Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience . . . . . . From check-in to check-out! Friendly staff, comfortable, clean room, great location! September 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Small rooms For the price and location the rooms were small. Bathroom was a one person at a time size. Two people could not be in and brush hair or teeth at same time. Beds were comfortable but only full size, substandard for price. No breakfast. Had to use the third party restaurant. Will not stay here again. Will stay away from this hotel chain in future. For the price you can find better accomodations lots of places. The hotel staff was courteous and helpful with directions to the city. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hot Bike Power Tour This room was booked through the Hot Bike Power Tour. We met a man who encouraged us to park our Harleys under the front entrance of the hotel. Something most bikers are not used to. Found out later the "man" was the owner. We stayed two nights. Would do it again. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extreme Clean This property is always extremely clean and always very well maintained. From the Hotel Van, the Hotel Lobby and checkin area and the rooms are always good as new! Much better than most other properties. August 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed in the Camp David Restaurant I was disappointed that on a weekend with an AAU tournament in town the restaurant did not have enough staff to service the customers. Several of us walked out after it took literally an hour to get food to the table. Additionally, when the food was served to others it was undercooked. For example, one of parents ordered catfish with hush puppies and the hush puppies were still cold inside. Additionally, the air conditioner in the room was extremely loud. I would not recommend this hotel. August 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Smoking I got a room on 8/8/13 traveling through. I had been traveling from Mobile Bay, so I had spent all day driving in a smokey car and saw the posted signs that it was a non-smoking hotel. I got the room and then went outside to have a cigarette before going to bed. When I got to my designation I noticed I had been charged an extra $250 for violating the smoking in the room policy. The smell on smoke must have been from my clothes and hair from being in a car all day while smoking. I called the hotel to explain the circumstances and to get the charge deleted, but was told that I had smoked in the room and the charge would stand. I have disputed the charge with my credit card company and will avoid staying at any Holiday Inn in the future and will share my experience with all my friends, unless this charge is reversed. August 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not taken seriously We called for service on the toilet and tub but they never sent maintenance to fix the problems. Toilet was clogged and would not flush, and the tub would not drain. I showered in a pool of water about 4-6 inches deep! We also had to keep filling up the we toilet bowl by lifting the back cover to jiggle the floater. Very frustrating! We reported these problems at check out but whether or not they were going to resolve them, we do not know; but no one, like the hotel manager, has made contact with us. August 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location Good and Not So Good The location of the hotel made highway access easy. Fortunately Little Rock is small enough that it really isn't much of a distance to anywhere. Perhaps I thought it would be easier and safer walking distance to downtown venues. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff made the difference The front desk staff was extraordinarily helpful when it came to recommending places to go. The free shuttle to downtown attractions also was a welcomed amenity. Loved the Presidential memorabilia as well. Quite creative, too, with the names of things (e.g. the Internet pass code). August 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Take Lots of Change Stayed here just passing through on my way to Nashville and was on high alert the entire time. The parking garage was too small for my 2WD Expedition to fit in, so therefore I had to park out front in the lot that was filled with homeless people. Every time that I went out into the parking lot, me or my wife was approached by someone looking for a dollar. Very uneasy and poor location. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rewards club member Staff very professional and friendly. Staff recognize rewards club members with extra politeness. Relaxing environment - was there for business but considering returning for pleasure and more relaxation. July 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convient location No Complaints regarding hotel, room, parking. Did not dine at the hotel. July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just in time My husband & I were on vacation, coming back from NY, when air conditioner in car went out. When we got to Little Rock we were dripping wet. The evening manager and other staff on duty went out of there way to give us cold water and help us get set up in a room. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Staff was pleasant and accommodating. Room was comfortable and a/c worked well. Bathroom was small but nice. The local area shuttle worked very well for us. Definitely will stay here again when back in the area. June 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by overprices and under appreciated I am a platinum level member and have become accustomed to wonderful service. This Hotel was way under par, absolutely no recognition of my platinum status, a small room next to elevator and facing freeway, no welcoming bag or even a complimentary water. I asked for two beds and was given only one. June 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and great service Very nice hotel very quiet. Staff very friendly and helpful. Can park outside or in the garage. June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The only place to stay in Little rock! I was greeted by a very knowledgeable staff who helped any way they could during my late night arrival. I stay in a lot of high end resorts and treated the same at this property! June 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by onvenient and comfortable The property is extremely convenient to the Clinton Library and Museum which I was visiting. The benefit of having an on site restaurant was self evident. The staff were pleasant and efficient. Only issue was waiting almost 15 minutes for my bacon and eggs in the morning! May 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Clean Room, Great Staff Everything was really nice. I was tired every night, so I ate at the hotel restaurant and the service was great. When I made it to happy hour the bar was very nice. Having some coffee available in the lobby in the morning would be a nice improvement. I will definitely stay here during my next trip to Little Rock. May 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good service, ok room,no priority perks When I checked in with my brother the lady at the front desk was very professional and customer service oriented. However when we got up to our room there was only one bed. She apologized and worked very hard to get us a new room with two beds. However in the second room the toilet would not flush at all and had not been.yuck. I went back down and the young man working there said he wouldcall maintenance immediately. we then used the restrooms down stairs and went to eat dinner. when we arrived back later that night we went to our room got rewady for bed and I went to the bathroom and the toilet was still nopt flushing. I had to get dressed and go back down to the lobby to use the restroom as well as my brother. I then advised the kid again and he had acted as if he had forgotten. I said we would just go to the lounge since we had gotten dressed until they could fix it. We had a couple drinks and went back up and it was fixed. I would of given the staff an room an excellent with the exception of the continued inconvenience and the one kid not acting on the issue while we were out and the room not being flushed when we arrived obviously someone new it didnt work. April 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Benefits Whenever I am in Little Rock, I always stay at the Presidential. The service is excellent. The price is right. The location is within close proximity to tha note life and attractions while still being in a quiet setting. March 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room uncomfortable. The Pros: The location was great. The customer service was good. And bed was comfortable. The cons: Toilet took about 3 times to flush each time, sink wouldn't drain, and AC was very load, and room had a funny smell. My least favorite Holiday Inn. Glad it was only for one night. March 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by location good, all else descending Location is close enormous ghost to walk to old town, shops, and restaurants. Ordered key lime pie at in house restaurant and gagged at the poor quality. Coworker noted same problem with food there, so we stayed away for the rest of the trip. Internet in two rooms was poor; get better results with a home router. Would expect them to upgrade emission power as the signal was practically undetectable everywhere. Staff were friendly but I, as a platinum member, expected (wrongly) to be upgraded automatically to a better room than my coworkers whom had no status. Instead, a basic room with paper thin walls, no water pressure, and no fridge/microwave made for an austere stay. We'll pick this place just because its situated well for transportation and restaurants downtown, but be prepared for the short straw on everything else. March 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Expectations not met I'm a priority club member and so have stayed at many different Holiday Inns around the states. I expected that each room would have a refrigerator, nope. I expected there to be a 24 hour coffee bar where I could get a larger cup of hot water, nope. I expected that with 6 employees standing around at check in that I wouldn't have had to wait, nope. And to add to this, pilots were able to cut in front of the line and sign in (so no waiting for them). Disappointment all around. The positive side the beds were comfortable and double bed room was roomy. I stayed here for a race, but would not stay here again and wouldn't recommend it either. March 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff but paper thin walls. I stayed at the Presidential for two nights. I can not say enough about the staff and their desire to go beyond the norm to satisfy their guests. This includes everyone at the front desk, shuttle drivers and service personel . My major complaint deals with the restaurant personel and the food preperation. Absolutely terrible, and I tried three meals in two days. I would have enjoyed McDonalds more. The only other complaint is how paper thin the walls are. I could hear every word from the next door neigbors during my entire stay. As fun as this property is, "Presidential theme", I would consider returning. The only upgrade, other than a total redo of the restaurant staff and menu, would be the foyer furniture. It could be a bit more welcoming and fit the theme a lot better. Reminded me of my old office furniture from several years ago. March 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always great! We love the Presidential, great location, always stay there when in LR going to the capitol. January 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Did not meet my expectation For the very heart of downtown Little Rock, AR I was expecting more options in the room and services. I've stayed in Holiday Inn several location and this one is first I found no mini fridge in the room. No continental breakfast is offered ether. First room I was assigned was very noisy form the expressway next to the building, so i asked to re-assign me a room on the city view side. That was a good move, at least I was able to rest at night.... December 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice I had a great time here, the Staff was AWESOME, the owner was there and gave me a special spot to park my bike, I will definitaly come back to this hotel for my next trip December 7, 2012
<<prev2