• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: LITLE ROCK
  • Distance From Hotel: 6.5MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:92
  • Car Parking Available
  • Ample parking at the West and East end of the hotel. Easy access. Well lit and visible.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:119
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:71
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:48
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:119
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Welcome to the new Holiday Inn Little Rock West – Financial Parkway hotel. Our Little Rock, Arkansas hotel is conveniently located at the intersection of I-630 and I-430 and a short drive from Little Rock National Airport (LIT) and Downtown Little Rock.

Families and business travellers will enjoy the vast array of dining options nearby in addition to the WestRock Cafe at Holiday Inn and room service. Enjoy our outdoor pool, fitness center, 24/7 Market, and flexible space
View More

Welcome to the new Holiday Inn Little Rock West – Financial Parkway hotel. Our Little Rock, Arkansas hotel is conveniently located at the intersection of I-630 and I-430 and a short drive from Little Rock National Airport (LIT) and Downtown Little Rock.

Families and business travellers will enjoy the vast array of dining options nearby in addition to the WestRock Cafe at Holiday Inn and room service. Enjoy our outdoor pool, fitness center, 24/7 Market, and flexible space for meetings with on-site AV. All rooms feature a microwave, refrigerator, wet bar, and a 42in flat-panel HDTV.

The Holiday Inn Little Rock West – Financial Parkway hotel is perfect for families. Our hotel is convenient to numerous local attractions and is conveniently located minutes from Downtown and North Little Rock. Local attractions include the Verizon Arena, Clinton Presidential Library, and the Wild River Country Water Park.. We are also only a short drive from Shackleford Crossing Mall, Park Plaza Mall, Promenade Mall at Chenal, and the Pleasant Ridge Shopping Mall.

Business travelers will be impressed by the comfort & amenities of our new Holiday Inn. Located in the heart of West Little Rock’s business district, our hotel offers you easy access to local companies including Windstream, Allied Wireless, Southwest Power Pool, Dassault Falcon Jets, Stephens Inc. Headquarters, Dillard's Headquarters, and Baptist Health.

View Less
Features
Indulge in comfort at the Holiday Inn Little Rock - West, located in the heart of West Little Rock’s Financial District. Featuring 119 spacious king/double queen sleeping rooms, each with a microwave, refrigerator, wet bar, and 42" flat screen TV. Enjoy our WestRock Cafe for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Convenient access to the Shackelford Crossing Shopping Center, and the Promenade at Chenal.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 109 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great everything with our stay was great. the bed was comfortable and i even slept great! September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms clean and staff freindly Our room was very nice and we were able to relax when in it. The room was very clean. The staff was very friendly. I would recommend the hotel and will stay there again when we go back. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Just what I needed at the time. I was able to get a good night sleep. September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Trip to Arkansas Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express was a pleasant one. Our room was very clean, quiet and comfortable. My only complaint was the actions of the desk person when I first arrived. My first two nights were a gift from a friend with his points, and I would be paying for the third night. I told the desk person I had a confirmation number and had already had my reservation for the third night by calling the hotel. She didn't even want to listen to me. She was rude and not considerate or cared to look at my confirmation email. I felt like she wouldn't listen to me. Otherwise, I was happy with my stay and very impressed at the quietness of the hotel. September 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs a little improving lumpy pillows, hard bed. Breakfast needs to be kept well stocked. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room The facility is consistent with other Holiday Inn Express locations. However, this facility appears to be a bit older and somewhat dated. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Happy Staff was very friendly! Room was comfortable and clean. Very nice area, shopping and food near by. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service this hotel was very nice. the only concern was the continental breakfast. although it was healthy it was somewhat bland and the sausage was not good. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super service and a great night's sleep! The staff was so friendly and helpful. DELICIOUS hot breakfast, especially those cinnamon rolls. The bed was very comfortable. The room was especially clean and spacious. We will definitely look for Holiday Inn Express on our future travels! August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean Only passing though so this was only a one night stay. My number one priority is that the room be clean. Was not disappointed. August 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by wear your bathing suit inside rooms were damp and smelled of mildew - furnishings, carpet and clothing left in the room stayed damp July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value. Other than the smoker camped outside the entrance door, it was a great stay. He needed space, too. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I have stayed here several times and have not had an issue. It is a good hotel, reasonably priced and is located very conveniently to restaurants. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Heading for Hot Springs If you are visiting Hot Springs, AR, espeically for a conference, consider staying at Bryant AR Holiday Inn Express - clean - save money and only 20 minutes from Hot Springs. We did and it worked out nicely. July 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by This site needs a remodel. This site is in need of a remodel to bring it up to date and repair issues in the rooms. The common areas were fine. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bryant, AR. stay Me and me wife stayed here 7-3-14. It was a long days drive from Milwaukee. easy check in easy to find a burger near motel close to interstate very good nights rest very good breakfast. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Very good staff. General manager is very professional and courteous. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by tj the hotel was very nice and clean. we only spend one night be would stay again. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressed Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Bryant inspired us to seek out and stay at other Holiday Inn Express locations on our return road trip July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and easy access from highway It was just fine - nothing fancy, a little dated, but clean and easy to get to. We have no complaints, we do recommend it. July 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfasts Really enjoyed the great assortment of breakfast foods. The desk staff was friendly and very helpful. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet room Clean, comfortable stay .... several restaurants within easy walking distance. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A relaxing night This hotel was like a breath of fresh air to us as we traveled home from a visit with family. We had driven for about 12 hours so were tired. The friendly woman at the check in desk was very helpful and kind. We were hungry for pasta and there is a wonderful small restaurant right next door that had a great variety of pasta meals. Our beds were very comfortable and the room was clean. I recommend this hotel if you are traveling through Arkansas. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel during my business trip to the area... This particular facility has raised the bar, in my mind, as to the level of quality of Holiday Inn Express hotels. The staffing (Front Desk, Housekeeping, Breakfast Area, etc...) were all polite, accommodating and responsive to my questions and concerns. June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by i found it to expensive just to expensive even with my disabled veteran status and ID was provided. i will not stay at another Holiday Inn Express . June 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Will do in a pinch... Not a good stay for the price. I've stayed at far better hotels for less money. June 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Updating Room had a mildew odor when we first arrived. Fridge in the room was standing wide open. The smell went away after the ac ran awhile. We were awakened before 7 am because of a trash truck emptying a dumpster outside our window. You can tell they are trying to update it but still have a ways to go in my opinion. It was very dated in the room. We stayed in two other Holiday Inn Expresses on our trip and they were very nice. June 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst IHG hotel I have ever stayed in! The was by far the worst IHG Hotel I have ever stayed in. I am a Platinum IHG member and had reserved the room for my midway stop home to Illinois. My wife and I arrived at the room about 1 am exhausted. As soon as we opened the door the musty stitch nearly took our breath away. We were just too tired to go back to the desk to ask for another room. After readying ourselves for bed, the covers on the bed felt damp. I told the desk person the next morning and she took notes to share with the manager. I told her that I would appreciate a call from the manager. I still have not received a call. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We had a very good stay - totally pleased with service given to us. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Hotel was convenient to eating facilities and close to shopping. Easy to book room online at a good rate. June 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Exterior Feature
Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Exterior Feature Hotel Entrance Lobby Lounge Front Desk Reception Exterior Hotel Lobby / Restaurant / Library
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading