Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 391 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

Perfect Stopover

By

July 22, 2016

Our group was travelling cross-country and decided to stay here for a stopover. From the ease of access off the highway to the warm greeting by the staff and the great condition of our accomodations this was a great choice. We'll definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 20, 2016

Great service and stay, it was a particularly busy day because of a power outage and the front desk still did everything in their power to accommodate me. I got upgrading to a better room being a spire member and early check in as well. Very nice room and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Wait for renovation

By

July 18, 2016

Rooms were dated and bathrooms very small. Mattress was fairly worn and not up to standards of better hotels. Was not able to control temperature of air conditioning. would wait till rooms are renovated before I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Great Pool, Interesting Memorabilia

By

July 17, 2016

We stayed here for our stay during my daughters Taekwondo Competition. We got upgraded to a suite for free, and parked in the very convenient parking garage. The elevator took us directly to our room. We only stayed one night, but it was extrememly clean and comfortable. The pool was awesome as well. The hotel has very interesting presidential memorabilia which was very interesting! we didn't get a chance to eat in the restaurant, but It looked good! we would definitely stay here again and were very satisfied with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

Bath room too small and water did not drain from tub as it should have.

Read More
Read Less

Fun spot for museum lovers and history buffs

By

July 15, 2016

club

Wonderful themed hotel with equally wonderful staff and accommodations. A very clean, bright, comfortable place to rest, relax, and learn about our presidents.We were treated well and it was fun having breakfast in "Camp David."

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

July 15, 2016

very relaxing stay . Pool was refreshing. Laundry machines were efficient enough. Bed, as usual with holiday inn was super comfy. great experience and I would stay again!!!

Read More
Read Less

Poor Service

By

July 11, 2016

I stay at this hotel every month, and there are many things I like about it, but there are many things I dislike as well.

The Good:

Location - a five minute walk down to the the downtown river area, and about a five minute drive from the airport. Also, a shuttle that will take you down for free, and pick you up until 1:00 a.m.

The restaurant is okay.

The price is better than other hotels in the area.

The Bad:

My room was not cleaned, or made up after my first night. I called the desk when I returned in the evening, and there was no reason given by housekeeping, or a note that they didn't clean the room. House cleaning was already gone for the day. The bathroom sink handle was broken, and you couldn't change water temp. The shower/bath faucet selector was very tight, and it was difficult to start the shower.

The AC thermostat was messed up. In order to get it to come on I had to set it on its lowest setting, 60 degrees. Even then it only cooled the room to around 72 degrees before shutting off.

The hotel is dated, and the bathrooms are really tiny.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 22, 2016
Dear CPTO39, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for leaving us a feedback. We are so pleased to know you liked the convenient location of our hotel in the area. On the other hand, please allow us to apologize for the experience you had with your room due to the air-conditioner control and housekeeping services. We are also sorry you were not well satisfied with the conditions of our property. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Many Issues

By

July 11, 2016

Shower / bath would not drain ,
Shower control would not shut off , took maintenance nearly an hr to respond ,
AC would not shut off , thermostat would not control the temp
Just to mention a few
Very poorly run property , will not be back here again.
Wasted 15 K reward points for this stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for being a IHG Spire member and for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the numerous issues you experienced with your room, that caused your stay to be less than stellar. We value our guest comments and I assure you, our Maintenance Department will address these issues. Our staff takes great pride in making a situation right when our guest are not happy. Your account should reflect a credit of 15k points in the next few days, if it has not been done so already. Thank you again for your feedback and I hope the next time you're in town you'll give us another chance and stay with us again. Sincerely, Aaron W Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 06, 2016

I had business in the downtown area and this facility was in good proximity but not in the traffic bottlenecks of downtown. Service, room and breakfast were all good. Service staff is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Slept like a baby with all the pillows and comfy bed

By

July 06, 2016

club

Had a wonderful stay, slept like a baby with all the pillows and comfy bed.

Read More
Read Less

Very neat, clean and quiet

By

July 05, 2016

I come to this hotel every year for the ATA tournament ... I have never been disappointed ...

Read More
Read Less