• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: LITLE ROCK
  • Distance From Hotel: 6.5MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:92
  • Car Parking Available
  • Ample parking at the West and East end of the hotel. Easy access. Well lit and visible.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:119
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:71
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:48
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:119
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Welcome to the brand new Holiday Inn Little Rock West – Financial Parkway hotel. Our Little Rock, Arkansas hotel is conveniently located at the intersection of I-630 and I-430 and a short drive from Little Rock National Airport (LIT) and Downtown Little Rock.

Families and business travellers will enjoy the vast array of dining options nearby in addition to the WestRock Cafe at Holiday Inn and room service. Enjoy our outdoor pool, fitness center, 24/7 Market, and flexible
View More

Welcome to the brand new Holiday Inn Little Rock West – Financial Parkway hotel. Our Little Rock, Arkansas hotel is conveniently located at the intersection of I-630 and I-430 and a short drive from Little Rock National Airport (LIT) and Downtown Little Rock.

Families and business travellers will enjoy the vast array of dining options nearby in addition to the WestRock Cafe at Holiday Inn and room service. Enjoy our outdoor pool, fitness center, 24/7 Market, and flexible space for meetings with on-site AV. All rooms feature a microwave, refrigerator, wet bar, and a 42in flat-panel HDTV.

The Holiday Inn Little Rock West – Financial Parkway hotel is perfect for families. Our hotel is convenient to numerous local attractions and is conveniently located minutes from Downtown and North Little Rock. Local attractions include the Verizon Arena, Clinton Presidential Library, and the Wild River Country Water Park.. We are also only a short drive from Park Plaza Mall, Promenade Mall at Chenal, and the Pleasant Ridge Shopping Mall.

Business travelers will be impressed by the comfort & amenities of our new Holiday Inn. Located in the heart of Little Rock’s business district, our hotel offers you easy access to local companies including Windstream, Allied Wireless, Southwest Power Pool, Dassault Falcon Jets, Stephens Inc. Headquarters, Dillard's Headquarters, and Baptist Health.

View Less
Features
Indulge in comfort at the Holiday Inn Little Rock - West, located in the heart of Little Rock’s Financial District. Featuring 119 spacious king/double queen sleeping rooms, each with a microwave, refrigerator, wet bar, and 42" flat screen TV. Enjoy our WestRock Cafe for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Convenient access to the Shackelford Crossing Shopping Center, and the Promenade at Chenal.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 157 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Fantastic guest service by front desk clerks and manager! David and Dennis were superb professionals at their respective positions! I shall return in respect to their friendliness and quality of work. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Front Desk was extremely helpful. Especially Eleanor! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I Will Definitely Be Staying Here Again I absolutely loved this hotel. One of my favorite things? The large window in my room. My second favorite thing, the bed. Hands down the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in a hotel. Having Starbucks coffee available is also a great perk (no pun intended) and I definitely needed it (see below). The breakfast is delicious and the staff were also great. My only complaint was being woke up every night (midnight-1am) by some very loud young men staying on the 5th floor. Putting a large crew of young men (basketball players) on your executive floor probably wasn't the best choice to make. I'm unfortunately a light sleeper, I had the fan running in my room for noise coverage, but they were yelling, laughing, and slamming doors so hard my bed shook. They kept visiting in the hallway and going back and forth between their rooms. I finally went out at 1 am and asked them to quite down, since I had to be up at 5:45 am for work. They were nice and did so, but were right back at it the next night. From the large amount of empty alcohol boxes in the snack room, I can only guess why. July 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay The room next to mine was occupied by some young basketball players who had to be repeatedly asked to quiet down, finally at about 12:30 pm I called the desk to ask that they be asked to stop playing basketball in the room. This was the 3rd time someone had knocked on their door to ask them to be quiet. I had to be up at 6 am and got very little sleep. When I mentioned this at checkout--the clerk apologized but offered no recompense for my lost sleep or poor quality stay. Most establishments would have at least have offered drink or meal coupons for the day or next stay or a discount on the next room.. Poor customer service and these young men should have been in rooms away from everyone else. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Staff were attentive to needs and friendly. Room was nice, bed was comfortable. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and nice rooms. I liked everything about the hotel except it didn't have a table with chairs in the rooms. Overall the hotel was great with great atmosphere. I loved that there were many places to go surrounding the hotel. Parking was plentiful. The rooms were nice and big. o July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding acomodation, easy and confortable My friend chose it for her wedding, smart selection. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great front desk service Overall the hotel was great. I saw employees cleaning the parking lot as well as security personnel walking the lot for safety. Was greeted respectfully and friendly by front desk and give the name of next shift person if we needed any help. Very professional. All employees seemed to be seasoned caring individuals who cared to make a difference in your stay. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel This is a nice hotel for the value. Guest rooms are nice and clean. would definitely stay there again.... July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest The reason there wasn't a 5 for the comfort was because the mattress needs changing. There was a slump where I guess my guest sat. I am an IHG member which used to be priority club. The staff made me feel welcome and was given the VIP treatment and I felt like a VIP. The chef was friendly also. July 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor shuttle service for guests My overall experience was great until the day I checked out. I had reserved my space on a shuttle to take me to the airport the day before I left. The next morning, however, I found out the front desk had overbooked the shuttle and I was kicked off because a flight crew had priority. The front desk suggested I wait for the next shuttle which should be no more than a 15 minute wait. Eventually, after over half an hour, I had to call a taxi so I wouldnt miss my flight. The front desk lady did not even seem apologetic or the least bit concerned. Although the shuttle drivers were great, the front desk needs a better reservation system for their shuttles. That ordeal left a bad taste in my mouth for Crowne Plaza. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great wheelchair accessibility I enjoyed ALL of my Crowne Plaza but I was especially appreciative of your wheelchair accessibility in the entire hotel. July 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Disappointing stay This is the 3rd stay I have had with you this year plus I booked a second room for an assistant. Previously, breakfast was included with my stay which is one of the reasons we chose your hotel for our party of 5 & 2 rooms. This time, I was told breakfast was not included and when I inquired later at the front desk, the man I spoke with was rude when I asked about it. His comment to me, "Let's be clear, breakfast is never included with the government rate, I would have to look at your folio with accounting to see if you were charged or not in the past." He implied that the least I could do is pay for breakfast since I was getting a discounted rate. I remembered then that he is the same man who checked me in the first time I stayed and told me there is a special form accounting needs to honor the government rate instead of the letter my employer provided to me. When I later called accounting, they apologized and said no, there is no special form and they would take care of it. The event we were in LR for was from early in the morning till late evening & I did not have time to go to another hotel so we stayed. Also, in our room, the safety lock was broken and there was no ice bucket. This was quite a disappointing stay compared to the other 2 times I stayed. I won't be recommending it to anyone again. I will seek other options for my stays. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bedroom airconditioning Bedroom a/c didn't work. Everything else about our stay was wonderful. Told check-out clerk about this problem at check out.. A water pitcher would have been nice too. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room I thought there would be a refrigerator in the room - I guess I just assumed that most hotels have a small refrigerator. July 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay My first room was 76 degrees in June when I opened the door. I knew the A/C was not working. Maintenance came up to "fix" it though it never went below 73. I feel like I should have been offered another room immediately before I unpacked. The next morning I complained and when I returned for my second night I was allowed to move across the hall. That room was cool and comfortable; however, my cable went out. It is a good thing I am a reader. They did offer to comp me a free breakfast but my conference provided breakfast so it wasn't a need. I won't be back. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Easy checkin. PC upgrade to concierge level appreciated. Clean facility, friendly staff! June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place Clean upscale feel to the place. Good place for business people to stay as well as family's. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great experience, clean and very attentive friendly staff! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay comfortable, great service, convenient location. would definitely recomment and will stay here again. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Parlor Suite and good friendly service. I did not report the noisy air conditioner or the commode until I checked out. It wasn't a big problem, but I assumed that management would like to know before the next party was selected for the suite. June 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff, poor drain, worn furniture, comfortable bed, great breakfast The room furnishings were worn and a chair had some small holes. Told front desk about poor drain in shower, but not fixed during 3 day stay. Stood in. 3" of water. Room needs more lighting. Comfortable bed, clean linens, great shuttle, excellent breakfast and friendly manager. Good air conditioning . Reasonable price. Nice Starbucks in lobby. June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travel Very Nice for my business trip. Will stay here when in Little Rock, AR. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home The Little Rock Crowne Plaza has been a home away from home for my sister and me for several years. The staff is exceptional and go above and beyond to make certain guests have a positive experience. I always feel safe in my room and throughout the hotel and enjoy the friendliness of the staff in the bar and restaurant. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sr. Clinical Resarch Associate This was one of the best experiences I've had at a hotel in the past year. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding reception/ overnight stay I stayed at the hotel niece was getting married and the reception was held there so I stayed overnight after the reception. The staff was friendly and did a good job in making my stay as comfortable as possible. The only bad thing was the elevator was slow and by the end of my stay completely went out and I had to take the stairs. Other than that the stay was good. I would stay here again June 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Need Renovation Poor quality room. Noisy A/C. Noisy toilet. Small bathroom. Poor quality TV. Disappointment pool area. WAY TOO EXPENSIVE FOR WHAT YOU GET. Could not change my room to a king from a double although king was available. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay and a great night's sleep! In town for business so I had a short stay. The bed was super comfortable and I slept great! The front desk staff was awesome! June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable room with courteous staff I'm very happy with my stay at the Crowne Plaza in Little Rock. The staff members were professional, courteous, and very accommodating. They provided me with the convenience of an early check-in and were helpful with directions and local restaurant recommendations. The room was clean and quiet while the beds were very comfortable. Internet service was fast and connecting was easy. My children and I also enjoyed the breakfast buffet and the indoor / outdoor pool. We will certainly be back! June 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Sleeping Conditions Access to the A.C. controls was much appreciated. I like a cool sleeping environment so the ability to change the temperature to my comfort level was AWESOME! Beds were comfortable as well as the pillows. Overall experience was enjoyable as I would recommend to others. June 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Terms & Conditions
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Check Availability
Loading