• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: LITLE ROCK
  • Distance From Hotel: 6.5MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:92
  • Car Parking Available
  • Ample parking at the West and East end of the hotel. Easy access. Well lit and visible.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:119
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:71
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:48
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:119
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Welcome to the brand new Holiday Inn Little Rock West – Financial Parkway hotel. Our Little Rock, Arkansas hotel is conveniently located at the intersection of I-630 and I-430 and a short drive from Little Rock National Airport (LIT) and Downtown Little Rock.

Families and business travellers will enjoy the vast array of dining options nearby in addition to the WestRock Cafe at Holiday Inn and room service. Enjoy our outdoor pool, fitness center, 24/7 Market, and flexible
View More

Welcome to the brand new Holiday Inn Little Rock West – Financial Parkway hotel. Our Little Rock, Arkansas hotel is conveniently located at the intersection of I-630 and I-430 and a short drive from Little Rock National Airport (LIT) and Downtown Little Rock.

Families and business travellers will enjoy the vast array of dining options nearby in addition to the WestRock Cafe at Holiday Inn and room service. Enjoy our outdoor pool, fitness center, 24/7 Market, and flexible space for meetings with on-site AV. All rooms feature a microwave, refrigerator, wet bar, and a 42in flat-panel HDTV.

The Holiday Inn Little Rock West – Financial Parkway hotel is perfect for families. Our hotel is convenient to numerous local attractions and is conveniently located minutes from Downtown and North Little Rock. Local attractions include the Verizon Arena, Clinton Presidential Library, and the Wild River Country Water Park.. We are also only a short drive from Park Plaza Mall, Promenade Mall at Chenal, and the Pleasant Ridge Shopping Mall.

Business travelers will be impressed by the comfort & amenities of our new Holiday Inn. Located in the heart of Little Rock’s business district, our hotel offers you easy access to local companies including Windstream, Allied Wireless, Southwest Power Pool, Dassault Falcon Jets, Stephens Inc. Headquarters, Dillard's Headquarters, and Baptist Health.

View Less
Features
Indulge in comfort at the Holiday Inn Little Rock - West, located in the heart of Little Rock’s Financial District. Featuring 119 spacious king/double queen sleeping rooms, each with a microwave, refrigerator, wet bar, and 42" flat screen TV. Enjoy our WestRock Cafe for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Convenient access to the Shackelford Crossing Shopping Center, and the Promenade at Chenal.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 210 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This is a great hotel. The staff is very friendly and the rooms are very nice. The beds are super comfortable. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Crowne Plaza Littlke Rock I travel a lot for Business and it was comforting to know that NY Standards of service are Present in Little Rock September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Good I stay here a lot and always have a consistently very good experience. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Little Rock Nice hotel, clean and good staff, food was very good. The room was great and clean. Hotel provided morning paper and coffee. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Room neat and clean. Bed very comfortable. Service was very good. Willing to help you. Breakfast bar - skip the room is nice, people very courteous but the food was awful. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellence in Every Way This was my first stay at a Crowne Plaza Hotel and it truly exceeded my expectations. The Hotel was so pretty and the rooms were big and comfortable. The staff was so accommodating, friendly and helpful with questions and directions. It was a great expierence and hope to come back soon for a pleasure visit instead of work. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by weekend in little rock This was my second stay here and everything was fantastic! I would recommend this hotel to others and I will be staying there again. The ONLY problem we encountered was lack of internet service. We were constantly using our cellular service and hotspots. The hotel should try to improve this. Room service was great. Privacy was great. Breakfast was great. Staff was super accommodating. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and comfortable beds Fairly priced for a 4 star hotel although breakfast should be included, but they have a Starbucks in the lobby which I think is great since I only need a good coffee for breakfast. Over all clean outdoors and indoors. Great service. September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good, but room for improvement Please update your beds from doubles to queens and update the bathrooms especially in the executive level. Everything else was great. September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and comfortable bed Staff is always very friendly. Would love to have refrigerator in room. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Other than the mattress needing to be replaced, the room was nice. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay after a long drive My wife and I decided last minute to travel to Little Rock for an NCAA Womens Soccer game. I contacted the reservation site for the hotel and booked a king room at the Crown Plaza. Upon arriving we were really amazed at how nice the facility looked and the ease of checking in. Breakfast was better than we expected and the staff all around was great. I have to say though, the highlight was the bed. I never slept in one more comfortable in ANY hotel I have stayed in. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice property. Very good service Well pleased with all comforts and ameneties and this hotel. Room was excellent and slept very well. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice property. Very good service Well pleased with all comforts and ameneties and this hotel. Room was excellent and slept very well. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff!! Everyone from the evening manager to the ladies that clean were so accommodating and friendly!! Love,love,love the breakfast and those that work in the restaurant were also amazing!! Will definitely come back soon. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, clean room Everything was very nice and updated, the staff was very friendly. The rooms were nice and clean, bed was comfortable but didn't like pillows. The breakfast could have been better, some things were cold. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice Every-time we stay in LR, this has been our home away from home. Outstanding, peaceful ambiance and accommodations. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room A very nice stay and a quiet comfortable room. Great room for the price. August 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff, sub-par room... The staff at the hotel are very nice and personable. They were attentive and understanding. The room I stayed in was on the club floor. There was a light switch near the door for the entry way but all of the other light switches were controlled directly by each individual light. There was no master light switch and it was a little annoying. The Wifi Internet was terrible. I have a brand new laptop that works wonderfully in Wifi hotspots. The signal I received in the room was terribly weak and watching a Youtube video at low-quality was the best I could get. The internet speed appears to be only just adequate for basic usage but nothing more than that. There were guests in the rooms on either side of me. Whenever they used the toilet or the shower the pipes would make a loud grinding sound for about 30 seconds. This was tolerable until I had to sleep. The problem was due to air in the pipes. The AC for the room was loud and rattled a little. The food in the cafe was ok but a little overdone. The breakfast was also ok but the selections were limited and the food only just warm. I did explain the problems to the staff when I checked out. The air in the pipes is not an issue that can simply be fixed with a room change. I was provided a card for one of the staff members that would like me to call if I stay again so she can verify there are no problems during my next stay. Overall I would say this property is average with nothing that really set it above and beyond. The fact that this was a Crowne Plaza hotel almost forced me to knock this review down to 2-stars but the kindness of the staff was a welcome experience. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Crown Plaza Little Rock Great mattress, pillows; fair on black-out drapes - they keep opening; blisteringly hot by the elevators; rooms get really warm in early morning; very few rooms have refrigerators...what is up with that?? Couldn't stay on the concierge floor - because I wanted a fridge - that means - only 3rd floor and ONLY if you manage to snag one of the only 20 for the entire hotel. If this is a quick buzz in August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb service from staff The staff at the Crowne Plaza was delightful and so helpful. I look forward to staying here the next time that I have to travel in Little Rock. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great service. Our Court Clerks conference was held here and everything was great. The lunch they served us was wonderful. Meeting room was comfortable. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff The management and staff were great! Hotel comfortable and clean. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed at a great price. Overall my stay was excellent. Upgraded to 5th floor based on my Platinum status but was very disappointed to learn rooms on that floor did not have a microwave or refrigerator. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Security I had the privilege of meeting an officer that would be outside and around when I went out to smoke/get fresh air. This officer made me feel very secure being in a big city without having to be afraid of being alone. As a woman this was very important to me. August 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by an ok stay Kudos to the restaurant staff that worked morning shift during my stay and the bartenders. They were really nice and helpful. The mattress was too soft for us. Couple of restaurants within walking distance and a grocery store close enough to make it very convenient. August 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and service/Sleep quality Front desk was very friendly. However, maintenance wasn't, he was very abrupt. Sleep quality was awful; bed was wore out, sunk in the middle, and my back hurt for two days after stay. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great atmosphere. I always enjoy the ease of checking in and out. The dining area is convenient for me when attending conferences because I do not have to fight traffic or worry about time issues. Also, the rooms are always comfortable and relaxing. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay Staff very personable and concerned that our stay was a pleasant experience. Smiling faces all around. Pleased to be able to show my big sister from Boston that Little Rock has quality establishments also! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jacuzzi tub My husband and I enjoyed the Jacuzzi tub. It was big enough for both of us to sit in. I loved that the TV was right on the wall next to it. We enjoyed our time at the hotel. We will come back again if ever in the area again. August 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Exterior Feature
Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Exterior Feature Hotel Entrance Lobby Lounge Front Desk Hotel Lobby Reception Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Check Availability
Loading