Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Staff immediately greeted us with a smile and "hello" Easy check-in and check-out. Shuttle service available. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay Housekeeping did not come by every day of my stay, but they at least asked if I needed anything every day. I did not feel undervalued or ignored. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff The staff made our stay. Every time we walked in, walked the halls, had a question, there was someone there to greet us, ask how we were doing, if there was anything we needed etc. We will be travelling to this area about 4 times a year now, and plan on staying here. My only negatives are with the amount of money, things like a refrigerator, indoor pool (outdoor one was great, but I'm thinking about our winter visits) should be included. or maybe the price should be dropped a little. But, like I said the service is better than most, so I guess it evens out. We will stay here again. Thank you. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really great hotel service Hotel was great and staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Restaurant food and service weren't quite as good as the hotel and its staff, but I will definitely stay there next time I travel to LIttle Rock. July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Typical HI The hotel was clean and easy to get to. The rooms were spacious. I had a terrible time with the wi-fi but otherwise had a nice stay. They have an onsite restaurant so no breakfast bar which is a bummer as I really enjoy HI's breakfast. I used points so I can't say anything about the value. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Staff was excellent. Staff provided more hangers than standard on request. Room was clean, comfortable and quiet except that it was a little short of available outlets and didn't have a refrigerator or microwave oven (which seemed odd as the hotel was somewhat pricy). In addition, we needed an additional luggage rack and there wasn't any available. Jerome at the desk was very helpful and knowledgeable as to what to see in Little Rock and available restaurants. He steered us to one of the best restaurants we have ever eaten at (Natchez). We and many other guests were in Little Rock for a convention and need transport to the downtown convention center. This was a slight problem as even though the hotel had two vans available they only had one driver and airport service took precedence. July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Late Dinner Ordered the Tortilla Soup and the BIstro Salad. The soup was pretty good. The salad was awful. Service and timliness were excellent. July 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Excelente Hoel Me he sentido muy muy cómodo y a gusto, muy bueno para descanzar July 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Sleeping Nightmare The rooms have a severe acoustic problem connected to highway noise and also adjoining room walls . The lighting in the bathrooms was appalling The bar restaurant space was average and the service was definitely substandard . July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Presidential Little Rock Overall a pleasant hotel. Disappointed that housekeeping was inconsistent with the "Green" policy. Bathroom floor always felt slimy. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by National Square Dance Convention The experience was absolutely wonderful from my arrival through my departure. Arrived one day before my reservation hoping a room would be available. One like the one I reserved was not, so I was upgraded to a suite at the same price. Front desk staff greeted me by name almost every time I came through the lobby. I can't say enough positive things about this hotel and staff. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room The staff from check in to housekeeping were excellent and helpful to our visit and made suggestions on where to go eat and do in the downtown section. The room was very clean and bed were comfy. Parking in the garage was a nice benefit too. Thanks so much another great Holiday Inn stay once again. That is why we stay at most of your hotels across the USA. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Novelty Hotel This hotel stay was for the purpose of getting a hotel fairly near the airport (had an early flight). What caught my eye was the 'presidential' aspect, which was pretty fun. Most of the stuff I saw were pictures, but there was an impressive collection and it was definitely the theme throughout (i.e., Camp David restaurant). Had the kids with us, so educational, too. The hotel was pretty basic in amenities and for the same price you can get the added refrigerator, microwave, etc. elsewhere, but all in all it was a pretty good stay with free parking, pretty good restaurant, and a clean, basic room. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bring your own food i've have visited this property for three years. the staff has always been great…..the restaurant is the weak spot of the hotel…….the menu has not changed, not creative, small portions getting smaller, all appear to be IQF food. they don't have peanut butter nor blue cheese. what restaurant besides this one, not stock these items? June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Two Aussies Two nights 2 May 2014 Stopped for 2 nights carpark out front good plenty of lighting walked down 3-4 blocks to downtown is 10minutes- 0.5 mile distance. Ate inhouse two nights very good service and food very good. Would consider another named Inn and suites on River Market avenue next visit due to closer to shops and tram services. Happy with location off the highway 167/65 at intersection east 6 street; easy to find with GPS and sign on Hotel. Free WiFi and easy checkout. Hotel is on the city centre side of the highway makes access to downtown very convenient. Room on 7 th floor large and clean bedding could see downtown. All items available in our room we needed. June 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by You could do better. It appears that the majority of the money spent within the hotel has been spent in the lobby and/or for presidential artifacts, This becomes really obvious in the comfort and quality of the rooms coming in at a very distant 2nd choice. I would only recommend this hotel if you are truly set on being downtown. Having said this, I must also mention that the rooms were clean and the security seemed to be more than adequate so in no way am I saying that you should not stay here. Only that I would in all likelihood stay at another location. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Short Stay We stayed one night at this hotel. It was well kept. The restroom was clean and the furnishings were nice. I also liked the location of the hotel. It was close to restaurants. The staff made some great recommendations to us. The only negative was that I could not get the Wifi to work on my iPad. We stayed on the 8th floor. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Very friendly staff, nice lobby area, and a pretty standard hotel room. The food was excellent in the onsite restaurant. Two complaints. I did not like that the coffee pot was placed next to the toilet in the bathroom. Wifi coverage is below average. June 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bad internet and no snack or beverage Internet was really bad, I was actually getting better internet from the hotel down the road. There was no area to grab drinks or snacks. June 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Looks good from the Outside and the lobby This hotel is on it's last leg, the mattresses were tired, the pillows flat, the air conditioner loud, the traffic loud, scary neighborhood, lack of good staff, not accommodating, food is expensive for what it is, and the manger is more interested in his cars than his customers. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff The front desk staff provides excellent customer service in making guests feel welcomed and important. Each of them is positive, friendly, and focused on the individual interests of the guest they are serving at the moment. Housekeeping staff are courteous and trustworthy. Shuttle staff are engaging and protective. Management staff ensures excellence in all aspects of the business. To sum it up, the Presidential staff is what keeps me coming back week after week. There are nicer hotels in Little Rock but the family atmosphere that the Presidential staff provides cannot be beat. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Handled Adversity Well I don't normally write reviews, because most fo the time my hotel stays are relatively unremarkable, but this one deserved mention. My wife and I arrived at the hotel about 7:00pm and found that the power was out from a storm that had happened earlier in the afternoon. The owner and all the staff were greeting customers in the lobby and apologizing for the inconvenience, which was no fault of theirs. We felt fortunate that the estimate the power company gave them for resolving the issue was only about another hour, so we walked a couple blocks to the market area they recommended and found some dinner. We weren't concerned about staying the night there, because the owner said he also booked rooms in a nearby property for everyone, in case the power failure lasted longer. When we returned from dinner the power was on and the owner and staff were busy checking people in and thanked us sincerely for our patience. We had only waited about an hour, but there were others in the lobby that had waited longer without power and it looked like the hotel put out drinks in a tub of ice to accommodate them. I think they really did everything they could do to handle the situation. This was just a stopping point for us this trip, but we plan to take another trip and spend some time in Little Rock and this will be our first choice for a place to stay when we do. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Servise All was well and I like the underground parking and the availability of the restaurant in the Hotel June 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by FAMILY WAS NOT SAFE HERE PANHANDLERS WERE ALLOWD TO REMAIN AT FRONT DOOR. THIS HOTEL IS NOT WORTH THE MONEY THEY CHARGE. GO SOMEWHERE ELSE. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by midway stop The staff was extremely nice with special thanks to Jerome for his attention and recommendations. The hotel lobby was exceptional and the access from underground parking was easy. The underground parking was difficult due to support columns making it tight and hard to park/exit but I just had to be careful and slow. The room was very nice, very clean, well done with the bed being very comofortable. The bathroom was small but well fitted out. the whole room was tastfully done and quiet since we were on the non-traffic side. Check-out was perfect and all in all a very nice stay which drew us back on the return trip when we were delayed due to storms. June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean Beautiful entry, close to Little Rock Riverfront, efficient staff. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful service No surprises. Clean, efficient, friendly staff, convenient location to downtown Little Rock. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip The hotel was great. Josh checked me in and was great to work with. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by owner mr. carpenter was very friendly and we enjoyed talking with him. he remembered our names the next day and did show us his car collection. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great motel and very nice staff Really enjoyed my stay at this motel. All the staff were very nice and helpful. Do wish that every room had a frig and microwave. Talked to a few people staying at motel and they also agreed that they wish there room had a microwave and frig. Other than that my stay at this motel was very good and would come back to stay at this motel. June 4, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>