boston's restaurant attached to hotel was great and let us put our meal on our room bill also. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyed the stay I have stayed at this hotel three times. The front desk staff is always friendly. The bed is comfortable and the overall atmosphere of the facilities is nice. However, I do feel there are some areas that could improve. 1. It would be nice to have a refrigerator and/or microwave in the rooms. 2. The shower has basically NO water pressure! 3. I was there for a series of two day conferences (8:30-3:30 each day). The last time I was there, I was having issues with my phone losing it's battery. The day I was to checkout, I left my phone charging in the room and went down to the conference. At 10, I went back to the room to use the restroom and check my phone. The room had been cleaned and my phone was gone. Yes, my luggage was gone, but I had not checked out (check out is not even until noon!), so I still expected to be able to use the room. Thankfully, it had been taken to the front desk and the gentleman there was willing to allow me to leave it there to charge. February 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>